HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, thorough, and responsive to custom requests.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry & Sharon Lightwine HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Good inspection and fast responce

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Both of the inspectors that came over were professional and friendly. They were also very thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Oconnor HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast knowledgable if I asked a question they had no problem helping me out great attitude as well very welcoming over all just a wonderful experience

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

From the person who answered the phone to the people who did the inspection, everyone was highly profession and very nice. They answered all our questions, explains what they were doing and why. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to any of my family and friends. Thank you for making the process of buying a house a little easier.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Sloan HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Jon was an absolute delight to work with. Thorough and very informative. I would definitely recommend them to be used by anyone! So thankful for the recommendation!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anastasia Moccaldi HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill was very thorough and friendly. Made you feel comfortable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Ron was very professional in his inspection and would highly recommend HomeTeam to all my friends.

Teri Last name removed

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

It was very nice. Good communication, detailed explanation. Document looks good, too. All electronic with tablet.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very courteous and professional. Love the team concept and how well they communicated their findings.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgable, friendly and responsive service

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

easy to understand; articulates complex situation in a simple and efficient manner; professional and helpful

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and fast

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

professional, thorough, reasonably priced, quick turnaround time for report processing

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt emails, follow up phone calls, numerous questions answered and always polite

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inpector was very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough report.
Because you sent two inspectors - it was not time consuming for me to attend.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, covered everything we expected, easy to deal with, friendly sharing of advice on maintaining several systems in the home, prompt issuance of inspection report.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiency, Professional,courteous,comprehensive,willingness to share comments, excellent pictures/documentation


Privacy Policy