HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job on the report, very helpful. Good crew and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt inspection

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection & report was very clear. Pictures included in the report were very helpful to understand what you were referring to. The summary at the end was the most helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel that the inspector was thorough and trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Listened and answered all my questions and concerns. Very thorough with a first time buyer! I was very pleased with the whole inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very professional and thorough for our inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly when going over results!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional. Able to work with tight window.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of inspector

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete report throughout the house. Easy to read and understand for a potential buyer of property. I have used Scott and Mary multiple times and have referred to others for their expert inspections.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Bangert Joe Fredrickson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of booking and paying for the service, immediate results via email, and great communication.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that I had the opportunity to meet with your team at the end of your inspection so you could show me at the house the issues found and not just have it written up in a report To actually see it and have you point out makes a huge difference for me to understand it Also I really appreciate that you took time to explain and make sure I understood everything that you explained and that helped me be able to make a good decision whether to purchase the home Thanks

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very detailed inspection, on time and done in a timely fashion

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our 2 home inspectors were very thorough. They took a lot of photos and then took the time to go over the photos one at a time, along with explanations of their findings. In addition, they were happy to answer all of our questions. Both gentlemen were very courteous and professional. We would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Services.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stellar job!! Mike and the HomeTeam identified some hard-to-see but significant structural flaws in the house we purchased, and made specific recommendations for follow-up estimates by specialists. These insights and recommendations allowed us to address these significant safety concerns and recoup costs during the sale rather than being stuck with surprise issues down the road. This was for a house that *seemed* to be in perfect condition. Don't shortchange yourself on the all-important inspection process. Go with a company who will diligently seek out issues on your behalf, as a true buyer's advocate. Knowledgeable, professional, thorough, honest, and prompt. I wholeheartedly recommend HomeTeam, and will use them for any future home buying experience.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed knowledgeable and very professional. Thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Stafford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only are these men super friendly, they are very knowledgeable. They do not mind questions and explain things in a way that anyone can understand. They have saved us a lot of money by being totally honest and a couple of times we did not purchase because they discovered underlying problems that would have been very costly. We have used them several times and will not hesitate to use them if we ever need another inspection.
Thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought Victor was great. Was very patient and explained things to me.


Privacy Policy