HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your guy arrived a few minutes early. Was very professional, but friendly. Inspection was through & complete. Afterwards, he told me the basic condition of the home & told me he would have the report to me that evening, which he did. The written report was easy to read. The pictures were clear & showed exactly what needed repair. Very pleased.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and efficient and the inspector was very professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Nicole Hamm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walk-through highlighted all major areas with an objective viewpoint noting all aspects, good or bad. Justin was friendly, thorough, and professional and offered ample opportunity for questions. He did a good job of explaining things in terms we could understand. We appreciated the quick turnaround on the written report - the pictures and descriptions will be very helpful as we reference back to the issues in the future.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were two inspectors present, so that allowed for more than one area of the house to be inspected at once. This made for a pleasantly quick, but very thorough, inspection. Both of the gentlemen from HomeTeam were very friendly and very knowledgeable. They were able to explain the results to us in terms we could understand, without making us feel stupid.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest very friendly, really make sure you understand everything they are talking about.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and willing to explain issues.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was really helpful and took time to explain things to us.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aynna Melton Padilla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional, timely, informative and honest.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Colon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a great experience all the way around. Danny, the Home Inspector was very professional,courteous, knowledgeable and he went out of his way to accommodate my requests. I am a first time home buyer and was very intimidated by the process and everything that has to be done in order to buy a home, but Danny took his time to explain the process in detail and made me feel very comfortable about the inspection process. Once the inspection was completed, the follow up was immediate! They sent me an email that it was complete and a very detailed and thorough report within 24 hours. The inspection report saved me thousands, and I would recommend this company to anyone!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Backer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Appreciated the detailed feedback right as the items were noticed - I left with a scratch pad of notes that had all the primary details contained within the report itself. The report was very easy to read and quickly decipher areas of interest.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Stocker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done, excellent communication of findings.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Gallagher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was thorough, and both inspectors on site walked me through every step of it to make sure I understood all the contents, particularly the issues with the property that were of the most importance to be addressed. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the PowerPoint style reports and the thoroughness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mitchell Frye HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional, thank you!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louann Hausner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was quickly, thoroughly and professionally executed. Having a team of inspectors not only helped the process to be completed efficiently, but it also enabled me to have the confidence that I had several experts working on my behalf.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the specialist that responded. Made the Inspection run smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivy Kukowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've recommended Kyle multiple times to my clients for the simple fact that the walk throughs and reports are efficient, educated and straight forward. Kyle is also very responsive -- scheduling appointments is quick and easy and my clients love working with him. Thanks for all your hard work!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation in person of everything found and a comprehensive list with pictures of everything found delivered in a timely manner

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team knew what they were doing; were very time efficient in getting it done and I loved that I got the report via email the same day. Super job!


Privacy Policy