HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and explained things simply. He also offered advice on solutions to issues.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything in the house, quick turn around with report, knowledgeable & friendly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Kovacs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I though Mike and Ignacio were very thorough, and explained things in a rational way. They made me feel comfortable about the infrastructure of the house.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very friendly and meticulous in their work. They did a great job of looking through the home for every detail that might be important and also did a great job of explaining the implications of each one of their findings

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly, went over every big/little thing with me in a way I understood, took their time.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Deal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company because they did what they advertised, on time. Phil was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Stauske HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 inspectors doing the work saves me from frustrating schedules. Also, cost of inspections is attractive. Will be calling again soon.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable inspector that does not sell you on unnecessary tests

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Debbie Moll HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable, took time to discuss and explain many individual items in detail including after inspection phone calls, and provided a very detailed written report. Drone photos of an otherwise difficult to inspect roof were really helpful. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service with a concise, in-depth report. My report was in m inbox the following morning.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, friendly, cost effective. We're happy campers. :)

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Elliott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So friendly, honest, and thorough. I felt like I was being taken care of by a friend or family member.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accurate and done in a timely manmet

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arash & Michele Mansouri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and very courteous.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Friendly and informative. Honest feedback. Thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time to the inspection site. You were also helping out in
answering questions,

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, responsive to questions.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Macdonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

GOOD JOB AS USUAL!


Privacy Policy