HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Knows exactly what to look for. Takes time to show you anything you want to know about. Worth every penny. Works for you and makes sure you know everything.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

was a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed inspection with pictures.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, knowledgeable, and offered advice freely. They were also honest.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very informative and professional.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and very professional.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Gordon & Christina Bersaw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. On time & very friendly. Willing to answer every question I had.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on date promised within 15 mins of appt time. Very thorough report, informative attachments/links .... needed a few revisions after I reviewed the preliminary report, revisions were made quickly and report sent back the same day .... reasonable rate for very good service, I'd recommend this company to my friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are professional and gentlemanly. They seem to be thorough and conscientious. I don’t mean this as faint praise—only that I don’t really know what else they might have inspected. They did everything I needed and were very patient to explain things and listen to my concerns.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough without being alarmist:)

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The complete written report as well as answering my questions in detail while we were going around from one thing to another.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors at appointment, shortens the time it takes to complete. Did not have to wait long to get an appointment. Proffessional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and clear.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stu Weisbaum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection crew was at the house right
on time. They inspected all area's of the
house thoroughly. They pointed out, and explaining area's I should be concerned,
about, and routinely maintain. I consider
the home inspection a very important
part of the home purchase.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was absolutely great, so sweet and very great at explaining everything. Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service with detailed reports

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great Job
Thank you so much

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like my concerns were address in a way that was not belittling but informative and I was taken seriously. As a woman I often experience men being condescending or even down right dismissive as if a clear and honest explanations of complex issues are a waste of their time. However, the two gentlemen that conducted my inspection were VERY courteous and professional in the way they treated me and answered my questions.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He very clearly explained what he was looking for, what he found, and the implications.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Structured, inspector


Privacy Policy