HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very helpful pointing out areas that needed attention as well as answering all my questions. HomeTeam was very professional throughout the inspection. Equally important I received a copy of the inspection report just a few hours after the conclusion of the inspection. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David O'keeffe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete job and explanation.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and the communication about what was being inspected and what was found was above and beyond.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Sasse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Quick, and efficient.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The through process and findings. Also the information received.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with how thorough and professional the team was during my inspection . They were very courteous and respectful and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand . I would highly recommend Home Team to anyone in need of a home inspection .

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Wessel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was superior. There is not one thing I would change.!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Bass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was a thorough inspection with pictures of what he was looking at during the inspection and any problems that were found .Really liked the process of inspection and was both thorough and professional .

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vicki Cunigan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and quick on getting the results to us. The two guys that did inspection was great and efficient!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael And Roberta Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & team we're thoroughly prepared for the inspection. They split up and seemed to be already familiar with the house. They tested everything they could. There was one garage door that was disconnected from the openers trolley. Mike told us he didn't know what the problem was that had it disconnected. So he wasn't going to connect it. He did test the opening and operation of the door manually. He could have just looked at it and written he couldn't test it. The laundry list of issues was long, and complete.
Mike even had suggestions of contractors he trusted, that he knew were competitive in their prices. We felt as though Mike & team were buying the house the way they hit the ground running, and didn't stop until they had double checked all the appliances, systems, and structural integrity.
We are resting easier knowing the care and time the Home Team put into the inspection!
Mike Millers
Yes absolutely I will recommend The Home Team!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The inspector took the time to explain everything that he found.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained all very clearly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the tour and explanations. The inspectors were polite and friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything has been going great, so easy to work with everyone.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pierce Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, and very courtious.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Greg was willing to discuss any questions I had with any issues and was sure to draw my attention to the things he felt were immediate safety issues so that he could explain them in person rather than just handing me a report.


Privacy Policy