HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was amazing. He really showed us a lot about the home. We were much more informed about the workings of this house than our own that we have lived in for 10 years. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was very friendly and was very helpful. Answered any questions we had in great detail.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that meaning was provided to the findings noted on the report.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first experience with home inspection and I thought they were very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. They explained issues very well and answered all questions I had.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, helpful, answered all questions

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The true professionalism of all HomeTeam members and their knowledge of the particular items they were responsible for, was appreciated.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough downloadable document that can be reviewed anywhere and at anytime.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Very friendly and explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kroeger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy & Roger were very knowledgeable & took their time & explained everything in the report to me.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and professional

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough inspection, giving me the information I needed to make a knowledgeable decision. The valued assessments helped me to be more prepared for my 1st home buying experience, informing me of what areas I would need to further address in the future. The Team was very kind and broke everything down for me to better understand each area and its condition as it applied to me. Thank You!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark/Jennifer Murray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two man team worked really well. One person does not have to concentrate on the entire property. I feel like it was more thorough with a team of 2 inspecting.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and efficient

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christi Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and well down

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness in explaining proper operation of appliances. Willingness to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personality of inspectors and attention to detail


Privacy Policy