HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the whole process

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquetta Turner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, offered additional information, helpful, friendly

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arthur Brooks And Chanel Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors showed me pictures and explained the damages to the home.Plus I like that I received an email copy of the inspection almost immediately.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Salas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was fast and easy to schedule. They are convenient you can pay online for the inspection. They are very detailed and take good worthy picture for you to view.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thuro

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how you explain to me what you found and what I should expect

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Binder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick,thorough. Father and son team are very friendly and personable. Fantastic reports delivered quickly. Really helps in determining what is essential to do.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are very happy with the thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Hynes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Mc Cutcheon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough, everything was explained, and The inspector was very friendly. This is our first home and first time having to get an home inspection. We left the home feeling confident in what needed to be done.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Schaffer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough your inspection/report is and the friendliness and professionalism of your staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Mac HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness of appointment set up, received report same day as inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Explained everything during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. I felt very included.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kutonya Sowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was knowledgable and thorough. He was upfront about his concerns and took the time to explain each in detail. He also gave me tips on how to take care of the appliances to ensure longevity and best usage. He was a pleasure to work with. I will certainly recommend his services to my friends who will be purchasing homes in the near future.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No nonsense Inspection. All activity handled on Internet or via email. Fair price.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Burgen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like my inspector was looking out for my best interests.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough annd very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. Informative employees


Privacy Policy