HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professional and thorough. The price was great. They were punctual. And above all, they were friendly.

Thanks Mike and Cathy.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, took the time to provide me with many home maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast n effective

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, efficient, friendly, thorough and explained concerns to me very well.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was great. He was very throughough. Explained everything in detail. Answered all of my questions. He was professional, polite, and worked with a sense of urgency. His report was done very quickly-- no complaints. He did an awesome job.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and thorough inspection. Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail and courtesy.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the inspectors took the time to show us their findings and the suggestions they had for any upcoming repairs that would need to be made.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that he was very through and checked things we would not have checked.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and professional

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors were punctual, professional, and friendly. They took the time to explain things. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick manner in response and completion of work.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detailed and will highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ziona Kopelovich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward talk. Competency. Honesty. Thank you from preventing me from making a very expensive mistake!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the very thorough summary at the time of the inspection and the level of detail that went into the inspection report.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and professional. I really appreciated the fact that we were able to have two inspectors for efficiency. The final report was written well and very easy to follow. I would highly recommend your company in the future.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection seemed thorough and comments were easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of inspectors were present and it appeared they were very thorough. Friendly and efficient is always a good combination. Thanks for services.

Name removed


Privacy Policy