HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan And Kathryn Rios HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and had lots of information. The information given during our inspection didn't just help us with our decision to move forward with our home purchase but will help us in the future with our home as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and explained everything very well and advised some minor fixes.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Roby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and timely. Everyone was polite and explained information and suggestions in great detail

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they were. How friendly they are. How they explained everything very well and clearly as well as point out and show you exactly what they are talking about.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were both very nice and friendly. They easily answered any and all questions that we had during the process. They were very well informed on the matters at hand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bret Beeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely professional and thorough. I can't recommend him enough. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Ponthieux HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough!! Never thought it would be this easy!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the pictures with the report so there is no confusion. Very nice to work with

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Kulinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is a thorough inspector and explains everything he's doing. If something is wrong, he tells you what the typical cost is to repair it.I would highly recommend them! This was my third time using Bill and Home Team!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Jakubowicz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and knowledgeable with very good communications skills.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very specific and detailed in home inspection. I especially felt like the inspectors were personable friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the professionalism and thoroughness of the team

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Nowaski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was SO nice, thorough, respectful and made me feel completely comfortable with the entire process

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and explained everything in a way that easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick , very instructional

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samir Youssef HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his staff were very thorough, professional and attentive to details.

They manage to have me advise on future issues and how I can maintain my house in a great condition.

Thank you Scott and his staff!!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Everybody was extremely helpful and responsive.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both mike and Ron were incredibly kind, welcoming and explained everything until I was completely satisfied.They immediately earned my trust and made me feel at ease. They explained everything with pictures and helped me to determine its severity. They were also exceptionally kind to my grandmother who wanted to come with me.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were really friendly and explained everything very thoroughly to me. They were very knowledgeable and professional.


Privacy Policy