HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob and Chris were very easy to talk to and informative.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Neal took extra time explaining any issues and answer my questions. As a potential first time home owner, their patience was invaluable, plus comforting. I have already told so many people about Mike and Neal with HomeTeam.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Schneiter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how Lloyd was very flexible with the situations that were thrown at him (due to the selling agent not following through) And Lloyd and his guys were friendly, answered questions and gave straight answers to questions. Great job guys!! Highly recommend Lloyd Woods and team.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were very kind and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Marla Watson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy to understand, great communication through e-mail.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was very thorough. The inspection team took the time to explain how systems operated and pointed out any problems.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although I was not present during the inspection, I relied on the inspector/s report and any problems that he found during his visit. I was also
interested in finding out that one problem that was found to be faulty was actually fixed by the homeowners according to inspectors report.
I was very happy to learn that there were some discrepancies in this report and everything was taken care.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Etta Fricke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was friendly and helpful. He arrived a few minutes early and was efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How professional they were took the time to look over everything and inform us of anything we need to be aware of.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was very knowledgeable. I did not attend the inspection so it was very important that he review with me over the phone. He was very thorough thank you

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector very friendly and personable...he explained everything in layman's terms and was sure I had all my questions answered.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Gregorio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Doug was very knowledgeable as well as very personable.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Queen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough so that repairs can be made with easy to understand information.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous technicians, very timely and thorough.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with multiple individuals looking at areas they specialize in. Everything is thoroughly explained as well


Privacy Policy