HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Conn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, patiently explained everything well, answered questions and gave very good advice.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Or Krissy Andrews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Armstrong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, provided an indepth analysis, quick report turnaround and veteran-owned.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple and efficient

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative for someone who has never bought a home before.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, responded quickly to our realtor request for inspection. Detailed report sent to us

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fnl Investments Lllp/Jim Weber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Most thorough we have been involved in.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louisa Howland Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ProfessionAlism of the team.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very knowledgeable. Through and straight to the point.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Gillett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took time and was thorough with inspection. Report was easy to read yet detailed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Or Valerie Butera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was exceptionally thorough, efficient and friendly. They take the time to really inspect everything and point out even the most minor of issues as well as issues that may cause you problems down the road. They enable you to make a truly informed decision.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how thorough the inspectors were and that they took the time to review their findings and teach me about my home.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Jaberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! Quick! Very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The amount of time and effort your crew puts into an inspections! Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Julie Reinhart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that each person had expertise in a certain area. Very thorough and precise in description of needs to be fulfilled

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went out of your way to answer my questions

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable. They both were very friendly- I am a USMC veteran and liked that most of the employees are veteransn. That they were looking out for mee.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Marybeth Michel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went through everything


Privacy Policy