HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and very detailed in things he discovered. Pleasantly enjoyed the ease of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Valentine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and easy to set up. It didn't take any extra effort on my part and it didn't shut down our day to day operations.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly inspector that explained all of the nuances.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick Prompt Service and the inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time, knowledgeable and thourough.

Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. And thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Nice to work with. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, excellent customer service, detailed report, fair price.
I had another inspector cancel at the last minute. They fit me in and conducted the inspection late in the day, and into the night. I had my report the next day.
Would absolutely use their service again.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and explained everything in layman’s terms. The team took their time and answered all of our questions despite having a tight schedule. We have been very pleased with Hometeam and would use them again as well as recommend them without hesitation ! Thank you for such a great experience.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Thorough inspection. Informative. Comprehensive report. Everything accomplished in timeframe necessary to comply with terms of purchase agreement.

Friendly and professional.

The Bensons

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative. Great follow-up

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise and thorough

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and Kim are very responsive and great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was thorough inspecting the property and explaining all the deficiencies found to us. The report was sent to us within 8 hours of completion of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B.C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient. Very thorough. Professional.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the recommendations looked to be fair. Very pleased with the service. Thank you

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Tom and Tim explained everything and were incredibly professional. I will highly recommend them.


Privacy Policy