HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hogge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

By far the most complete and common sense approach

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Rapp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, complete

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Wills HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication from Shaun Stills. He made sure my client and I had a full understanding of everything that was happening and was EXTREMLEY thorough with the inspection. Very very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and items explained well to put my client at ease about any of the items on the I spection. All questions were answered and gave suggestion on how some items can be easily fixed or maintained.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Hartman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timley, extremely helpful. I liked the team approach. Seemed very efficient.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Vermillion HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always well dressed, arrive on time, do thorough inspections, and know how to talk to clients about how serious an issue is or isn't.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was thorough and informative with lots of photos which was very helpful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team aspect, customer service, attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers liked the inspectors and the team system

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service is top notch . Each and every time my clients have used them they are blown away at the knowledge and compassion Mark has. The team shows up and gets the job done . They send a report super quick that is easy to understand . I know what items need to be addressed quickly and am not left guessing . They understand the business and would recommend them to anyone .

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miranda Payne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly and affordable!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Query HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, reliable, friendly service

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sims HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very courteous and willing to take the time to answer questions and give
my clients suggestions on how to remedy any concerns.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeana Culp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, quick to schedule, and easy to work with! Will use again!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by De Redman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Mark Carrothers for over 6 years.....he is honest & reliable. Mark walks the buyer through all items that he has found in the home but also makes the buyer very aware of items that are minor so the buyer feels good about their home purchase.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast inspection and response time with report.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always. Thank you

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Balta HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how Mark educates the buyers! He is a deal maker and buyer protector!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Lutes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are realistic about the conditions of older homes and they don't sensationalize minor defects that are common with old homes. I think it helps to put buyers more at ease when buying an older home.


Privacy Policy