HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers liked the inspectors and the team system

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service is top notch . Each and every time my clients have used them they are blown away at the knowledge and compassion Mark has. The team shows up and gets the job done . They send a report super quick that is easy to understand . I know what items need to be addressed quickly and am not left guessing . They understand the business and would recommend them to anyone .

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miranda Payne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly and affordable!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Query HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, reliable, friendly service

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sims HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very courteous and willing to take the time to answer questions and give
my clients suggestions on how to remedy any concerns.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeana Bruzas Culp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, quick to schedule, and easy to work with! Will use again!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by De Redman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Mark Carrothers for over 6 years.....he is honest & reliable. Mark walks the buyer through all items that he has found in the home but also makes the buyer very aware of items that are minor so the buyer feels good about their home purchase.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast inspection and response time with report.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always. Thank you

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Balta HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how Mark educates the buyers! He is a deal maker and buyer protector!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Lutes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are realistic about the conditions of older homes and they don't sensationalize minor defects that are common with old homes. I think it helps to put buyers more at ease when buying an older home.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark is very thorough but doesn't alarm my clients. He states facts. He is the inspector, doesn't try to be a professional roofer, plumber, etc. He is very dependable. He's my go to guy whenever I have a question. As a Realtor, if I were to buy a house myself I wouldn't dream of using anyone else.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked your summary in your report and the way you took time with the buyer to explain things to her.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair price, abilities, honesty

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast informative and easy to read reports

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling was easy for my clients, we liked receiving the text reminder, and the reports were easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service, professional, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Underwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough, professional and i get reults in a timely fashion. You explain well to clients informing them and educating them not scaring them. I appreciate your efforts.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed complete with their inspection and report

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Orr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy is a great person to do business with.


Privacy Policy