HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly they made sure to be thorough and answer any and all questions

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Farmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend home team to all my clients. They are very knowledgeable, and preform their work in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two or 3 people there, and makes it quick.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are very clear.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Kindred HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's a "One Stop Shop" w/ great people!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great team works between the inspectors, always arrived on site, and always on time on the details reports.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the report and the way that it normally comes across to my clients.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very knowledgeable to the customer.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Colvin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kade Koch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients were satisfied. And Jimmie was able to help on short notice requested by seller.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well explained.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and great communication with the buyer

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lou Gordon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and through

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Hogge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

By far the most complete and common sense approach

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Rapp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, complete

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Wills HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication from Shaun Stills. He made sure my client and I had a full understanding of everything that was happening and was EXTREMLEY thorough with the inspection. Very very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and items explained well to put my client at ease about any of the items on the I spection. All questions were answered and gave suggestion on how some items can be easily fixed or maintained.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Hartman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timley, extremely helpful. I liked the team approach. Seemed very efficient.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Vermillion HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always well dressed, arrive on time, do thorough inspections, and know how to talk to clients about how serious an issue is or isn't.


Privacy Policy