College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 908 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Bottom line: everything. You do what you promised.....everything possible to keep this difficult task stress free.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Give estimates upfront. Costs are a too high - we had to negotiate.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendliness and helpfulness of the workers, and no hidden charges.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I was very pleased with the service provided by Anthony and Patrick. However, when I went to write a review, the system required me to establish a google account, which I am unwilling to do. Service was great!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bolduc, Annie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Andrew and Patrick were great and really made the experience stress-free. It was a delight to have them take my couch away and I will definitely use this service again. I particularly enjoyed having the quote before the furniture removal and being given the option to opt-out if I wasn't satisfied with the price.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They told my husband about their insurance and they did a nice job

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive. From initial phone conversation did not expect it to be that much.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boushell , John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and under budget

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perez, Lea College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These guys were a life saver for me last Thursday. They were prompt, professional, and
extremely efficient.

I have already referred them to two fellow Realtors.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks were great to work with in a situation where we didn't know what we were going to be walking into. Very courteous and easy to talk to on the phone, and all the guys that showed up were nive and very professional.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ackerman , Dennis College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Wonderful group of professional, hard working young men. Would not hesitate to strongly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, Very efficient. My second time using this company, and I will definitely use again.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy, Michelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy and I didn't have to do anything

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

TJ and Emancio were on time, professional, polite and hard working. They completed an estmate 3 hour job in less time. They showed care when moving my items and I really appreciate their time and effort to do the job right.
thanks

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule, haulers showed up on time, were very amicable and got the job quickly.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Andrew and his teammate did a great job moving everything I needed very quickly and very conscious of my belongings and home.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Accommodating

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, moved my very heavy priceless armoire between floors with no problems, no nicks on the wall, etc.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Andrew and Donyae were professional and quick.


Privacy Policy