College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 923 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gallardo, Amanda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Steven and Phillip were incredibly nice and professional and made things easy and effortless even in the pouring rain and cold!

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Performed requests without question and with care, friendly, professional. Would use again.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Waits, Carolyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Andrew and Jose were professional, courteous, and extremely efficient. They ensured my donation pick-up and junk removal was stress-free and an effective use of my time and money. I would definitely use CHHJ again.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very responsive. Available pickup times within a day of my inquiry. Professional and polite. Removal was quick and efficient. Estimated arrival time was spot on.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was NOT disappointed with the 'Hunks' - only with the high price and the 3 hour minimum. Also the travel charge. I was just moving furniture in my house, so there was no travel time except getting here. After talking to other people, I found that there are several alternatives that were significantly less cost. The guys that moved my furniture were very nice and were careful with my antiques, and they did a quick job - finishing in less than 2 hours ! BTW - if I had not been charged for the 3 hours, I would have tipped the guys !

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Goff, Kim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Daniel, Alex and Darrius were on time, professional, polite and very careful with my furniture. They worked quickly, but carefully and I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys called to let me know they could come earlier which worked out well. They were polite and got to work right away. They moved at a good pace but not in a way that would have damaged the furniture. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heaton , Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This was a great experience. I wish I had called earlier. The movers were very professional and prompt. They were wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this company for junk removal and moving heavy pieces of furniture in your home. Mary Margaret

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dauphin, Denise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I thought the 2 fellows that helped me out were outstanding.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Andrew and Austin were very efficient and professional. This is the second time I have used College Hunks and will do so again should the need arise. Great company!

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were friendly efficient and great to work with. it really was strew free and I was relieved to know the electronic stuff they picked up would be recycled properly. i would definitely use you again and recommend you to friends. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The prices are way too high.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I just stood around and gave a couple directions. Great way to move.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Andrew and TJ were the best! I will definitely use your services again.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Its amazing to see these guys at work. Not only were they on time and very polite, the two guys that moved us Winston & Phillip would bring down some boxes and literally hustle back up the stairs! I couldnt believe it! Taking two steps per step to go back and get more stuff. Not one complaint, not one moan or grown! They are my two new best friends!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Bottom line: everything. You do what you promised.....everything possible to keep this difficult task stress free.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Give estimates upfront. Costs are a too high - we had to negotiate.


Privacy Policy