College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 829 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were on time, very polite, and couldn't have been more helpful and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Litwin, Eric College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks Hauling Junk did an outstanding job helping me load a 16 foot truck for a move out of state. CJ and Phil completed the entire job in two hours. They packed the truck intelligently and the boxes/content did not shift during the trip and nothing was broken. They wrapped the furniture in blankets I provided and in plastic to protect it. They helped me pack up valuable art and lamps that I requested help with. CJ and Phil where respectful. I would hire them again.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I will rate you higher except that the boys David and someone else, who came to work did not help out as Scott the one I talked to on the phone said they would. Scott said they can do anything around the house, I specifically asked if they can do some mulching for me and he said they could but they did not. They carried out the bags but even that, they did check with me properly if that is I all I needed , there was a pile still left outside had they asked me I would have requested to put out in other places. They came in for the first hour worked enthusiastically but after that seemed like they just wanted to leave when I had a whole hour I could get them to work. Anything I asked they said they cannot do because " we are a moving company we cannot do this or that" I didn't pay $150 an hour for them to tell me that!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were fast, friendly, and easy to work with. While there are less expensive movers out there, the level of service justified the price.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Eager workers w smiles

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Searcy, David Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From the very first call back from Rosanne in Florida to the team of Daniel,Joey, Anthony, Phillip, they were all simply amazing, fast and helpful. I wish that I had there help with the packing.
The guys made this move an easy and wonderful experience.

Thank you,
David-Michael & John

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerstein, Dean College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt service, great pricing and awesome workers

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The boys worked SO hard. I definitely got my money's worth in hiring. They worked so hard and the price was amazing!

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I have used College Hunks several times and have been pleased with the service each time. Danyae, Andrew P. and Juan did a great job this time. They were professional, worked quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your folks damaged my furniture, I advise the local people (Atlanta, GA.)over two week ago; send a note with pictures with no response. I filed a damage report with folks in FL. over a week ago. No response.
I am requesting my furniture be repaired or replaced.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Could have cleaned up a little better (still some shingles laying on the ground and I think you left a tool also).

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were friendly, diligent, and provided extremely great service!

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

good communication, reasonable price, very efficient careful move

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pound, Rebecca College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The entire process was very easy and stress-free. The dispatcher was friendly and didn't waste my time. The HUNKS were very nice, very respectful, and very fast. The price was very reasonable and they were in/out in a jiffy and everything looked great afterwards. Will be using them again when I acquire more junk to get rid of :)

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walker, Rochell College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I have already raved about you guys on Facebook! What a great experience. The movers we had were friendly and hard working, and from the beginning - when we made the appointment over the phone - to the end - CHHJ was great about communicating (calling to verify, letting us know when you were on your way, etc.) Awesome work, guys. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Hunks were professional, knowledgeable and hard working.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

you move. you trash or donate and are very green friendly and the people are very nice and take of your things as if it was their own.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who worked at our home were awesome.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hoag, Tim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Patrick, Blair, Oscar, and Roger are the hardest working people ever. Excellent job, worked fast and smart. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good people to talk to and they got the job done quickly.


Privacy Policy