College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 897 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, Very efficient. My second time using this company, and I will definitely use again.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy, Michelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy and I didn't have to do anything

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

TJ and Emancio were on time, professional, polite and hard working. They completed an estmate 3 hour job in less time. They showed care when moving my items and I really appreciate their time and effort to do the job right.
thanks

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule, haulers showed up on time, were very amicable and got the job quickly.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Andrew and his teammate did a great job moving everything I needed very quickly and very conscious of my belongings and home.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Accommodating

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, moved my very heavy priceless armoire between floors with no problems, no nicks on the wall, etc.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Andrew and Donyae were professional and quick.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

hard working - on time movers

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, professional and extremely responsive

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Daniel and Alfred were quick and professional. They even showed up early . I t was super easy to go online and select my pickup time. I also love that my stuff will be cleaned up and donated!

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

on time, friendly, fast.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I have moved 6 times in 7 years for work and this move was the best one yet! I wish I had come across your company earlier in my career. Your guys were fast, efficient, incredibly polite and professional. They were a true breath of fresh air and I would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buffington , Mandy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service! Quick delivery! Alex & john we're great !

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and courtesy services

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was definitely stress and work free!

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great attitude!!!! Anthony & Tahier were willing to do whatever it took to get the job done!

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to deal with. Polite, fast, done!

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Skillen, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

As promised...nice guys...non-profit support via the "junk" is to be commended.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on time, staff very professional


Privacy Policy