College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 793 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schumann, Pat College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Completed the jpb in a timely manner and we're very professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Extremely good prep conversation, pre-call to confirm schedule, on-time arrival, hard workers... who could ask for more?

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were in and out quickly and didn't leave a mark. The employees were professional.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and very pleasant.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Very professional and dependable. I have used your service in the past. For this job, it cost twice as much as I expected. Not happy about that!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was very expensive, and I otherwise would never pay that much but I was desperate. If the pricing was more reasonable, I would be more likely to recommend the service to others.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent! Patrick and Aduan did an excellent job, very professional, and explained everything well. They did not hesitate to jump in and haul my junk which was a very dirty job. Thank you for providing two motivated and professional young men who have a great future ahead of them.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You called 30 minutes & 10 minutes prior to your arrival.

They were extremely nice young men.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day service available.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerstein, Dean College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Online booking, call to confirm

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Patrick and Donyae called to say they were close by and arrived 5 minutes later. They were very professional - loaded up a couch and two chairs and were completed in 15 minutes. On time, professional,speedy - what more could you ask for?

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very professional, courteous and fast.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Macleod, Cindy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very stress-free from beginning to end.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your service was equal to that of having my own "college hunk" at home to help do what
needed to be done. I am very grateful to you for this service. The two "hunks" were
polite, courteous and very accomplished in what had to be done. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Donyae and Anthony were both super helpful and professional. They managed to move everything incredibly quickly and made our entire moving process fantastically easy.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, and courteous. They accomplished a lot very quickly and took great care with our items. Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was flawless! The guys came as scheduled and took great care of my belongings. I would highly recommend College Hunks as well as Patrick and Anthony, they were very professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson, William College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and smart about separating things for recycling and donations.


Privacy Policy