College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 682 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! Wonderful service!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The ease of scheduling and execution

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your men were very polite, but very slow.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by King, Derek College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very professional and gental with our piano move. I will be using there services again doon.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your movers Rico and Anthony were very professional and very punctual. They were also very courteous. Thanks again to Rico and Anthony for a job well done!

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were extremely slow. They only carried one box at a time (made no use of hand truck). My 67 year old father carried more items up to the truck. On two separate trips up to the truck my dad found one of the movers standing around on his cell phone. At one point my father even told them if they could focus on the furniture he would handle the boxes because nothing was getting done. One mover also started flirting, very poorly at that, with another resident in the complex. The truck was packed well & we had to reorganize it. As we approached the 2 hr min I told them jut to wrap it up and head out because I wasn't going to pay for them to take their time. Overall, very bad experience. The driver was the better of the two, but still did not provide the service I expected.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

You guys were great and i would recommend you to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was given the run around and two different quotes and when I asked for clarification was not given it. Someone did then call me and straightened it out and I did use your service.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brunelle, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, professional appearance, courteous, polite, and efficient.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was so easy to get done. And everyone was so awesome and did a great job

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Will and Drew made this move so easy! Great staff and company!

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abrams, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

What nice young men who came and worked so hard....never stopped. I had a tremendous amount of "junk" I had accumulated over the past 40 years in my basement and garage and they did a fantastic job removing and cleaning up after. I would highly recommend is company. I did nothing. I can't tell you how good it feels to have this project completed!

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You guys got back to me super quick, and the guys you send out are always helpful, polite, and hard working!

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Noee, Marcia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

quick and efficient, called and had service the same day

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gallagher, Marisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Patrick and Donye were so kind, professional, and calming

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, dependable, courteous and thorough..

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was in a hurry so didn't have many options. The service is pricey

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray, Ellen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They came on time, made the move easy and were pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very accommodating to what I needed moved. They were very careful, which was difficult because the piece was very large and heavy. I felt they were very professional in their demeanor.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Provard, Steve College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Just that - it's stress-free. This is the 2nd time I've used College Hunks Hauling Junk and both times your team was extremly professional and courteous. It's also quite apparent that they are concerned with the customer being happy with the service.

Also, my wife and I will be moving this summer and plan to use College Hunks Moving to help us.


Privacy Policy