College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 969 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite and strong young men... they went above and beyond to help me in my move.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, efficient, and hassle free. Pricing is very easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Riecke, Steven College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly, clean, and respectful.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The scheduling team was amazing! They worked us into their schedule and it was greatly appreciated. I was told that the movers would bring shrink wrap for the move but they did not bring it, so I had to go buy it. The movers were on time, but moved very slow. They worked very slow and did not appear interested in being there. After the second hour, they began to work at a faster pace and were engaged in their work. They told me there was promotional paperwork to give me, but they did not have any (for our next move - a discount?) but told me they would have it mailed. I have not received anything in the mail. They did tell me to call in and make sure I told you their names so they could get an extra $15 for school. It would have been nice for them to work the 1st two hours like they did on the third hour. If they had worked that way, it might have only taken two hours to complete.

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The entire process from inquiry to actual moving was smooth. Very efficient at responding to my inquiry. Follow up by actual College Hunks was timely. I scheduled next day service and they were at my door, calling me when running only a few minutes late to apologize. The phone customer service was excellent. I had questions about charities the company uses for donations, customer service was not quite sure, but as promised, she called back same day with info. That is customer service. Donyae and Alfred were professional college students, who did their job well. Explained the philosophy of their company first, then went about moving the furniture as requested. And, did an excellent job in moving some difficult pieces without wear and tear to my home. Friendly, smiling, and courteous. They went above and beyond what I expected. This service isn't the cheapest around, but College Hunks will be who I call. It's worth every penny to have this type of service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy to schedule and the employees that moved our things were very kind and helpful.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Palmateer, Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Spencer, Darrius and Neil were kind, professional and efficient! They went above and beyond and I'd be happy to have them help us again when the need arises!

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Price is a bit high.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brouner, Leslie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Flexible times. They had no problem accommodating our schedule. They were courteous enough to call when they were running late due to traffic problem.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everything! from the reservation to the confirmation of time of arrival to the efficiency, competency and friendliness of our Hunks!

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor, Meri College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They (Andrew & team) arrived ahead of schedule after calling to see if it was okay for early arrival and were terrific from start to finish. We've already recommended them to several friends and will definitely use them again for any moving/hauling needs.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noonan, Gerald College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, efficient, dependable, giving customer more than advertised or expected (the best marketing). We're moving shortly, and this experience encourages us requesting an estimate from College Hunks.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walker, Keith College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They wrapped everything very well to protect my furniture etc. in the move.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brown, Jeff College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Showed up on time and seemed to actually, sincerely care about taking care of my stuff and moving it carefully. I was very impressed with the entire team and it was in fact, stress free, for me.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greenlee, Mike College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional. On time. Great technology for scheduling service within 1 day. Thank you for the efficient feedback request instead of a burdensome survey.

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Clean cut nice young men. They were careful with the piece of furniture I was giving away. They were well mannered and did a very nice job!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barton, Steve College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They showed up early (which was great). They did not loligag, I was concerned since we were paying an hourly rate that the guys would take a break or try to extend the amount of time they were working. This was an unfounded concern, because Last name removed and TJ were hard workers and never stopped moving the whole time.

Both the guys were personable and trustworthy. And importantly,took great care of our belongings and our brand new house. They didn't nick or scuff a wall, kept their shoes clean on the new carpet and didn't scratch the new hardwoods.

I was so pleased with the service, I will use them for any future moves.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pollack, Glenda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flinn, Kathryn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is easy to schedule, even next day and the hunks were very nice and helpful!


Privacy Policy