College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 790 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and very pleasant.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Very professional and dependable. I have used your service in the past. For this job, it cost twice as much as I expected. Not happy about that!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was very expensive, and I otherwise would never pay that much but I was desperate. If the pricing was more reasonable, I would be more likely to recommend the service to others.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent! Patrick and Aduan did an excellent job, very professional, and explained everything well. They did not hesitate to jump in and haul my junk which was a very dirty job. Thank you for providing two motivated and professional young men who have a great future ahead of them.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You called 30 minutes & 10 minutes prior to your arrival.

They were extremely nice young men.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day service available.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerstein, Dean College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Online booking, call to confirm

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Patrick and Donyae called to say they were close by and arrived 5 minutes later. They were very professional - loaded up a couch and two chairs and were completed in 15 minutes. On time, professional,speedy - what more could you ask for?

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very professional, courteous and fast.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Macleod, Cindy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very stress-free from beginning to end.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your service was equal to that of having my own "college hunk" at home to help do what
needed to be done. I am very grateful to you for this service. The two "hunks" were
polite, courteous and very accomplished in what had to be done. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Donyae and Anthony were both super helpful and professional. They managed to move everything incredibly quickly and made our entire moving process fantastically easy.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, and courteous. They accomplished a lot very quickly and took great care with our items. Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was flawless! The guys came as scheduled and took great care of my belongings. I would highly recommend College Hunks as well as Patrick and Anthony, they were very professional.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson, William College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and smart about separating things for recycling and donations.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hired professional movers to reset furniture so that I could avoid non-professional mistakes after refinishing a hardwood floor. so the refinishing was completed and in come the professional movers (who heard me say prior to beginning - "you are here to be sure the floors do not get scratched. I need you guys to set the furniture in place, not slide the furniture." in less than ten minutes a foot board was dropped and an indentation was in the newly finished floors. Then, within 30 minutes a game chest was pushed into place leaving a second scratch. the third scratch was put in the dining room as the two guys were shifting the dining table to insert the table leaf. they only stopped scratching the dining room floor after I said "STOP!!" for the third time. I had to call in a professional floor finisher to fix these scratches in the newly finished floors and I had to pay him a $150 trip charge to come out at 6:pm on July 3rd so that the floors would be fixed before the homeowners returned.
What can you do to make things right??? - pay me back the $150 and I'll forgive you for my time spent waiting for the floors to be fixed. I had hoped to be home with my family by 5:30...I did not get home that evening until 10:15p because I needed to stay while those floors, that your guys scratched were repaired.
I have two boys in college - I believe they, having never moved furniture before, could have done a better job than your "professional" movers".

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradshaw, Lindsay College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Show up on time, have great attitudes and I just like helping college kids earn some money. This was the third time I've used you since I started the process of moving and one of the guys here Thursday was actually one of the guys from the first time I used you. Very professional and personal guys each time. I highly recommend College hunks Hauling Junk.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

that's it is stree-free


Privacy Policy