College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 942 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barnes, Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The ease of booking, the availability of service dates, and the professional movers who arrived and took great care with my items being moved.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Really liked it - it saved me from just giving away some furniture

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I scheduled everything on line. I received confirmation phone calls. The Hunks were careful, courteous and professional. PATRICK and DONYAE were wonderful!!

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Exactly that it was stress free. The movers came, asked a few questions, and took care of everything. They were even more gentle than I was expecting with some of my most fragile things. It was great.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All people with the company appeared to care about the customer.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Keon, Molly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys I had were fantastic. Usually I don't like anyone in my home & I felt comfortable & could trust them. I am doing multiple moves in the future & I would love to have the same guys back. They were very laid back. I love them

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Andrew and Donyae were great guys. Hard working, polite, friendly. They represented your company extremely well.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Williams, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Alex and his crew took care of moving everything.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to make an appointment, guys were very friendly and helpful, the whole process was quick and easy.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walker, Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great guys who are happy to help

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matticola, Debra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and courteous workers. This was my second time to use this service. Excellent jo.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great communication and price was lower than other quote. Friendly employees.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bigelow, Caren College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The booking was easy, the "Hunks" are great, hard working, and friendly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very quickly and professionally done work!

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doughrty, Christine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Donyae and Alfred were so polite, informative....kept us updated on their time of arrival. Great guys and we so appreciate their help

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time service. Efficient staff.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The truck arrived on time. The two young men were efficient and courteous. However, I was very surprised after being given an estimate of $120 over the phone, with a possible discount because I was a returning customer, that the total charge came to $168! I love College Hunks, but someone needs to get his act together when giving estimates over the phone! Finally, the two Hunks were not aware that I have used CHHJ in the past.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everything was exactly as planned..no ups no extras..the guy were awesome!!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, efficient and clearly explained all contract details.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Broom, Scott College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy online scheduling, they were on time and very quick with the work.


Privacy Policy