College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 836 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, clean, respectful

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, helpful and polite movers.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Willingness to deal with any situation.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My last experience was great. But this one was not near as good. They dropped a couple of things in the parking lot, scratched a wall and the front door.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dhaliwal, Olivia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everyone was nice and easy to work with

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guy were incredible!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph, Rose College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, call before coming, very pleasant

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were on time, very polite, and couldn't have been more helpful and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Litwin, Eric College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks Hauling Junk did an outstanding job helping me load a 16 foot truck for a move out of state. CJ and Phil completed the entire job in two hours. They packed the truck intelligently and the boxes/content did not shift during the trip and nothing was broken. They wrapped the furniture in blankets I provided and in plastic to protect it. They helped me pack up valuable art and lamps that I requested help with. CJ and Phil where respectful. I would hire them again.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I will rate you higher except that the boys David and someone else, who came to work did not help out as Scott the one I talked to on the phone said they would. Scott said they can do anything around the house, I specifically asked if they can do some mulching for me and he said they could but they did not. They carried out the bags but even that, they did check with me properly if that is I all I needed , there was a pile still left outside had they asked me I would have requested to put out in other places. They came in for the first hour worked enthusiastically but after that seemed like they just wanted to leave when I had a whole hour I could get them to work. Anything I asked they said they cannot do because " we are a moving company we cannot do this or that" I didn't pay $150 an hour for them to tell me that!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were fast, friendly, and easy to work with. While there are less expensive movers out there, the level of service justified the price.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Eager workers w smiles

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Searcy, David Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From the very first call back from Rosanne in Florida to the team of Daniel,Joey, Anthony, Phillip, they were all simply amazing, fast and helpful. I wish that I had there help with the packing.
The guys made this move an easy and wonderful experience.

Thank you,
David-Michael & John

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerstein, Dean College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt service, great pricing and awesome workers

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The boys worked SO hard. I definitely got my money's worth in hiring. They worked so hard and the price was amazing!

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I have used College Hunks several times and have been pleased with the service each time. Danyae, Andrew P. and Juan did a great job this time. They were professional, worked quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your folks damaged my furniture, I advise the local people (Atlanta, GA.)over two week ago; send a note with pictures with no response. I filed a damage report with folks in FL. over a week ago. No response.
I am requesting my furniture be repaired or replaced.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Could have cleaned up a little better (still some shingles laying on the ground and I think you left a tool also).

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were friendly, diligent, and provided extremely great service!

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

good communication, reasonable price, very efficient careful move


Privacy Policy