College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 853 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabatini, Chris College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient, effective, and on-time. Daniel, Alfred, and Matt made the move easy.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were so nice and got everything done very quickly without damage to any of my belongings.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were friendly and personable, and made the move more stress-free.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our new wall was nicked, book shelf broken, and master bed cracked. I discovered it all. None of it was forthcoming. Their truck also broke down. They were very polite and seemed to work hard.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are always on time, courteous and get the job done right. This time was no different as the previous 4 times I've used CHHJ.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price to move the safe was very much to high!!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was good to have someone show up on time and perform the service ordered. The team was polite and efficient.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly and helpful employees. Great customer service

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Simple, straightforward, fast

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Schube College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great crew, very respectful, eager to please.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doize, Marcie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jake & Fred came in got the overview of what needed to be moved where & I was very space challenged.
They got the work done in less than 1.5 hours & made sure everything was placed where needed & I was happy.
I will be calling back in a month to have both of them move more stuff to a storage facility.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to schedule and the team performed requested service. Also, they were very polite.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Comer, Robert College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional employees. This move was the
best that I have experienced.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, efficient, no hassle experience.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I went with College Hunks because I could not get anyone else on such short notice. I was prepared for the worse because the name doesn't exactly give you a feeling that the group will know what they are doing. College Hunks proved me wrong. They were very professional, efficient and came very well prepared for an unusual move. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and also hire them again.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything went great. The guys did a great job! Thanks for a job well done,

Steve Thropp

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anweiler, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very Respectful and conscientious gentlemen. I had the good fortune of one repeat mover from earlier in the year and I liked that he was still there and doing a good job. I have only had good experiences with College Hunks and have used the service for moving 3 times and for junk hauling once. I always recommend their services. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very quick appointment when we called and very courteous employees. Truly made it stress free.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, clean, respectful

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, helpful and polite movers.


Privacy Policy