College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross
GA 30092
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 806 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's easy, quick and the guys are always friendly

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The. Crew was prompt, efficient, friendly, and fast! I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwards, Julie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The process was very stress free. The "hunks" :-) were very respectful and professional. I told them it was if I had my own sons helping me around the house.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was definitely easy and hassle free! And very quick

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I loved Patrick and Donyae and Andrew. They are the best! Mary Last name removed. I have ya'll booked again for this Saturday at the same place. Correct? Mary Last name removed

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Great guys, but they need to move faster.

I helped and probably qualified as a 3rd official mover.
Ask more specific questions up front - "do we need to take a bed apart and put it together?" "what tools do you have at home and what do we need to bring?"

Ask if something needs to be wrapped. If it's a crappy, old table, save 10 minutes and don't wrap it. Ask the client. Make suggestions to the client before - "one thing you could do to help in prep is a, b, c, d." clients like me are budget conscious and willing to do things before the movers arrive to cut down on time.

Again, move with purpose. When people are paying by hour, move carefully, but move fast. If the client is moving boxes faster than the hired movers, what is that all about?

Again, really liked the movers, just prefer them to move quicker.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

nothing; thought you did a good job

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and efficient and friendly

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was left with large items on the first floor that need to be on the second floor because they couldn't work out how to get the items upstairs.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich , Laurie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It takes the worry out of your move. It was smooth and just wonderful- I would recommend this company to anyone that is going to move and wants it "professionally done"

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carroll, Andrea College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was able to make a reservation easily for a time that was convenient for my needs. I received an email confirmation of my scheduled service the same day I made the reservation. your team called me prior to the move to confirm my reservation. the two movers arrived on time, completed the job ahead of schedule, and prorated my fees. Andrew and Jake were professional and respectful. I would definitely use your company again for my moving needs and to haul away junk

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lefert, Henry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I had a couple bad moving experiences in GA the last few years. I've learned my lesson! There is just no comparison between paying for PROFESSIONAL Movers and "bargain priced" movers. College Hunks are definitely PROFESSIONAL Movers and they got the job done quickly, efficiently, and with a friendly attitude! A BIG THANK YOU to Patrick and Tyler for making my move as enjoyable as a move can be!

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were considerate, polite, and kept me posted regarding arrival time.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Z.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The team that packed my truck was excellent. Perhaps a little more care could be given to some of the furniture items (such as the cloth coverings on the underside of a sofa), but overall the experience was excellent

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schumann, Pat College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Completed the jpb in a timely manner and we're very professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Extremely good prep conversation, pre-call to confirm schedule, on-time arrival, hard workers... who could ask for more?

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were in and out quickly and didn't leave a mark. The employees were professional.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and very pleasant.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Very professional and dependable. I have used your service in the past. For this job, it cost twice as much as I expected. Not happy about that!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was very expensive, and I otherwise would never pay that much but I was desperate. If the pricing was more reasonable, I would be more likely to recommend the service to others.


Privacy Policy