Dogtopia
2398 E. Camelback Road Suite 110
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 19655 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

You were all really great! Loved the personal touches. You called to see how my mini schnauzer Pebbles did after her stay. Would use you again for daycare if I needed too! Would recommend you to all my friends!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elvan & Richard Mc Millen Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I feel so comfortable leaving Jack with you! I think you take care of him as well or better than I can. I also know that if something went wrong you would let me know without hesitation. Since Jack is hard to leave alone because of his anxiety, I couldn't do it without your services. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Loving, caring employees.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff who seem genuinely happy to see my dog

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.R. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My dog became sick later

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Conrad Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The people that work there are wonderful! I drive from D.C. So that I know Lola is well taken care of! She adores chick and everyone there. I took her to Petsmart, in Bethesda and there was a fire emergency and the animals were left inside while the staff evacuated. I happened to pull up at the time before the fire dept arrived and was astounded! The staff was outside chi chatting! I was outraged! Petsmart Corp told me that was policy! Unbelievable! Not only take your dog to Dogtopia, where people care but boycott Petsmart!
There is no better place thenDogtopia in Herndon!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

I love Dogtopia! However, traffic along Duke Street makes it really hard for me to get there and back before and after work. I have had a difficult time balancing my schedule with drop-off and pick up.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.V. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

It is very clear the Dogtopia team cares about what they do, we have never been unsatisfied with a visit. Or dog lives going every week and always comes back tired from doggy daycare!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Great and attentive staff, my dog comes home tired after daycare. Also I like the structure of when the dogs are active and when they are napping.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I like that you don't have to make a reservation and the Tver! I just wish you had an Arlington location!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of the staff. They are professional in their responsibilities and very kind to my dog.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.J. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Caring environment
My dogs love it there
Vagner knows exactly when we are going to drop him off

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alek And Daniel Williams/Becker Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I felt really welcomed and understood. I got a tour of the place and a break down of how the facility is run and what the dogs do throughout the day. They also have a webcam so you can check up and see your pet. My dog seemed to really enjoy her time and came back smelly fresh and was really soft. I could tell that they took great care with her.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Campbell Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Staff are simply the best with Cooper and scout🐶🐶🐶

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A.V. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

They care for our dogs as if they were their own!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Christina Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia delivers what the client wants and requires. My dog is special and dogtopia knows it and understands

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Benner Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

My dog LOVES going to dogtopia! She enjoys playing with her friends and gets lots of exercise. I feel comfortable boarding her as well knowing she's in a safe place., the staff is awesome too, very knowledgeable and friendly 😀

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Rose Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

My dog Rosie gets so excited when she see she's going to Dogtopia. I love how the staff there just love the dogs. Rosie absolutely loves the staff!!! Can't ask for more than that!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent care. Flexible with scheduling on short notice for family emergency.
Top notch team!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great play areas, my dog loves going to doggy day care and he always comes home tired!


Privacy Policy