Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 19936 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, the cameras and friendly staff!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.R.L. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I find that it is difficult to get daycare scheduled for my puppy due to limited spots and often times, I feel the nap time hours to be really inconvenient. I could understand no drop offs during that time, but there have been several times when I would like to pick my dog up during those two hours and I've been told that it's not possible. I've even requested that they hold my dog elsewhere so that she won't disturb the other dogs and the staff is never willing to make any adjustments or accommodations. I find it to be a very expensive luxury to be able to bring my dog to daycare and I would like to drop my dog off and pick her up when it's convenient for me within your scheduled business hours.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly, supportive, and enthusiastic about their work. The owners are caring people. I like being able to see my dogs on screen in the shop or online.
You may use my first name and last initial First name removed A. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

It's convenient and the front desk is friendly and responsive. Everything seems clean and they do a good job taking care of the dogs. Love the doggie cams!!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I do like everything about the service rendered to my dog Princes. She seems to have a wonderful time when I pick her up, she also seems to be well cared for and her grooming is great. I will not take her any other place you all are the best, more so the staff are so friendly, courteous and professional whenever I am there with princes and I just love them and knows the same goes with princes.
What a way to go keep up the outstanding work, you all are nothing but the best.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

They take good care of my dog everytime she stays there

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly to me and my dog. They take good care of Alli my muti-poo.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S.K. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first time we brought our dog, the camera went out in the playroom. Instead of moving the dogs to an empty room where a camera was active, they stayed in the original room all day. The camera failed between 10-11 and was out the rest of the day.

There were too many dogs in one room, an empty room and a third room with just a few dogs that did not appear to be any more active or larger than the dogs in the first room. They should have been better disbursed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional staff. Our pup loves it at Dogtopia for daycare or boarding. We would recommend this place to anyone and have already! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The owners are onsite and very involved - you can tell they love dogs. The staff is very professional and friendly.

Our experience has been very positive and their is always feedback when I pick up my dog.

I would definitely recommend Dogtopia of Westchase!

First name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Knowing my dog is taken care of, having the ability to see him on camera. Also, the fact that they don't mind if I call to check on my child:)

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was great! Made you feel very comfortable when you walk in and eased the situation for me as it was my first time boarding my dog for a long period of time.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.O. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

We love how much you care about our pets like if they were your own!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility and that my dog loves it!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.C. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

I love Dogtopia, but it is expensive for me. $40 a day per dog when I'm out of town is expensive. for me, that is $80 a day. It would be helpful if there was a discount for the second dog.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

My dogs are excited when they walk in and happy and tired when I pick them up. The staff is always smiling and helpful. Very accommodating with my crazy schedule. ❤

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everything is always amazing!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Great service, dogs have a lot of fun playing at Dogtopia. Would love to see expansion to include an outdoor play area.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.M. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The final cost was more than I expected. I spent several minutes with the desk clerk trying to determine where the extra cash was coming from. You charged me for the second day even though I have never been charged like this. I asked for a call back from the owner before paying the extra charges. I had no option to dispute before hand. I needed to pick up my two dogs. I never got a callback. What might have been solved became a sore spot.

Then I find that my dog starts peeing on our carpet upon return. The learned behavior from Dogtopia was not welcome to say the least.

I speak to whoever I can about the poor service I received at Dogtopia. Such a cash cow mentality. You ought to be ashamed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

You guys take great care of our little Miss Haley Rae!! Thanks so much!


Privacy Policy