Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 20822 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Our Hercules loves going to play with the other dogs. The staff is vey friendly and I feel he's in a fun yet safe environment.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so knowledgeable about dog behavior and they completely know what they are doing! I felt they were Intune to our dog even on his first stay and went out of their way to go above and beyond to make our dogs stay a success!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Our dog likes to play with other dogs and gets tired and gets exercise

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

My 2 puppies love Dogtopia of Herndon especially Chuck and Logan.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

it is great to able to drop Yoda off and know that he taken are of and what you want done is right.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so professional with me and loving with my dog from the moment we walked in.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so friendly!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Always great.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A.I.M. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

I'm not sure that it can be improved for this, but I wish there was an outside area for the dogs so they weren't inside the whole time.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.W.G.M. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

Cameras not working for most of the day. Disappointing considering the cost of daycare.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, happy staff

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and clean facility!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Awesome!!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.L. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Day care, Grooming, Spa treatment, Boarding, the best staff and owners in Waco!
We love Dogtopia!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Dogtopia, they love my little ones almost as much as I do.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff at this location is amazing. They care about the dogs and they take pride in their jobs. I cannot say enough about the staff.

We have moved 120 miles away but still intend to bring our dog to your Waco location when we vacation.

We know our Sadie is loved and cared for in Waco.

First name removed

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Love Dogtopia.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Nakita loves Dogtopia! She loves her friends and comes home exhausted. Which makes for a much happier dog. I can tell how much she loves Dogtopia by the way she acts when we turned down the street and she knows we're getting close, she drags me from the entrance to the intake door and she loves all the staff. The staff always tries to accommodate your needs and really cares about their 4 legged guests.
I like that I can watch her on the webcam and see what she's doing..

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.A. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Our labrador was very content when he was picked up!


Privacy Policy