Dogtopia
2398 E. Camelback Road Suite 110
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 19376 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Piper Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I love the service and the staff are very friendly

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff are friendly and knowledgable and really care about the dogs and their owners. I have phoned lots of times and they are always willing to chat and give me the time and advice I need. Very pleased. Great caring place. You may share my first name only please. And name of our doggie.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna May Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

My two dogs have never seemed stressed to be left for grooming. Groomers have listened and provided exactly what I've asked for. They're quick, thorough and knowledgeable in the treatment and behaviors of dogs.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lydia Kazi Tani Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

People were verry friendly with my puppies

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.A. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

Think a homey corner for those not so interested in the gym environment. The whole situation is kind of sterile
Not a fan of the crate nap not all dogs are good with it I know ours views it as punishment

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L Ily Valenzuela Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Loving, caring and knowledgeable staff. The premises are fantastic

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.F.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and caring staff. Video viewing

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff, clean facility and I feel the girls there genuinely like my dog

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dolores & Shawn Bertin Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

There is a big open space for the dogs to play and when needed rest as well. Staff are very attentive to the dogs needs.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

As I have only used the grooming services I can speak highly of the groomer we used Theresa (don't know if I spelled her name correctly) She listened carefully to my requirements and answered knowledgeably to my questions. She brought to my attention some concerns she had of Tyler's physical condition, i.e. noticed that he had a little trouble with front and hind legs due to arthitis and also some old scars and lumps on his body which tells me she was very careful when grooming Tyler.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Strang Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Abby is always very happy when I pick her up which shows me that she enjoys her time at Dogtopia plus I like the services from daycare to grooming to boarding are all offered I recently boarded her for 4 days and was very comfortable with her being left there and knowing that she would receive the same love and care from the staff as if she were at home great job everyone!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Tomic Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Very Clean! Wonderful staff!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Your staff are very friendly and professional, the care provided was great and I feel very secure leaving Lindie with you. She has enjoyed both times at Dogtopia and came home perfectly tired out. It was fun watching her play with other dogs and the socialization was great. I have no hesitation leaving her with you. And I love the report cards!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxy Brockway Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

All the staff at Dogtopia are very friendly, personable and absolutely love dogs! I trust them with my puppy, and know he is getting the best care and attention possible. I'm really happy I found this place!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Ngoie Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly staff. They clearly love the dogs and give them a lot of attention.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and web cams

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Siebert Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

You've gotten to know my dog and are always super helpful in pickup and drop off.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Schwegler Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I love the enthusiastic staff. I know my dog is very happy because she drags me across the parking lot when I drop her off and she can't wait to greet the staff. She's always very calm, happy and tired at the end of the day. I also like the flexible and long hours.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Love that I can watch my dog through the web cam. I like that there are separate rooms for different types of dogs. I like that the room supervisors are always there watching the dogs interact.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff and facility. The staff send wonderful updates on Leroy and are very friendly. Leroy loves seeing Brittany in the morning.
I love the live cam feature so that I can check on the little stinker when I miss him.


Privacy Policy