Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 20542 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Great visit as always! Vino loves it.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, convenient hours, and my dog loves it!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The Staff is always friendly and our dog is always happy to go there.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always so happy to see our pup and I am always confident that he will be well taken care of while there!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.R. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Staff is always great

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Were very attentive to my dog and called me when my dog was not doing well the first fews days in boarding.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

My dog has an AMAZING time at the Alexandria Dogtopia!!! For me, the best thing about it is the staff. I genuinely know that they care about my dog and they always make me feel like they are excited to have her when I get there. Can't speak highly enough about them- what a great team!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.E. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness, cleaning up after dogs quicker so they don't smell as bad as they do when picked up. Also cost of a simple bath is quite high.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.K. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean, supervised environment for our dog, and the dog cam so we can see how he's doing while we're away!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Staff, hours, care for animals, special days for dogs (with fun pictures for owners). Services provided. Webcams and soon to be outdoor area for play

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.C. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia is the place for your dog to be. Dogtopia's staff is friendly and caring. They treat your dog as another member of the family. They are very accommodating and understanding to both your needs and your pets. There is no better daycare than Dogtopia for our 3 year old Siberian Husky.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Went in for a doggie interview, had an emergency situation to deal with. Brett was very nice in handling the situation to make me feel comfortable to leave the girl's there. They had a great time, Furgy for the first time ever pulled back on the leash, when it was time to leave. She had so much fun she did not want to go home. We will be back for more play time. Thank you Brett.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, webcams allow me to see my dog playing, my dog comes back happy and tired (but not exhausted).

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The people, video, overall cleanliness, and the new beds. The dogs get better recognition than the children at my nieces daycare. The special gifts that my family receives because of our dedicated patronage.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Clean, Convenient, Friendly! Excellent customer service! They really love and care about their dog and people clients.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

Our dog was supposed to be cleaned before he came home but he smells horrible. I mean the worst I have ever smelled him.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff are really friendly and they ensure my dog is having fun and well taken care of. Live the webcam so I can check on them from time to time. Great place to give my dog some playtime.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.I. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, kind, fair!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Your facility is much larger than the previous facility that we've gone to. You also have an outdoor space that allows the dogs to get fresh air and romp around in the water.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

I didnt take a receipt after i paid and now im not sure why it was so much. I was also under the impression that he was going to be bathed prior to pick up and he had not been...but he seemed to have done well while there.


Privacy Policy