Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 22336 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff was warm and welcoming, and we loved the puppy cam!
Our pooch can't wait to go back!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice, and loves on the dogs so much, that you don't feel bad dropping them off!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.I. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

Service was great but needs a spa with a groomer

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.U. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Love the live cam.... when we are out of town , it is nice to follow the adventure of you pet.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Focus on cleanliness and building relationships with both the dogs and pet owners.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.L. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I left very sad. Dog was partially cut when I arrived 3 hours after dropping him off. I helped cut him for at least 15 minuets. I then had to spend 30 more minutes getting everything straight when I got home. I was expecting to pick up a groomed dog from the groomers not one that made me sad to look at. Very disappointed. :(

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Daisy and i love you

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

This our fourth visit.

Convenient. Sawyer seems happy and having fun as the play time video shows us, and he’s never afraid to go back.

Just a good experience

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.V. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Happy pup,
Happy mama!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.J.Q. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean and I love the ability to peek in on my pup with the webcam.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I love how professional and experienced they are with dogs. They are also very loving with my dogs. I only wish they weren't so booked all the time.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I took my puppy there for the first time and she loved it! I was able to drop her off early before work and then pick her up later and she was nice and tired. They sent her home sith the cutest report card and on my lunch i was able to check in on her with the webcams. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful as well. Love this place!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

It was a very clean and well kept up facility. Everyone seemed to be a dog lover and very knowledgeable about our specific breed. Love that you do evaluations so that I can feel comfortable sending my dog and knowing him and the others have been introduced and all are healthy and have their shots. Great spot! Thanks!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

good people yields good service to puppies. Compassionate and passionate

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.G.E. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Looks great thank you

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.R. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

How well you take care of my pups. The staff is friendly and courteous and it is obvious that they love dogs.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I loved the web cams! My pup came home super tired and I could tell that he had a great time.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Warm greeting, friendly to humans as well as dogs :), and taking extra measures to ensure a great experience. Very impressed A to Z.


Privacy Policy