Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 21585 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Very caring staff, convenient location.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

everything! great customer service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I went to pick up my dog on Monday, September 18 at the time I had designated. The girl brought out the wrong dog to me. When I pointed this out, she returned to the back, left me alone for 10 minutes without explanation, and finally did return with my dog. There was no explanation of what happened with the mixup or why the long wait for the correct dog.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Kind staff took could care of my pet

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

I didn't like that the dogs had no outdoor access. Our dog has never gone potty indoors and could not get use to that and became sick.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I love that my puppy is so happy to go, but wish the staff knew my first name. It would make the experience so much more personal.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Awesome employees! Love Sarah, Loki, Chuck and Jocelyn. Love all the puppies and that I can watch them play. The employees treat my dog as if he was their own.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff who seem to really enjoy seeing my dog.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Wally has a blast there! She loves going a couple times per week

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

We like the friendly staff and personal attention.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, clean facility. My dog seems happy there.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.O.S.C. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

Everyone there is very nice; I have a great experience at Dogtopia virtually every time I'm there, or when I call. And I *think* the dogs do, too. However, I'm not sure, because I don't get a report card, which is especially frustrating when the dogs have been boarding there. Consider this: You want me to give *you* feedback--this survey, for example--but you don't give feedback to me! See? I know there are a lot of dogs and lots to do, but I'm believe I'm paying you well for your services; accurate and thorough report cards should be a given every time. I'm also puzzled that you eliminated the boarding packages. I use Dogtopia pretty regularly, and the costs mount quickly. Maybe a "frequent flyer" program would be an option? Cost is an issue for all of your clients, I would think, and there are so many other doggy daycare/boarding businesses around that get great reviews. I have to think I'm not the only one who's thought it wouldn't hurt to try out another place. Though I'd hate to do that, because other than these issues, we're very happy with Dogtopia.

Just my thoughts!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

They truly cares about your pets. My dog is always having a blast every time he stays there. He gets a lot of play. They know your dog means he is getting the attention he needs.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! I always recommend Dogtopia of Old Bridge to all my friends and family... and they use their services .... feels like family... loves my dog like family... wouldn't go anywhere else! Incredibly trustworthy with my baby!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everything, staff is wonderful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and interactive with the pet and pet owner.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your consideration of our last feedback. It's wonderful to have such responsive management.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

Our dog really enjoys dogtopia. Unfortunately the most recent time she stayed she came home quite sick. The vet said she caught kettle cough which I know is contagious and common.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.R.M. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and professional. Real dog lovers!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Individualized attention for each dog.
Cleanliness
Great staff

Thank you for taking such good care of my baby.


Privacy Policy