Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 20344 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.F. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

My dogs enjoy going and get excited when we pull up. Barnaby has tons of fun wrestling and talking, while Daisy enjoys watching and playing tug of War.

The extra service are nice as well. Great to have around the corner.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.L. Dogtopia
What could we do to improve?

Cost is high. Business hours are too short

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Gus had his first day at Dogtopia! We could not have been more impressed. The facility is spotless, the dogs carefully screened before placement and then carefully watched throughout the day. The webcam is a very good way to watch your dog's interaction and play with others.
Gus will be going all week!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.L. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Great place for your dog!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.J.S. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Love the place and the staff but it is so expensive :(

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Always love our Sofie lots!!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, pleasant staff, happy dog when I pick her up

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everybody there seems to truly like dogs, makes us feel better about leaving our fur kids there for longer periods

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Very much concern expressed about my dog. Staff seems genuine in caring for my pet. Modern and clean facility.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.Z.T. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves it there the best staff of people I've ever come across a big thanks to you

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely happy with the care, supervision, and attention that the room staff gives to all the dogs. Been bringing my dog, Hunter here since they first opened, and highly recommend this facility.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Whenever someone asks where I get my Shi Tzu groomed, I tell them Dogtopia in Manassas. Even the vet appreciated the great job done, after the 1st trip there. Given that my dog is extremely nervous, because he was previously abused and dumped at the shelter, they take care to call me 15 mins before they are done, so I can pick him up, and not leave him waiting in a cage, terrified.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.M. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

A friendly staff that immediately greets our dog Tucker. Dogtopia of lakeway has maintained a safe environment for Tucker to play for several years!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The caring, loving attention that was given to our beloved family member with four paws.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.N. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The quality of grooming done was not as good as it was done by Burnamthope location ,

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A.K. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly, accommodating and professional. The facilities are clean and well-maintained. Most importantly, Cliff loves it there.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

That Benji was able to play and make new friends and that there was an attendant in the room as well for human interaction. Webcams are a perfect touch, to ensure i know he was doing well.

very cool!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and kind staff. I was nervous about leaving my puppy on the first day and when I came to pick him up he was happy and tired. Very clean and organized facility, I will be recommending Dogtopia to my friends

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff are friendly and my dog Buster LOVES them - he is always happy to go play with them and comes home tired and content.


Privacy Policy