Dogtopia
2398 E. Camelback Road Suite 110
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 18995 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, responsive, caring.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeanne Squier Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Even though my dog was being a rascal and breaking out of the kennels so she could make herself at home in the rest of the facility, the staff took it in stride. When they realized she just didn't like being left alone, they made sure to spend spoil her a little with some extra lovin'. The understanding and extra time they gave her speaks volumes to me. They TRULY care about your pup at Dogtopia in Herndon. I think they're the best!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is incredibly friendly and trustworthy, and you truly care about the well-being of my dog, Bucky. You greet him by name every time, and it's clear to see he loves going there for daycare. I also love the webcam feature, which allows me to check in on him throughout the day.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Affordable & most importantly friendly staff. Will definitely be back.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.M. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not realize in signing up for this place that my dogs, who are house trained, would not be taken outside for bathroom breaks and rather it is expected that they would go on the floor of the facility. This caused them a lot of stress as they have been trained not to do that, and both dogs would leave and barely make it out the door before having to go to the bathroom so bad. The website says that weather permitting they will be taken outside- it was 50s and fair out but no outside time. The floors are not properly cleaned after accidents either, just picking up poop or mopping pee, but no actual cleaner is used. After spending a Thursday and Friday at daycare, both my girls had diarrhea all weekend long- unknown if it was due to the stress of being there or bugs they potentially picked up. We will not be returning.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.C. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They were not able to groom my dog. When I made the appointment they told me they could do it.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.S. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much, Ranger always has such a great time and he is always happy to see you all. Thanks for being soo good to him.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

I like that the staff is friendly and seem genuinely happy to see my dog! I am always confident that my dog is being well cared for and is having a great time.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.V.C. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Murphy is a part of our family. When she is at Dogtopia we feel like she is with an extended family. You take great care of her, love her, and we know she is safe in your care. Staff members are always pleasant and friendly. Love the pictures. Thanks for making a difference.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I entered I could tell it was clean! Very friendly staff. Most importantly my dog came back happy and we loved his cut.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

very well done, professional and great facility

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.M.M. Dogtopia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The video cameras weren't working well my dog was staying there and I was unable to see how much if any exercise he actually got. I also did not receive a report card at the on how well he did.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mirelle & Tinauh Kolleh Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Camera

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.W. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

The staff have truly shown how much they care about our dog. I never have to worry whether he's being taken care of. I always get detailed updates on how our dog has behaved while we were gone. I appreciate knowing that my dog is safe and in good hands when we have to leave him.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.A. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly a nice supervised environment for my puppy to play. There is also a self serve bath, which I will find very useful. My pup came home very happy and excited.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.M.Q. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Caring about our pets as much as we do.
Friendly staff

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Dog always has a good time, people are friendly, I feel my dog is safe there.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Staff members are polite and professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia & Newton Robinson Dogtopia
What do you like about our services?

Clean place. Everyone smiles. Doesn't smell like animals.


Privacy Policy