ServiceMaster Professional Services
P.O. Box 1269
Marble Falls
TX 78654
United States
  • Phone: (830) 693-3869

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt response to the problem, excellent service and result.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Ability to come out same day and personable

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your team members Glen and Jay were very professional, detailed orientated and friendly as well as Glen kept me updated and informed throughout even step of the restoration process. Thanks to you and your team my home is dry and without water leaks.

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Dedicated and professional employes

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.D. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The staff was professional and respectful.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly, thorough and so incredibly helpful through the entire process...couldn't have done it without you and every member of your AWESOME team!

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Ward ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The young men who came to my home were so very professional,informative,courteous and nice to work with./water in ones home is a traumatic occurance and they put me at ease. Thank you for you your services and thanks for sending the best to my home. They were truly outstanding.

Pattye Ward

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

What I liked the most was the professionalism and knowledge of what needed to get done.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

You were thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avian Kehoe ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Customer service was great and they were very fast and diligent until the job was done!

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Nelmark ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The quick and efficient initial response. Very professional, completed job very professionally and efficiantly. They kept me informed throughout the process,

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

quick response time

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Lewandowski ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Joel and his crew did a tremendous job on being very thorough on making sure that everything was clean and dry. His professionalism was a perfect 10!

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.C.S. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast and efficient and very courteous.

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

We woke up New Years day to a flood in our home! I believe Travis was the crew that came to our house. They we're very comforting, understanding and WORKED very hard to get the floors, carpets and baseboards up off the floor. Travis came back daily to check on the blowers.
We will recommend Service Master to everyone!

Kevin & Vickie Last name removed

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Walker ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Travis Long and Joel Havenstein were so nice and willing to explain anything I had a question about and to let me know what they were doing, why, and for how long. I felt like they were doing a top notch job and I liked that they checked in regularly to check the drying process.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Mays ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The ServiceMaster Tech in charge from Austin, Joel, was the consummate professional and ensured everything in our home was dried out. He was fantastic!

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The guys went way beyond the call of duty for us. Very helpful and personable all the way through the process.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The team was courteous, timely, and did exemplary work.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. ServiceMaster Professional Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Thorough and attentive to detail.


Privacy Policy