Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3297 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, excellent fitting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service , they ask many questions and have many sugestons about how to solve your problems with your feet (fleet feet)go figure! I will send everyone I know there!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The highly qualified staff know their product! The associate that helped us was able to fit my son with shoes to meet his needs.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I learned a lot about the "right fit and the right shoe" for me. Dawn was very knowledgeable about what I needed and she spent the time with me.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Our family appreciates the time and experience offered by the sales associates as they help us find the right shoes for each family member. We are grateful that they had a couple of models of spikes available from which to choose during this indoor track season as a newer size was necessary this year.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

Be a little more friendly and personable and explain more of the fitting process and what was noticed in the fitting.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate very knowledgeable and good range of products.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

I don't know if you can lower your prices. I find I really have to plan and make room in my budget to make a purchase at your store. Therefore I only end up coming in once or twice a year for the minimum, usually new running shoes. I can usually find any accessories I need elsewhere for less.

Love your hours and all the running programs you offer. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I went to the sale the day after Christmas. I bought a pair of shoes, got them home and they didn't work for me. Fleet Feet took them back no questions asked! Their customer service is wonderful, the guys that were working were very accommodating. I will recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and a good selection of products.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you take time to analyze each person's individual needs to find the best fit for them.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales associate at Fleet Feet was not very knowledgeable, as if he weren't a runner. It felt like he wanted to make the sale, not fit the right shoe to the customer (my daughter is a collegiate soccer player who now has a spot on the Tufts Univ. Marathon team for April). Still, we bought a full retail price pair of Nikes at Fleet Feet. Then, we went to Ski Rack downtown and met with an associate who is a runner and competes in marathons. He convinced my daughter to allow more room (she is used to wearing cleats that are TOO small and tight with her toe touching the tip) for long runs. She is sized to an 8, but wanted a 7. In other words, she is sized correctly now in an 8. Ski Rack was having a 30% off sale. So the $120 Asics, plus an extra 10% off clearance items made it an attractive purchase for us. However, she carried out a blind indoor test. She decided on the Asics.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Staff are very patient and knowledgeable. The new store is much easier to navigate too!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.P. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very friendly and supportive with running and shoes needed and clothes for different weather conditions. Classes very fun with great coaches and encouragement. Made many new friends in classes and free running groups such as Frosty Turtles and the weekend run group.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding personnel, very knowledegeable and always ready to help. Great service!

Very good products ( Asics for me) but sometimes the whole shoe line disappears quite rapidly. Good for you. As a canadian I cannot always find the model or the size I am looking for.
I would like to see the whole Asics line of products. Is it possible?

My wife and I love your store.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and particularly the excellent job the employees do in fitting sneakers.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

More lighting

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who fitted my daughter was very knowledgeable not in a hurry.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.


Privacy Policy