Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3340 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The customer service for the past few months starting with Boston marathon day has been pretty lacking!for myself. I have come in multiple times but have had to leave. Luckily on Saturday my son had a fantastic salesperson with a lot of knowledge and we were able to buy sneakers..

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Polite
Helpful but not pushy
Reliable products - good quality

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always received exceptional service and been given the feeling that the staff really cares about my mental and physical comfort from head to toe.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

My go to place for running shoes. I have been taught about proper socks, nutrition during runs and care of muscles after a big run. I'm grateful for all of their help.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. The staff is always willing to fit me with the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.K. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Super knowledgeable supportive staff.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting process is professional resulting in a great match between sneaker and customer.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Thank you.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The time the staff take to fit someone so perfectly for a running shoe. They never rush. Feels very trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Your attention to your client. Employees smile. Employees patience with undecided clients.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

always the most up to date stuff and great staff who are always patient and knowledgeable to help.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Large selection of shoes and apparel.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety of shoes to solve many foot problems.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I had to wait a few minutes before I was waited on, but the time the young man took to be sure I chose the right pair of running shoes was worth the wait. (I'm sorry I didn't get his name) I would definitely recommend Fleet Feet when looking for the right running shoe, or if you are a walker like I am. Customer service is often scarce today, but not at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

Overall my experience there is always positive; however, I feel the sales staff is less knowledgeable than they used to be (or less patient with the time it sometimes takes to find the right shoe. I find that I have to do my own shoe research before I come in in order to really trust that I'm getting the best shoe for my needs. I could pay a lot less for the same shoes at other places, but shop at Fleet Feet for the expertise.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The retired guy who helped me was awesome! I adore my shoes and my feet feel great! He was professional and courteous and knowledgeable and had a fantastic system. I trust him and will definitely be back!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Didn't have the shoe I originally went in for, but was sold one comparable.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great and u all know your products!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

I'm still not sure the shoes I got are the right fit. May be returning them if they're not comfortable.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the knowledgable staff at Fleet Feet. They always seem to know and understand what I want and need more than I do and I always leave happy with my purchases.


Privacy Policy