Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3306 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service! :-)

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent services!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional service!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.J.V. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, personable staff.

Products are of good quality and up-to-date, etc.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

I had to ask what kind of shoe the staff person had picked out and why. Because I came in looking for guidance, I would have expected more dialogue w me about what was best and what he observed. I had to also ask about that shoe type in other brands.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of service I received at Fleet Feet was exceptional! I went in for a new pair of running shoes and felt like I was truly cared for as a customer.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service with not over pushy sales associates. Associates are educated and very knowledgeable about the product.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff. I loved being able to try on the shoes and actually walk/run in them to see what was the best for me.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Decent price - same as online and I felt like I was custom fitted! My Brooks are great. Service was outstanding.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledgeable customer service!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

I've had great experiences at Fleet Feet in the past. However my most recent visit was not as pleasant. Salesperson did not seem to care about my needs and didn't offer any guidance or information. Diid not seem very interested in showing me anything new...Just wanted to make the sale. When I asked questions, I received very short answers. Would prefer a different sales rep next time.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The service sells this place. Personal, individualized approach!!
Thank you for all your help

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and I really like that picking out shoes is a really personal experience with an expert because I have no idea what kinds of shoes I need

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one service. Sales person has a lot of knowledge about running, comfort, best fit etc.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes to choose from and the service from the staff was excellent!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. Took the time to get me fitted in an excellent pair of shoes. Thank you!


Privacy Policy