Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3329 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom knows his stuff!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service by Sean in the Essex Jct location. My recent diagnosis of plantar fasciitis is very annoyingly painful. He was able to help me with well fitting Brooks and other items for a more comfortable day while I'm working through fasciitis. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting process was very helpful!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been able to get a product I wanted for the same or better price than an online website. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

They are true professionals ,extremely knowledgeable .I have been buying sneakers for over 40 years and I will never go anywhere else .

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, great products, great service, 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized shoe fitting! I've been running for about 4 years and I've gotten all my shoes at Fleet Feet. I was excited to see the new dressy/work shoes that are now available. I tell everyone to go there to get their running shoes. I also like the rewards program - there aren't gimmicks or special coupons I need to remember. It's easy to look me up (by my name is nice - more personal than phone number) each time!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of products; very personalized service

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.L.J. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

We had 3 visits to fleet feet in the past 3 weeks. 1st one Mr Miller and the girls were awesome took very good care of us but ended up we both had to order sneakers. Next visit was a little frustrating but Joel ended up taking care of us ( the first young man wasn't very friendly or helpful, Joel stepped in to help) We had to re order the shoes, (company sent the wrong color and we needed a different size on the other pair. Last visit again Mr. Miller took care of us!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service from sales associates that are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely professional and very knowledgeable about feet and finding the perfect fit. Satisfaction is guaranteed

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention.
Ability to return with no-hassles.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to determine exactly what I need for sneakers to maximize comfort and stability. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Take time to help. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very knowledgeable about the products, as runners themselves they share a lot of their experiences...

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

At Fleet Feet, service is very personal and accommodating. Associates are knowledgeable about the running and running products. The generous return policy guarantees satisfaction!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the sales staff works with customers to find them the best shoes for what they want to do.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff really know their shoes and do a good job of fitting them to your feet. I especially love that I can return them if they don't work for another pair! Also love that my purchases accumulate towards a discount. Staff are friendly and very helpful. This is the only place I buy my sneakers now!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, very knowledgeable staff. Only one problem- I couldn't call up my e-mail to show that I qualified for a free pair of socks if I bought shoes before May 31st, my phone wouldn't load it!!

I found the letter from Tim, sent on 5/4/2017. Can I still get my socks? I am going to try to attach it here!

Thanks in advance for your help!

First name removed

Here it is:

Come in to replace your old shoes by May 31st
and receive a free pair of Balega or Darn Tough socks with your purchase.

Just show us this on your mobile device or print it to get your socks.
Essex Junction, VT
77 Pearl St.
Phone number removed

Plattsburgh, NY
45 Smithfield Blvd.
Phone number removed

www.fleetfeetburlington.com


Fleet Feet Sports Burlington, 77 Pearl Street, Essex Junction, VT 05452
SafeUnsubscribeâ„¢ Email address removed
Forward this email | Update Profile | About our service provider
Sent by Email address removed in collaboration with
Constant Contact
Try it free today

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of time spent with the customer to find the "right" pair of shoes is amazing


Privacy Policy