Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3360 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff knowledgable, didn't try to sell me on shoes that I didn't want. I like quick shoe-buying experiences with knowledgable salespeople and that's what I got! Very happy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

Music in the store

Also the sales associate was not very personable. Not awful, but not really engaging.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how you explained about fit etc. I knew that you knew your stuff. I was confident that I got the right sneaker.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I hadn't bought sneakers in a very long time and was really not sure what would be right shoe for my foot. A friend of mine had suggested trying your store. It is nice to know that your staff can check my feet and gait so you can make appropriate recommendations to match. I am learning how important it is to have good support. I had a very nice experience. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable people to assess how I run/walk so that I get the right shoes - you guys are awesome! Also, great quality products!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes last and are worth the money. Great colors The service is excellent always willing to go the extra mile and the store is always a great place to visit

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

the personal attention and knowledge of the sales staff and professionalism, as well as Fleet Feet stands by their products and if something isn't ok, they address it immediately for their customer.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very knowledgeable about all the types of sneakers. And very helpful with finding the right running shoe for your style of running

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great listeners and are really knowledgeable about athletic shoes and plantar fasciitis.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Wouldn't even consider being fitted or buying anywhere else!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

Service was great! All items are just too pricy. $90 for running capris is extreme. I do think the shoes are priced comparable to other stores with similar styles.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the amount of time that is spent on customers to ensure they have the right fit. This is my third visit (and purchase) in the past few years.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that I come in and get the right show for my foot, exercise etc. always great service.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how personal the service is each time I go in. Staff has always been friendly with me and great about encouraging me with my running. Oki went to fleet feet for the first time 3 years ago and joined the Frosty Turtles. I love running now.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the products.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing place ... best customer service in town!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase anything other than what I needed, and the staff definitely focused on meeting my needs.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one service. It has a much more personal feel than going to other stores. There is good selection and good advice.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and take the time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate really wanted to understand my needs in the product I was looking for.


Privacy Policy