Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3302 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable, pleasant personnel willing to work to meet my specific needs. I wasn't rushed into buying anything that I didn't want or that Didnt meet my needs. Thank you. My husband will be coming in to purchase a pair of shoes next week! Will certainly recommend Fleet Feet to other people!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

It was a good experience shopping with you. I am a novice runner and enjoyed the kind and courteous staff. I was recommended by Dr. John at Williston chiropractic.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly service!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Salesperson was not very personable. Didn't feel like he really wanted to be there or help us.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The service provided is always patient, friendly and attentive !! I would recommend to anyone no matter what your need, from avid runner to causal walking. This is the place to get your sneakers. Thank you again!
-Name removed
Re/Max North Professionals

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the thoroughness of the service. Listening, analyzing, and helping me find the right solutions/fit for my feet issues so I could continue moving!

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The help with shoes was great. There's more to it than just comfort. And it's helpful to know what you need for your specific gait and running style. I had two different things going on and the help with finding the right shoe was invaluable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love what you do to build our community. Your products are top notch and I was thrilled to be able to find high quality fitness wear in plus sizes.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection. Knowledge

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt the salesperson who waited on me wanted to be anywhere but there. Very disinterested and not very helpful. Very disappointing experience from the last time I was in the store.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

being fitted for my shoes!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service , personal one on one service you get

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very friendly!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service - knowledgeable staff - glad to support local!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service with people who truly care that you get the right fit and the right shoe for you! Best experience ever.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely love the attention to detail on finding the right pair of running sneakers to fit my unique needs! Not everyone's foot is alike, and not everyone is training for the same race!!! I always praise fleet feet to all of my clients! They are #1 in my book!!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, great selection of products, good sales

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, excellent fitting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service , they ask many questions and have many sugestons about how to solve your problems with your feet (fleet feet)go figure! I will send everyone I know there!


Privacy Policy