Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3318 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.P. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and reliable products.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted and helped as soon as I entered the store. Many styles to try and wasn't rushed into making a quick decision. Very pleasant experience and will definitely visit again!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Always greeted by warm and attentive staff

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very disappointed in the customer service. I felt like the employee was just trying to get me out of the store as fast as possible and wasn't paying attention to my needs. I explained what kind of shoe I had always ran in and he brought out two completely different ones, which was okay, but when I said neither of them felt right, he just shrugged it off and sat there. He brought out two pairs of shoes for me and paid no attention to how I walked in them or what I had to say. I ended up buying the pair that felt decent enough for my running but I left disappointed because it wasn't the experience I was expecting.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I count on knowledge of staff to help me find right product for me.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the quality of products carried by Fleet Feet and the courteous, helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the products you sell, but even more than that, I LOVE the service! The gentleman that I dealt with took his time, and was very informed and tuned into my daughter's needs! He told us the exact same things that our Physical Therapist did!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and fitting expertise and excellent customer service

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, informed staff, products in stock!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the time the associates take to find the right shoe. Also, the staff is knowledgeable about the products that are carried. My only concern is sometimes the associates find it difficult to wait on more than one customer at a time. In retail, this is a necessity!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Whenever I go in, the service is friendly and helpful. I always leave satisfied!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of products, staff was really nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful sales associates. Joel has helped me the last few times I have shopped in Fleet Feet. I have bought many pair of stockings that serve a dual purpose for my husband and myself - for running and for daily use aiding in compression for medical purposes. Recently I have purchased several pair of dress sandals that have added arch support. We are very happy with Fleet Feet and will return time and time again.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm confident in the fit. I like that the employees are runners

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff! After measuring your feet they bring out several pair of shoes to try on.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I got fit for my first real pair of running shoes last week and it was a great experience. Friendly, thorough, and helpful service and I love my shoes. I'll be back for the next pair!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and good value! Thank you for being a helpful local option!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that I can go into the store and get one on one service. I am always pleased with my purchase and will drive an hour to get new sneakers because I know the staff has my best interest at heart. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable. Thanks!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy