Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3326 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that when you go in for sneakers someone measures your feet, watches you walk, tells you what is good/bad about your feet and then finds you a shoe to make it all better!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the sneakers and 1:1 service in the fitting process!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. I've just started going there and dont give a 10 for just one visit

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been in to purchase sneakers multiple times, but never felt as if the associate actually took the time to listen and comprehend the information that I was providing. It was all about selling a pair of shoes, not necessarily the right pair of shoes. My experience was completely different last week. Tom was amazing. He listened and pieced that information together with his knowledge of sneakers and running. Together we narrowed the choices down and I have a great, comfortable pair of sneakers. Today was the first time I have been able to run/walk 4 miles painfree in over a year. I've also been able to wear my sneakers all day without aggravating my plantar fasciitis...I've never sneakers that did not cause more foot pain. I can't say enough great things about Tom!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch and understanding which shoe would be the best fit.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed with service. Sales person not helpful, i have bought several pair of shoes in past. There were only 3 pairs available in my size. Salesperson not engaging, or helpful. Did not offer to order pair in different color. Very disappointed with my purchase. Also waited for 20 minutes plus for sales person to assist.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet takes the time to get their customers into the right shoes for them. They didn't have the shoes I wanted in either the Essex or Plattsburgh store, but I unexpectedly got an email from them letting me know that they had gotten the shoes in and were holding them of me. Thanks so much Fleet Feet!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not dissapoint but the likelihood of me making a recommendation to shop at a particular store is low simply because this is almost never something that comes up in my conversations

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is awesome!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the sales person takes the time to work with you, watch how you walk and run and help you get the best fit and performance shoe possible.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very attentive and through. Would highly recommend them

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge your employees have about the products.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

One of the most important things for me in a retail situation is no high pressure. I did not feel pressured to buy anything when I went in looking for shoes and in fact was made to feel comfortable if decided to leave empty-handed. I appreciated the lack of condescension on the part of the sales associate, too. Also, I had the sense that Tom knew what he was talking about when it came to evaluating my shoe needs. I felt listened to and I felt valued as a customer. If these aspects of the shopping experience aren't present, why shop there?

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love,the personal attention. A very good fit for me!! So happy with my new Brooks sneakers!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love love love the fact that if I buy a shoe that fits well in the store but doesn't feel so good at home after a couple of weeks that you will take it back and get me the shoe that fits right. I can't stress enough how important this is. I also love the incentives offered, such as $25 off next purchase when you spend a certain amount; if you haven't bought anything in a year, I love the special offer of a freebie.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your customer service!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, shoes fit very well. Knowledgeable sales people

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.J. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

I would love to see a few more color options in the shoes you do carry, or a little more diversity in the type of athletic shoe. Also, customer service could be improved. The young gentleman who waited on me was nice enough, but very unprofessional. I was not greeted at all when entering the store by anyone, nor during the approximately 15 minutes I waited for a staff person to be free to help. I realize the store was very busy, but I would have never not greeted, welcomed, acknowledged, etc. anyone who entered my store. Just some honest, hopefully well received, feedback. Thank you for sending out this email, as I was not feeling very positive after my last visit, even though I did leave with a great pair of shoes. Thank you, and now I will go back again, to give the business another objective shot. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I received exceptional service from Kat.

She helped me identify that I was wearing the wrong shoes and choose the perfect pair for my foot needs!

My visit was efficient and productive and I recommend fleet feet in Essex Vermont to all of my running friends !


Privacy Policy