Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3298 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding personnel, very knowledegeable and always ready to help. Great service!

Very good products ( Asics for me) but sometimes the whole shoe line disappears quite rapidly. Good for you. As a canadian I cannot always find the model or the size I am looking for.
I would like to see the whole Asics line of products. Is it possible?

My wife and I love your store.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and particularly the excellent job the employees do in fitting sneakers.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

More lighting

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who fitted my daughter was very knowledgeable not in a hurry.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service and fantastic running shoes.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service. I wouldn't buy shoes anywhere else!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place to get fitted for shoes!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I was really impressed with the time that was spent on me to help me find the right pair of shoes.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service....Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough. Seem to know your stuff.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.S. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Best service in the business fir shoe fitting, sales and returns. Will always let you run in shoes and return in good faith if they do not work. Gladly support a local business with that kind of policy

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.W. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

You did a great job fitting me for sneakers a number of years ago. I buy the same shoes every time and have very happy feet!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal care in guiding you to get the proper fit that you need. The first pair ended up hurting my feet, so one week later they replaced them with a better shoe for me!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wear a men's size 8.5 and 80% of the time my size is not available in store.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff take the time to find shoes that fit you properly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What could we do to improve?

From my understanding, Fleet Feet employees are supposed to know information about each shoe as well as the differences between certain models and be able to give advice about which shoes to purchase. The last two times I was there, the employees couldn't tell me very much about the shoes I was looking at and I took the wrong shoe home the first time, which gave me patellar tendinitis and I had to return it. I love Fleet Feet, I think it's a really great store and I have generally had good experiences there. Given room for improvement, maybe staff could take a little more time to learn more about the shoes that they are selling.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

LOVE Joel and Sean. Such helpful, friendly guys! Your staff is the best

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet of Essex Junction
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy