Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2212 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service that Lawrence gave me

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were very helpful in guiding me towards which shoe to purchase. I will definitely go back and recommend the store to others!! I am very pleased with the shoes I bought:)

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalize, quality service

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Best customer service ever!
I pay more to shop here (rather than online), but I/m happy to be treated so well, by knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal and custom service!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I really loved the personal attention and expertise of the person I worked with.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the customer service and attention I ALWAYS receive. I like supporting a local shop and will pay more to do so, however I like that I receive coupons and points for shopping at Fleet Feet : )

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love every pair of running shoes I buy at Fleet Feet. They always make sure I have the perfect fit.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What could we do to improve?

I think sizing is always limited...but the staff and team are always great and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff took their time to try me at least five different shoes and was very to willing to make sure I had exactly what I needed post foot surgery.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal care and knowledge the staff has regarding the products.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgable and want to find the right shoe for you. You don't feel rushed working with the staff. There seems to be little turnover so you see the same friendly, helpful faces each time you go. I also like that I earn credit from my purchase to apply to a future purchase.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Lawrence was awesome in seeing that I got the perfect shoe for me.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

An associate measures your foot and watches you walk. Love that!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the knowledge from Martha Atwater

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome help!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Martha greeted me and listened carefully when I explained what issues I had and restated what I was looking for in a shoe. She tried different options, made a few suggestions. Best sport shoe fitting !!
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is knowledgeable and willing to help; was there after the pancake run and an employee, that was not on the clock, helped me fit a pair of shoes. prices are comparable to online prices and teachers get a small discount. close to home

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service helped me find the best shoes for my needs. Thank you!


Privacy Policy