Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience yesterday! The sales person was great. Took time with me and helped me pick out the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time you take with me. The knowledge you have for fitting me in the shoe that is best for me and my family.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman I worked with was so knowledgeable and accommodating. She really made me feel great about my purchase and choice of running shoe. Although an investment, I felt happy walking away with the best shoes for me!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristin was very knowledgeable and helpful to our needs.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been going to Fleet Feet for a number of years. The staff are always knowledgeable and wanting to help you find the perfect pair of sneakers.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I think there are good shoe choices and a knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Mark did a great job assessing my feet and walking goals and put me in a perfect pair of shoes!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality for the price!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

It's the service!!!! You can find just about any product from a retailer online these days. However, you can't substitute for the service, expertise, and the chance to try products out. I highly recommend Fleet Feet Huntersville!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales associate. Martha was great!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Help picking the proper shoe

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

There was a good selection of shoes and nice people working there.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized for me

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the feeling of being welcomed into the running community.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff is very helpful and have broad and specific product knowledge. Running group offerings are excellent.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff members were very helpful and informative! Even as an experienced runner I was impressed with their knowledge and advice. Purchasing a new shoe model was a breeze and as painless as possible. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great return (manufacturer defect) process...quick response time and stellar service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good one-on-one service and suggestions.


Privacy Policy