Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff to help with shoe selection

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and kind.My daughter has special needs and he was very helpful with her.The shoes have been great.He took the time to measure her and watched her walk.Love this kind of service.Thankyou very much!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is their number one priority.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service by courteous, knowledgeable employee .

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and knowledable staff!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and service!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome helpful friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

This team is so awesome! They listen to what you have to say. They take it to the next level! If you are ever in need of new running shoes, look no where else! FLEET FEET Birkdale is where it's at!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

our salesperson was very helpful!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

He was super helpful! I feel like I walked out with a great pair of shoes as well as more knowledge about what to look for in a shoe. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality running gear you can't find at any big box retailer.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that it is family owned!! You get to know the owner and employees and they remember you, your name.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a great experience to have someone watch the way that I walked and use the wear in my old running shoes to help pick a new pair. I'm very satisfied with my new running shoes and waist band!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service & knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff will put you in the correct shoes and accessories.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and great products!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff took the time to explain what kind of shoes I needed and why


Privacy Policy