Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2192 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I don't have your average feet and need someone who knows about their products to help me get the comfort I need from a shoe and an insole. They nailed it !

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes fit! And worked well on my run the next day. Helpful and great staff.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how helpful your sales associate was.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

It was awesome

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What could we do to improve?

Discount on shoes

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet. They have a great selection of high quality running shoes, clothes, nutrition and recovery products. Not just what you could buy at any retailer. Plus they are available to ask questions about everything.
The staff has ALWAYS been friendly and helpful and not pushy at all. Best of all, they are not judgemental, so no matter if you are a new runner/walker or experienced athlete, they will chat to you about whatever you might want.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The great and informed employees.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and very good at finding the perfect fit shoes

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fabulous!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What could we do to improve?

Nothing so far. I take time to develop a relationship before I ever give a referral. Its a matter of trust, and since I just was introduced to Fleet Feet, I have not had sufficient time to build that relationship. That said, Lawrence was awesome. He was knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I enjoyed working with him and appreciate his time.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality is great compared to any other stinky old shoe store. They fit you for your needs and how you walk

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.A.M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so happy with my new shoes and the help I received! I will for sure be back and will recommend anyone who needs shoes to come there!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful. As a 61 yo lady, not a runner, I was still made to feel as if my walking was an important feat! I tried on several shoes, given time to try them out, and was given advice on how to tie to for my slender foot. I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and service!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a great experience

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. Convenient

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that Fleet Feet keeps a record of the shoes we buy. It is easier to know who needs new shoes and when.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful and does not try to push any products.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy