Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2239 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and quality products

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex waited on me. He seems very knowledgeable and informed about your shoes.
I've never worn this brand before so I'm in hopes that they give me the stability and
flexibility that I need. Walk 2-3 Miles everyday.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Community based, personal customer service!!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you Mark for helping me. No ankle pain today when I ran. Great catching back up with you

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

A little more apparel variety

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and shoes...

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is fantastic. Well trained staff and were able to fit my daughter to a pair of sneakers that are extremely comfy and help w her posture. Thank you so much

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Time spent trying on several pairs of sneaker as well as inserts. Professionalism and knowledge from sales person Martha

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and selection.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable and helpful the staff is. They listen to my needs and I always walk out with a great product and a smile on my face. :-)

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the team at Fleet Feet and the insoles and shoes are amazing!! Will never workout again without them!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, professional & friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What could we do to improve?

More shoe inventory. Better hloth a selection.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff
Care about the community
Sale promotions
Convenient location and office hours
If they don't have the product/color/style they can order it

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. You can tell they are passionate about what they do!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like coming into Fleet Feet because of the friendly service. Every time I have come in, I have been greeted and helped out with any questions I have had. When I am in the market for new shoes or gear, Fleet Feet is my go to store!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service by Melissa. You can try on and test run which helps because every shoe feels different when running

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The extra care you take in really fiting my foot for the right shoe.


Privacy Policy