Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good one-on-one service and suggestions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit test for running

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Experience!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

you take your time with customers

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always knowledgeable and helpful. Really appreciative that a business has such great employees.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional approach to fitting you for footwear. The folks listened to my past issues and recommended shoes that work for me! I felt, and my feet felt, that the shoes I purchased would provide the support I need.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

professional shoe fitting

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What could we do to improve?

Have folks who are more knowledgeable about finding the right running shoe.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and the product is great quality.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal touch with committed sales staff. Products are kind of irrelevant since you carry the brands most choose. But, it is the staff that brings people back.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the fact that there was sales associate took her time with me. I am flat footed and have had foot and lower leg surgery so it was important that I had a sneaker that had maximum support. It was nice to have someone making sure you liked the shoe, let you go outside and take a run in it to see how it felt and also fit you with the right socks. I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely go back.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I was struggling to find a running shoe that fits and feels good. The staff took the time to work with me until we got it right. Not going to get that kind of service from any of the other retailers around.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection and service are wonderful. My family received individualized assistance by an incredibly knowledgeable staff.
Dana Last name removed

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

You listened to me and helped me find a great shoe for me!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and employees really listen to understand what issues you have to help you find the shoe, insole, whatever that will help you stay active and mobile without pain

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, thank you!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The service at Fleet Feet Huntersville is fantastic every time I go!! Thanks so much for everything!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

People are always friendly and informed

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service with knowledgeable associates.


Privacy Policy