Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2225 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm still deciding on the shoes for my purpose but I found Melissa's assistance great.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Running shoes

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was super friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

New super feet inserts are great and love the OOFOS' shoes.

Martha was great- very knowledge and patient with all of my try ons!

I'm sure I will be back again😃

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new Brooks, my metallargy pain is about gone! Thank you Melissa! Incredible service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.U. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate took the time to explain the Fleet Freet fitting process. Attention to details. Friendly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees; prompt service; great shoes.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety, salesperson's knowledge and it is locally owned.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Came in at closing time and sales person stayed late to ensure we got the shoe we needed. Great service

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

60 return policy

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive and caring about getting the correct product for customer and not just pushing the expensive items.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Folks knew what I needed. Thanks

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & helpful!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that your sales people can help me pick the best shoes for my individual feet.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service! So knowledge about products! Amazing attention to detail. Listened to needs, and picked out different options to try to meet the need!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff, and their friendliness. Very personal experience, unlike a big box store.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

great personal service

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service that Lawrence gave me

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were very helpful in guiding me towards which shoe to purchase. I will definitely go back and recommend the store to others!! I am very pleased with the shoes I bought:)


Privacy Policy