Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledgeable staff who know the products quite well.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful to get the proper running and exercise shoes.
Very knowledgeable staff.
Great service !!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service by people who know what they’re doing!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The expertise shown by Kristin resulted in me having the best fitting, most comfortable shoe I have ever had on my feet.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch to understand my needs and experienced/Knowledgeable personnel.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the ‘attentice’ service provided to ensure you are in a shoe that supports your foot/walk and comfort. After my 1st purchase 2 yrs ago, I knew I would be back the next time I needed running shoes. (I’m not an avid runner..simply wea running shoes for comfort.) Well, I purchased my 2nd pair a week ago and I brought my hubby with me. HE BOUGHT A PAIR, TOO!!!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire experience surpassed expectations. Melissa and team helped and guided me with confidence and I am extremely happy with my purchases. I will visit again very soon

First name removed K.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.A.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Informed friendly associates

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in to get shoes for me. Have a lot problems but both times I came the employees listened and were so helpful and supportive.. I wish I was good at remembering names bc tenet definitely made a wonderful
Impression and I will always come back!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and shoe selection are outstanding. My experience with the store personnel was extremely positive, informative and helpful in my efforts to find the best shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was wonderful!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff
Variety of inventory
Comfort of store

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman worked to fit my feet with the proper shoes. He offered me choices and they were not the most expensive sneakers in the store. All the staff at Fleet Feet are knowledgeable and very friendly.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Christi? was so patient with me; she worked so hard trying to find me a shoe that helped my ankle issue that I have at the moment.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales woman who helped me was very knowledgeable and patient!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff. We will be back every 6 months.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent fitting services. I've probably sent 10 people there to be fitted for shoes, including my husband & adult kids.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman that helped me was great and found the right shoes this time


Privacy Policy