Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2174 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection; always newest line of shoes available.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen could not have been more warm or professional. She got to know me and my interests and concerns in starting to run again after a long absence. I received a customized evaluation and then she selected several shoes that were suited to me. I was about to settle for a shoe which I thought was pretty good, but that was not good enough for her. She kept looking and found literally the perfect fit. I have already recommended Fllet Feet to others. Glad such a great place is so close to home.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman was not pushy, I was given a lot of options of different shoes that would work for my foot.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Melissa listened to everything I had already tried and everything I needed. She fit my feet with the perfect sneaker.
Thank you!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very professional and helpful. She took the time to measure and understand my feet, listened to my needs, and then found me the perfect shoes! Everyone needs this experience when purchasing athletic shoes! Thank you! I will be recommending your business to friends.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Always here for us and our running shoe needs!! Lawrence was great!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, customized service. Many products to choose from and top notch customer service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service and the knowledge level of the sales folks. Mark was very helpful. I have been running long enough and have enough knowledge around running that I recognized and appreciated the level of expertise Mark showed in helping me choose a shoe.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I served in the military for almost 21 years so naturally I purchased a lot of shoes. My usual experience was with national shoe stores and was most often mediocre at best. Once, when I asked the associate what the difference between two different shoes was, I was told well this one costs more so it's the better one.

That was not the case at Fleet Feet, Alex was the salesman that assisted me and he was very professional. He listened to me at first to get an idea of what I needed, then actually sized my foot then watched my walk to see how my feet acted. I tried on several pairs of shoes and he genuinely seemed to care that I was happy with the fit and feel of the shoe.

After leaving the store I told my wife I will never buy another shoe from any other store.

Thank you,
SSG (RET) Name removed

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how thorough the staff is. They take the time to listen to the customer, as well as fit your feet to the right shoe. Very professional, extremely friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex did a great job fitting me for new running shoes. He was very knowledgeable about the different brands and styles of shoes, and I felt like I got a great pair of shoes at a very reasonable price.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized shoe fitting and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the personal assistance with selection of properly fitting shoes. The sale on socks was an added bonus.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently visited Fleet Feet for my recent shoe purchase. I am in the process of training for a marathon and I wanted to get the right shoe. Everyone that I encountered was over-the-top helpful and went out of their way to get it right. I will only shop at Fleet Feet from now on. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personnel

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, knowledgeable and friendly. Good products

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The product line you carry is top quality and the sales staff not only knows the products but uses them. Plus the sales folks are friendly and considerate of we who are not so informed.
What's not to like?

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, very helpful in getting a new runner in some great shoes!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love buying my shoes at fleet feet. My whole family does. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Just a nice place to do business.


Privacy Policy