Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
16620 Cranlyn Road, Suite 100
Huntersville
NC 28078
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2162 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized fitting and knowledgeable sales associates will keep me coming back exclusively to this store for all my athletic shoes needs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

personal, quick. I'm never left waiting for a greeting on entering the store (or outside the store if I see someone I know!) and am always given personalized service. I feel the staff genuinely care about my experience.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Very knowledgeable staff and I didn't feel rushed to make a decision, they took their time with me as I selected a new pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great customer service

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.Z. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that your staff listens to the needs of each person and finds the right shoe for them. Your staff is knowledgeable and professional. I have recommended your store to many people and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.A.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy access, predictable inventory, and now continuity of service.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Although this go round my very stubborn foot didn't find the right shoe the staff was incredibly helpful and in my mind went above and beyond their call to duty in helping a customer. I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. They carried Saucony shoes, which is the brand I love. They have great community events such as Saucony night, group runs, and sponsor local races. Store was big and looked like it could meet all the needs of a runner. Only drawback was that it was a little pricey, but I think if I become a frequent customer the discounts will come.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and excellent knowledge from Lawrence

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customer service

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

We received a very thorough shoe fitting with great service.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized help w fitting running shoes

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and the shoes I bought are wonderful for my new walking routine.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates were amazing!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

They have the shoes and socks I like and they usually have some different running/walking apparel. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What do you like about our products and services?

I worked with Kristin to find the perfect pair of tennis shoes. I liked the length of the sidewalk that you get to test shoes and employees watch you walk to see how shoes fit - a definite bonus over competitors (where you only walk a few paces in the store). The right size wasn't available, but ordering was an easy process. We ordered two sizes to make sure the right shoe was there when I returned a few days later. Couldn't be happier with my experience!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet Sports Huntersville
What could we do to improve?

Bigger selection.


Privacy Policy