HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Betsanes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, thorough report. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Voss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took his time and explained in detail everything in the home that needed immediate attention and what would need to be monitored for repairs in the future. Doug was very detailed and did not rush and answered the clients questions. Report was very detailed and precise. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service to my clients.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milton Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very friendly and had good knowledge on a variety of things.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way Doug deals with the client on any issue and helps them to understand.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector(Doug) was great. Professional, knowledgeable, personable, fast and efficient.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, prompt and customer friendly

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood was very personable and knowledgeable during our home inspection .

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very thorough and explains things really well to me and the client. Great personality so that the client feels very comfortable.. Have used him several times and will definitely call him again.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough inspection and explains to the client each step along the way.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, respectful to the clients. Always leave the property in excellent condition. Reports are always fair and balanced. Nothing is missed and the reports are always appropriate. Doug is willing to give the clients all the time they need and never makes them feel rushed or that their questions are unimportant. I am very satisfied and have already recommended your services to other agents.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the inspection and also knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood does such a great job. Never scares clients but is truthful and makes clients comfortable. He is the only inspector I feel comfortable using.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cellini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is very flexible when it comes to scheduling. I also appreciate his professionalism and how punctual is always is. I gladly recommend him to clients and colleagues.

Thanks Doug!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very patience and expand in understanding terms

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response time for appointment, thorough inspection and quick report completion.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Simic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How through and nice the inspectors are with any and all issues. Along with detailed report and explanation to the clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and knew what he was doing. My client is a first time home Buyer and she felt very much at ease with the job done.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is always on time and very professional! I appreciate the time Doig takes to explain any issues found during a home inspection and also his availability to answer questions after the inspection has occurred.


Privacy Policy