HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlas Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is very detailed with his report. He makes it easy for my clients to read and understand. Doug is also very reliable and always pleasant to work with...

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable service. Quick response and easy to read reports

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is a favorite of ours. Always professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, competent

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Lange HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very thorough and works well with my clients.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional inspectors - easy to read reports come back within 24 hrs.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how my clients interests where put first and inspector explain everything to them. A great inspection ultimately leads to a satisfying home purchase.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspection service did a wonderful job. The process was very thorough and left no stone unturned. I would definitely recommend Home Team inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Betsanes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, thorough report. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Voss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took his time and explained in detail everything in the home that needed immediate attention and what would need to be monitored for repairs in the future. Doug was very detailed and did not rush and answered the clients questions. Report was very detailed and precise. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service to my clients.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milton Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very friendly and had good knowledge on a variety of things.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way Doug deals with the client on any issue and helps them to understand.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector(Doug) was great. Professional, knowledgeable, personable, fast and efficient.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, prompt and customer friendly

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood was very personable and knowledgeable during our home inspection .

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, respectful to the clients. Always leave the property in excellent condition. Reports are always fair and balanced. Nothing is missed and the reports are always appropriate. Doug is willing to give the clients all the time they need and never makes them feel rushed or that their questions are unimportant. I am very satisfied and have already recommended your services to other agents.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the inspection and also knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood does such a great job. Never scares clients but is truthful and makes clients comfortable. He is the only inspector I feel comfortable using.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cellini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is very flexible when it comes to scheduling. I also appreciate his professionalism and how punctual is always is. I gladly recommend him to clients and colleagues.

Thanks Doug!


Privacy Policy