HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, respectful to the clients. Always leave the property in excellent condition. Reports are always fair and balanced. Nothing is missed and the reports are always appropriate. Doug is willing to give the clients all the time they need and never makes them feel rushed or that their questions are unimportant. I am very satisfied and have already recommended your services to other agents.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the inspection and also knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood does such a great job. Never scares clients but is truthful and makes clients comfortable. He is the only inspector I feel comfortable using.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very knowledgeble and has a very pleasant personality that really put my clients at ease. Great experience with him!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cellini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is very flexible when it comes to scheduling. I also appreciate his professionalism and how punctual is always is. I gladly recommend him to clients and colleagues.

Thanks Doug!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

done professionally and a timely manner

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very patience and expand in understanding terms

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Doug is very thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response time for appointment, thorough inspection and quick report completion.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Simic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How through and nice the inspectors are with any and all issues. Along with detailed report and explanation to the clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and knew what he was doing. My client is a first time home Buyer and she felt very much at ease with the job done.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is always on time and very professional! I appreciate the time Doig takes to explain any issues found during a home inspection and also his availability to answer questions after the inspection has occurred.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was on time and thorough

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are time efficient while being extremely informative!

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good information but not "scary" for the buyer unless it's truly necessary.

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to get it done in short notice.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough


Privacy Policy