HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, on time and took the time to point out all of the issues that was found.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always request Doug Greenwood. His depth of knowledge and professionalism leave me turning to him when my real estate clients ask me for recommendations.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is one of the best Home Inspectors I have worked with. He is professional, friendly and is always reachable. He has accommodated my clients at short notice and does a great job!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

home team inspectors do a great through job when inspecting my clients homes

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was professional, friendly, and did an overall great job.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is thorough, and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional. Seemed thorough, but I haven't seen the full report yet as the realtor.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous. Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is always thorough. He never scares my clients and explains any issues he finds. Good job Doug. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gulay Gregoriou HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always in time and always willing to give the best services for my clients! Very confident working with Home Team!
Gulay Gregoriou

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlas Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug Greenwood is very detailed with his report. He makes it easy for my clients to read and understand. Doug is also very reliable and always pleasant to work with...

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable service. Quick response and easy to read reports

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, competent

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Lange HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very thorough and works well with my clients.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional inspectors - easy to read reports come back within 24 hrs.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how my clients interests where put first and inspector explain everything to them. A great inspection ultimately leads to a satisfying home purchase.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspection service did a wonderful job. The process was very thorough and left no stone unturned. I would definitely recommend Home Team inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Betsanes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, thorough report. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Voss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took his time and explained in detail everything in the home that needed immediate attention and what would need to be monitored for repairs in the future. Doug was very detailed and did not rush and answered the clients questions. Report was very detailed and precise. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service to my clients.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milton Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very friendly and had good knowledge on a variety of things.


Privacy Policy