Chem-Dry of Lake County
32935 CR 473
Leesburg
FL 34788
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2009 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What could we do to improve?

This was a "re-do." The service was excellent. If the first time had been done like this, I would have been thrilled.

Report a concern   November 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are good as is the service....quick, courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

promptness. pleasantness, professionalism, information that was
given about rugs in general and our own rugs.
The person who did our rugs was Herb. We will ask for him next
time.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2009 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.K.S. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What could we do to improve?

Needed second visit to get family room consistent.

Report a concern   November 16, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

your employees are always professional and I like that you do not steam clean.

Report a concern   November 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

You arrive on time, you are honest about what stains will not come out of my carpet. You do not try to tell me you can get rid of my pet stains.

Report a concern   November 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great looking at a clean carpet

Report a concern   November 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the carpets aren't soaked with water. You seem to be able to get out the worst dirt and stains. I wish that the Scotchguard you use was less expensive. With the economy being what it is and everyone short on funds, I'm having to go with your basic package instead of the one I prefer when my carpets get cleaned on the 18th of this month.

Report a concern   November 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who came to cleanup e few spots on a new couch was very considerate in his advise not to clean it since 3 spots for $90 was a bit much, I fond out later that aceton would do the tric andit did.
This man is a real pro1

Thank you.

Paul

Report a concern   November 11, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

It was quick and easy.

Report a concern   November 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

You really get the carpets cleaned as a result of the chemicals you use. This is the second time I have used your services, so you know that I am pleased with your business.

Report a concern   November 10, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Chem-Dry of Lake County
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys were very nice, and they worked quickly and efficiently. My carpets were very dirty and they looked great when it was all done. The spots have not returned either! Great job!


Privacy Policy