Chem-Dry of the Shores
41257 Production Drive
Harrison Twp
MI 48045
United States
  • Phone: (586) 778-4962

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 60 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technicians are professional and responsible. You guys always do a spectacular job. I have been a customer since 1995!

Great Job!!!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

They were prompt and did a good job on our furniture. Not easy keeping things with pets and a kid.

Thanks a lot....

Merry Christmas to you and yours and a hopefully busy and prosperous New Year!!

Name removed
Harper Woods, MI

Report a concern   December 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Gets stains out; Dries quickly; very professional! Price is right.

Report a concern   November 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

dries quickly, very professional

Report a concern   November 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

You are on time, courteous, and do a good job. I like the fact that your workers will move furniture...that's a big plus. The carpet dries fairly fast, not soaked.

Report a concern   November 20, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.B. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the carpet is not soaking wet after the cleaning is complete.

Report a concern   November 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Very satisfied with service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Bob did the best , most conscientious job of taking care of the pet stains in my carpet. They were on time, pleasant and did an excellent job on the wall to wall carpet. I still have stains on the 2 room area rugs.

Report a concern   November 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional service man. Good job with spotting and overall cleaning. No offensive odor from cleaning solution. Quick drying time. This is why I always call Chem-Dry of the Shores.

Report a concern   October 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

My carpet still looks good after 25 years. I truly believe it is because of your distinct cleaning process. You are also the most professional Chem Dry.

Report a concern   September 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemical odor; good stain protection; fast drying; stain remover is excellent; service is timely; courteous workers; trustworthy owner/operator and employees.

Report a concern   September 15, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

very nice youg man, very friendly and very professional. PLease the carpets never looked cleaner

Report a concern   September 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Making the appointment is easy, the technicians are always on time, friendly and polite and professional, the prices are reasonable, and the job is done well. I will continue to be a returning customer.

Report a concern   September 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Both of the men that came out to clean my carpets were capable, friendly and professional. I felt very secure having them in my home and they did a great job. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Would liked to have used my 10 percent coupon that I could not find. guys did an excellent job!

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

the fact that, if unsatisfied or a stain reappears, Chemdry will return and treat the stain again at no charge.

Report a concern   August 5, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees do a nice job and should a spot re-appear, I'm able to call you and have it taken care of at no extra charge.

Report a concern   July 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and even better service! Can't say enough good about you!!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional...carpet gets clean...drys quickly

Report a concern   June 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Chem-Dry of the Shores
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you don't soak the carpet, and also, knowing my carpet is clean and fresh again.


Privacy Policy