HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and honest with the buyers without scaring them to death.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Feedback from my clients is always favorable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read reports

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors spent quality time with buyers explaining what they found and answered all buyer concerns.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Gass HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that my clients appreciate your thoroughness, friendly attitude, and professionalism.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. You guys do an awesome job

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Burke HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable inspectors. Friendly and very explanatory

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors very professional. They do a wonderful job of educating my buyers about the condition and working of various aspects of a home. They are also very patient in helping me to understand issues that I may be requesting repairs for (bad sentence).

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, on time, just all around good guys!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

multiple inspectors
Very thorough

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrin Jaquess HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and love the follow up.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sleadd HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports later that day emailed to me.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Evola HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. I like the way the finding are presented to the buyers, reminding them that the inspection is to discover any major defects.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Clements HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the app that is on my home screen. You all are extremely trustworthy, efficient, and timely. I Love working with you all, I always learn something new when I am at the inspection. Thank you all for all your hard work

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The reminder emails prior to the inspection and after. Great follow up and customer service provided!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Oustanding job, professional and customer focused!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Seelow HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors aren't alarmist. I feel like they are trained well efficient with our time and quick to respond.


Privacy Policy