HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, well presented reports with a very useful summary of the findings. The inspectors were professional and knowledgeable . Very good experience.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

quicker turn around time and attention to detail. THANK YOU

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the service you all provide. You are the best no one comes close to your professionalism, promptness, and service. I don’t recommend anyone else. Love the 2 to 3 inspector approach, much more thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You can get inspections scheduled rather quickly.
You can get an HVAC tech there with your home inspection. Saves us a step.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how easy it is to view the inspection and how easy it is to write up your list of repairs for the seller.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time, very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is very professional, thorough, and reliable. I would recommend them over & over again. They can usually always get your appointment in very quickly. They send two inspectors out at each inspection. They do a great job for all my clients. They are simply the best there is! A+!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team does a great job! They are very thorough and explained everything very well to the buyers as well as one sellers have a question. They are very accommodating of gone back out a second time to get another look at something when needed. I also like that they are very respectful to the homeowners and because they send two or three inspectors at a time, the actual time at the home is reduced, without compromising the thoroughness - which is great for everyone involved!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was timely and I was keep in the loop about when things were happening!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough and spend sufficient time to answer my clients question.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam does an excellent job! I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I did not see the inspection, but my buyer was happy with it.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and organized, friendly, prompt reports. All communication very easily understood.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients tell me that they are extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate the speed in which I receive a detailed report and the inspectors call me right back if I have any follow up questions.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers always comment on how thorough and professional the inspectors present themselves. Also that they explain any issues they may find without alarm.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast. Thorough. Trust worthy. Make me look good to my clients!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Thorough inspection. Detailed report. Availability for follow up for buyer and/or agent.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

On time efficient,Jason answered all our questions


Privacy Policy