HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were VERY Knowledgeable! I was confident that they knew what they were talking about. When I had a question after the Inspection, they returned my call quickly.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Kitchens Messenger HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and understand reports, knowledgeable inspections, and my clients are always happy with the guys.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Toms HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2 very thorough inspectors, courteous, business-like

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, extremely informative to my clients without concerning them

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Calm professionalism. Thoroughness.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Niehoff HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

That you send out 2 people and explain things so clients can understand.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2 guys. Fast but thorough

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional, knowledgeable and good communicators

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Baumann HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

professional+knowledgeable+courteous = HomeTeam! Thanks!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Cummings HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and detailed

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are knowledgable, respectful of sellers belongings and the fact they work in pairs

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Expertise of inspectors.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Morgan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

That you personalize and work with me on times, dates, etc. That you line everyone for complete inspection.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and complete.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Autumn Brents HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly inspectors who speak in terms understandable to my clients. Great report that is easy to read and helpful when writing up a repair request.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beverly Sapp HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, porfessionalism and politeness, and that the team effort gets through the inspection more quickly.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Byrd HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the idea of more than one inspector on site. Its very comprehensive and very efficient. You did a great job and my buyers are very pleased.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randi Means HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the 'double-team' concept for time management. I like the openness of the inspectors, and their reasonable take on items due to age, as an example. Defining normal for buyers, non-panicky common sense.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and with pictures

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and procedures.


Privacy Policy