HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Lusch HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Spot on again! Thanks for helping the buyer understand the issues with the home without making him feel he made a poor decision to purchase.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very through

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Truman HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

timely and detailed

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and we liked the presentation

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

the fact that you work as a team to get the job done and you are priced right. your customer service is excellent

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tad Porter HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Both inspectors who were present were both very knowledgeable and informative. They explained everything very well to both myself and my client.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, looking out for the clients best interest at every step of the way. Nice, thorough job of explaining all aspects.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication and return time on the reports is great!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team approach. Gives buyers a lot of confidence when making the largest purchase of their life.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carter Martin HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

First and foremost I Ike that you employ top notch, reliable, and knowledgeable inspectors!
They always do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Jones HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear concise reports from qualified inspectors. I appreciate and respect that they are veterans.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like 2 inspectors, promptness, thorough.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. Always available for questions from clients and that means a lot.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Gullett HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they seem to take their time and answer all the buyer's questions. I also think it's helpful that they say what might be a big repair or a small, home depot $15 repair too. It makes a buyer feel like not everything is a BIG problem.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Jordan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Nicholson HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

report is super easy to read. My clients really like the explanations that the inspector give and how thorough they are!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Cusick HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time, very thoroughl. I like that do not create drama and use scare tactics.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Reifschneider HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast thorough professional


Privacy Policy