HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed which is reflected in the report. Inspectors are knowledgeable and friendly. They explain and go over everything.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and honest. They made my client feel comfortable and answered all of her questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, great suggestions.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Steele HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I find you are thorough but don't alarm the client.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way your team presented the findings to my buyers. The inspection was thorough and was presented in a way that reassured the buyers.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Gibson HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, knowledgeable inspectors, shorter inspection duration,nice guys!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly home inspectors. They aren't alarmists and will take the time to explain everything to the client.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual. Knowledgable. Patient. Techs explain to the buyers the findings. Good teamwork between the technicians. The inspection report is clear and easy to understand. It's great working with patriotic military vets.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

People are professional, friendly and very thorough!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Katie Crotzer HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

always good! Very professional!!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee De Witt HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team inspection saving buyers, sellers, agents, inspectors and pets time. Very efficient and professional. The home inspection touches all the above people and their families.Thanks!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Love having 2 inspectors for a much shorter inspection time. Thorough and yet respectful of the seller's property.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients liked your detailed report. Thanks for doing a thorough job.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The vey professional staff and thorough explanation.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Vessels HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are detailed about what the actual state of the property is, yet not alarmists. Your inspectors take time to provide explanations to my clients.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspectors were very professional. The only drawback is that the cost of your inspections are more expensive than other companies--by $75-$100. For some clients, that is a lot of money.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Lusch HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Spot on again! Thanks for helping the buyer understand the issues with the home without making him feel he made a poor decision to purchase.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very through

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough


Privacy Policy