HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, and quality inspection. Couldn't ask for a better or more professional company when dealing with a crucial point of the transaction.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Shewmaker Colvin HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients loved you all!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Yunker HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors and reporting. Online scheduling. Good communication skills.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You were fast and efficient - the house was so large that I worried the inspection would take all day but you sent three men and they covered all the bases in no time!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Personal attitude
Attention to detail
Explains things in a easy to understand way
quick turnaround on the report

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach, always timely and answers questions with a lot of detail, knowledge.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy did the inspection, and went above and beyond to help get the answers for my buyers concerns.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ashley Jones HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

the associates take the time to explain everything

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mudd HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They do not scare my clients and and the communication and customer service is great.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staff and report

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Jordan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is the main thing that sets you apart. Also the flexibility in scheduling.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindi Huff HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you there is always more than one inspector which makes the inspection time shorter and you have multiple eyes to not over see anything. Very professional, explains things simply to the Buyer.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Faye HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, yet thorough!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely reports and easy scheduling.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and honest and realistic feedback to customers.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast. Detailed. Professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Your people are so nice and patient explaining the issues to my clients. Especially my first time home buyers who can be nervous about problems and costs associated with repairs. Your crew doesn't sugar coat it but definitely understands how to deliver the message without scaring the buyer.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Talbott Manecke HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberley Middendorf HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and put my clients at ease every time. They take their time with myself and the clients to thoroughly explain their findings and make recommendations. My clients have often commented on how surprised they were with the reports they receive and how it was money well spent.


Privacy Policy