HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, consistency, customer service is exceptional!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and willing to explain to the client what's going on.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Like how you temper issues with the client. Agents don't want their clients to buy a house that has issues, but they don't want them to be scared away unnecessarily, either. You all do a good job of informing without alarming when it is not necessary

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple teams with multiple scheduling time slots available so inspections can be scheduled quickly to accommodate contract schedule and Buyers' schedules. I like the team approach of using 2 inspectors.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2 man crew. fast turnaround. Always helpful

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, product, quick turn around and the shoe covers are a bonus!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly,knowledgable,and thorough. By having 2 inspectors the job was done more effectively and in less time.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Duncan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach, the professionalism. It's not just some guy named Bob showing up in a pickup truck. Home Team has always had a calm, easy demeanor that seems to put buyers at ease during what is often the "scariest" time of a purchase.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mudd HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love they do not scare my clients, they are professional, on time, clean up after themselves, show my cleints the pictures and report at the home.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly to the client.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Jordan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding as always !!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Klein HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach, presentation and receive full report quickly.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Tag team effort and concise, digital reports.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of the buyers, sellers and agents.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very nice inspectors and thorough

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like them because my clients feel like they received a thorough inspection at a fair price.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margot Lipinski HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports, accuracy, and managing the client's expectations.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great feedback and in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy