HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service. Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

the best !

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always professional, friendly and on time, both with inspection and getting report out

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors honesty, integrity, character and knowledge.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and friendly associates

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Expertise of inspectors.
Detailed report.
Availability even after the inspection is completed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, profesdional and thorough inspectors

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors, quicks, thorough, most importantly I trust you all.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and looking out for the client

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, I love the time savings that the online scheduling provides! You can choose from a list of available appointment dates and times. No phone calls!
The price is reasonable and the inspectors are on time, thorough, and provide easy to read reports, complete with summaries and color photos. They email it right to you, same day!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach with 2 people on site and 2 opinions.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend HomeTeam to my real estate clients and use them on my personal properties. They are very thorough and I appreciate the detail, pictures, and organization of their reports. I also love their convenient online scheduling. Whenever I have had questions after an inspection, someone always answers my calls and questions right away. They are really great to work with!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and calming for my buyers

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth Van Meter HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspection Crew always does a thorough inspection. They take time to the inspection report to buyers to great in detail. Their reports are easy to understand and buyers can make informed decisions about their home purchase.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional, 2 person teams really work well. Clients love your inspectors

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed! The team approach allows the individual inspectors to focus on their items rather than trying to cover it all in the same timeframe.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

on time...professional...friendly

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough service. Friendly customer service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous.


Privacy Policy