HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough service. Friendly customer service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual. High tech. Knowledgeable. Pleasant. Patient with homebuyers. Military veterans.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are easy to schedule, priced fairly, and very thorough. The reports are also delivered very quickly after the inspection, which is great when you have a tight timeline!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Two Inspectors come out.
Prompt report within the same day.
Picture with arrows and notations.
Professional customer service.
Customer discount coupons.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors, quick turn around time, report format

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, professional and well presented.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly you were able to do the home inspection, and how quickly you got the report over to us. Also, the inspector seemed to do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough and quick to respond. The inspection report shows up in your inbox by the end of the day. Also, the inspectors don't use fear tactics to make my clients worry about things that aren't significant. I almost exclusively recommend HomeTeam to my clients.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read reports and fast/friendly service from the staff!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and professional, and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, timely and reasonable in their delivery of the report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Your thoroughness with the buyer

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that HomeTeam has built a reputation of being honest and reliable. Here in Louisville- and I'm sure in other markets as well- there are a few inspectors who build their business on fear mongering. HomeTeam is the exact opposite. They speak to my clients professionally, truthfully, and thoroughly about any purchase and the potential hazards there. The team effort saves on time, and offers more security to those present in the home during inspections.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Like that there is a fast turnaround with scheduling and inspectors seem to be thorough and have a good rapport with clients.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgable, and concise report.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are timely, courteous, thorough, and very informative.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and very good with clients. Able to deliver information in such a way that it doesn't scare people.


Privacy Policy