HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very complete, good understandable report

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the thoroughness and the way things are explained to the buyers. They leave nothing unturned.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how they look at everything, explain issues to buyers without being to alarming!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people doing inspections. Usually you can move quickly when needed to schedule. I like the video review. The only thing that could improve is getting the report to us quicker so we can start the request. Thanks

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. They hire veterans. They do an excellent job.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, great report!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Prompt results.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does a great job explaining any issues to my clients. They make sure the buyer's understand the difference between maintenance items and defects that need to be addressed. The inspectors are very professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great experience!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are nicely laid out and mostly buyer was happy!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Just good service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed professional reports that are very user friendly when it comes time to put together a repair request. The speed in which the inspectors get the report to the agent is amazing as we are always on a schedule. But overall the inspectors themselves are why I recommend the Home Team. They are extremely helpful when explaining issues to buyers and are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure the buyers are fully satisfied.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how thorough your inspectors are but without being overly alarming to the buyers. I love the team approach, and the quality of service Home team provides.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the Team approach! And the inspectors have been very courteous to the buyers and their needs. Detailed explanations given to buyer and agent. Great reports with pictures!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Ellis HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is explained very well and clients do not get upset if there are items to be repaired. The way Home Team presents the information to the client is very professional and is in a way that clients understand and are able to solve the issue easily. Thank you. Karen Ellis

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach and you do a great job explaining what you've found to the client.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You send 2 team members. They know what they are doing and are very noligable about how the home and fixtures should be installed.
They did a wonderful job.
I like the report I received after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of professionals who operate in an expedient detail oriented fashion. Highly recommend and will use again.


Privacy Policy