Jan-Pro of SE Florida
1820 NE 163rd St Suite 203
North Miami Beach
FL 33160
United States
  • Phone: 954-633-7064

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time and good service

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Responsive & reliable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Baptiste Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is very prompt and very thorough. Very detailed in the cleaning.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Fuentes Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, dedication and professionalism.
Our staff has a very good opinion about the crew assigned to our building

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alina Or Robert Berkowitz Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

We are happy with the work.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Tarte Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

service is good and products smell nice

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Luis and his assistant does a fabulous job.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that clean is very reliable, she is open for minor changes in schedule due to our activities and she never misses a day.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

The checks & balance of the inspection system. This keeps the level of service up to par. People are human, always tend to cut corners. These inspections are very important!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Mendes Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Jan-Pro has done a good job of listen and responding to our needs, and follows up whenever there is an issue to resolve promptly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Well trained and available staff. They show on- time at our location with a lot of energy, respect and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Is on time, and proffesioanals

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that my guy is consistent and comes at night. If I make a request he gets it done and sticks with it.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Tilley Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

always there and a job well done

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable and courteous

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

they are professional and always willing to meet our needs.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

Very satisfied with the service provided so far.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Jan-Pro of SE Florida
What do you like about our products and services?

In all the months that we have worked with you, i only had to leave one note for something minor.


Privacy Policy