Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2078 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge staff, & great products !!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are genuinely concerned about getting your feet into the appropriate shoe. Service is beyond great!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is amazing and they care about their customers! Very happy with my purchases!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and quality running shoes. Alwaus dependable.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Randi was great at helping me find muzino wave horizon. Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Randi was a great help and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't feel rushed or pressured. The clerk carefully measured and analyzed my feet. She brought me several pairs of shoes to select from. Great service and gave me lots of information.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff, product current and available.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of shoes and great customer service.
Appreciative of the one on one no rush personal experience.
I felt that the customer rep really cared about making sure I got the right type of shoe for my comfort.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the personal service. I'm dealing with foot pain and I was listened too and received great advice and help with selecting shoes that feel great!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

As I was trying to get back to running after an accident, the shoes I had purchased were not working. They caused me pain so finally I decided to bring them back. There was no problem with the return and a better fitting shoe was purchased. Thanks, hopefully these will work out

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel very prepared for my race when it's race day. The people are amazing and are encouraging and supportive. Fleet Feet has become a second family! The staff, coaches, and mentors and really fantastic!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good quality products.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal care and attention from friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the time and attention given to me and my problem feet. I was not rushed into making a decision about what made my feet feel better. She was very patient.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service..love my shoes.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the way my sales person took the time to fit my shoes to my personal needs. She was very patient and thoroughly explained to me what she thought might be best. Never rushing or pushy.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and professionalism I receive every time I go there.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service from knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.O. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

Talk about your programs available. For example. "Are you involved in our running group. Let me tell you about what we have. Would you be interested"


Privacy Policy