Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2129 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel like the people spend adequate time fitting you. I enjoyed the experience, and good a quality product and service. Thanks

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, knowledgeable staff and great service.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, fitting, runner recommendation.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal service and positive attitude of your employees

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.O. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

I have been in the store several times yet I don't think the staff knows me. I don't feel like I have received personalized service or that the staff has made any attempts to get to know me or my running needs.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people. Sure, you can buy shoes online, but Fleet Feet is a community of people that really care about your health and fitness!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and recommendation

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated that the sales lady was so knowledgeable and helpful. Made our experience quick and easy

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The people, the coaches, the mentors and the quality of service. It's not just your ordinary athletic apparel store but it’s the friendliness one feels when they become part of any of their running programs. My wife introduced me to their programs over 5-years ago and now it’s a part of my life. I could not think of a better way to kick start my weekend then to run with Fleet Feet. Thank you Justin and Diana and the entire Fleet Family. Kick running with a smile.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service! Took time to show shoes and socks and fit the shoe

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper prices

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was awesome. Got me in the right shoes with the right insole. Will be returning soon!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The associate did not tell me about the rewards program.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the service and knowing I'm getting a shoe type meant for me.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

sales staff very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the one-on-one service. Danielle set me up with a great pair of shoes and insoles.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

Get a treadmill.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, great gal took care of me!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is wonderful sales are great


Privacy Policy