Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2069 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable people helping you one on one. But was somewhat disappointed didn't have my size in shoe I was interested in

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is a great place for all runners. The staff is extremely friendly and incredibly helpful. They are all experts and will sit patiently while you find the perfect pair of running shoes and have great advice on the clothing offered in the store as well. The same can't be said for the bigger box stores out by the mall. This is my go to store for everything running related.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line shoes!
And I appreciate the knowledge and patience of the staff.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and personal service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful service! Very attentive and personable staff.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member who helped me was very nice and knowledgeable about the products I was looking for. She took her time to measure and see how I was walking to help me pick the perfect shoes.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was professional and knowledgeable You had a variety of shoes to choose from. I would strongly recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

We need to be offered sales or see prices.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

You'll take the time to address each person and to make sure they purchasing the right products

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Please do not. Security Reasons with my daily job.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great merchandise!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love buying my running shoes at Fleet Feet because the staff are very knowledgeable about footwear and are so friendly.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service, especially for shoe fittings. If Fleet Feet Scherervile doesn't have your shoe in stock, they will order it for you!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable personnel along with a very good variety of products. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I was Very Happy with the Service I got with Joe!! He was so patient and listened to my needs. I would recommend highly to my Friends and Family!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

Have more employees so wait time is not so long.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was very friendly and helpful. Gave me options and listened to me. Not pushy at all. Did not rush me and just took the time we needed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

It was personal, informative & friendly.


Privacy Policy