Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2053 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service from Randy was wonderful

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

Keep a better woman's size 10w in stock. I've always had to order and then pick up in a week

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy the prompt service, the selection of shoes, the knowledge and kindness of the associates.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and customer service!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. Availability of sizes and styles

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Not too big of a selection....close....easy.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

All staff is passionate about fitness and running. Regardless of your skill level they treat you like a real runner and spend the time to make your purchase the right one for you.
The running programs offered are excellent and the coaching is encouraging and knowledgeable. Great store!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service each time you come in for a product.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized shoe fitting

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet associates are so knowledgeable about their products. Plus, they take the time to ensure you have the right fit and shoe for your stride type. Fleet Feet's return policy is the best. Sometimes you don't know whether a shoe is right for you until you have run in it. The peace of mind with every purchase is well worth the trip to Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

I love the training program and support but recently went to "shop local" at the store to get new shoes. I tend to get new shoes often and this was the first opportunity that I had due to holidays and financial restraints. With the training program 10$ off shoes was offered. I went to take advantage of this and was told "no" because the program had ended 1 week prior. It honestly is not about the money. Please know that those shoes are in my trunk, I'm debating returning them because I felt that I did not count as a patron. A more sincere reason could have been offered. $10 is a small price to pay when I am in constant need of honey stingers, nuun, gu, socks, shoes......
It's just a suggestion to make your customers leave happy. I don't want to sound petty, I'm not petty I just understand the meaning of customer service. Running stores are a dime a dozen, although I will say you have a wonderful training program with great people coaching/mentoring and for this I am thankful.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable about the products that you carry in the store

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love it all!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable and stylish.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my shoes and will be back to buy more!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized care

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service!
VERY knowledgeable associates who do not push a sale.
Loving my new Hoka shoes that my surgeon insisted I purchase....they are wonderful!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesman, Joe, was awesome. I recently had surgery and have had difficulty finding shoes that did not hurt my foot. He was very good at showing me all the alternatives and patientwhile I tried each pair. I love my new shoes and they are really comfortable. I look forward to showing them to my surgeon soon and will be back for a second pair. Thanks to Joe!! He is a real asset to your store!!


Privacy Policy