Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2088 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I brought my elementary school daughters to get fitted and they took their time and were patient with them. I really appreciated that.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get great help from the associates. I only buy my gym shoes here

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Always top notch service from knowledgeable employees!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and determined to make sure the customer is satisfied.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service by enthusiastic employees. They took the time to ask questions to ensure that I chose the correct running shoes. They also helped me in choosing the correct insoles. Everyone is great!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The have very knowledgeable sales and fit associates for all your running needs!!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff take the time to listen to your needs/issues and work with you to get you the best product for you.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

That you take the time to listen and look at the people you are taking care of. I felt a lot of effort went into fitting my shoes. Plus was told that if they weren't what I needed or if I wasn't happy I could return them. That is good customer service.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff member who helped fit me for a pair of running shoes was kind, polite and professional. She measured my feet, watched me walk, and explained everything to me about what I needed in a running shoe for comfort and a good fit. I love my new shoes and feel like I am running on clouds! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff there are friendly and knowledgeable, and that encourages loyalty to the store.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service in Schererville! !

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality footwear and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. People who sell the products, use the products.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service to help find shoes with right fit

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the products and service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fittings and service

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

One stop athletic shopping at reasonable prices with superior customer service.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls that I dealt with were very caring and very professional and of course extremely knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable and at ease, at no point did I feel like they were pressuring me to buy any particular shoe only what was best for me and even then there was no pressure to buy .


Privacy Policy