Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2119 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

sales staff

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.R.K. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Bought my daughter spikes and returned them without her wearing them because suggested retail from saucony was $10 less and online prices were even cheaper because it's an old model. Changed mind because wanted to support local business and they had already been retuned. Which was strange since she never had them on outside of in the store. Ended up getting them at extra mile. They were the suggested retail price and 15% off because older model. I'll have to make the extra drive.

Also...you guys didn't have any of my size in the shoes I was interested in. Haven't been impressed lately. We used to shop there regularly. But the staff seems less knowledgeable and toumgiys carry less stock.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent shoes for running. Definitely recommend

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Just started using them but my son seems to think they are helping...shoes and inserts.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Always have my size easy in and easy out

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved that they took the time and helped me find a shoe that was right for my feet.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and honest associates. Quick service. Gave info on classes without pressure.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful service.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual service and guidance

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought a pair of shoes for my son. The service was excellent and the sales person very knowledgable!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable employees make all the difference! They are friendly and helpful as well and take the time to serve the customer just right.
Thank you!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

Color choices on the women's shoes are sometimes limited

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

He girl was so, so nice and really took the time to help. I had my toddler daughter with me and she was so patient. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

There's always a knowledgeable staff and a great variety of products.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Product Quality and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I very much like the personal, one-on-one salespeople, who try to satisfy their customers. All of the products I've ever bought at your store have been excellent - really quality products. You are to be commended by me as an excellent store - the way (all or most) stores used to be. Please don't ever change the way you sell shoes and products to the public!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice


Privacy Policy