Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2113 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.V. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm not a runner, but Diana was very informative and made me feel very comfortable even with all my questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention you get for shoe purchases

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Best quality

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

Run more promos/sales. So eof your product could be purchased elsewhere using a coupon or percentage off. You could honor competitor coupons/promos.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert assistance. Thanks . . .

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can order the shoes that I want if they are not in stock.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone's is always super helpful! Always get exactly what I want!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Making sure the correct shoe and insert fits your feet correctly to prevent any type of injures while running.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is helpful but not obnoxious. Also the return policy on shoes if they don't fit

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you take the time to fit people in the shoe best fitted to their body type. I also really appreciate your willingness to exchange shoes that prove to be not right for someone after that get them home & run in them.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Event opportunities

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience!!!! Will go back to buy my next pair!!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very helpful, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Samantha was great and helped me select shoes and inserts to make walking easier.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is great and knowledgable. I usually buy shoes every 6 months and was able to wear mine for almost 18 months due the staff helping me figure out what shoes are best for me.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Return policy if things don't work out.

Would get involved in No Boundaries again if Dave E would provide a safe parking lot for warm-up in the winter...i.e. plow and salt. Hard to do lunges and squats on ice.


Privacy Policy