Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2094 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has an excellent and knowledgeable staff that has been very helpful to me on a number of occasions.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The products wear well for a long time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the entire experience. I love the fact that there was a walking test, and that my feet were measured because I had been the wrong types of shoes for years. The sales rep was very knowledgeable, professional, and amiable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the time your employee took with me and asked as many questions as possible. I felt like she really cared for me and my fitness lifestyle.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful in helping me get the best shoe for my foot.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

Your selection is limited and your prices tend to be on the high end. Most of your associates are very helpful. I've only had one mediocre experience in the five years I've patrionized your store.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the way the sales person evaluated my son to help him get a good fit for his shoes. She was very knowledgeable and gave good advice about running.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

We had great customer service!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The Sales Associate was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable . Would definitely go back and shop. Love my shoes. Thanks to Sales Rep ( believe it was Diana) 👍

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was really good and I am happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that if the shoes don't fit after running in them, you can return them with no questions asked.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The order came quickly and the staff added bonus credits for next purchase.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual fitting and willingness to make the customer happy

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great, very knowledgeable. Directed me to the right shoes, which I really like. Feel great.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very good! She was nuce, listened to my concerns, and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees. Good Selection.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough assessment. Took time to listen to my concerns. Matched products to my needs. Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products. Confidence in staff, Diana, especially.
I was surprised to see dog products, a good idea for those who run with their dog.
A very clean store.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and attention to make sure we buy what is right for us.


Privacy Policy