Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2043 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staffs!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

When I entered Fleet Feet, I was greeted and treated very well. I'm new to running and was impressed with the help I received in fitting and choosing my shoes. It is a wonderful place to go and I've already told so many people about it. I will be returning for another pair!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time in the store. I was blown away by the awesome customer service in trying to determine the best shoes for me!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service and attention one gets at FF. The staff are also welcoming. The products are top notch.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personally, friendly service

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional advice.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

How friendly and personalized the service was

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff, good products.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes were fitted very well by your sales associate. He was very good. I have had good luck with the shoes. I believe anyone who went to your stores would be very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail by providing a positive shopping experience for your customers are "Second to None!"

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very personable and friendly from the moment you into the store!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fitting, and customer service

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and listening to my bs

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Servce

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

First name removed iz da bomb 'yo!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Friendly. Great products. Fair pricing. Lots of runs and customer oriented activities.

Doesn't feel like a store. Keep up the great work

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Happy you're local!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Schererville
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is always top notch!


Privacy Policy