Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2146 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and return policy if needed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

More shoe selections (sizes, styles and brands).

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is excellent. The ladies are professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for offering running/exercise classes for beginners to advanced.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They know their products, and they are devoted to helping every customer that walks through their front door.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was 10/10 but I came in because of sore feet at work and I don't notice much difference with the new shoes I got from fleet feet.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention in getting fit into the perfect running shoe.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Since this my first time shopping in your store, my salesperson spent a lot of time with me, which was good since I like the shoes I purchased. But that day I met my sister, who has bought several shoes at your store before, since she wanted to buy new shoes. As we walked in we were greeted, but the other sales people disappeared and only my sales person helped me. Since I took so long, my sister ran out of time, and she had to leave without making any purchase. If one of the other people had stayed or asked if she needed help, you would have had another sale.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been buying my running shoes from Fleet Feet in Schererville for many years. The service and knowledge that the staff provides is key! They are all experienced runners and they know how to relate to your particular needs. I always walk out of the door knowing that I have the necessary tools to maximize my workouts.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the staff and the products that they offer.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal help I received. I have bad feet and I need that personal attention.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly service and the sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and knowledgeable employees!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Low Indiana taxes, friendly and helpful service

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service by your employee was excellent. I received time spent on a fitting that I really appreciated. So far I am happy with my New Balance shoes!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and friendly staff that are able to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality merchandise and excellent service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes wear well and hold up. Staff members are very patient when providing services


Privacy Policy