Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3072 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality shoes, and excellent help finding the right shoe.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate is helpful and will recommend products that meet the needs of the client

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates take the time to assess the client's needs and present options.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The people working there are very knowledgeable about the shoes and proper fit.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and friendly.customwr service! The guys there are very helpful. The only place I'll buy my Brooks!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful sales personnel who spent time meeting my needs. Quality athletic shoes and accessories. Specialty store that allows me to park close to the front door. I love shopping in Cahaba Heights!

I'll be back and will recommend you to other family members and friends.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.A. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the associate makes sure the shoe fits perfectly and is the correct shoe for your needs.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledgeable and friendly staff who treat me like a friend instead of like just another customer.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great!!! Thanks!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Love fleetfeet and their associates.
They spend time with their customers finding the right shoe.
We have been shopping with them for years!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the staff!! Every single person has been so helpful and they actually remember things I have told them!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Y'all have what I want and need

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the knowledgeable help I receive there.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have a one on one experience with a sales associate. All sales associates are very knowledgeable. They also give you several options without discussing price. I picked the lowest price pair because I liked them best without knowing they were the lowest price.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention specific to my needs.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of time spent with me
Variety of selection
Patience

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy, was a very helpful and knowlegeable salesperson who helped me with a special order and provided insightful feedback on my fitting.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to find the right shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the customer service and knowledge of the staff.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff


Privacy Policy