Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3065 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable
Great service

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Sooo much more knowledgeable and friendly and helpful! Thanks Andy! I love my new brooks!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the staff in helping me find the perfect shoe for my needs!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are knowledgeable and attentive to customer needs.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

It's like buying shoes when you were a kid. You walk in they consult you on your goal and you sit down and they take over. No chasing someone around the store asking for help. No one on their cell phones ignoring you. Just good old fashion customer service! I wouldn't buy anywhere else. Also I'd like to note this is not just for runners. Anyone that walks around on their feet needs to visit Fleet Feet. Makes life a little more comfy!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Y'all take a lot of time with each customer. You give us multiple choices and back your product! Great customer service!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I visited Flleet Feet to get my feet measured. They were extremely prompt and friendly and professional. They did not push shoes on me, but I trust their knowledge on shoes, so I ended up with a pair of shoes that match the event I am training for. I have recommended them several times to others and will likely return myself for my next pair.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the deliberate attention we always receive when we come to the store. We have been customers since you first opened and we have never had a bad experience, even when y'all are extremely busy!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the time that was spent to find the right pair of running shoes and orthotics for my wife. The owner is so knowledgeable about how to pair the right shoe with a persons own unique biomechanics. We will be back!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Best place to shop for shoes and socks ... very good customer service!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy listened to what I was looking for in a shoe and he took the time to let me try a number of options. He was very patient. And I walked away w a shoe that feels amazing when I walk and run!

I always look forward to going to Fleet Feet for my shoes every six months!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I decided to visit a specialty running shop for my new work out and running shoes. I visited and worked with Andy who evaluated my feet, how I walked, fit and form, & compared several brands. The hands on customer experience was EXCELLENT & something you'd never get at a big box store! I got the New balances 880V7s & the feel GREAT!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was spot on! They do a great job! I will always buy my running shoes from Fleet Feet because I know I will get not just a great shoe but a comfortable one!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople take a sincere interest in your needs and attempt to fit you with the best product available.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great! Quick and efficient. Love my new Mizunos!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

It's not like a store where you go in and get your size. They find out your activities, look how you walk, check width, and then fit you in the best possible shoe. They know their stuff!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Product choices, great follow through!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought my new Hoka's and am so happy with them.
great sales woman. so glad you carry these shoes.


Privacy Policy