Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3067 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.O. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert fit and service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and lots of time spent finding the best fit.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge shared about running shoes. I also liked the no-pushy approach in helping a customer choose the right shoes.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and always try to make sure you are getting best fit even if you go in knowing exactly what you want. Super nice and always friendly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personal attention from staff without pressure to buy. One of the best retail experiences I've had.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Best experience ever! Made shopping with my teenager pleasant and fun! So thrilled we finally found shoes!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable about running shoes for my son.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very satisfied with the staff and the selection of shoes at Fleet Feet. I am a new Runner and I was looking for a good pair of running shoes. The staff greeted me and asked what I was looking for. They listen to what I wanted and needed they sized me then pulled a few shoes from the back for me to try on. Each pair was so comfortable and perfectly fit it was hard to choose. I was very surprised at how easy and relaxing the experience was. My husband and I really enjoyed our experience there and will definitely be returning customers.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your services each time I come in I'm treated awesomely

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and the service

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellant service! Interested in helping customers understand the products they're buying.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the staff!!! Always incredibly friendly and helpful to runners of every caliber.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service. :)

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service , wide range of shoe selection

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very welcoming store with employees who are kind and extremely knowledgeable. They treat everyone with respect giving them the proper attention each person deserves as they try to find the best shoe. I will not buy my shoes anywhere else.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable everyone at Fleet Feet is. They really take time making sure you leave with the correct shoes. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff and variety of shoes

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for taking your time and helping me pick out the perfect pair of running shoes. I LOVE them.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff. They are knowledgable, caring, and just WONDERFUL!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service - knowledgeable team members take the time to explain each running shoe and make recommendations. They First name removed take as little or as long as the customer would for the customer to try out different shoes to make sure the best fit is achieved. Would highly recommend to others.


Privacy Policy