Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3068 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my running shoes! I got great service, advice, and made a great choice based on that. I mentioned that price was a factor; you responded in a very professional way to help me find the right shoe. I have been running for many years and know a good running shoe and good advice well. I found it at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

A good fit!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable about the shoes y'all carry and what would be the best one for each customer. And I love that y'all want the customer to be 100% satisfied and offer the 30 day return policy

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner was friendly and knowledgeable on the type of shoes that work best for me. He had me try on several different shoes, and I purchased ones I had never considered before. This is only the second time I've been in this store, and I'll definitely shop here again.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good selection of shoes! The staff is extremely knowledgeable, professional and pleasant.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is top notch. They always find just the right shoes for the activities I am involved in.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, capable service, with a good selection of shoes.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have a very friendly staff and I always leave with the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What could we do to improve?

Just having more styles

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.A.V.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What could we do to improve?

Offer a better selection of shoes.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.D. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always so helpful and makes sure you get the right pair of shoes for your needs.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive and quick

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention was second to none!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality shoes, and excellent help finding the right shoe.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate is helpful and will recommend products that meet the needs of the client

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates take the time to assess the client's needs and present options.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The people working there are very knowledgeable about the shoes and proper fit.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and friendly.customwr service! The guys there are very helpful. The only place I'll buy my Brooks!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful sales personnel who spent time meeting my needs. Quality athletic shoes and accessories. Specialty store that allows me to park close to the front door. I love shopping in Cahaba Heights!

I'll be back and will recommend you to other family members and friends.


Privacy Policy