Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3061 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Always happy with service and knowledge of what shoes would work best for me.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of name brands and sizes. Great customer service from Andy.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees, good variety of running shoes, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel confident I'm getting the right shoes with the right fit. I also like shopping at a locally owned business.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

They don't just try to sell you a pair of shoes. They get to know you and why you are buying a pair of shoes, measure your feet and from that knowledge find the shoes suited for you and your needs. The staff very knowledgeable and trained on the products they carry. Great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledge of the way the shoe fits and how they will work for my feet. I appreciate your willingness to keep trying until you find the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.V. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service every time! Love the personal attention to each customer.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shower as well as the knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are superior, and your staff is highly knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

In store consultation

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The athletes that work at fleet feet take their time to get to know you. They learn about what your fitness goals are, active level and help match you up with the best shoe.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, carefully selected products and a guaranteed satisfaction with the products they sell. Oh and great community!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the salesperson who helped me- Alex I believe was his name. He knew exactly what I was looking for in a shoe. I bought two pairs!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Seem reasoonably knowledgeable about products. Have been good with fitting and finding shoes for my kids

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who assisted me did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service of knowledable associates

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff with a winning style.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The people that work there seem very knowledgeable about running and take the time to make sure you get the right shoe you need.


Privacy Policy