Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3060 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Cool people, great shoe selection, convenient location

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleased with the workers there. Very knowledgeable about any question I had. Great help in making a decision.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.R. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Whatever shoes I purchase, I get to try them on (sometimes several different ones), jog around the store, and get helpful hints about the different shoes from the person helping me.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy helped me and he was great. Very helpful!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized, one-on-one service I get. The sales person always helps me find the right shoe and remains patient with me no matter how long it takes.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that the service was personable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism of the staff. The time he took to make sure my son and I were satisfied with our shoes. No pressure to purchase a certain brand but what felt right on our feet. I've. already set my new shoes to my Runkeeper and will be back around 250 miles for my next pair.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I always have receive great customer service from the staff! I continue to buy my shoes here! I work in athletic shoes all day and love my HOKA's. They always have a nice selection and keep you up to date on changes coming. (Just in case you want to order the old style before they are gone.)

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I work at a pharmacy located very close to this Fleet feet location. Because of the knowledge and experience my husband and I have encountered, I routinely refer my patients to their location when trying to select inserts or shoes to help with injuries. This team is great!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention given to the specific needs of my feet. Great job from Steve and Brian!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys know what you're talking about, and are not pushy sales people. I appreciate that!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A.S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What could we do to improve?

More selection.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Always happy with service and knowledge of what shoes would work best for me.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of name brands and sizes. Great customer service from Andy.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees, good variety of running shoes, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel confident I'm getting the right shoes with the right fit. I also like shopping at a locally owned business.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

They don't just try to sell you a pair of shoes. They get to know you and why you are buying a pair of shoes, measure your feet and from that knowledge find the shoes suited for you and your needs. The staff very knowledgeable and trained on the products they carry. Great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledge of the way the shoe fits and how they will work for my feet. I appreciate your willingness to keep trying until you find the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.V. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service every time! Love the personal attention to each customer.


Privacy Policy