Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3071 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellant service! Interested in helping customers understand the products they're buying.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the staff!!! Always incredibly friendly and helpful to runners of every caliber.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service. :)

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service , wide range of shoe selection

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very welcoming store with employees who are kind and extremely knowledgeable. They treat everyone with respect giving them the proper attention each person deserves as they try to find the best shoe. I will not buy my shoes anywhere else.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable everyone at Fleet Feet is. They really take time making sure you leave with the correct shoes. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff and variety of shoes

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for taking your time and helping me pick out the perfect pair of running shoes. I LOVE them.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff. They are knowledgable, caring, and just WONDERFUL!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service - knowledgeable team members take the time to explain each running shoe and make recommendations. They First name removed take as little or as long as the customer would for the customer to try out different shoes to make sure the best fit is achieved. Would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get the perfect shoe for my foot at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Lauren was very helpful

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The main thing is the very helpful staff!! That makes a world of difference.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my running shoes! I got great service, advice, and made a great choice based on that. I mentioned that price was a factor; you responded in a very professional way to help me find the right shoe. I have been running for many years and know a good running shoe and good advice well. I found it at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

A good fit!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable about the shoes y'all carry and what would be the best one for each customer. And I love that y'all want the customer to be 100% satisfied and offer the 30 day return policy

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner was friendly and knowledgeable on the type of shoes that work best for me. He had me try on several different shoes, and I purchased ones I had never considered before. This is only the second time I've been in this store, and I'll definitely shop here again.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good selection of shoes! The staff is extremely knowledgeable, professional and pleasant.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is top notch. They always find just the right shoes for the activities I am involved in.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, capable service, with a good selection of shoes.


Privacy Policy