Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3058 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman who helped me took the time to ask questions, watch me walk, and assessed my needs. The service was attentive, specific, and thoughtful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful, personable staff

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Every time I've gone in to this store, regardless of who has helped me they always start by asking a lot of questions to understand how best to help me and and what to recommend based on my needs. The running shoes I purchased based on their recommendation have helped eliminate the knee and foot pain I was experiencing when running. I absolutely and strongly recommend Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and knowledgeable staff, love rewards program too that gives discounts / always ensures that I return

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales staff are so knowledgeable. I always walk out more informed then when I came.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service in the store

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are knowledgeable and kind. Patient and listen to you. Runners with great wisdom and insight.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The qualified/knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

They measured my feet and brought out different styles that would fit my needs. Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.E. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and individual fit for comfort

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service💯

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful and good prices. I've referred others whenever I have the chance.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.O. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert fit and service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and lots of time spent finding the best fit.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge shared about running shoes. I also liked the no-pushy approach in helping a customer choose the right shoes.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and always try to make sure you are getting best fit even if you go in knowing exactly what you want. Super nice and always friendly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, personal attention from staff without pressure to buy. One of the best retail experiences I've had.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Best experience ever! Made shopping with my teenager pleasant and fun! So thrilled we finally found shoes!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable about running shoes for my son.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very satisfied with the staff and the selection of shoes at Fleet Feet. I am a new Runner and I was looking for a good pair of running shoes. The staff greeted me and asked what I was looking for. They listen to what I wanted and needed they sized me then pulled a few shoes from the back for me to try on. Each pair was so comfortable and perfectly fit it was hard to choose. I was very surprised at how easy and relaxing the experience was. My husband and I really enjoyed our experience there and will definitely be returning customers.


Privacy Policy