Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3060 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who assisted me did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service of knowledable associates

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff with a winning style.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The people that work there seem very knowledgeable about running and take the time to make sure you get the right shoe you need.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.E. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is the best!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and patient which results in finding the perfect running shoes for me.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very friendly and knowledgeable about shoes and exercises for runners. I learned some useful information from him.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

-Small business, want to support
-Personalized service.
-Willing to order sizes, colors, etc. as needed.
-Emails
-Points plan
-Nice people!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.Z. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledgeable associates, who are also very patient!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people who are knowledgeable about their products. Always remember who you are and ask how you've been doing. Awesome part of the community.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales reps are very knowledgeable and are able to help me choose the right shoes for the activities I love.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff, no pressure, great variety and quality of shoes.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always knowledgeable and they take time to fit you in the right shoes. We have always had positive experiences at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys in the store on Memorial Day were great! Not only did they offer fantastic knowledge and service, they truly made a connection and interests in my running journey. Anyone can sell a pair of shoes, it takes truly genuine people to make every customer feel like they matter.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman who helped me took the time to ask questions, watch me walk, and assessed my needs. The service was attentive, specific, and thoughtful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful, personable staff

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Every time I've gone in to this store, regardless of who has helped me they always start by asking a lot of questions to understand how best to help me and and what to recommend based on my needs. The running shoes I purchased based on their recommendation have helped eliminate the knee and foot pain I was experiencing when running. I absolutely and strongly recommend Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Birmingham
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and knowledgeable staff, love rewards program too that gives discounts / always ensures that I return


Privacy Policy