Fleet Feet
2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 160
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3064 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have knowledgeable people to help and are willing to get what the customer needs if you don't have it in stock. You need to get the word out where you are located. It is easy to find and not far "off the beaten path" .

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service and attention to detail! Especially in answering questions

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff treats all runners, the novice and the experienced, the same. Everyone has always been so nice and so helpful any time I’ve ever come in the store.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and support. It's clear that you care about everyone who walks into your shop.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great. Very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They took time with my daughter and made sure the shoes we purchased fit her well and would work for training for track. Also, educated her about injury prevention and best way to start a running program.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on on service & knowledge &solution of my problem.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable and friendly staff. they took the time to help customize a show that was just right for my running needs.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can not speak highly enough about FF. I walked in and was greeted by the owner. After a brief discussion about the issue with buying shoes I've had in the past and the medical concerns, the owner patiently measured my feet. Discussing with me the options and needs for my shoes he went into the back room and came out with two boxes. It was the most precise and quickest shoe shopping experience I've ever had for running shoes.

Now, after wearing the shoes for about a week plus, my feet have adjusted and i've had no issues with the shoes. Truly a blessing for me as shoe shopping is usually a long and tiring effort.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful staff

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgable sales person. Very helpful.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive sales professionals!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee was great in assisting me to find the right shoe for me. He watched me walk barefooted and measured my size. He was very helpful and I appreciate it because I wouldn’t know where to begin on finding the right shoe

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I get excellent, knowledgeable attention each time I visit. I can tell the sales staff know what they are doing, and care that I get the right shoe.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable salespeople, patient salespeople. 👍🏻

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! I bought a pair shoes in Atlanta at the fleet feet. They messed up, so Birmingham took them back! No questions asked and I got a new ones that feel great!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the patience, product knowledge and friendliness of the associate who took care of me. In the 3 years I’ve been buying my running shoes with fleet feet, I’ve never had anything but great customer service from start to finish.


Privacy Policy