Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7594 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was great, very helpful but very limited choice in footwear.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Ok, I think . Have not used them.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Best shoes ever!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful experience in the store...as I have had before. I trust the advice I receive and it is no wonder that Raleigh Orthopedic suggests to its patients that they purchase their footwear from Fleet. Its a pleasure to shop at Fleet.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Assisted me with my choices, provided plenty of options, provided the options at competitive prices, didn't rush me to make the decision that best suited me

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees helped me find comfortable shoes and I like the return policy.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Products available and knowledgeable staff. Love the training groups!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent help!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The saleswoman I worked with was very knowledgable, patient and kind. She understood my concerns and why the specialized orthotic I received needed to work with the shoe I was told to purchase. I would certainly return!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales professional took more time with me, asked more and more relevant questions than my MD. She asked me to walk several feet in my socks, and then walk back. She then explained how my gait was causing problems with my ankles and arches, and recommended a pair of insoles to alleviate the fallen arches. She also recommended a type of shoe, although there was no "hard sell." She just asked me to think about it in light of the price. At that point, I decided that I was going to try on some shoes, and the first pair were a perfect match for my narrow feet and my gait problems. I think that if she'd told me that I needed to get new shoes "today" or would give a discount, but only "today" that I would have walked out. After only a day, I have less pain, and my feet are learning how to "walk right" again. Thank you, thank you, fleet feet!
Name removed

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are great and your return policy is excellent. Being able to return shoes that don't fit is something that's very important to me. I think it takes time to be able to judge how shoes are going to fit. Your personal were very nice and professional.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very informative about the shoes they sell and have a great knowledge base for people like me who are new to walking/running. They were patient and understanding .

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The product selection on everything is excellent and the customer service is fantastic. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is personalized, staff is knowledgable and the products are reliable. My son is on a high school cross country and track team and goes through shoes frequently. He runs year-round. The discount provided to students on teams helps, and we can rest assured his feet are in the proper shoes.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

very personable interaction, very knowledgeable staff, and quality product!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your prices are pretty competitive but your knowledge is way above! I have never been happier with sneakers as I am now! Thank you so much ! And Jacob is a great manager who listens and reads his customers well!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

You stand behind your product, your fittings and have knowledgeable salespeople


Privacy Policy