Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7498 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I found a pair of shoes I really liked - I don't think the brand is available in many stores.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention and the fact that your feet are measured to ensure proper fit.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and high quality products.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the individual attention.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your people are very knowledgeable about running shoes and running. Their love of the sport shows through.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personalized service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet is awesome. They really want you to leave with the perfect shoe and will do anything they can to help you find it.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how each customer is given personalized time and attention, ensuring you pick the right pair of shoes. I love this place!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The gentleman who fitted me for a pair of shoes was very knowledgeable and kind. I would definitively recommend this store to others!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and experience was good.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What could we do to improve?

The prices are definitely higher than the same shoes online or st other shoe stores. The customer service was awesome and I really needed help picking my shoes but I paid a much higher price than I would have somewhere else.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

They really take there time with you to meet your every need.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and service

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and fitting session with a diverse shoe selection to boot. Definitely will be my go to location for future running shoes

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was outstanding!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is exceptional!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, concerns for my foot health

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Best service ever. Friendly people. Very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy