Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7619 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The man who helped me find a pair of running shoes was extremely helpful and really knew what he was doing. (His name was Bill from Fleet Feet on Wade Avenue). He was patient with me and didn't pressure me at all. Very helpful!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome services..great shoes....but just don't understand yur sock r not good. ..dislike..the sock.. two types on my feet no circulation just disappointed just like not having thoughts that I can work on my toes in need to return

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Felicia (Employee who helped me) was very knowledgeable about your shoes and which would be the best fit for me without me having to even ask. She was also very personable and I enjoyed my conversation with her.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What could we do to improve?

price was high ($110), despite asking for older models of shoes

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a nice range of products, and good sales. Your Ridgewood location is very convenient because I can combine the trip with grocery shopping. But, the absolute best of feature of Fleet Feet is customer service. The people I worked with (mainly Liz) were extremely nice and helpful. Liz put so much care and attention into finding me just the right shoe. I have a very narrow foot so it wasn't an easy process and I really appreciated that Liz was so focused on finding shoes that would work well for my feet, instead of being focused on just making a sale. It's this kind of customer service that creates loyal customers, and you have one in me now. You're my go-to for athletic shoes and socks for as long as I live within a reasonable drive of one of your shops.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I was on my feet all day for the first day of camp and they didn't hurt at all! This is the first time in a long time. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy, and felt confident in advice and options. Have already recommended

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Jacob was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took time with us and helped us both pick out a pair of shoes that will really work well for us.

First name removed

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

They're very receptive to my feedback regarding the shoes. He provided me with lots of info about the shoes I was trying on and was able to help me pick a shoe that corrected my walking!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.G.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was terrific. I come to Fleet Feet because you have people who know something about fitting shoes. Unfortunately, I don't remember the name of the girl who helped me, but she was wonderful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

My associate Brian was amazing! He was knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. He even helped me try on shoes while I held a fussy newborn! It was a great experience and the shoes he chose not only fit my feet well but also feel great when working out. I will absolutely come back!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Good system for helping customers in order of store entry.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe knowledge and working with the customer!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the one on one help in finding the best shoes for my feet. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy staff. I don't feel like they're just trying to sell me something. They genuinely want to help me find the right running shoes.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the products and knowledge of the associates are why I will always be a patron.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They always spend as much time as needed to find the right product without being pushy to spend a certain amount, or adding extras that aren't necessary.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and efficient service. I love my Bondi 5 HOKA One One shoes!


Privacy Policy