Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7724 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne Wilkinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service! Laurie was super friendly and helpful! Lots of fun and new shoes discovered!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is personable and that is what I truly like about Fleet Feet. The associates take their time with you and do not rush you through. They are not pushy in wanting you to purchase either. They give you options and are helpful with answering your questions.

The products are good and the options are plenty. I like this as I can try so many different brands on or several in the same brand.

Like the store, that is why I come from out of town. Thanks. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! We always buy our shoes at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbie Glad Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Maggie took me through the fitting process and I could not have asked for a better experience. She was knowledgeable and provided fantastic Customer service. You all came highly recommended by my wife and I was not disappointed! I will be back!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

include a line of dress shoes too. I like how you custom fit the tennis shoes. I have very wide feet so it was so helpful to me, but I really need the same help with dress shoes too.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I hate I can’t remember your name! But I sure do remember how kind you were to my mom. I took my mom in for shoes on Sunday. The sales associate was kind, knowledgeable, she seemed to like her job, and most of all she treated my mom with kindness/respect. Very seldom do you find place that take time, people who listen, you leave happy and if not you bring the shoes back. I was very impressed with the sales associate and service my mom recieved. Thank you fleet feet. I so wish I could remember her name. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the products,service in the fit

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Martin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

individual attention by knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service with knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jacob was very knowledgeable about shoe inventory of store and helped me get a professional fit tailored to my needs.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized attention to determine proper fit of shoe. Also, associate made a special order of shoe when it could not be located in other area stores. Women’s 11.5 shoes are often not easy to locate, so the customer service provided was exemplary.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales representative is very professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I get a good fit, good selection and amazingly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon is great!

Love shoe variety & sales on clothing!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products that last, lots of options to choose from, excellent customer service and shopping experience (all sales associates I have ever dealt with are professional, efficient and pleasant to deal with, as a result I continue to go back!)

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates are ALWAYS helpful and seem truly interested in helping me find a shoe that works for me--and they do not rush me. Really have enjoyed all of my experiences at Fleet Feet and recommend them often to friends!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They pretty much research your feet and walk before suggesting a shoe, which is great.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly & helpful staff!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and service!


Privacy Policy