Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7578 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch, the attention to running habits and tailoring the recommended shoe to the needs of the runner.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was excellent! She was so patient with me and my kids. She helped me pick out my shoes and running attire.Ad a newbie runner I had a lot of questions and she answered them all.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Always getting new apparel and shoes in the store. Staying on top of trends, shoe editions, and nutrition. Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service in the store. Members are really knowledgeable. Training program is great so far. Sometimes I wish who the mentor was for my pace group. Not sure if we have one or not...

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly service

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and genuine help. I'm clueless about the proper shoes for my needs. Sharon was very patient and so helpful!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is excellent. I love that Jacob the sales attendant really listened to my needs and helped me select an amazing pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention and service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personnable and willing to help me try several options to make sure I make a choice I'm happy with. The 60 day money back guarantee also really helped me feel eased about it.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable staff, and very nice too

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

attentiveness and special attention to different details of shoe fit

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product that could be bought elsewhere but not with the same service which was excellent

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The people there are friendly, knowledgeable and terrific!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and knowledgeable customer service. I received lots of education about my feet, appropriate shoes, and helpful exercises to prevent injury.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff always takes time to help me address needs and offer helpful recommendations.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The one-one service at the Fleet Feet in Raleigh is amazing. They fitted my first running shoes about three years ago and have been great at offering options every time I have stopped by the store for replacement shoes. This time I wasn't thrilled with the color choices in the store and the associate mentioned that there are other colors that can be ordered. Instead of making an "instant" sale, they ordered a pair for me and let me come in and try them a week later. It was worth the week wait. The associates take the time to listen and offer reasonable advice. One HUGE plus for me is that my shoe fitter stays with me until I am done trying on and testing out shoes. They don't multi-task or try to work with three or four other customers at the same time. Clearly this is by design and its value to me cannot be understated.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent and friendly

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that every time I come to buy shoes I get "personal service". The salesperson always asks about my running (how often, inside, outside, hard surface, trails, etc.) Then we try on as many styles as it takes for me to feel comfortable. Thanks Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great selection of options.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.I.G. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention
Knowledgeable staff who know how to recommend proper footwear
Friendly staff who treat me well and seek my input


Privacy Policy