Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7519 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgable salesperson!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing salespeople!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is so personalized you know you've gotten the right shoe/fit for you.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Enjoyed Encounter with staff and gaining a understanding of the shoes I was purchasing.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the range of products, the knowledge and attentiveness of staff and the concern to ensure that the product purchased fully meets the needs of the customer.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

People were great and took their time. I did not feel rushed at all. Wish you guys had more trail shoes

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill was awesome!!!

Very knowledgeable and friendly and patient with us newbies!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products at fair prices.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with the very helpful lady that helped with a selection of running shoes. She was very knowledgeable of the shoes.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, knowledgeable staff. Thank you for finding the perfect shoe for my problem feet!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople are knowledgeable and respectful. I am a lady of a certain age and certain weight, and always feel out of place in running stores where everyone is very fit. But I walk a lot and need good shoes, and I always find them at this store. Plus the location is convenient.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, personal customer service and knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was amazing! I felt like I was the only customer in the store, even though I was not! Very attentive. Listened to what I thought I needed. Made helpful suggestions and recommendations.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and assistance from staff, who are very knowledgeable about products.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience! Look forward to my next purchase!

Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable sales staff. Very patient , and you can return the shoes if they do not fit. I have never been disappointed in my experience in the store or from the products that they sell.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and great customer service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalized attention. Knowing that I was buying shoes that met my needs was great.


Privacy Policy