Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7542 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The product I purchased I think is what I need. I love the knowledge the staff had about shoes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is well informed about the features of each type of shoe

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff and a good selection

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the employees and the excellent customer service.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Know the product

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were awesome. They knew their products and took time to find the perfect match for you.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

the personal attention and the willingness to help me with several different shoe styles.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized, listened to my needs and offered a variety of options.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service. Picking out the right shoe is overwhelming! They narrow down the choices that are the best fit for your feet.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a trip planned to walk in the Cotswalds in June. I was in need of walking shoes. My shoes feel great and my experience with your salesperson was excellent.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Good, Knowledgable sales and service!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable. Friendly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and huge variety of running shoes. The best fitting I've ever had!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The guy who helped us was very knowledgeable of shoes and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized, friendly service that isn't too pushy or judgmental.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is so extraordinarily helpful. They made me feel confident and right as home even as a new runner. I wish all shops were as rad and non-pretentious as yours!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is the best, they have high-quality products, and I always feel like they work with me to make sure I love the product.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Sneakers are wonderful! The service and knowledge was superb. I will, and have, recommended Fleet Feet to everyone who walks with me!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the personal service and attention to shoe fitting.


Privacy Policy