Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7636 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe your staff is excellent. They do a great job fitting shoes and they know what shoe would work best for the individual. Your staff gets great training in fitting shoes.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was so amazing, accommodating and knowledgeable. I had been suffering with pain in my for quite some time and now with the right tennis shoes, insoles and technical socks...these feet are super happy!! Thanks Sharon!!

-First name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent knowledge of staff, attention given to customers.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

We were well taken care of on our first visit by Kerry, thank you!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention from smart people who know a lot about your products.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who helped me was great. You didn't have the running shoes I originally wanted but she found me a better pair. It was a very simple experience and I am very happy with my shoes. Unfortunately, I don't remember her name (I was in Friday around 2:30).

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention I received.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff!!!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention that I get every time I go in! It makes me feel like I've gotten the best sneakers/fit possible for my needs.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of your staff.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. I was impressed with the knowledge of your associate. He spent a lot of time with me while figuring out the shoe for my foot problems.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how knowledgeable and helpful the staff at FleetFeet is!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I had great costumer service when I went in to purchase a new pair of running shoes. It didn't feel rushed and was a positive experience.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, record of purchase history

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

You focus on making sure the customer will be happy with the purchase (not just making a sale), which makes me trust you.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to my needs

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Kerry was full of valuable information and guidance in regards to getting the proper footwear. I normally don't like paying a lot for shoes but it didn't bother me this time because I had an understanding of the importance and value of what I was getting. I wasn't just buying shoes. I was buying the RIGHT shoes for me.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you have a variety of brands and colors and fits that can really suit someone perfectly. Service when I went was amazing, I loved how sweet kind and helpful the employees were and just the fact that they would continue going back to the stock room to make sure one could see all possible options.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service is A+, these best in the Triangle.


Privacy Policy