Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7681 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, awesome selection. Very inviting space and people really know what they are talking about in here!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Very informative and knowledgeable of products.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a lot of questions and needed expertise. I got such great advice from Lily. She answered all my questions and then some. Great experience.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.F. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.G. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and extremely knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough review of feet and sizing. Personalize suggestions based on your own foot and walking.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

you know what you are doing, are very friendly and extremely helpful

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall good experience - knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff. Can't ask for more.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely love my new sneakers - so comfortable and the perfect fit!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a great experience! Staff was so helpful and practical. Will be back!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The time the salesperson took analyzing my walk and my needs and properly measuring my foot, and then providing several choices of shoes to meet my needs.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was exceptional! I had bought a pair of shoes at another store that just weren't the right fit. But I was able to find the perfect pair with some of the best customer service I have ever received. I will definitely be sending everyone I know over your way!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

You were able o order a shoe to fit me without a guarantee that I had to purchase it. Refreshing.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The stuffs are very knowledgeable and friendly. They don't push me to buy things that I don't need.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

He was extremely helpful finding the right size shoe for me and my fiancee.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was on point! The sales associate clearly explained the best shoe for my foot and patiently answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service, thank you

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and informative staff


Privacy Policy