Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 7560 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Specialty running gear and items runners didn't know they needed!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

VERY helpful and knowledgeable staff. When I was handed the receipt, I said "thank you" to which I got "No Problem." I would hope that it is not a problem for me to pay FULL PRICE for a pair of shoes when I could have just gotten the information and gone home to order for less online. I didn't do that because I DID appreciate the assistance but not receiving a simple "thank you" for my business is poor. I have no idea where this "no problem" comes from but I hear it all the time. Replace those two words with the two words "thank you." It's not difficult to say it and mean it. Other things in addition to "thank you" would be "I was happy to help" or "enjoy your new shoes" Stop the "no problem" reply, please. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and quick

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian Fowler waited on my husband and I. He was most courteous and friendly. He spent lots of time to make certain we had the correct fit. He was thorough.. My husband abandoned his hat and Brian followed us and searched for us in Whole Foods to return the hat. We are most appreciative.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Very patient in helping me select the right shoes. Great staff.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent shoes
Outstanding staff

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Great store! Friendly Staff.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly staff, the great selection and awesome products! I only go here for my running shoes, and now my family only goes here too! I run in Asics, and they always have the ones I want and are willing to help me get the colors I like too. They even work with me when I want to try something new, and always help me get the best fit for all of my running and triathlon needs! Such a great store with a great staff!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes are comfortable and fit the first time.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service, and no particular product is being pushed on the customer. It is about finding the right fit for the customer.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The rep who helped us was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

i have been to this store a number of times, usually looking for running shoes. I like the fact that you carry my favorite shoe (I'm on my 25th pair of Mizuno Wave Riders). However, more importantly, I like the service I receive. As an older person, I am somewhat accustomed to being invisible to younger sales staff. Once noticed, I am often put off by overly aggressive salespersons. It is likely difficult to find the line between being aggressively (and in my view unpleasantly) "helpful" and simply being helpful. The staff at this store seem to have found the right approach. Each time I have been at the store, I have been noticed and attended to by a different sales person, but they have all been pleasant, well-informed and accommodating. Most recently I was helped by Elizabeth Gillespie. Not only did she attend immediately and efficiently to my requests, she was also charming. Although we had never met, I felt as though I was being helped by a good friend.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store associates are always helpful and knowledgeable. Very patient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is wonderful!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Kerry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I got a great pair of shoes and some accessories based on his recommendations, all of which I love. Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable and very tentive to the customer Will be going back for sure

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

great salesman good product

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable associates to help me get the right shoes. Also quality products

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Raleigh
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service!!! I love the ease in returning or exchanging a pair of shoes that are defective or don't fit right!


Privacy Policy