Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
278 Harvey Street
Winston-Salem
NC 27103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6297 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

The Service and knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M.N. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable & professional staff

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitter was knowledgeable, personable, and listened well to my concerns and questions. He asked good questions of me and paid attention to my answers.
To my relief, he did not try to talk me into training for a 10k.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris explained everything in easily understood language and appropriate humor.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shoes and the exceptional service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely love the products and the experience!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

The service. You cannot get this kind of exceptional service anywhere else 👍

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted promptly at the front door excellent customer service , they really care about fitting you in the right shoes , I have plantar fasciitis they recommend special socks and massage roller for rubbing your calves and heels I'll definitely be back to buy more running gear from them and I will definitely recommend my friends and co-workers to them as well ! I also love that you guys have a wide variety of of running gear and shoes to choose from.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

The group participation for all levels, the product focus on running.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality, the latest fashions and supplies. Great customer service with knowledge and opinions on products and eager to help. Everyone is so friendly and spends quality time with you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.H. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have knowledgeable people who will really help me find the right shoe.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal assistance I received, and the time and sincere interest in helping me find the correct shoe for my foot situation .

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff that is well versed in the product and very capable of helping you select the best running shoes for your needs.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

good customer service

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

First off previous purchases are checked on which is great when buying a new pair of shoes. Then your feet are scanned from an electronic platform to get the latest foot measurements so shoe hunting can start in the correct direction.
The sales people really know their shoes. When there are many hundreds to look for it's wonderful they know where to begin when searching.
Best part is the undivided attention when you are being helped. The staff is fast and efficient. You may have to try on several pairs, but it's not many pairs. Each pair is checked in full detail to make sure if it fits and if not, then why not so the next shoe will be closer to your goal and new take home pair. : )


Privacy Policy