Fleet Feet
278 Harvey Street
Winston-Salem
NC 27103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6362 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the best experience with having my sizing and fitting. The personal we’re so helpful and knowledgeable. Best shoe shopping experience ever!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one customer support and knowledge based transaction.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety and quality as well as helpful, personal service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and welcoming staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Andrea was beyond helpful in fitting me for a great pair of running shoes. My husband and I will be back.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products great customer service...Adam was very helpful and informative..

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service from the very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good selection of very good product with very knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great merchandise

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet feet as all the staff is knowledgeable and really care about the results of your training and goals as well customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at fleet feet always takes the necessary time to get to know my personal needs. Their level of knowledge and patience is remarkable and consistent. The variety of product lines available is diverse and you know you are getting the best shoe for your particular running need.
Than You Fleet Feet for taking the time to help me and my family.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3d computer measuring machine

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

What sets your store apart from other shoe stores is your attention to the person buying the shoe. Nothing else matters. And your staff is the best!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We could purchase running shoes anywhere, but it’s the customer service which was excellent!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff works diligently to understand your needs and then continues to find the shoe that will address any foot issues that you have. It doesn't get better than that!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Don't feel rushed, great customer service and don't seem pushy

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal care and time the staff took to obtain the right fit for me. Also like the variety of products. I would highly recommend Fleet Feet Winston-Salem!


Privacy Policy