Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
278 Harvey Street
Winston-Salem
NC 27103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6221 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff take extra special time and care to fit me in the proper shoes.
I tell all my friends about fleet feet.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.K.R. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales Rep Emily was the best. She took her time and got me the best shoes.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and personal. (I.e.: ask our name and calls us by name).

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is far superior to other places. We loved the experience.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personalized service and great selection.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service I get here. The staff is very friendly and professional, and they
know their products. I came in for shoes and appreciate the fact that the sales person took a
3D picture of my feet, plus did a gait analysis. Then, she measured my foot to make sure I was
trying on the correct size. I was given several choices in shoe style and brand, so I could see
what felt the best. I have walked in my new shoes for a couple days and am very happy with my choice.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm brand new to running and needed quite a bit of hand-holding. Taylor was very personable and informative. I was given all of the time and attention that I was hoping for and felt very comfortable with my purchases in the end. I didn't realize until leaving that the store had closed while I was there. No one mentioned it and I never felt rushed. Just an all-around great experience. I'll definitely be back.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast & easy purchase. Knowledgeable staff & had a record of my former size, etc. Nice experience.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all, you are local and I love that. You have amazing, knowledgeable staff. You have everything that I need for running and always seem to have something I didn't know I needed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not impressed with insoles and shoes, give me a back ache. Please note I have no complaints about my salesperson!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personable service from Eric he was very thorough. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was very attentive to my likes, comforts and chose shoe styles that fit my feet accordingly. Everyone was very nice and approachable. Great atmosphere and a great experience. Go Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

-Courteous service
-Excellent selection
-Large staff for faster service
-Very attractive store
-Knowledgeable staff
-Generous return policy

Everyone seems happy and up-beat. It was nice to see that the staff helped each other by returning shoes that did not fit, etc. and I was glad to have had so many styles to choose from. Last but certainly not least, Mackenzie was so friendly and patient. I thoroughly enjoyed my shopping experience.
-

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring employees, personal service, great products

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the customer service and knowledge regarding your products and how they relate to my needs.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of shoes and fit

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and great products!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet staff are helpful and courteous and always willing to listen to your needs and preferences to help you find the gear that is right for you.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is second to none and the convenience of being able to try on several pairs of shoes at once makes for the best fit.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of your products.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Winston-Salem
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Nice selection.


Privacy Policy