Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2548 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a great many lines of running shoes to choose from and now I have gotten a pair of wonderful clogs that I want to wear all the time. I only hope you will order more in different colors as I plan to purchase additional ones if you do!

I appreciate all the helpful staff you employ. They are patient with each and every customer who comes into the store. I literally saw at least 20 boxes of running shoes surrounding a customer and the fella who was assisting her find the right pair of shoes. It was indeed an impressive sight. I think the fella spend at least an hour helping his customer find the "right" pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the professional customer service. The associates in this store will take the time to measure and make sure your shoes are the right style and size. They go above and beyond to help you get what you need.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Best staff in town. This store has went out of there way to help me. I've already recommended them and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personal attention and the time taken to get the perfect fit!
Thanks!
Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady who waited on me was a awesome sales person. She was patient and took her time to explain stuff and didn't seem bothered or put out when she had to get several pairs of shoes til i found what i was comfortable with. I have already recommended this store to my friends on facebook and in person.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service & recommendations. Always friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good product selection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. I am a Brooks fan (durable and comfortable) and had a small issue with the upper fabric pulling apart. Fleet Feet was happy to exchange, quickly and professional. I left the store with a comparable replacement and "Happy Feet". Fleet feet are happy feet !
Thank you.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I am made to feel that my business there is important. I am treated with respect. The sales representatives are knowledgeable about the products I am buying and most helpful. The manager whom I believe is Allison,Mandy is friendly and very up to date on the products in this shore. I shop at Fleet Feet Sports in Hickory NC. Clerk ID was 30

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates are friendly and knowledgeable. I never feel like their goal is just to sell me something. And your return policy helps me to buy expensive shoes with confidence. I know if they aren't what I need or don't fit well, I can return them (in a reasonable time and condition, of course) and try again.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and precise fit!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and variety of choices. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Always knowledgeable about style changes and able to guide me in finding the right fit.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are more personel

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The service Eli gave me was excellent. He took time to explain the whole process and educated me on what I needed to look for in comfort and what i needed to correct my problem.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is extremely helpful. I have had two foot surgeries on one foot and always come there for proper fitting. I also was cursed with a very narrow foot. Your staff is knowledgeable and while I pay more than ordering online, I always end up with the best fit and a good shoe.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was friendly and knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What could we do to improve?

Your prices are extremely high!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was unbelievable. The staff was very knowledgeable and I felt confident that they were recommending the right gear/shoes to fit my individual needs. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible customer service! They always take time to help me find exactly the right pair of shoes.


Privacy Policy