Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2553 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Very helpful in finding the right shoes!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, but also approachable

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I genuinely feel like my comments are being listened to and my best interest considered.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service...
You keep my info handy for reference. You are community minded and a small business. You offer high quality products. My favorite service is that you watch how I walk and if the shoe is working for me.

I tried not going to your store this past month when I needed new sneakers. That was not successful and a waste of my time and energy. So, I returned to Fleet Feet and bought a new pair of sneakers.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the personalized service. I have faciitis and tendonitis in my feet and arrived with new custom orthotics and needed new shoes to fit them. Your staff (I'm sorry, I'm horrible with names) was so helpful and friendly! He talked with me about what I needed, and brought some shoes that would fit my needs for me to choose from. He was very patient while I was trying to decide, even though he had to reinsert orthotics multiple times, and it was close to closing time. I left feeling like I had been well taken care of, and very happy with my shoes. I would (and have) recommend your store. :-)

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet in Hickory is AWESOME!!! Always super helpful and so nice!!! This is the only place I buy my shoes. :)

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff, who are customers too.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the only store I use to buy my running gear. They have superior products and knowledgeable staff. Also, everyone there is super nice!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think your prices are a little high but I love your new location.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.G.I. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The large number of different styles of running shoes that can be selected on not only preference for style but proper fit. Very knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What could we do to improve?

Got a great pair of shoes with inserts the 2nd go round. Wish it had been the first. Initial running shoes started to bother me after mile 2.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service to help pick out the right shoe

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the staff. Everyone is so friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, patient, and friendly customer care.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service from knowledgeable and credible staff. Prices roughly comparable to Amazon, Zappo's etc. with personal service and advice added for free. I would highly recommend Fleet Feet Hickory.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I truly like the help getting the proper fit.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales assistance and patience with selecting

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Service infitting

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to actually measure my feet and watch me walk and help get me in to a good pair of shoes.


Privacy Policy