Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2555 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and personalized service.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

brooks are the best and your customer service is top notch

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates were wonderful with helping my husband and I. This was our first visit to Fleet Feet and we will most definitely be back!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. They also take the time to measure your feet. Also evaluate how you stand and walk to best determine which shoe is right for you. They put me in the correct type of shoe which resulted in relieving some pain that I was having when I run.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal touch by staff that are informed about products.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sales girl not very friendly

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and help. THANK YOU

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes! Awesome recommendation!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I love it that you keep a record of my purchases and can get me fitted in some new shoes in 20 minutes!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the idea of a professional helping me select the right shoe for me and my foot issues. Not just a store where you pick an item off the shelf and not know if it's the right shoe for you. Always friendly and courteous staff.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Super service and local business

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Their service is Top Notch!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Well informed staff. Extremely helpful and pleasant.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

My Sales Person was excellent. Already feel a difference with new shoes.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

you try to see that I get a good fit in the shoes I buy

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very much a fan of the level of knowledge your employees have with regards to the products you sell. Especially when a runner is looking (or being forced to) make a transition to another shoe model...our local Hickory employees care able to make good recommendations. This store is built on building relationships with its customers...it is not just another "shoe store".

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is knowledgeable!. Everyone is so supportive and you feel like part of the family!. I would have never been able to achieve any goals in running without the support of the staff and training groups!.

Name removed

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Sales associates do not make you feel rushed. They are extremely helpful in finding just the right shoe for your needs. Also, they greet you as soon as you walk in the door and come across as genuinely glad that you're there.


Privacy Policy