Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2554 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I truly like the help getting the proper fit.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales assistance and patience with selecting

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Service infitting

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to actually measure my feet and watch me walk and help get me in to a good pair of shoes.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need better salesman.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable sales reps, clean store, quality products, convenient location

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Good supply of products and service.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Elitist ("we are SERIOUS runners here") attitude and a tad supercilious. Courteous but dismissive. Too bad, we non RUNNERS spend money too.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is great!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You have very knowledgeable staff that enjoy working and helping customers

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

It's such a pleasure to have great knowledgeable customer service every time you enter the store. I recommend everyone to buy their shoes at Fleet Feet if they want the "Right" shoe!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and you carry the brands I like and buy.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of products, knowledge and friendliness of staff and support of running groups, local races and local runners.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is professional and knowledgeable and friendly! They have a wide range of products or can order almost anything!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Good prices.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and selection of your products is one of the things I like about Fleet Feet

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair prices, great service for fitting shoes.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What could we do to improve?

Great service!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What could we do to improve?

I think an 8 is a pretty good score.


Privacy Policy