Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2540 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe fitting,

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My friend and I shopped together there for the first time and the salesperson was amazing. He found the perfect pair of shoes for both of us. I have never shopped for anything in my life without knowing the price of the item at the very beginning. I was shocked with the cost of the shoes, but felt bad not buying because the salespersons spent so much time with us. My co-workers and I have had a cut in our hours with a huge drop in pay, so I would not refer them as many of them could not afford to shop at Fleet Feet. I like mine a lot, but most likely would not be able to buy another pair at your store. These shoes are still in the box. I know I need and deserve a good pair of shoes, but I feel torn as I could use the money on another bill. The customer service was awesome and your sales person was knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with the professional manner in which all customers are treated. Also, very impressed with the knowledge of all team members. The associates in this store go above and beyond to help resolve any problem that a customer might encounter.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

very personal, and they take the time to find the right shoe

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the variety of products but the customer service is what keeps me coming back. Fleet Feet Hickory employees are the best!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very friendly & knowledgeable about your products as well as knowing which shoe would be the best for each customer based on their individual needs. If a product doesn't work you have no problems with returning. I have had great service & have been 100% satisfied with every visit to your store!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet are more knowledgeable about shoes and other running gear than anyone at any other store I have ever met. They go above and beyond to be helpful and make sure their customers get the right products and are satisfied. Possibly more important, though, is the fact that the staff at Fleet Feet treat their customers like family. They are personally invested in building community through their work. No matter your skill or experience level, you are welcome and will quickly feel like part of the family at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great support with training groups. Staff are very helpful with product recommendations.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Local and very professional. I was given multiple options of running shoes to fit my particular needs. I was able to make an informed decision on which style shoe would work best for me. I would recommend anyone looking for running products to check Fleet Feet Sports in Hickory, NC.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and excellent service. Always.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection of products and knowledge of the employees.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Always personalized and friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I absolutely loved coming to Fleet Feet and got the best advice and help that I have gotten in six months. So much time and care was taken with me. I cannot tell you how much you have helped me. I already feel better. Thank you to Max.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet liKe only the Saucony shoe and I love the attention and service I always get.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly owners and staff.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and knowledgeable customer care. Thank you Ally!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband and I both appreciated buying shoes from a store employee who not only measured our foot size, but also watched us each walk barefoot around the store to judge our individual needs. In addition, our salesperson was able to speak knowledgeably about the beneficial attributes of the different shoes he sells to match the shoes to our needs. This type of service is no longer seen in most shoe stores. We both bought a pair of shoes that feel very comfortable, and are sure we will shop at Fleet Feet again. We do wish Fleet Feet carried dress shoes.


Privacy Policy