Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2543 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Very personalized.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Different brands. Quality and fit.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You seem to care about fitting each person with a pair of shoes that will work for them and be comfortable. You don't rush and take the time needed for each person.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that you are willing to ensure that the product fits. I wish it were a little less expensive.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I know when I come in to FleetFeet for a new pair of running shoes that I'm going to get personalized attention and the latest professional advice for the best shoe and fit for my running patterns. Wouldn't shop or buy my running shoes anywhere else!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable and friendly staff! Love working with them.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were very helpful and knowledge about their products. They recommended 2 shoe options to meet my needs. Love that you don't feel pressured at all.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.N. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great products.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service every time I visit!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Customer service was awesome but she didn't seem to give many new selections for what would help with my problem. Then the shoe I ended up buying was $40 more than the same shoe I've found online. I live too far to go back and return but super unhappy with that and won't be making the trip again.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, great selection, able to fit difficult feet issues.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a perfect fit!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was excellent

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.N. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff and selection.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service who recommend products that truly meet the customers needs.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. They are willing to let you try on every pair of shoes they have just so you can find the right one for you! Always wonderful!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff! Thanks for giving such reliable service to our community!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience at the store. I was looking for new shoes and the sweet lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and personable. She even got my super shy 3 year old to talk with her and leave saying he really liked that running store!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, helpfulness, knowledge, selection

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Give positive feedback & instructions/recommendations when necessary.


Privacy Policy