Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

1 on 1 service with options on different products.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I am loving my shoes from Fleet Feet! The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful in making sure I got the right shoe and the right fit for me. And truly, I cannot believe the difference a good shoe makes! I will definitely be back and will refer all of my friends and family! The price is well worth the service and the product!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

it last for a long time

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

When your associates know your name, shoe type and size... it's so easy to be a repeat customer.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service and analysis of my needs.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Items I want are always in stock and the discounts. Friendly service also.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Your people are extremely knowledgeable but not pushy

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable trys to help everyone

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N.F.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Able to find the best fit for my feet with the best customer service
Thanks

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Services were very good! The Sales person appeared quite knowledgable regarding my foot type and the appropriate shoes for my needs.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention and fitting to make sure you walk out with the right shoe for your run. Never fails!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Friendly staff & always willing to order or accomodate to whatever I need.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal professional care to make sure my wife and I got the best shoes.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, honest. I enjoy going to Fleet Feet because they give you great service and are always helpful whether you want to try on some new shoes or just go with what you always wear. Very accommodating!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.N. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What could we do to improve?

We love this store! It's just expensive. The people are super helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind and personable staff. They know what they are talking about and are extremely helpful!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Our experiance with Fleet Feet has always been wonderful and this last visit was no exception! Absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable staff. Went above and beyond to make sure my son got the perfect running shoe following a ankle injury as well as offering valuable advice to ensure continued healing and further Injury prevention. The products offered at Fleet Feet are top of the line as well!!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

People are knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and personalized service.


Privacy Policy