Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2568 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they consider everything when choosing the correct shoe from the shape of your foot to the way you walk to the activity for which you'll be wearing the shoe. Never felt a hard sell or any pressure. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Jaden did an excellent job analyzing my feet and suggesting shoes for me to run in.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

How employers work with clients on individual needs.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are knowledgeable and so helpful. When buying shoes, I have been impressed that they understand whatever your foot issues are and can find the shoe that is the best fit for you.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge staff, variety of products

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Had been a customer in past & was so 'thrilled' with excellent customer service & FITTING that we did a vast number of visits;however, store moved & we did not follow up due to deaths in family, etc. Had gone out of town to Roanoke, VA & saw a Fleet Feet store on the hill;went in & came out with sandals for my husband. My initial visit to the Hickory store was the BEST shoe experience I ever had & each time i open the door I am eager to see if same sincerely is available!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

These people listen to you about your needs. They talk to you, watch you walk and make recommendations for that information. I have bought my last 2 pair of running shoes, 2 pair for my daughter and my wife bought 2 there. I would recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience! Appreciate the time spent with us while in the store.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are knowledgeable and helpful. They work with the customer to give them the best product to meet their needs, not the best product for the stores bottom line. The closest store is over 30 miles away but it is well worth the travel time.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Locally owned, friendly, great customer service, wonderful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always recommended Fleet Feet to a lot of people whether they are a walker or runner. The staff at Fleet Feet will work hard to find the right fit for their customers. If the shoe is not a good fit, then they will keep trying to make it work. They are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the wide variety of running shoes and the staff is the best! So helpful and friendly. When I buy running shoes it will be only at fleet feet. Wishing you the best

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Associate went out of her way to be sure I had the proper fit, and the right shoe.
I am a very happy customer,

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your products, quality is excellent and service is outstanding.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to make sure the shoes fit right. Your staff are runners so they know what they are talking about. I recommend Fleet Feet to all of my clients to help them prevent injuries.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, expert, service & advice when making the purchase. This is a rarity in this day & time. Sarah was patient, informative, and professional! I couldn't have been more pleased with the transaction. I have not worn the new shoes outside of the store yet. Name removed

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and personal.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You know enough about the latest products and can steer me in the right direction every time.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and staff is very knowledgeable and friendly


Privacy Policy