Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2569 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Teresa Robertson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very knowledgeable and ready to help you get the best product for you

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Mahoney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized and knowledgeable service you receive.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

AWESOME!!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Lots of room to view products in store.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always receive the best help from everyone that works there. We never feel rushed and the staff is always so knowledgeable. We have had someone help us recently for an hour and half and felt like we were valuable customers. I recommend Fleet Feet to anyone I ever hear talking about shoes or great customer service. Fleet Feet excels in service and value.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I wear the Brooks Beast in a 13 extra wide which has to be special ordered. The staff is always helpful and courteous in placing my order. The shoes arrive in a timely manner. Never disapointented.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Bridgeman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your sales -- good prices; friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well chosen products.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They always fit me well into a great shoe.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line products and great service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the friendly Hickory Fleet Feet staff mrmbers who know us personally and treat us like family. We love that we can get personalized service and know we will get the best-fitting shoe for everyone in our family. My middle son, Mac, runs high school cross cointry and track, as well as every 5k in town. He loves seeing the Fleet Feet crew at the events and appreciates their support. 😍

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Full customer service

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin&Sharon Bynum Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Max was a big help with my purchase and very knowledgeable !

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is great

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and answers any questions. They are incredibly helpful.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They are unique!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the personalized service that I receive at the Fleet Feet Hickory. From the first visit, I've always felt welcomed and treated with equal respect to other more avid runners. I really appreciate the time that is taken in helping me to find the right shoe and the right fit as well as the helpful suggestions when I don't know what I need.


Privacy Policy