Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2566 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone there is very helpful. Friendly. And customer oriented. I really enjoy shopping there.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry multiple brands and models of running shoes. Knowledgeable sales staff.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service. The staff takes the time to appropriately evaluate your feet, gait, etc to give you the shoes that best support you. I had an issue with shoes, and the staff re-evaluated me and put me in a different pair with absolutely no hassle.

I have also participated in a few of the training groups at the store, and I have to say that this is one of the best groups so far. The level of knowledge shared by the staff has been awesome and very beneficial after my recent "break up" with running.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and they have sizes for the bigger foot. They are knowledgeable and won't sell you something just to make the sale. They want to help you and meet your needs!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable. I appreciated the time they spent with me without being pushy sales people.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales staff!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment involved. Issue is prices -- can but the same things on line (with free 2 way shipping) for considerably less. Your employees are well trained and polite, but for the casual (vs dedicated runner) buyer, price dictates choices.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff with a great selection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledge of their foot wear they carry.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet in Hickory! I would never go anywhere else for my running shoes, socks, bras, shorts, and shirts. They make you feel so special and work one on one with you until you are happy.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

There's a variety of products available and the customer service is tailored to my needs instead of just trying to make a buck.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff, clean store, friendly

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes that I purchased are very comfortable. The service was excellant. BUTTTT The socks that I purchased slide down into my shoes and I am a little upset about them because they were too expensive for this to happen. Had to tape them to the heel of my foot to stay up. Won't be purchasing those again.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about products!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

the service is great and the sales person seems very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you take time to work with me to get the best fitting shoe for my "problem" feet.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service. My questions were answered. I felt good about my purchase. I am older than most customers but did not feel intimidated in any way. Great customer service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great fit and time is taken by the staff to give excellent customer service!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service, willing to allow me to test drive my shoes.


Privacy Policy