Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2560 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I used to be a box store "just pick one of the shelf" type shoe buyer until the staff at FF helped me find a shoe that allevaited some nagging injuries I had developed as I have gotten older. They listened to my concerns, analyzed my gait, and showed me several options to fit my needs. On top of that their prices matched or were better than generic stores. I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge, staff, return policy, cool store

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products & great service from staff!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are very knowledgeable in the products and recommend what is right for your running pattern.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Over many years you have provided me with great input on running shoes

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal attention and custom fitting!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

i am so impressed with the knowledge that the staff has--also the kindness shown--in addition it is always fun going into the store--many giggles that can brighten any day

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

In my opinion,this is the best place to shop for a recreational runner, biker,or walker. The staff is knowledge about the products they sell and are always helpful. I have never been disappointed in the service I receive when I shop there.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The way that everyone there will take the time necessary to find the perfect fit for the customer. I always appreciate them for that.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, friendly knowledgeable staff with excellent customer service

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized assistance, informative and helpful

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The way the sales team helps to find the right shoe to fit the activity I do plus the extras like orthotic inserts that work best for me. No pressure to buy, plus they really want you to be satisfied with your purchase.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful, and they always find the best shoe for me.,

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly, competent, and thorough attention I receive each time I visit the store.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.J. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual service that I receive every time I walk into the store.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful and all the products are of a high quality and a reasonable price.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

FF Hickory always provides professional and personalized service for every visit. The staff is very knowledgeable and unbiased. They take the time to find out your needs, goals, and experiences to provide you with the perfect product to make you as successful as possible. I would highly recommend this crew to everyone!


Privacy Policy