Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2241 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are longer lasting than others I have purchased. The clerk always take great care in fitting the shoes properly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great producrs and the customer service cant be beat!! Drove two hours to buy two pairs of shoes and to be fitted properly

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and love the shoes and discounts.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoe brands and opportunity to try on multiple pairs in one visit.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the spealized attention in finding the right running shoes.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed a bunch of stuff: shoes, sports bras, workout clothes, even socks. Mia was really friendly, helpful, and patient. She took the time to be certain everything fit comfortably so I wouldn't face unnecessary obstacles while working toward my fitness goals. It was a very rewarding and empowering shopping experience.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Great product selection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who waited on me was very knowledgeable about the products she sold and she was very friendly. The shoes that I bought are very comfortable and the orthodics are really helping my feet to feel better.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Miya was excellent!!! I have hard feet to fit and it is most unusual for any store to have my size
in stock. Fleet Feet not only had my size in stock with a variety of selections but Miya was able to fit me not in just one pair of tennis shoes but two!!! I call the first tennis shoes. Amazing!!! I also found some OOFOS flip flops that have great support for my feet and a back
massager I can do myself. Miya really spent the time with me to get the perfect fitting tennis
shoes for me. Very happy!!! I call my tennis shoes "My Cadillac Tennis Shoes". They are so
comfortable even after walking for hours.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. You showed me new ways to lace my shoes so as to improve the fit. That made a HUGE difference for me.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I have enjoyed the employee's help in finding a shoe that works for me and my feet issues. They do a nice job of listening and suggesting different shoes. Very encouraging young women with the outings offered in your store. Name removed

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and choices.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are amazing! Everyone I have encountered there is professional and extremely helpful!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality footwear. Educated sales people

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very nice I like the fact they take the time to make sure u get what you want

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the great service and patience to help me buy the right shoes.
I have plantar fasciitis, and the 2 gals there really took time to make sure I had a great fit.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that helped us was very knowledgeable and patient and kind with my mother

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line running gear for the beginner, recreational, /'d highly experienced, friendly and helpful staff, and a wide variety of ancillary products to help you take your fitness to the next level.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I was pleasantly surprised by the level of service. I'm used to just buying a pair of shoes and calling it a day but that's not what you get here. Measured my feet watched me walk and had me try and compare multiple pairs of shoes. It's not cheap but you get what you pay for. I'll be back for sure!!


Privacy Policy