Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2252 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal approach

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

sturdy and supports my feet well socks are great

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales people always take plenty of time to help me make a choice. And they're always really nice! You also have a nice selection of running supplies.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the associate was trying to put me in shoe she wore and not what I thought was the best shoe for me

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the service I got when I was in on Thursday 1/5. My friend and I came in with her little girl and the ladies made us feel welcomed, answered all our questions, educated us on product and programs. Will continue to shop here!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

You have great employees.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with the personal customer service and help deciding what works for my feet. Having the knowledge to pass along about the personal issues I may have with my feet.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service was great.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great inventory. Had a medical problem that needed a comfortable but very supportive shoe. Personnel helped find me the right shoe with the right fit.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

They spent time with me to make sure i got the right fit. I am a couch potato and i want to excersize more. They were great to work with.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personalized service and the very caring approach to find a product that works for me not just make a sale. My wife and I will definitely be going back.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and there was a great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are longer lasting than others I have purchased. The clerk always take great care in fitting the shoes properly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great producrs and the customer service cant be beat!! Drove two hours to buy two pairs of shoes and to be fitted properly

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and love the shoes and discounts.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoe brands and opportunity to try on multiple pairs in one visit.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the spealized attention in finding the right running shoes.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I needed a bunch of stuff: shoes, sports bras, workout clothes, even socks. Mia was really friendly, helpful, and patient. She took the time to be certain everything fit comfortably so I wouldn't face unnecessary obstacles while working toward my fitness goals. It was a very rewarding and empowering shopping experience.


Privacy Policy