Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Really appreciate the shoe sizing service and the 60 return policy. Like the wide selection of shoes too.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Trained, pleasant & knows feet and shoes. Took time to give me a good fit.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great service.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes were verycomfort and the staff was warm & inviting.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Greeted the moment I walked in the door with my worn out pair of Brooks, and the sales gal immediately recognized them, told me the newest ones were in and if I wanted those or to try on something comparable. Tried on the newest Adrenalines and she asked me to go out and run around the parking lot with them on, just to make sure they were comfortable. Amazing service, this is why I keep coming back!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Well educated in all the items they sell there.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Accurate and honest!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff was GREAT, they were very helpful and full of information and ideas.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention and time spent with the customer.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the different options of shoes to take are of my plantar fasciitis. The staff seemed knowledgable about what shoes would be best. I also had a coupon which helped!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

All staff so friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selections and wonderful products!! And your sales staff are amazing! Always so helpful and kind! I will definitely shop at Fleet Feet (Bonney Lake) again!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my shoes so far, been less than a week. I love the fact you take the time to make sure the feet are measured correctly and the shoe fits to size and to how we walk as well. my arches collapse and you made sure I had the right shoe. you let me try on several pairs until I was happy. keep that individual attention, never lose it.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and so
helpful

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service and that you really care about me getting the right shoe for my needs. As I age, this is more and more important so I can keep my mobility and ability to excercise.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was outstanding..my feet are much better now that I have been fitted correctly.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, products, and service.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, Great Knowledge and excellent customer service

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledge the people that work there have. I expect them to know about
feet & shoes. it is refreshing to talk to someone that knows their product.
good work!


Privacy Policy