Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Gina was amazing. She was patient and kind. It was a great experience. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing as always. That is the reason I keep coming back.

Name removed Parker
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, great service, and knowledgeable staff. I've gotten both of my running shoes and socks from here and I'll definitely be back.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Always so helpful and friendly. And they listen very intently to all my concerns. They spend a lot of time with me to get me a good shoe fit and answer all my questions. And I do have feet with several problems! I really appreciate the sincerity and friendliness. And I leave with a pair of shoes that feel good on my feet! Thanks.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales personnel very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the fact that the shoes can be returned up to 90 days, even if worn. My feet need more walk time than can be gotten walking around in the house. I also like how they give you personal time to ensure you have a correct fit. The young lady that helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful.
I would defineitly refer others to you. In fact I have told several of my friends about your store.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was very friendly and found me the perfect shoes

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What could we do to improve?

Pricey.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Was very helpful

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, wonderful products!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

They were amazing and helped our daughter find the perfect shoes. We'll keep coming back.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and so pleasant aa well as helpful

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated how much time was taken to ensure I had the best fitting shoes for my level of fitness and fitness goals! Nothing was taken for granted. The employees who helped me were knowledgeable of the products and did not try to stir me to one brand vs another. It was all about the fit and feel. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Each employee takes great care to make sure you have a great fit and a great experience. I love the fact that Fleet Feet guarantees the shoe to be the right one and will do what it takes to be sure the customer gets just that!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knowledgeable people!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.W. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Careful fitting of the shoes

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes we purchased were top quality, and the service was exceptional! Our sales rep was very informative, patient and helpful. A great shopping experience!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and services. I learned so much and I'm glad I have a pair of tennis shoes that fit like they should. Thanks again for all your help.


Privacy Policy