Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2314 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me was great! He took the time to refit me and I'm really excited to run in my new shoes. Everyone there was very friendly and spent the time I needed even though they were busy.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoe selection and recommendation by the new sales associate (Cory?)

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of employees and selection of product

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes fit great comfortable service is great friendly and tentative to customers

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The manager took care of me right away. Had my shoes for 5 1/2 months my toes wore through the mesh and also found out I wasn't fitted correct. Manager swapped me with a new pair with no questions asked. A big thank you to her.
I'll be back!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgeable and interested employees and vetted equipment!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get a great for and terrific service!!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

New what i want and help me find it fast

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal customer service representatives and a pleasant atmosphere.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for the wonderful customer service. My husband and I both bought Hoka shoes and love them.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the personal service I received when I walked in with my wife.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and help from the sales staff makes the difference to keep me coming back.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable, and takes the time to truly assess what the best shoe is for your needs....no one else does that! Very happy with the results!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.T. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service, and the shoes I bought are great.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

You had exactly what I needed and knowledgeable sales staff. I tried three other stores, thought to myself, duh, I'm going back to Bonney Lake and Fleet Feet. They've helped me before. Yep, they had my size and the exact shoe I needed. Thank you for being there and having what I needed- twice!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Was ever so pleased to have my large size shoe in stock and the staff were so nice.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that you carry Brooks shoes but even more we like the care the staff takes to ensure a good fit. Have recommended to many folks.


Privacy Policy