Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2283 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products and services. I learned so much and I'm glad I have a pair of tennis shoes that fit like they should. Thanks again for all your help.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What could we do to improve?

Just visited store for the first time (two times in the past week).

Customer service was good. Very helpful.
I have no suggestions at this time.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable about feet and tennis shoes and how to assist your particular needs! :)

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in finding me a shoe that will work for me

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

They always have the shoe that works and fits great at a competitive price

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, didn't feel rushed even though it was busy. Good selection and prices.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff takes an honest interest in providing a shoe that fits the needs of what the person requires, not wants. I trust their opinion, and I've been running for 36 years. I can't keep up with the technology that keeps coming out. They are clear on explaining the benefits of the new advances and how they can help me continue running without pain and discomfort.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Local store, very knowledgeable of merchandise and of the surrounding roads and trails.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so nice and willing to order something in if you don't have it in stock!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I love fleet feet!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was exceptional and the products are high quality and varied choices of them.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic associate service....

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What could we do to improve?

You could improve your inventory of shoes and have more variety with that.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I just went for the first time and the sales associate was very friendly and helpful. She made sure to take into consideration the type of runner I am as well as the issues I was having to help me find the best shoes. I wore them for my first run this morning and they were great! I'll definitely be back!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality customer service

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoe fitting for my daughter. Kember seemed very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Stacie helped me and she was fantastic. She was very thorough and showed me a variety of shoes. She took her time, and I never felt rushed. Also, she told me about other products available but didn't try to pressure me into buying them. I've been to other specialty shoe stores and this was my best experience so far. I will definitely recommend Fleet Feet Sports to friends and family. Thanks Stacie!


Privacy Policy