Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2303 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great employees. The Monday night run are great too.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Listened, informed, helpful, patient. I've been wearing my new shoes for the last two days. My feet haven't been in pain for the first time in 2 years.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable customer service, educated employees, great return policies. Thank you for taking care of your customers!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness of stall to find shoes that fit and were comfortable and functional.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody is willing to do anything for you.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and appreciate the staffs' educated assistance in helping find what works for each individual. Thanks, as always.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect 10 customer service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products with great customer service that ensures getting the best fit/ product for the need.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customer service, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

I have difficulties finding shoes that fit. Fleet Feet has a good selection of athetic shoes for most sizes of feet!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes I feel ignored in the store. I'm not greeted when I walk in.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer walking and running evaluations to help customers select the best shoes for them individually.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the custom fit for shoes. The gentleman who helped me gave me some great options and also helped me choose great socks which I wore for a run yesterday and loved. Without me asking he helped review a hydration plan after I mentioned I was training for a half marathon. Overall great customer service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and knowledge

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Gina was amazing. She was patient and kind. It was a great experience. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing as always. That is the reason I keep coming back.

Name removed Parker
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, great service, and knowledgeable staff. I've gotten both of my running shoes and socks from here and I'll definitely be back.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Bonney Lake
What do you like about our products and services?

Always so helpful and friendly. And they listen very intently to all my concerns. They spend a lot of time with me to get me a good shoe fit and answer all my questions. And I do have feet with several problems! I really appreciate the sincerity and friendliness. And I leave with a pair of shoes that feel good on my feet! Thanks.


Privacy Policy