Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Warrior Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolute 5 Star experience!

New to running and had no idea where to start! I wish I knew the employee’s name that helped me because she was so informative. I learned a lot during my visit and was completely comfortable with the shoes recommend for me! I wouldn’t have been even close on sizing! If you have never been truly measured I highly recommend Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Informed salespeople; variety of product

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Page Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shows and service

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

:)

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales associate was very knowledgeable about what I was looking for. She took the time to fit me with the right shoes. I never felt rushed or pressured to buy anything. All in all a very good experience!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff find the perfect shoes. The training programs are fun, friendly and effective. Experts at what they do.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe person seemed to know about Hokas. Freindly

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.A.T. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They are condescending to people who do not look like runners. I have run 20+ marathons successfully and do not always get treated as if I have an idea of what I am doing. Upon having a conversation with me, they still do not clue in on the fact that I know what I am doing. My wife walks for long distances and completed a marathon and hates walking in there because they are so condescending to her.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Paul,

Our sincere apologies for your experience in our store(s). We are a local, family-owned business and we strive to service our guests as best we can. In your case it seems we have failed. I will talk with our team about this review and make sure this doesn’t happen again. We are welcoming to runners of all abilities and we are the only store in Oklahoma that offers organized walking programs. We hope you give us another chance and we wish you the very best in your future marathons!

Lori Dreiling
Co-Owner
Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa/Broken Arrow
www.fleetfeettulsa.com
(918) 492-3338 (FEET)
A local, family-owned business with 3 locations:
Fleet Feet KingsPointe – 5968 South Yale Ave
Fleet Feet Blue Dome – 418 East 2nd Street in downtown Tulsa
Fleet Feet Broken Arrow – 303 South Main in the ROSE DISTRICT, Broken Arrow
We strive to change lives one shoelace at a time!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I would most definetly recommend this store to anyone based solely on the service!!! The lady that dealt with my husband and I was so incredibly patient!! She worked with us from the start, listened to our feedback, and continued until she found the perfect show for us BOTH!!! Customer satisfaction at its FINEST!!!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I️ always have a great experience!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Found a running shoe that fit me well, and an insert to help me with my Plantar Fasciitis. I love my new shoes!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Local business with personal service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, great customer service and knowledgeable people

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love the running community they have cultivated and the races they continually host in the Tulsa area.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable about all the products.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales people and individual attention

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hands on customer service. My last visit was absolutely the best yet. Just sent a new co-worker to see you guys at your downtown location.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of shopping for quality running shoes.


Privacy Policy