Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8083 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Love your shoes. My feet have hurt for years and with your shoes and inserts I can go most of the day without feet hurting

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of fitting shoes correctly. Name removed

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at Fleet Feet is great. I don't live in Tulsa but love to come there to purhcase new running shoes!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great selection and very attentive sales people.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, shoe selection and pricing

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I was helped by Darci who hooked me up with a couple of new brands. After 10 years of wearing Nikes, her suggestions put me in these other brands that are working out great!

Thanx Darci

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am training to run my first 5k. I don't know much about running and hoped to get some expert advice. The salesman who "helped" me barely talked to me, couldn't answer my questions and seemed rather uninterested in helping me. I have issues with shin splints and he did not suggest using the treadmill to help find the perfect shoe for me. He probably wouldn't have known what to look for. I ended up purchasing a pair of $120 shoes but am not very happy with the fit so far. I had really hoped for an expert fitting, but it turns out that my limited knowledge was greater than the salesman. Very disappointed.

Response from Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe:

Hi Terri,

Our sincere apologies for your experience in our store! We take these guest reviews very seriously and I have already talked with the staff member who waited on you. He is new to our team so he is still learning but this is no excuse for him not doing all he could to assist you. We are a local, family-owned business and we work hard to support our guests and our local community. We know there are a lot of places you can shop these days for shoes and advice and we truly want to be your “home” for fitness shoes, apparel, accessories, injury prevention advice, and more. Let me know how we can make this up to you because you are important to us! And yes, we can assist you with how to make your shins feel better – our staff can show you some massage tools and how to use them to get those shins on the road to recovery.

I look forward to hearing back from you!

Lori Dreiling
Owner
Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa/Broken Arrow
www.fleetfeettulsa.com
(918) 492-3338 (FEET)
A local, family-owned business with 3 locations:
Fleet Feet KingsPointe – 5968 South Yale Ave
Fleet Feet Blue Dome – 418 East 2nd Street in downtown Tulsa
Fleet Feet Broken Arrow – 303 South Main in the ROSE DISTRICT, Broken Arrow
We strive to change lives one shoelace at a time!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of products and knowledgeable and patient staff that provides individual attention.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful and not pushy.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly & upbeat! I actually believe I can do this 5K thing!!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and products. Maybe a larger selection of shoes would be helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service. Tyler was very helpful and answered every question I had. Helped me pick out the perfect running shoe. I will return to Fleet Feet for my next pair!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

They usually have what I'm looking for!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

everyone is like family

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate helping me find the right size walking shoe.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Best in the market products and taking care of the customer!! Really like the shoe return policy. Had to use it recently and it was easy !! Thank you

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees help find the right fit and the right shoe for any occasion. Thanks for all you do!!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product and great service.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Make mt feet fill good

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What could we do to improve?

The reason I had gone in to your store was to get feedback on some foot issues I was having and hoping I could get input on what shoes inserts would be helpful. I was met with very little feedback or help, however I did purchase the shoes and inserts because I needed new shoes. I feel like I could have gotten the same help at academy. I have had prior positive experiences with your store so hopefully this was just a fluke.


Privacy Policy