Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 7993 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I special ordered shoes because my size in the shoe I previously ran in was sold out when I went to buy new running shoes. After waiting over three weeks I went to try on the shoe because it is the new version. I loved the previous version and this version I do not love but can live with them. They feel much better with the manufactured inserts. My biggest problem is the Superfeet inserts. The lady fitting me is not ready to fit without assistance and needs much more training. She was very nice but did not know how to fit. She did not check to see if the shoe were a good fit. She just listen to me say that I thought they fit okay. I could tell she really did not know what she was doing. I told her the inserts made my arches feel funny in the shoe. I told her try a size up because that was what is typically recommended for me. The arch still did not feel normal but felt much better than the smaller size. She thought it was because the insert were new and needed to break down some. Before the ordeal with the orange inserts, I had asked to look and see if a different insert might work better for my feet because I have had several injuries. I want to make sure I am doing everything I can to avoid more injuries. She only tried the green and said my feet are too wide. She did not really evaluate the type of insert I might need. I am learning with Fleet Feet Tulsa not all fitters are the same. I will recommend buying shoes at Fleet Feet, but only if a select few employees do the fitting. This is my second bad experience with a fitter. The first time was with will and he was not even polite. This time the fitter was pleasant but needs lots more training. If a customer says something feels funny try something different. I went on a one mile run in my new shoes and inserts. My feet hurt in the middle of the run and for a little while after the run. I think it was the inserts more than the shoe. I am going on a run without inserts tomorrow to see for sure. The orange inserts have felt fine in other pairs of shoes (other than being a little hard) but I think it is over correcting my arch in the new pair.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products. service is very good.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. First name removed in BA store has the best customer service. She is a gem. Olga is also very helpful and knowledgeable. Keep them happy!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B.V.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are high-quality and always on trend. Whenever a particular item isn't in stock, the staff members are always very accommodating to be sure I'm able to get what I need. Christian, Lance, and Greg are the most outstanding associates I've ever had the privilege of interacting with. They make a visit to KingsPointe something to look forward to...which is probably why I've spent waaay too much money at Fleet Feet during the past year.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet were carefully sized. My foot and leg structure was observed on a treadmill. Knowledgable staff asked relevant questions and listened to my concerns. Then two recommendations were made. The staff suggested I take both shoes outside for a run test. I did.
A few days after I purchased my running shoes I read an article in Runners World that confirmed that the staff at Fleet Feet directed me to the right shoe for the way I run and even my BMI. Her name was Olga and she helped me attain a new 5k pb.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I LOVE this store! Everyone there is very nice, helpful, & extremely patient :) I'm picky when it comes to running shoes & they patiently fit me until I finally find the shoe for me. It's THE store to get any & all running gear.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and knowledge

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service - excellent products - locally owned

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The relaxed shopping experience with knowledgeable staff. They make me feel comfortable and assured that I'm buying the right shoes and clothing for my level of exercise.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products
Excellent customer service with detailed evaluation

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought shoes in san fransico and was told if I had a problem I could take them to my closet location which is tulsa, ok. I went to fleet feet downtown manager was not able to help and was not trying to help.

I followed up by going to the kingspointe location and the manager was very helpful she went the extra mile by calling the San Francisco location about doing an exchange and she was able to make the exchange with no hesitation. The help from this store saved me from making a trip back to san fransico which i didnt mind, but this saved a lot money. I will definitely will get my shoes from this location. I really appreciate everyones help and attention. Most definitely a repeat customer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is what brings us back..we have a certain salesman that is the best. I wish I could remember his name. He has blondish hair. Very slim build, not real tall and always so helpful.. He is why you husband and I shop at your store.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable personnel. Good selection of products.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the service I always receive at the store.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I was thrilled with the process of buying shoes. I never felt pressured and the staff was very knowledgeable. I've had them for a week now and feel better running than I ever have before. I'll definitely be going back in the future.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The time you spend and the comfort of your products.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are Very Comfortable!! Staff was knowledgable, patient and friendly!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly, informative employees. I also enjoy the convenience.


Privacy Policy