Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8274 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Love, love, love the knowledgeable staff. I'm an RN and a massage therapist and I send my clients to you to be fitted properly before they start exercising. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service and quality products!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, and a wide variety of shoes.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

No rush in and out. Spend the time to learn what I want and advise on what I need.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one specialized help. The staff is there to make sure you get the right shoe for you and I never feel pressured.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very helpful and knowledgeable service- sales people aren't pushy but are informed!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are knowledgeable, friendly and down-to-earth.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and professional service

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was fantastic! There was a trainee as well, and she did a great job. My husband and I enjoyed being a part of the training process. They paid attention to us, gave us great advice, and listened to our feedback. Will definitely return!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service and friendly employees. I've done some run training with Fleet Feet, too ( the McNellie's Pub Run) and it is now going to be an annual thing for me.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Very customer oriented. Took time to fit and explain everything. Impressed with the knowledge and time given.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, very helpful. Love the loyalty program!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

There is s large variety of everything sports related.
The staff is very knowledgeable about your products.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

You are friendly and customer oriented.
My friend and I were just talking about how helpful and welcoming staff is when we are coming back from training after the store is technically closed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are high quality and the service is outstanding. The friendliness and the knowledge of the staff is amazing. They spend the time needed to get the correct fit. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional, caring.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I was truly impressed with my sales associate. She went above and beyond to problem-solve and find a solution that met my individual needs.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been extremely pleased between two different experiences with finding shoes here. Both my husband and son were in bad shape when we brought them in and the employees were amazing with helping to treat the issues that they were having. The customer service cannot be matched!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and products.


Privacy Policy