Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personalized service and recommendations.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful staff and always see friends there.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

the shoe fitting was great and thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Good saleswoman.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg was my salesman, and he was fabulous! He took as much time as was needed to fit me perfectly.

This guy deserves a raise!

Thanks!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent people.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff - took incredible amounts of time to ensure proper footwear selection- based on need, comfort, and fit.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed that the service that I received. Appreciated the time she took in finding me the right shoe and explaining why it was the right one.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Olga is knowledgeable about getting the best fit of shoes.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Barb is an expert in her field, and was very helpful and a great saleswoman! Will definitely shop here again and recommend your store to others.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the fact that the staff is knowledgeable and they listen to my concerns.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowlegble and friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Love that you always have the newest model of Hokas in my 10.5 size!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I live in texas and i come to tulsa to buy my running shoes because they always take such good care of me!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledge of the staff, the products and the friendliness.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I had bought some shoes at the downtown location that just were not working for me, I can't remember her name but the young lady at Kingspoint hooked me up with what I think are the best shoes I've ever run in.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associate was very personable and responsive. She did a great job and should be commended.


Privacy Policy