Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great store!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent 1:1 service and attention.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Brought my daughter Brigid in for some running shoes since she is starting cross country in 6th grade and had wonderful help by Lauren and Anna. Let them know that she is up to 2 1/2 miles and loves the sports beans! She IS getting out of bed at 5:30 because she is so excited to run with her friends! Shoes working great and already getting lots of miles! We will be back when she needs new ones! Thank you for all your time and attention! Made her feel super special and gave her a great beginning experience to running!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

You all are the bomb! Super personable and knowable. We reserve buying shoes to you all.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Helping me to find the correct shoe for me. No Pressure. I feel very comfortable coming into the store.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.G.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service
Localely owned

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

My podiatrist sent me and I was able to find what I needed with Olga's help. My feet haven't hurt since I started wearing my new Hokas. I appreciate the expertise and helpfulness. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable about the shoes they sell.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by Aubrey. Great choice, found the shoe I needed.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people who really care! I have a ton of problems with my feet and anyone who has ever helped me is willing to listen and not just push products

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are awesome! Never have issues getting what I'm looking for

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted immediately upon arrival and asked about my needs. I was paired with an associate of the same gender which made me more comfortable discussing my concerns. I received a detailed interview and assessment and was guided toward products that would help me without pressure. Kimberly provided consultation and information like a trusted friend. I never felt like I was being bullied. Shoe shopping quit being fun for me a long time ago but she made me excited to visit Fleet Feet again soon. My joints and I thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Actual salespeople who know the product they are selling and actually use it.

Not some kid in high school who can't stop texting long enough to see if u need anything like the stores in the mall.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service. I get.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Really enjoyed the associate Lauren.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and friendly staff. Thanks

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one service and the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Staff took the time to listen to what issues I had going on and didn't just try to sell me any old shoe...they had to have some brought in from another store to make sure I got exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful and now what they are taking about.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service


Privacy Policy