Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8053 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The attentive and knowledgeable staff. I know I'm leaving with the right shoe and the right fit.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The people who help with sizing and selection are competent and friendly.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly customer service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

people- so nice, shoes so comfortable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.L. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff. Ollga is amazing!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get a good fit in shoes and you have knowledgeable employees. Before I started coming to Fleet Feet I would get bad blisters on my toes and feet, also I had a bad case of planter factitious. They are both much better now.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality advice from staff and a total feeling of confidence in my choice when I walk out. Continued satisfaction later.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What could we do to improve?

I like the professionalism, thoroughness and character of staff.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What could we do to improve?

Good people skills, I had to wait but never felt ignored.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, excellent customer service. Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Love those Hoyas, I stand all day, been hairdresser 48 years and still going strong thanks to Hokas😊

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

They find the best shoe for your individual feet. Personal service. Truly interested in your story.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not necessarily disappointed...I will be returning the shoes I purchased due to size I was directed to purchase. The shoes are extremely large on me makung it difficult to walk in a manner that I'm accustomed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff. Aubrey was awesome! I told her my problems and she listened. She measured my feet and watched me walk to make sure the shoes fit right . She was great.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Your representative went out of her way to check for my favorite shoe in one of your other stores.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I very much liked the fitting for my daughter. The clerk was knowledgable and stayed past closing to assist us. Very thankful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Love my new shoes and arch supports!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Aubri was extremely helpful and enthusiastic at the end of the night. I am very grateful for her help and expertise.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgable friendly staff


Privacy Policy