Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8014 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Good knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Your insoles have made a huge difference for the better in the comfort of my feet. The service I received from Lance was excellent. I appreciate his expertise about the insoles and which shoes were best for me and why.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly informed workers,
Good quality merchandise.
Nice store.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention. Buy local. Walking programs.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people who wait on you. They are very knowledgeable. Greg is who helped us. Wow, did he know what he was talking about. Never made us feel stupid!
Loved meeting Mrs. Fleet Foot. Lovely young woman!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and very helpful knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Aubrey was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and she was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service. Friendly associates.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What could we do to improve?

Prices are a little steep

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Always exceptional service

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great return policy

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are always knowledgeable and helpful and products are great.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I learned so much! The retail specialist was very knowledgeable and accommodating!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

They seemed to be knowledgeable about fitting shoes correctly

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of shoes offered and the Balega Socks! I also like the interactive great customer service I get with answers to any questions I have.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I just had surgery on my feet and Olga spent time finding the perfect shoe for me. This even included finding a thinner shoe liner to accommodate the custom orthodics I have to use. I have been wearing them for a few days and they feel great!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody is knowledgeable and willing to help.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The programs are effective and challenging.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. The shoes are very comfortable. Just what I was looking for.


Privacy Policy