Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the people, love the shoes, love the socks, love the store!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Our first time visiting and we had an awesome experience!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Best help and customer service anywhere. I've always been happy with my purchases here. They're very knowledgeable and friendly too.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Our service person was very helpful. I like my new shoes and diebetic socks. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

It's rare when you can get real help. Olga was very helpful and knew what she was talking about.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized attention & detail, for the correct shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and honest feedback and patience most of all.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep. was outstanding.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so very impressed with the outstanding customer service and the incredible knowledge the sales staff had of the products that Fleet Feet Sports sells! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of how to properly fit a shoe.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They value my walking as much as they value others running. I feel welcomed and valued at all of your stores.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal attention and time your employees invest in the customer.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What could we do to improve?

Add some all around, versatile athletic shoes - maybe in more conservative colors for your more mature customers.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and customer service.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was so helpful in helping me select the right kind of shoe for my walk. She took her time, answered questions, tried different shoes and insoles and had me walk in them to see what felt the best. Additionally, I did a treadmill walk which she recorded so that I could see how my feet look when I walk so that I would understand how the shoes she recommended would help me have a comfortable walk that would also be helpful to my back and hips. I don't buy sneakers often but always come to Fleet Feet when I do.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter needed some running shoes. And the young lady was very helpful in getting her fit for the correct size and what she was needing. I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy running shoes. These folks know their stuff!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Olga was very helpful and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Tinny uh on ok m,h to yf ion oknfr ok therefore hi yf drafty no kl hurt un kl Ho gycrsxft kn ok guys nkkm

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the one on one help from the saleswoman. She asked a lot of questions to make sure I got into just the right shoe for my needs.


Privacy Policy