Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8212 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that helped me was very knowledgeable and professional and I love my shoes I could tell the difference between them and a regular old shoe. Thx!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pricing is to high.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Shoes & Great Help with finding the right shoe!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

More products specific to walking (I.e. logos on shirts, etc) please. We walkers often feel like we are left out or seen as "less than" a runner (even though we have many walkers in our group who can outpace the slower runners.). I love the longer shorts that you recently got in and I will be purchasing some soon! Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Above and beyond anyother shoe store!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, great products and attentive service

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

service was far above and beyond!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I love shopping at Fleet Feet! Everyone is so knowledgeable, and helpful, it makes going there such a pleasure. Olga and Barb made my experience the best!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff take a genuine interest in assuring a proper fit and a product that fits my needs

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention I receive whenever I'm in the store. I love that people know my name and what I like. One of the most important things for me is how much Lori and Tim give back to my community. I could find last year's shoe styles online for less money, but buying locally and knowing some of that money goes back into the programs Fleet Feet has, makes a huge difference.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

A wide variety of qualty products to choose from and lots of knowledgeable staff to assist you, so your wait time very minimal!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The diagnostics before buying shoes
Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Salespeople are very knowledgeable about their products and recommend what they think is the best shoe for your foot, but don't try to talk you into anything. They are very courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality producrs..,Employees that are knowledgeable about the products they sell...

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and a very helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal customer service so you can get the right fiting and the perfect shoes

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service; fantastic training programs and a great selection!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Tulsa - KingsPointe
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge that the staff has.


Privacy Policy