Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3244 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection of merchandise at Fleet Feet is impressive and the staff is very knowledgeable about the products. The staff is also very pleasant to deal with. First name removed

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how knowledgeable the staff was about specific issues with my feet and what are the best shoes and inserts to help.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention and very friendly!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

the personalized service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.A. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and service

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Listens to buyers, not pushy. Very patient.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Why?! The list could run beyond the characters I have. Down to earth, knowledgeable, efficient, observant, able to tolerate super analytical people ( me), patient, positive, supportive, willingness to answer anything, offered other products but didn't push.i loved how I was able to look at the video and hear what the lovely expert shared. The science in it rocks. I feel I got not only a great but but smart.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Return policy is very good. The staff is attentive

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The service personnel were knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me was super knowledgeable and very friendly

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

Have a greater range of prices.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.O. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The Fleet Feet team is knowledgeable about the product, running and proper fit. They take the time to make sure that customers are receiving the correct running shoe. I have been a customer of Fleet Feet Buffalo for many years (from back when the store was on Elmwood) and have always been treated with respect and professionalism. Recently, I went to FleetFeet with my son as he is gearing up to run Cross Country. The staff treated him very respectfully. They did not ignore him and just address me. They spoke directly to him and took the time to make sure that he was properly fit and found a running shoe that he was comfortable in. I continue to be impressed with the staff and would recommend Fleet Feet to anyone.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so impressed with the evaluation techniques and the explanation given to me regarding the cause of my plantar fasciitis. I have had almost immediate relief. It is still healing but when I walk/run it feels wonderful! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time spent making sure you have gotten a sneaker that suits you and your activity.

Staff is very friendly and professional.......

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personalized service & how the service person really listened to me !!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. Very helpful.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

A

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great! I love my new sneakers they are very comfortable!!!


Privacy Policy