Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3230 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the individual attention and being fit for new running shoes

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Need to order narrow running shoes, FF always helpful, always assuring a perfect fit. Staff friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

Keep on running.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt really good about getting fitted for my new running sneakers.
They even take care to record me as I walked to gauge what kind of support I would need.
Helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service...

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My overall first experience wasn't great. I was having calf issues and coming up on a race date pretty quickly. I knew I was taking a chance changing sneakers so close to a race but I was desperate. I figured a couple weeks to break in a new pair was better than running on a horrible pair. So, I came in and went through the whole fitting process. Bought everything I was told... sneakers, super feet insoles, and even socks.
I knew after my first run that something wasn't right. But kept telling myself to "trust the process". A few runs later...and some serious pain...and I decided to return them.
At this point my two weeks of break-in time was now down a few days and I had to start again.
The second salesman (Wonderful guy!) refitted me. I walked in with an 8.5 and walked out with a size 9.5. He even seemed a bit surprised at how mis-sized the first pair was.
I also went in wanting to return the super feet. I don't like how they feel. And they were cut/sized to the 8.5 sneaker, not the 9.5. But I let the salesman talk me into keeping them. And I'm kicking myself now. I still don't like them. But I live in another county, almost an hour drive (which is another reason I wasn't happy I had to go back), and I don't know if I'll make it back to Buffalo to return them within the timeframe. I just think, if I'm going to spend $50 on something, I want them to, at the very least, be fitted to the correct shoe. Still hoping I'll be able to return them.
The reason for the 1 is not a reflection of the store overall. I'm sure it's a great store! But the question was how likely would I be to recommend someone else to go there?
My husband and I own a personal training/nutrition coaching/yoga business and based on my personal experience I, unfortunately, don't think I would send any of our clients/friends there. :(
Thank you for your time!
Name removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention to service and what the customer needs

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is outstanding, pleasant knowledgeable staff,i can't imagine shopping anywhere else for sneakers. A real buffalo treasure!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The training programs are wonderful!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service- very knowledgeable and helpful for best sneaker.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not sure I'd say you "disappointed" me; I walked in to buy sneakers, you had them, and I bought them. It's clear that your store is intended for serious runners, which I am not, so I don't think I am really your target customer.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Dana was amazing. She helped me and my wife get fitted for our first pair of running shoes and we're now out running together every other morning. After 3 runs, we have no pain at all!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, I received excellent service. I won't buy my running shoes anywhere else!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

Sales, coupons. Items are costly. Great service though. Knowledgeable and friendly. Satisfied with purchase.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of sales personnel in foot mechanics and the appropriate product for your specific foot.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the balega socks. They have great programs and are super nice and knowledgeable about good running habits.


Privacy Policy