Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very attentive, unlike the box stores.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

I didn't like to ask how much the sneakers were. After all the fittings, I had to ask the price. I don't like that. The price should be told as your trying them on.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.O. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is the best in the business. Very satisfied with out purchase and will buy there again.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was top notch.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Really nice customer service with great patience! I was very confused and I think at first I was off putting by my confusion and tiredness.. but my sales associate was great, sweet and helpful and she got me to purchase a great pair of running shoes!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service. Everyone Is very friendly and works hard to find just the right shoe that fits correctly. I've been very pleased with the sneakers I've bought there.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

the 60 day money back guarantee for shoes... I like knowing for sure that I'm going to be satisfied

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Always excellent customer service when I come in to shop, and I'm not timid to try out a new shoe because I trust the expertise, and worst case scenario - I have the ability to return it. I have purchased so many new brands and styles that I ended up loving!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff, friendly, good selection

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the training programs. The coaches are knowledgeable and can help wherever needed. The staff in the store is helpful and always knows where to direct my husband when he comes in looking for a gift for me. 😉

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention from knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible products. I have always received great service. You employees are very knowledgeable about what you sell. Win/win.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My trainer told me to go to you, so I listened. I bought a pair of New Balance sneakers and after 10 min of wearing them one of the back rubber pieces started to come off. It looked like it was not glued on all the way. I had to travel back to your store from Niagara Falls and they did not have the same pair in my size so I traded them in for a pair of Karha's . These also after wearing them for 10 min. have a rubber piece coming off the back of one of the sneakers. I know these issues are not maybe 100% Fleet Feet fault but it has happen to me with two different pairs now and when I went back to trade in the first pair I was never offered something for my troubles and traveling back in worth I thought at least they would offered a coupon or anything for my troubles. I now have to travel back again to return this second pair. Not having a good experience with Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

They understood what I needed

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The service

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledgeable salespeople who actually participate in running and other athletic events.


Privacy Policy