Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3131 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time spent on finding the correct shoe

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.K. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how knowledgeable the staff is at finding a sneaker that is right for me. I didn't feel pressured to buy a sneaker that wasn't what I needed.

Thank you and please keep doing what you are doing.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service. Great selection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the custom fitting of your sneakers

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible customer service! Instantly felt welcome to the Fleet Feet family. Very useful and helpful advice.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very happy with my recent purchase. I believe the guy that helped me was Alex. He was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me picking out the perfect running sneaker and inserts. I already can notice a difference. I always have a great sales rep when I go. I always recommend Fleet Feet to everyone. I'll definitely be back. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and helpful and the store offers a wide range of products

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

In today's retail climate, it is indeed rare to find a store where the customer is given top notch service by knowledgeable and helpful staff. It was a TREAT to shop at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo offers a wide range of goods and services, which in turn can serve your running, walking and fitness interests in a vast array of areas. Whether you're looking for a pair of shoes or orthotics to ease the strain of being on your feet daily for work or looking for shoes and gear to utilize in your running, Fleet Feet has you covered. The staff is knowledgeable and everyone I have dealt with has at least some level of personal experience with running, many proficiently so. What clinches it for me are the training programs, which have benefited me most by giving me company and an outlet to share my joy of running. Participants run plenty of different paces, sure, and we each have our own personal goals, but what unifies us all is our enthusiasm for the sport. And for many, the programs help begin or nurture nascent experiences with running. I could do all of my running alone and accomplish the same feats I'm accomplishing now, but there's less fun in that. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo gives me a community of people with whom I can share my experience and exhilaration of running, and above all else that is what keeps me coming back.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Really know your stuff

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The merchandise is top quality and the services are great!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service--friendly, knowledgeable staff. I like the shoe guarantee. Like that you have training programs/

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. This is the only place I will buy shoes from. I recommended Fleet Feet to my nephew and he too will be a loyal shopper.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I had no idea what I should be looking for in sneakers when I came in, and Cassie did an amazing job helping me. She took all the guess work out of shopping for sneakers and I was able to really focus on what felt the best, and not worry about being overwhelmed by too many options

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very impressed with the personal attention and dedication to finding the right shoe!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety of products.......friendly/knowledgeable sales associates


Privacy Policy