Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3289 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is superb.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman was very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

Service was great, selection and attention to detail was also excellent.

Price point was fair for service provided, obviously everyone won't want to or be able to pay for the level of quality service provided.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding staff! Very knowledgeable. Tremendous high quality product selection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knows their products very well. Each customer is treated
like an individual, and with respect. The shoes in stock, are from
the best shoe companies. Customers can take their time choosing
the shoes they want to purchase, and are not rushed into choosing.
An overall nice experience.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and comprehensive staff to help size and fit shoes.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful fitting and recommending sneakers

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people know the products you're selling and listen to the customer'service issues and wants. Personal service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

You know your 💩

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I've only had my sneakers for a few days, but so far I am very pleased. The staff was very patient and knowledgeable. I did not feel rushed at all.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, friendly, prompt. Comfy shoes and socks.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff that takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Taking the time to understand your needs. Discussing fit, step and what type of foot wear is right for you.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

luv the fitting service. i wish the selection is greater

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff takes time to see to individual needs of each customer even when the store is busy and customers are waiting.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive sales staff took the time to make sure everything fitvproperly

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is as friendly and helpful as they are knowledgeable. It doesn't matter if you are a seasoned marathon runner or a running newbie, the staff really focus on customer service and they always do a great job getting people in the right shoe with a great attitude.


Privacy Policy