Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention was great. Did not feel rushed or pressured to buy something. Thank u for helping me find a conformable pair of sneakers!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Dominique was very helpful and considerate of my being with my young daughter, and time. She had me try on theee pair of running shoes and all were great. Ultimately, I went with the first pair she showed me. She also recommended six and a headband for running the turkey trot this week!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for taking the time to get the correct fit and for the excellent recommendations you gave my son when he was choosing sneakers for his track season.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

prices are very high but overall it was a good experience

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Dana was my associate. She was so helpful and charismatic from start to finish. She deserves recognition for her professionalism.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products. Knowledgeable workers and great return policy!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection - but could use more colors in shoes.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, patient.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Colleague

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfect shoe and arch fit for a new runner.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized help and have great knowledge.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Joliet? was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped me solve a problem with my posture. I already recommend my experience to a friend.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service and the knowledge of the associates about specific brands/product lines; details,fit, qualities,etc. and the fact that Fleet Feet stands behind every item they carry/represent. Thank you for always making the experience pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal attention from your staff, very professional and know the
products well

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very helpful, excellent service

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My consultation was thorough and the sales associate was extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expertise of the staff. Great selection of quality running gear.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet Buffalo is great. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and committed to serving its customers well. This includes fitting the customer with shoes that will best serve their respective gait, arches and training, something that other shoe stores don't do. As it is, calling Fleet Feet a shoe store is a misnomer and disservice to the brand. Its training programs, events and sense of community all contribute in making it something more, and are a big reason why I and so many others return again and again.


Privacy Policy