Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3196 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

Send coupons or specials

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Superb service and excellent product selection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and helpful staff

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal connections and amazing fit staff who are always willing to help me find the best products for all my fitness needs.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the salesperson took her time making sure I had the proper running shoes.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I love everything about fleet feet! Amazing customer service. Love getting the perfect fit shoe. It's nice when associates don't pressure you into spending unnecessary money, as well..

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff are always super knowledgeable, very friendly and laid back, and there is no pressure to buy; they just want to get you the product that best meets your needs.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.O. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I get a shoe that fits my foot and running style in a friendly, comfortable atmosphere!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Pretty much everything! I love being able to support a local business when I buy running gear (especially since it is a hefty investment). I also like that the staff was very friendly and helpful and made constructive purchase suggestions without feeling like I was being pushed to buy anything I didn't want (I had Shea[sp?] and she was great!). Lastly, I like the ease with which I can get in and get out of there. Sometimes small businesses in Buffalo are disorganized, and you feel like you have to sacrifice some modern shopping comforts in exchange for supporting local business. At Fleet Feet they have an up-to-date computer system that saves your info, so when you go to check out they already have your info and you can get in and out quickly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and knowledgeable associates.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The workers were so kind and helpful!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl was really helpful and cute

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, always willing to work with the customer so that everyone is happy.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

have more shoes in stock second year I bought shoes and they didn't have my shoes size but I did go with another color.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Keep up the good job!! Our first visit and we will continue to buy our footwear needs at your store
Thanks

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

I have been shopping at fleet feet for years and have recommended to a number of friends. Only complaint consistently is not enough selection in colors for a particular shoe size brand.
We don't even have the option of ordering the shoe .

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The tailored experience

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly..great customer service with recent return. Fun programs for workouts and runs..

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the amount of time Ryan took to make sure that I got the right shoe for me. I have been loyal to Asics for many years but now my eyes are open to others.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.


Privacy Policy