Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3118 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and a great product. Only place I'll buy sneakers from now on.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. I go to Fleet Feet because even tho I'm older, your staff treats me with warmth and respect. Shouldn't be remarkable, but...it is.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and knowledgeable staff. You carry a good variety of brands.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized attention to fitting the perfect sneaker.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Meredith was extremely helpful! As a beginner I had no idea where to start. She was very patient and knowledgeable, showing me several styles and assisting me with the correct fit and inserts. The store seemed to have a large selection of shoes and gear, I will definitely be back! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service I received. Employees seemed very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent service and patience. I value your services. I wish wide widths would be brought back.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

I have bought 4 pair or running sneakers from you in the past and the last pair killed my feet. If I would were them for an hour my heels would be killing me to the point it's hard to walk. I don't have this issue with any other pair of foot wear I have to include my converse that have virtually no support. Yes it could have been a bad pair but I am giving you another try. If the pair I bought this week don't give me any pain then all is good. As for the employees in the store I couldn't be happier with the service they give. They have always been polite and friendly and that's the main reason I am giving it another shot. One last thing the prices do seem a little on the steep side. Hope this was helpful,

First name removed

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I got was outstanding. Felt like she really cared about finding the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention. I appreciate the the encouragement I have received. Knowing my correct running shoe size.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are awesome the girl that help me out was super!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the efficient, knowledgeable,friendly staff. I feel confident recommending Fleet Feet to anyone and everyone!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and quality product line.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

There are a variety of products offered specifically for Runners. There are samples aling with vendors visiting with products to test. The staff is knowledgeable and want to make sure the consumer is making the correct purchase for his or her needs.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are great and you can't beat the customer service!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I I've the fact that you measure my feet,you check how I walk and you recommend the best sneakers for me personally. Your staff is always helpful and courteous. I have recommended your store to many people!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for your excellent customer service. You are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. You have perfected the process of finding the right sneakers. Not only will I return, but I will share your story with anyone I know that needs running sneakers. Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection that is not overwhelming
Excellent sales staff

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone I interacted with was very nice and helpful. Dana helped me get in with the training group as I was visiting from out of state and the pacers in the 11 min group were so nice checking on me and doing the extra 2 miles to make 9. I loved the Christmas Eve and Resolution runs. My favorite product is the Huma gels that the Orlando store recommended and I also tried the Bonk Breakers from up here.


Privacy Policy