Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3097 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are of high quality and specifically geared to runners, the running programs are awesome, and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly customer service!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive sales woman. Thorough.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Tell everyone I know shopping for running sneakers to go get fit by Fleet Feet.
Also like the selection of sports bras and the staffs helpfulness with fitting.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and products. Very patient

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and very knowledge staff.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to ensure my family has the right foot wear for our activities. , Very kind, friendly and polite staff.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that Jim took to explain and educate me on why my feet were hurting.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the staff takes time to get to know me and help me decide on the best shoes. I also like their different running events.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in for advice on my next pair of running shoes and was very pleased with the professionalism of the sales associate that took care of me.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and fitted for the proper shoes

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful sales associates.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Great selection.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Products can be specialized to meet my needs.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful staff who really seem to know what they are talking about!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who helped me was extremely friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has changed my life forever! The supportive staff and mentors are amazing. The programs have taken me from my couch to running 4 races in less than 1 year. Thanks for creating such a supportive and encouraging environment.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is outstanding. I always feel so well taken care of when I shop at your store. I will never buy my athletic shoes anywhere else.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too expensive

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Joelle Matthews was great to work with! She was personabe and very knowledgeable regarding the types of products you offered. My wife and I bought two pairs of sneakers, many balega socks and a performance hoodie. I will recommend Fleet Feet to all my friends and co workers and please pass along what a great team member Joelle is.

Jon Last name removed


Privacy Policy