Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3151 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly service. Recommend to anyone looking to have a proper runner fitting. Top notch!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Products just plain amazingly comfortable! Staff wonderful... haven't had so much fun shopping in a long time Steve and Dana were fantastic knowledgeable wonderful sense of humor! Made a fat old lady trying to get healthy again feel at ease😉

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

no chg everything was great

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Took the time to personally fit my son for his track shoes.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service. Great selection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the expertise

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and a helpful staff!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Brought my daughter in to get spikes for sprinting for her first ever season of track. Knowledgeable staff to explain features and benefits of different models. Conscientious of price point concerns given the age and experience level of my daughter.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention. No rush - made sure that shoe was completely comfortable in every way.
Brought my two daughters in one Saturday and next Saturday brought my friend who was very impressed and happy with shoes as she has a very hard time finding comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you stand behind your products - if I have a problem with something I can walk in and return or replace it without drama. I like that you have my records, so if I forget what I bought you can check it out quickly. i like the rewards programs. I like the staff who are knowledgable runners who know the equipment and the gear.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I had an amazing experience. My sales associate was extremely knowledgeable and took into account every aspect when giving me options for shoes. He knew exactly what I needed and gave me a wide variety of choices and also was not pushing me to buy the most expensive pair or accessories I didn't need.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Enthusiastic, knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome store! Awesome analysis! Love my new shoes.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent I came in just to price shop but when I experienced the expertise that went into choosing a proper pair of running shoe that were designed for not only my feet but my step as well I was completely sold . I also was helped with nutritional advice and experience as well . I feel more than confident that I am one step closer in completing my first marathon thanks to fleet feet sports !!

Last name removed

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! I am in the marathon training program and I love that it is set up for us, we have a pacer and all I have to do is show up. I was concerned training for a marathon would be difficult due to time constraints but FF makes it easy to show up and run.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped me was great! She helped me get refitted for sneakers.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service and the selection of products.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What could we do to improve?

We visited your store because we were referred by my eighth grade sons coach-selection was very limited for his size and we ended up having to get a woman's shoe for him. I would like to see more of a variety in smaller sizes.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet Sports Buffalo
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledgeable staff


Privacy Policy