Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2967 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Superior products and the customer service is second to none!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I just tried the shoes that I bought today and they are exactly what I needed. This was my first time shoping at this store and the entire experience was incredible. The lady who helped me was very knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. She wasn't there just to sell me a shoe but to get me in a shoe that best fits my needs from examining the way I walk, run, and stand. I would without a doubt recommend this store to someone I knew looking for running shoes and has no idea what kind of shoe they needed. I will 100% be back the next time i need shoes.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Good merchandise, knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Lower cost

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

You could order the shoes that I wanted

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Really good service and you sell a type of shoe that I really like. I felt that you took the time to really fit the old and the new shoes.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable shoes. You really can't go wrong with any of the shoes. Staff is very helpful and fit your shoe perfectly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful sales personnel. And high-quality items!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, time spent with me, expertise of staff, selection of products

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.V. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgable. staff and many products from which to choose.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that Chris spent with me was really appreciated. Had I just gone in and grabbed shoes myself, I would have gotten the same size (which would have been incorrect) and wouldn't have been educated on the style changes to the shoe I liked since my last pair. He really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and also showed me a couple different options to consider. Makes me want to come back for a second pair of something else! I am also recovering from a major liver surgery as well and Chris showed a lot of kindness and compassion while helping me and I very much appreciated him!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

great people, good running/walking programs, amazing customer service. oh... and good shoes!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet!! I cannot say enough about the people, their products, & their services offered. Training programs are my absolute favorite!!! =) It's amazing being surrounded by great people that care about their customers!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

One of the few stores that carry the types of shoes I need

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Helpful, attentive, and generous with their time. Good selection of shoes. And the owners have been very kind and supportive with Step Forward participants at City Gospel Mission as well as the Ovarian Cancer Alliance of Greater Cincinnati.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Lisa helped me pick our gym shoes that made my feet feel cozy! i am very happy with my purchase. Wore them the next day for my workout. Love them! Thanks Lisa!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Fabulous experience getting fitted for and buying Superfeet inserts for my running shoes--they are such a great "step up" from the Dr. Scholl's inserts that it's unbelievable. They make such a difference. The staff at Fleet Feet is wonderful and so helpful answering questions. Can't wait to go back in the future for other purchases!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Great shoes and inserts!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

everything


Privacy Policy