Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2859 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable people who help you find the right shoes, a good selection of shoes, and a nice selection of socks and quality clothing. The rewards program is a nice bonus.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and friendly associates! I was offered help as soon as I came in the door and offered recommendations and feedback.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Recommended brand by podiatrist. Store service of sales assistant.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes - reasonably priced.
People are well informed and listens to questions and concerns.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and variety

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was an attentive to my needs. She picked out the only three athletic shoes that would help to keep my feet and hips from getting worse.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the time that was taken to make sure the shoes fit properly and I was happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in to get fitted for shoes because I was tired of my feet and body hurting everyday. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by Jeff Eshelman. I told him what I needed and he immediately sat me down and listened to my concerns and started the process. He brought out all different types of shoes and had me try them all. He was very knowledgeable and helped me to understand the reason I was having pain. I have trouble making decisions and had to try each pair on multiple times. He was beyond patient with me , and not once, did I feel rushed. Finally when we found the best pair, I wasn't thrilled with the look of them. I like bright colors and this paticular shoe was all blue. He recommended changing the laces from blue to hot pink. That changed the whole look of them! Now, after wearing them for 2 weeks, the pain is gone, my body feels great , and I get a ton of compliments on my shoes! Thank you so much for taking the time to help me feel better! I will DEFINITELY be back and will highly recommend fleet feet!!!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the service and time spent deciding on the perfect running shoe! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love everything about Fleet Feet: their amazing training programs, their new & exciting running gear & shoes, but more importantly, I love their staff! Their staff is very helpful & they take their time with you to make sure you are happy when you leave!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of my the line products & staff

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people were very helpful, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in helping me. I enjoyed going there.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and finding the correct fit first set this place apart from anywhere else I've ever shopped.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff was very smart and helpful picking out a walking shoe, Sox and orthotics for my plantar faciiitus feet. He took about an hour.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

It's nice to walk in and have immediate help from knowledgeable sales people. The quality of the products is exactly what I'm looking for. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized, knowledgable

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good first experience. I'm a new runner and was able to fit shoes well for the first time in many many years. I don't expect that my feet will hurt.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

How the sales rep works with you to find exactly what I needed for my feet. The professionalism she used to come to that and how she listened to me with the issues I've been having with my feet. Only time will tell about the outcome but I think it's going to help

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

My experience at the Blue Ash location was great! Daniel took his time and really put in a great effort to fit me to just the right pair of shoes. I would definitely recommend Fleet Feet to friends and will absolutely go back!


Privacy Policy