Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3026 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of options. Very knowledgable salespeople.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate really to the time to understand the level of running I plan on doing and took that into account when selecting a few pairs of shoes to try on.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

good customer service, helpful and friendly

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The help I received when buying running shoes

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good information and knowledge of products. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

the person who fitted me for the shoes and inserts that I purchased was very knowledgable and took his time with me. I feel I was given the opportunity to make the best choice for me.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service and level of expertise is amazing !

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great help

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. You can be sure you are going to get the right shoe and fit when you shop with this company.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the welcoming atmosphere and thorough, expert shoe fitting.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent, very helpful.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Meredith, who assisted me, was extremely helpful and very patient. She made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I didn't know what I was looking for and she never got frustrated. I have told many about my experience. You have definitely gained a customer.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great fit and quality is exactly what I was expecting.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is amazing!! I loved it!! All the staff was super nice and extremely helpful

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff who take time to help you find the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Once you walk into the store, you are instantly helped and have a one on one experience with the employee. They are open to answer any questions you have and don't rush you what so ever.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The service atvthe store was top notch and I love my new footwear

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

We had great service last Saturday


Privacy Policy