Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2910 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales associates. They really know how to fit shoes properly. Great selection of shoes and other products!!! Very friendly and helpful staff!!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and variety

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service all the time!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Even on an extremely busy day in the store, the Fleet Feet employee worked very hard to meet the needs of each customer, even taking time to explain everything about the fitting, the shoes, and the needs to my teenage daughter.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism and kindness of your associate was amazing. She was extremely informative and pleasant to speak with. I've been telling everyone how great my experience was.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was efficient helping customers quickly.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and good selection of products.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized shoe selection

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new running shoes. The girl that helped me was excellent and very knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris, our sales associate at the Cincinnati Blue Ash location, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly. He took his time in helping myself and my two daughters find shoes that worked for each of us. Enjoyed hearing his story of how he ended up in Cincinnati.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful running programs and staff that really help you pick the right shoes!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention you get to fit is awesome

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge Jeff had about how to get the best fit for me was impressive. He was clearly only trying to find what was best for me and I super it!!!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Such great service! Excellent personal attention.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, informed and no pressure to buy! Motivating group of people as well!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Very good customer service. Listen to my concerns and addressed them. Gave me options for shoes.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are always so helpful.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappoint we have high expectations

Response from Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati:

Hi Paul,
Thank you very much for your feedback on your latest visit to our store. As a locally owned small business we value very customer experience and are only satisfied when you are. And like you, we hold ourselves to very high standards and expectations. Without much detail in your response I am unsure if we did not meet your high expectations but I would love to know how we could earn a high rating from you in the future. As I mentioned, every customer is very important to us and we feel they deserve our unmatched customer service that we have built a business on for over a decade. If we somehow fell short of that on your last visit, I sincerely apologize and would like to learn how we can improve.
Thanks again,
Frank, Owner

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales associates and good return policy


Privacy Policy