Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2947 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and great staff!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Got an excellent fit for my new Hoka's from Donna. She was super pleasant and very helpful and caring, taking extra time and effort to make sure the shoes were right for me. So glad I came here!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn't disappointed at all, except by the price of the shoes I purchased. The young lady who helped me was sweet, knowledgeable and friendly, and I appreciated her very much. I know prices for sports shoes are high, but $160 seemed a lot to me. For that reason alone, I might or might not recommend my friends visit the store.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very knowledgeable and the training is top notch. The group are so welcoming to all fitness levels and make running fun.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable people to fit you in the right shoes

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated the patience and listening to my issues to make recommendations.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

the sales associate was very knowledgeable and offered 2 different version of the shoe i was looking for. Thank you for spending the time with me and not rushing me into a purchase.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I stopped in yesterday, as my first time. I was looking for a new pair of running shoes to prepare for a half marathon. Liz helped me and she was very great! I highly recommend the store and her to help anyone!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a wonderful experience yesterday getting some new running shoes. Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't feel any pressure to purchase additional items or more expensive shoes. Fleet Feet is such a great company!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable friendly staff who listen to their customers.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the support and help we get with anything running related and having routes already set up and ready to go. It's also great developing deep friendships with your training partners that go beyond the runs. Couldn't imagine not training with them.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service from knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, great products and recommendations!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people are professional, fun, understanding. They do not push I have bought many pairs of shoes for my daughter and I and have been extremelyl pleased. Your people are very good at what they do. Very trustworthy

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized assistance selecting great shoe that work great for my unique needs.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted as soon as I walked into the store, the clerk sat me down and observed my crazy arches and had me walk across the floor. He was then able to fit me with a great shoe for my specific foot shape. It was a great experience and quick as well!


Privacy Policy