Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2891 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Any sales person that takes almost n hour to help me find the right shoe is a winner in my book

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to share concerns and changes to shoes.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

great choices - thank you!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I have never been properly fitted for shoes,so the whole experience was new for me,so far they have been great,and also Daniel the salesperson that I had was very knowledgeable. I have already recommended him to a friend of mine.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.E.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped me put so much time and thought into finding me some seriously run-changing shoes! She clearly explained all options plus helped me find some awesome insoles. I could not be happier with the experience!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who take the time to ask questions, listen to the answers and provide input and expertise for the needs of you as an individual.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I was immediately helped as soon as I walked in the door. The sales rep was very informative and knowledgeable. He was able to get me in a properly fitted shoe.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I have only visited the store once with my 90 year old Mother who was sent by Dr. Titko. The salesman was extremely helpful. My Mother said the shoes he recommended were very comfortable.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman was very helpful and very friendly

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Enjoyed the time spent. Liked the reward program.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the products, and customer service

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and upscale merchandise

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the care and time taken to properly fit me and find the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

All the people that work there are very knowledgeable about the products they sell and are great resources for runners. I like the attention to detail while fitting shoes!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the time staff takes with me as I select my next pair of shoes. Going thru different options making sure I am confident and informed in the product I purchase.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service from the sales person (I don't remember her name) - took a ton of time to explain everything to me, give injury avoidance tips, etc! I'll be back next time I need great shoes. :)

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Fleet Feet Sports that assisted me were very knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. I went in expecting to just get a feel for what I was getting into, and had such a great experience I was able to order my first real pair of running shoes that will actually fit properly. I wait anxiously to hear that they have arrived so that I can pick them up and put them to use. I plan to return and look into the training programs and other products Fleet Feet Sports carry. Thank you for the help!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like the Fleet Feet crew was very knowledgeably on the product options and helped me find the perfect shoe.


Privacy Policy