Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2937 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal attention and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful with picking out running shoes.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel so much better in my new shoes. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff, good selection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.A. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Time is not an issue with the personnel. It's as if they have all the time in the world to spend with only you. They really work with you to get the correct shoe to match your needs and foot. So glad we found them!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Liz was very helpful in finding a shoe that was comfortable and fit properly. Worth the slightly higher price than I would have paid for same shoe at a help-yourself store.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Great service. Merchandise ridiculously expensive.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The costumer service was exceptional!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I walked through the door, was greeted immediately. I told the young lady what I liked and within minutes I had several pairs of shoes to try. I had the shoes I wanted and was on my way!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Loving my new shoes so far and the staff was super knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales person was very nice and helpful . I can't wait to try my new running shoes !

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Z.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Sizing may be a little big, not sure yet.

Have worn 11 for years and sales person put me into an 11 1/2 shoe which feels a little large.

May not be an issue and time will tell.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The service !!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

I had a great first experience you will be not carry my style if shoe anymore so I'll probably come back for clothing and gear

Everybody working was helpful and friendly

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgable staff. Lots of fun with the training groups.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love all the friendly faces! Everyone is always very helpful answering questions I have about products and what meets my needs.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They were very customer service trained.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that all associates take the time to ask questions and get to know people that come into the store and what you are looking for. I enjoy being greeted in a familiar way and feeling like I can ask questions without being judged.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty, no pressure, well informed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Will defenetily be back in the future.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly - and helpful


Privacy Policy