Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2994 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgable staff and competitive prices.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

consistency and knowledge

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service
knowledgable sales people

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I purchased were about the same price as they would have been online, but I had the benefit of a knowledgeable store employee, who was able to help me make sure I bought the right shoe for me. Have taken several runs in my shoes with great results. Thanks Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service my husband and I received at Fleet Feet was outstanding. The staff was attentive, understanding, and seemed to care very much about us. When we had returns, we were also greeted with understanding and extreme care to make sure our subsequent purchase was perfect for us.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I dealt with Meredith. She was a very good salesperson and representative for your company.
She listened, gave me options and made a recommendation which I appreciated.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Good experience with Diane. She helped both myself and my husband get new shoes and offered to help me shop for sports bras in the future.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

You know what you are doing fitting sneakers for different foot issues.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The saleswoman was exceptional!! I am in shoes for the first time since an ankle injury. She was very helpful in helping me find the right fit. I will be back!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal touch. I feel like the folks at the store know me and what I need.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The young girl that waited on me was wondeful

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I went in to get fitted for my first pair of "real" running shoes. The gentleman who helped me exceeded my expectations. I had been to another specialty running shoe store, and left discouraged since none of the shoes felt right. The man at your store went through a lengthy process to make sure I got exactly what was right for my feet. I ended up with a pair of Brooks Glycerin 15. After running 4 miles today, I had absolutely no pain in my legs or ankles. I would definitely recommend your store.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly! Gave individualized attention and made me feel very comfortable. Can't wait to go back!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

Staff are always knowledgeable and helpful. The only downside for me is how expensive the running shoes are.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

The caring attitude from your employees to get the right fit and shoe for me. Always been happy with the products and employees. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What could we do to improve?

I had a great experience and felt knowledgeable about why the shoe I bought was right for me.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Name brand products. Store employees upbeat & friendly. Excellent follow-up on paid orders. Employees willingly call to let me know when the new design for the shoe that I always wear is back in stock. Always a positive & friendly experience in your stores.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, knowledge and variety of shoes is top notch. Team goal to meet individual needs or foot issues.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service. So knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Cincinnati
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The wait for shoes was really long...over a half an hour...though when we were served, the guy was fairly helpful. Service is better at Buckeye.


Privacy Policy