Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3402 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

You can get "product" anywhere. It's the people that count.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

We have had really good experiences at Fleet Feet, the sales personnel are outstanding and spend time helping and sharing their knowledge/experience. We like to support local businesses and will continue.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Great products.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.E. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is always friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable about your products and takes the time to learn what the customer needs are and try to find out which will fill their needs.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Just had surgery on my foot two weeks ago. My physical therapist recommended I go to Fleet Feet to get a good pair of running shoes to help support my foot as it heals! My salesman Josh was extremely knowledgeable and patient as I tried on 3 different pair. I highly recommend Fleet Feet and have already sent a few friends to them. My husband included! I will definitely be back! First name removed M

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Carrying Altra shoes. My toes finally have room!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I was treated like a queen with my shoe fittings. It was like going to the foot spa.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Tour customer service was great.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and respect for what I liked/didn't like!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I wanted and in my size! That's a big deal!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What could we do to improve?

Nothng.

First time customer & buyer so I have not had sufficient time to wear shoes.
Thanks, for the tremendous attention!
First name removed D.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates at Fleet Feet seem genuinely interested in the customers and take time to find the best products for them!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is awesome. Employees know the products and show me my options.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention and making sure I have the shoe that fits me.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of purchase at store friendly staff

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection. Fair prices. Knowledgeable staff. Helpful. Listens to needs and overs solid selection to choose from.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.E.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are properly fitted.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and excellent products. Always a pleasure to go there.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one customer service is amazing. Have never had a bad experience, and being a novice we have really appreciate the knowledge of the sales associate.


Privacy Policy