Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3365 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great and you carry a wide variety of shoes.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed my experience at fleet feet Greenville. They were very helpful in assisting me in finding a new running shoe. The staff was very knowledgeable and welcoming.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and good insight from staff as to what's going on in the community!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The great staff
And leading edge products

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Your expertise in choosing a shoe.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, knowledgeable staff for running.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and the service

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet Greenville has incredible personalized service. The staff is extremely knowledgable and helpful. I won't shop for running shoes and athletic wear anywhere else!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet carries a wide variety of shoes, clothing, and running accessories. The staff is knowledgeable about the products, and gives sound advice.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes that fit me well and a good array of gear. However, what you offer that really makes your store great is excellent service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable Staff and excellent service for my patients.
Name removed, PT
Accelerated Physical Therapy

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff eager to meet the needs of your customers!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I had been looking to purchase a new pair of shoes to ease some foot pain. I knew I needed a gait analysis and some professional input. I was hesitant and a little intimidated to visit Fleet Feet, as I am not athletic, certainly not a runner, and overweight. Clive was very attentive and helpful! My fears of judgement quickly dissolved. He was eager to help find me the perfect pair of shoes; very precise and a true gentleman. Thank you for your help Clive! I would certainly return.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Clive was very knowledgeable about fitting for me just the right shoe.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are great, but the people (staff) are what makes Fleet Feet the best. They make sure that they are selling you what you need and what works best for you - not what costs the most. And if there's a problem with a shoe, for example, later they will make sure they fix it.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was very helpful and nice. I always find what I need.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and help. He really listened to my needs and found the perfect pair of shoes. I love them!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A.G. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great one on one customer service. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable! I always recommend Fleet Feet for friends and family in search of running gear.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Amanda was extremely knowledgeable about all your products and she took the time to make sure that I was in the best shoe for me. The service could not be better.


Privacy Policy