Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3550 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Erin spent time with me discussing the issues I was having and what type of products were available, and making sure the shoes fit properly and were comfortable.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great customer service

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the Shoes and socks I purchased. My feet and legs have not hurt me all day since I started wearing them.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Can get what I need, understand your products, and you guys are just "cool".HA!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The supportive environment is what I like most about Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

only place that takes the time to serve me when i come in to get shoes.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.I. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The people here are very knowledgeable and have helped this novice runner several times by recommending and fitting me for shoes that have reversed injuries. They are also very friendly!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Had the best experience! Staff (I believe her name was Jane) was fabuous and very knowledgeable! Already recommended you guys to several running friends!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable sales staff.
Good selection.
Not pushy.
Good return policy.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry black leather shoes for the work place. Plus give $10 coupon for spending a certain amount towards the next purchase!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized shopping

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane spent a lot of time working with me to find the best fit for my feet. She was great.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the privilege of meeting Amanda. She was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect fit! This was my first experience at fleet feet and I will definitely be back! I already have my eyes on another style of shoes!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are top of the line and the service is great.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who can match the shoe to the person's needs and fit it properly.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff - super helpful runners who understand a runner's needs. So great to be able to run down the sidewalk in the shoes - can really feel the fit right away. Love the No Boundaries group runs - best part of my week.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have been running with No Boundaries for over a year, and I have accomplished things I would never have been able to do on my own.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention each customer gets.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable salespeople who work with you. Very please with the outcome


Privacy Policy