Fleet Feet
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3564 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always assured a of good fit for MY feet and that my satisfaction matters.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge And Lillian Restrepo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, good quality.

Thank you.

Jorge Restrepo

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyrone And Jennifer Colson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the that they taylor shoes to your needs specifically.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the sales person makes sure you are buying the best shoe for your foot!!!!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I never received my 3 dimensional analysis of my feet, as told by the sales rep.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s always so easy to come in there and find a pair of shoes. Quick easy and everyone is so knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales person was well trained and very knowledgeable about many different styles of shoes. She was able to fit me with a comfortable pair of shoes. She spent a lot of time with me making sure I found the best shoes for my foot.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Coale Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was in the store yesterday to buy my first real pair of distance running shoes. I wasn't really sure what to expect. However, the girl helping me was amazing. She checked my feet and how I walked to ensure that I got the right fit. She also had me jog around in different shoes to find the perfect match. The sales associate also gave me a few tips and lots of encouragement. You certainly have the right staff working for you! Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara And Mike Sease Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a good experience!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always enjoy shopping with Fleet Feet Greenville. Their sales staff is always helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Listened to what worked and don’t work about recent shoes and got me into a great new shoe.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was so kind and helpful to my daughter. He put her at ease and talked her through everything he was doing to help her find the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your great staff—and shoes

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremiah Adkins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Clive was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Great experience.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Careful fitting of shoes and tailored recommendations for the right shoe

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the friendly service, easy access, and informed staff.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience buying my walking shoes. I am always given such personal attention when I buy my shoes - that's why I always keep coming back! I recommend Fleet Feet to all my friends.


Privacy Policy