Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3429 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products that are comfortable and friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been buying my running shoes from fleet feet for many many years. Everyone is always so helpful in helping me find the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service which is why I keep coming back. Everyone is always friendly, helpful, and complimentary. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

My Family and I have come to really appreciate the experience your staff has in the products you have and making sure they are sized correctly!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly, qualified service

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I have shopped at Fleet Feet for 10 yrs and I will not purchase shoes any where else. Not only are the great at finding the right tennis shoe for you but the staff is the best ever.I have never been disappointed in a purchase I have made from Fleet Feet. They rock!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer support is excellent

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention given to all customers by knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

So friendly and willing to help!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention and the exact fitting of a really good athletic shoe. The staff is always knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The helpful staff

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about finding the right products specific to your needs which helps to keep me injury free when running.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Our service was excellent. You have a great selection of merchandise. All was a good
experience Thanks

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice from Clive. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What could we do to improve?

You could make the older customers feel just as important as the younger ones when they are in the store purchasing shoes.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Clive is so nice and so helpful!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

A variety of colors, styles, and features. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere.


Privacy Policy