Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3487 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What could we do to improve?

Had a wait a long time, didn't seem like the salesperson was all that knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane we super helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fits my feet personally

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate the attention and help from the sales people.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and products! I have been very satisfied with the running shoes and gear I have purchased from Fleet Feet, and have gotten some good advice concerning foot problems as well!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and friendly service Jane was awesome and very knowledgeable about all products. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.F. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personalized and unhurried service!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention I get when I go to Fleet Feet. The people there know how to listen to what I want, and can make good suggestions to help me make a purchase.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very helpful!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

This was such a positive experience. So much thanks go to Jane and Amanda, I feel confident that I am in the right shoe after some confusing not so great experiences, and can't wait until I move closer to the store to be able to participate in their running groups! Jane and Amanda are SO knowledgeable, and they were personable throughout the experience, and stayed late to make sure I had everything I needed. They made me feel welcome, and I'm happy that I was able to work with them both.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved being able to come into your store and try on multiple brands in my size. Your sales staff was very helpful in making suggestions as well and when I finished shopping for shoes you had great clothing and accessories as well!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and approachable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the quality of the products. The salespeople are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

sales personnel were knowledgable and helpful with fitting us in the right pair of running shoes.Thanks!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

You really can't beat the friendly staff!!! Every time I come into the store, someone immediately greets me and either begins to help or lets me know it may be a few minutes. Once they start helping, no matter the person, they always seem to be very knowledgeable and listen to exactly what I am looking for.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.F. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What could we do to improve?

More selection of shoes


Privacy Policy