Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3489 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Good selection of shoes always available.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry a wide variety of shoes and accessories and your location is very simple to get in and out of.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal fitting.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service and the one on one that I get. The staff is clearly trained and efficient at their jobs.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Best assortment of excellent choices and very well informed, gracious personnel.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Enjoyable shopping experience.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has lots of choices in shoes and socks especially. The staff is so helpful, and I never feel rushed to make a decision.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

My physical therapist suggested that I visit your business to possibly find a pair of shoes that I could fit an orthotic into. I was totally impressed by the professionalism exhibited by the young lady that assisted me. She was also very knowledgeable about working with people that had issues with their feet and were looking for something that met the recommendations of their doctor or physical therapist. I came away feeling very confident that I had been served well and that my foot and shoe issues were addressed correctly. I was also very impressed with the quality of ALL the products in the store. I will be returning and will definitely be sharing my positive experience with my family and friends. Amanda is the young lady that worked with me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with my experience at Fleet Feet. The retail specialist took her time and explained the details of a good fit. I have been paying much less for shoes and having knee, leg, and back pain due to an improper fit. Now I have an excellent pair of shoes and it's made all the difference in the world!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What could we do to improve?

Had a wait a long time, didn't seem like the salesperson was all that knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane we super helpful and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fits my feet personally

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate the attention and help from the sales people.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and products! I have been very satisfied with the running shoes and gear I have purchased from Fleet Feet, and have gotten some good advice concerning foot problems as well!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and friendly service Jane was awesome and very knowledgeable about all products. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.F. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personalized and unhurried service!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention I get when I go to Fleet Feet. The people there know how to listen to what I want, and can make good suggestions to help me make a purchase.


Privacy Policy