Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3412 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great group, best place to buy your running shoes! The staff takes time and really helps fit you to what is needed! Sheila and Jane are awesome!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I found Jane who was the
Best..I have NEVER known that I could order narrow shoes..by chance I got
A narrow several years ago.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the knowledge and advice of your sales team!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet. I always visit this store and purchase when my feet begin to ache and throb. The sales clerks are knowledgeable, helpful, patient, friendly and not pushy. The customer service is fabulous. If you do have a problem with your purchase they are anxious to help. My feet are so thankful I found this shop.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful and they ALL know running!!! I would go no where else!! I send all my friends to Fleet Feet!! #fleetfeetfamily #rungreenville #yeahthatgreenville

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the customer service and quality products.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate that I'm an overweight woman but no one fat shamed me or treated me different when buying new walking shoes. I love that I can bring in my worn out pair and the sales rep brought out two new pairs to try. I love that they put on my shoes and lace them just right. I worked with Josh over the weekend and I was in and out with shoes and two pairs of socks in 15 min. You do it right. Thank you for treating me like a valued customer.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What could we do to improve?

Your prices are pretty high on most items. It would be great if you could come somewhat more in-line with discounted options.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked the personal service from the sales associate

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.N. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and helpful staff that are there for you!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very experienced person helped me, nit pushy, explained things well.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and advice

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your new store.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! And everyone! Only place to shop for running clothes!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

You may pay a little more at Fleet Feet, but it's well worth it for the service provided.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

100% perfection with customer service

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly service and wide variety of
Selection. Also the knowledge of the sales
Associates


Privacy Policy