Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3357 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time to understand the customer and their needs. You are very knowledgeable on your products too

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in with my son to buy running shoes for track team. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff that fitted with the proper running shoe. I knew we were in good hands and Thomas was getting the shoes he needed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

You usually have great deals on your shoes! You could use more knowledgeable sales associates about your products. Also you could use more reflective gear... I have a hard time finding these items. I love your return policy and everyone is super friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

high quality products; very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I finally found a pair of shoes that fit my feet perfectly!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was disappointed to find out that the high school XC/track and field discount is no longer being given. Had we known in advance, we would have gone elsewhere.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable, and gave me a wonderful experience with purchasing my first pair of real running shoes.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

You have all the latest and newest items available. The store is easy to shop and the associates are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, professional service and brand selection

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough fitting and friendly staff

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales person was really good and what I was looking for since I have not been a runner for years and wanted to get the proper shoes.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N.G. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Available and very good advice
Thanks

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

New store is beautiful and the service is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way they watch you walk and examine your feet for the best fit. They try everyway to find the perfect fit.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Having someone who could answer questions and give advice about shoes and running in general was a very enjoyable experience for me.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the selection available, and the willingness of the team to do whatever is necessary to get you intuitive the right shoes. :)

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are top quality and affordable. The staff is fantastic and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Kate was very friendly and helpful. Her service was excellent.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good help and a number of choices.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service. Knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy