Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3459 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product and great return policy. Can trust them for guidance.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane helped me with a pair of Saucony shoes. She measured my feet to make sure I was the size I thought I was and found the perfect pair for me.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal, felt taken care of and she was willing to spend as much time as needed with me.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was attentive and patient. He took care to measure my feet and listen to my concerns. There were a wide variety of shoes to select from.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and shoes!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was extremely good at her job. My son was amazed at the shoes she had him try. He had never considered that brand of shoe it was perfect for him. Will be returning again.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. They always go above and beyond with assistance.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What could we do to improve?

My wife's experience buying shoes a couple of months ago and mine this week were entirely different. The fellow who assisted my wife did not take the time to observe how she walked, measure her feet, or provide the option of trying several brands to see which felt most comfortable.

My experience on the other hand is what I would call 1st class, the young lady did everything she could to provide me with the best shoe. She measured, observed my walking style, brought out 3 pairs and had me try two styles simultaneously, and more. I felt like she really cared that I got the right shoe. Whoever trained her did a great job and she learned it well. (my sales person had wavy red hair, please complement her)

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.F. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of sales associates

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and expertise: my feet and stride, my exercise patterns/goals, and the best shoes for all of the above.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the time Jane gave to the proper fitting of my new shoes. They feel great!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive service. Clive took the time to explain the measurements to me and why he recommended what he did for my foot and gait.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting of shoes

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Taking the time & listening to customer. The service is excellent.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and work with you to find the right fit.

Thanks so much!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff and products are great. Very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly sales team. Good selection. Great location.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Jeff was very helpful.


Privacy Policy