Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3505 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Shirley was so knowledgeable about each product and my feet and the problems I was having with them. She was so friendly, made me feel like I was her best friend. I will definitely be back and recommend Fleet Feet to others.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized attention and service for shoe fittings is wonderful!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been pleased with the service and knowledgeable staff! This time they held a pair of shoes for me and stayed open a few minutes later so I could pick them up!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable service

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, good customer service, and well stocked store.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and kind staff!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, personal service

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products at good prices. The employees are all knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I recommend fleet feet to anyone I know who is looking for good shoes.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane was super helpful and made me feel like I was the only customer she needed to help that day. She took her time and helped me find the best pair of shoes that fit my particular needs. I ran in the shoes for the first time today and loved them! Thanks Jane!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G.K. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane was the lady that helped me. She was very knowledgeable and professional at her job. All the staff there were very pleasant that we talked with. Great selection to choose from. Thanks for your help, Jane.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Amanda was personable, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales personnel are very patient & knowledgeable. Store has a good selection of all products.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates at Fleet Feet took the time to assess my gait and put me in the right shoe.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The expertise in fitting, staff and involvement in the community

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very knowledgeable staff. Only one downside, now all my other shoes feel woefully inadequate.
Clay Last name removed

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have pressed 10, very likely, twice yet it registers 0. I was very pleased and they introduced me to a new pair of shoes that are very comfortable

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady helping us was so patient! She helped us try on many shoes to find the right one for us!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service. Sales associate helps put on the shoes and laces it for you. They really listen to you problems with the shoes and try to find a solution.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What could we do to improve?

The service was good, but it would have been helpful to get more feedback on my stride and foot type. I do believe that this was taken into account, but I still would have helped to get the run down.


Privacy Policy