Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
1708.A Augusta Rd.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3389 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Had shoe I was looking for in the size I needed. Sales lady was knowledgeable and was able to quickly and efficiently answer all my questions.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

They wait on you with a smile. The help you with choosing the correct sneaker. They also have a 60 day return if something is wrong with your sneaker.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new shoes and compression socks. The staff was great to work with!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and the knowledge they have about feet and shoes are amazing! I went there twice within 2 days and they were really patient and worked with me to find shoes. I will always go there to get shoes and recommend others as well! Good job, Josh! You helped me a ton!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

I came to Fleet Feet after a disappointing experience with another athletic shoe store just down the street. At Fleet Feet they listened as I told them about my foot problems. They watched me walk and measured my foot, then they brought me several pairs to try and I decided one pair that was quite cute and very comfortable. After a week, my foot problems have been alleviated. I am so happy now because my feet are happy. Thanks Fleet Feet. I'll never go anywhere else for shoes. ! PS. I already have a friend who is coming to let you fix their foot problems. I will be happy to recommend you to everyone.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, thank you

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

My son and I went into fleet feet and our feet were measured, gait studied and fitted to a new pair of shoes within 30 minutes. The staff was very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson knowledge of product and attention to details when finding best fit for me.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable associate and a good mix of shoes for all levels of runners

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee took his time and fitted me for the best shoe fit. He did not pressure me to buy anything. Offered many options until I found the perfect fit. I will recommend this place to anyone. Also the fact that if you wear the shoe and find it's not working you can take it back for a new exchange. That in itself is a good thing to have so that you are never stuck with a shoe you won't wear.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Even though I have been a runner for years and my 14 year old has been running for a few years, I had to purchase some distance spikes for her for the first time. This was something I knew very little about. I wish I knew the name of the young man who helped us but he was so helpful and patient and knowledgeable! He explained everything to and made us feel very comfortable. We will definitely shop Fleet Feet again!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry shoes that are better for my feet. Have staff that can find the shoes I need.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

My preferred brand is asics and I have a wide foot. I like the fact that you carry my size, actually still take time to fit the shoes. And never try to push a shoe that is a force fit

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and helpfulness of the staff. We find the staff to be very friendly and willing to assist with any specific needs. The availability of the products.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Most friendly running store in town! Helpful with any question that you have, and actively interested in helping you find the right product for you!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate who helped me was very knowledgeable about my running "issues" and made great suggestions for me to try. Will definitely be back!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Thank you for helping me find the right running shoes and socks and for giving me a lot of other useful information.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Greenville
What do you like about our products and services?

good variety of shoe and equipment and experienced employees


Privacy Policy