Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
26 Rancho Del Mar
Aptos
CA 95003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2407 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is very important for me, even do I'm there a lot, it feels good when they greed you when you come.Friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual help and care given to insure you have the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.J. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Cute shoes. Nice people. Great selection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Haley's help
Not just running shoes
Great bras
Beautiful merchandise that I would love but can't afford!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Hillary- so helpful!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very helpful and kind.
The return/exchange policy on shoes is very helpful.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of your employees and the great choice of shoes

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Jessica was very helpful and friendly. She had patience in helping my husband choose running shoes and socks. She was very informative and knowledgeable. She also was able to answer my questions about the Feet Fleet walk/run trainings. We would definitey plan to return and I plan to sign up for training in Jan 2017

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone from the owners down to the staff are incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They make a point to know your name and truly want to know what's going on in your life. It's not just a store, it's a place to hang out.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What could we do to improve?

They don't carry metatarsal pads

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely love the personalized service!! They know exactly what I need and have it in stock!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great crew...Nice store and very informative staff

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Always somone there to help you sort things out. And, they have good selections of things on hand.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety of shoes and products. Sales reps always spend as much time as needed to get you in the right shoe.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

First, the store is close to where I live. Second, Haley's knowledge and willingness to assist builds customer loyalty. I would recommend offering her a monatary increase and a promotion within the organization. Third, I appreciate that Fleet Feet supports the schools with Project Fit. Happy running, Name removed

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the high quality of the shoes, and also the fact that your clerks seem to like working at your store, and they seem to know a fair amount about shoes.


Privacy Policy