Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
26 Rancho Del Mar
Aptos
CA 95003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2416 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

i like the wide variety of merchandise that you carry, and especially the shoe selection and depth of inventory in the shoe department.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personal service with knowledgeable guidance.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like your selection of shoes, something for everyone. Your customer service is excellent. Each time I've come into your store there is someone eager and experienced to help me. I do not buy tennis/walking shoes anywhere else! Thank you.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff and a great selection.
There are great training programs available for people of all fitness levels.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly curtious staff at the Fleet Feet store in Aptos, CA. and of course great promotional discount. Being able to demo the shoes a huge plus. I do not live close to your store but have came for She is Beautiful community events and I'll shop for running gear fro you. I also like your website and WO probably join a FleerFeet event in the future.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff & owners (funny, too!)
GREAT running groups and fast friendships formed through FF!
ALWAYS supportive

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and polite

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable. The salesperson listened to my needs and recommended a range of shoes to choose from. I most likely would have ended up with a shoe that would not have provided me with the proper support if I went somewhere else. It was a great experience and I will definitely shop there again.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Products were on hand and/or easily ordered with great efficiency. My special order came promptly and I was immediately notified. The staff is great! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, personal service. Good products.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of product. Half off on socks when buying a pair of shoes? Option to order over Internet. Occasional clearance sales with semi-bargains on shoes. Support of running community.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure, good quality products, allowing a test spin around building in shoes, pleasant employees

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention I received from the shoe fitter

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, nice selection. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff that takes the time to help make the best selection for the customer.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Your willingness to take time to walk around with customers, to give us time to try on shoes and walk outside with them and sharing your opinions about how clothes and shoes and other items stack up against others. Also, a good selection of quality clothing. And of course your welcoming training groups.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service, especially the detail taken in properly fitting each person. Having an educated staff to watch how you walk or run before and during your shopping experience gives me confidence in the choice I've made in a running shoe. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet staff offers prompt, courteous, and professional service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great informed service. Fun and friendly experience buying running shoes. Starting to train too. Screw amazon. Go fleet !!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and merchandise!


Privacy Policy