Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
26 Rancho Del Mar
Aptos
CA 95003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2445 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Hillary was a wonderful person to work with and i am very happy with her recommendations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. I would totally recommend this shoe store Very attentive. I felt he really cared

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized attention to my exact needs...and I love the fact that FleetFeet will customize the inserts. They know their shoes! Thanks.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

You had the shoes I needed, and your salesperson Calvin was knowledgeable and very helpful!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, informed and caring. Professional. Community oriented.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and competent employees

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. I eill return for my next pair of shoes and my husband was so impressed he is ready to go in and get himself some shoes! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the attention given to evaluating feet and walk to determine what shoes and Orthotics would be best. I also like that there is a large selection of orthotics types

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is personal , educational and I always leave happy with my purchases

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice and have what I want

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.N. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and sales representatives knowledge of feet and shoes

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What could we do to improve?

Friendly store management and great support in finding a new pair of sneakers!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowlegable, patient, and personable staff! Excellent range of products.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful , patient staff , quality products , well organized merchandise and staff ,pleasant
shop atmosphere . A solid !0 well deserved !

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people are always welcoming, and knowledgeable but not pushy. I've gone there with advanced running friends and feel Fleet Feet are conscious of all kinds of runners from beginners to advanced.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales people

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so accommodating, knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U.T.O.L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The community, the service, the products, the information, the friendliness, the groups, the support, the FUN!!


Privacy Policy