Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
26 Rancho Del Mar
Aptos
CA 95003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2432 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Your fitting service and staff's knowledge of products & fitting shoes is invaluable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I had not been in Fleet Feet since ownership changed. The service I received was spot on-Hillary was very helpful and pleasant. The store was kind of busy, but I was not rushed in making my decision on my purchase. I will be back! First name removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful people and it's nice you keep a record of the shoes my daughter needs. We get a pair every year. I also like that you get differing colors in for her shoes so we aren't stuck with the same look year after year.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

great service
great options

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

They were knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service!! Always helpful and informative.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Top-notch customer service. Good shoes.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated that Carol helped me determine what my feet needed in order to be in less pain. It didn't feel overwhelming for a second.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Patrons get nice discounts for money spent! Love ❤️ That!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are knowledgeable and personable. They don't just try to upsell a random product. They listen to my concerns and needs. I will always choose Fleet Feet over a big retailer

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service, wonderful sales associates

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and shoe fitting-love my new shoes!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service; knowledgeable staff; good quality products;

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.L. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry good quality shoes and socks, etc that seem reasonably priced. Most importantly your staff knows what they are doing and they do it in a professional way. I will not buy any shoes without trying them on because I have made too many decisions that I later regret.

I try to support local business just for those reasons.

Yes it is OK to use my name to promote your business.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Their knowledge. They know their products, and gave me great advice

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service - knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped us was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. (Justin? was his name) Thank you

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Haley was great...Super helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely come back when I need more shoes.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. I really recommend this store

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful and I love my new shoes.


Privacy Policy