Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
26 Rancho Del Mar
Aptos
CA 95003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2461 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.A. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always so helpful!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

love the shoes, service is
great

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Honesty, knowledge, friendly environment. Love this place.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness, efficiency of service. You know what we previously purchased; still checking if our foot/size changed with recommendations. Never pushing products. Through explanation of products. Definitely have recommended!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel like I have received personal service from a very knowledgeable sales person.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service consistently and quality products. The only place one should go to for workout shoes!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind and knowledgeable employee. (Calvin) He took plenty of time trying to help me with a shoe choice. I am excited about my purchase and tried them out for a walk this a.m. The inserts made a big difference with my high arches. The store is immaculate and well organized. Each staff member smiled or greeted us in some way. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you! Name removed/Stephen Young

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

great service

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and variety of shoes.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I've always gotten top-notch help with fitting my problem feet and I never feel rushed by the salesperson, no matter how many pairs I try.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert help; the staff listen and know a lot. They encourage trying and comparing, and are friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful & knowledgable staff with great selection of shoes & clothing.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of attention from the sales associates.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the Altra shoes as they are so comfortable. I also was so glad that Danny waited on me as she had good knowledge about all the shoe styles and which would be best for my needs. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience. I will tell my friends about it.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Dani was SO helpful. She really took the time to help me find the perfect shoe (which I love.)

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable with the products. 2 staff members were very busy, had a line of people waiting to be helped but they still gave the personal attention.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Good personal service. Friendly. Stand by their products.


Privacy Policy