Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
26 Rancho Del Mar
Aptos
CA 95003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2448 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Good stuff

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products. You know you're getting the right product when you shop at fleet feet. I also like how a new barely running runner is considered an athlete at this store.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is well-informed and very helpful! They go above and beyond to help customers get what they need and want. I LOVE this store!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are friendly and know their stuff!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Very engaging, yet low-pressure help as soon as we walked in the door. Knowledgeable staff and great selection. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the attention that you receive from the sales staff and the product knowledge that they have when it comes to fitting you the the right shoe for your situation.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What could we do to improve?

I am not sure I love my shoes, but it has nothing to do with the customer service. I believe a man named Calvin helped me and he was excellent. I just wanted to go with something different from what I've been wearing and so the shoe doesn't feel as natural as I had hoped. Im taking them out for another spin tomorrow to see how I feel about them.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and knowledgeable and attentive service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff listens and suggests the best styles for my needs.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and awesome shoe selection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, and a lot of fun!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was fantastic

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not get a call when my shoes arrived. I looked at shoes at both Fleet Feet and Aptos Shoes across the street, and their was a huge difference in friendliness and helpfulness of wait staff! Aptos shoes was much more welcoming even though they were much busier than Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I called to see if my favorite shoe could be ordered and they happened to be there and in stock said Hillary so went right down and got them, great price on a shirt that was on sale for Memorial Day, I am VERY happy with Fleet Feet it is the only place I go for running things and the store personnel can't be beat. Hillary has helped me many times, and other gals I don't remember the names - are top notch and everyone there is friendly, helpful and really know their products. Can't imagine going anywhere else.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service at Fleet Feet! I have problems with my feet so that is why I continue to be pleased with my shoe purchases.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Carol waited on me in Aptos She was all alone but was so accommodating. She spent time with me and I walked out happy with a pair of new shoes. She is really an asset to Fleet Feet!!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Hillary was a wonderful person to work with and i am very happy with her recommendations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. I would totally recommend this shoe store Very attentive. I felt he really cared


Privacy Policy