Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
26 Rancho Del Mar
Aptos
CA 95003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2406 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet staff offers prompt, courteous, and professional service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great informed service. Fun and friendly experience buying running shoes. Starting to train too. Screw amazon. Go fleet !!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and merchandise!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

A great variety of brands and the friendliness of the staff. The garage sale was the best I've ever gone to.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual focus on shoe for and preference.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is a great business!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I love everything! Quality products and quality service that's what I get when I shop at Fleet Feet Aptos! Knowledgeable people that take time with every customer making sure they are totally satisfied! I always highly recommend Fleet Feet Aptos/Monterey to my friends and family.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

We are treated like "family" at FF . . everyone knows your name and is given the best service always. Carries the best brand of shoes but, I must admit, I only buy clothing that is on sale as they are good quality but terribly expensive.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I have tendinitis on my left foot. Since I've purchased 2 pairs from you I'm able to do my 10000 a day an more. I even do my chores in them. Thanks to fleet feet I can continue to walk.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is very important for me, even do I'm there a lot, it feels good when they greed you when you come.Friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual help and care given to insure you have the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.J. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Cute shoes. Nice people. Great selection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Haley's help
Not just running shoes
Great bras
Beautiful merchandise that I would love but can't afford!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Hillary- so helpful!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very helpful and kind.
The return/exchange policy on shoes is very helpful.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of your employees and the great choice of shoes

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Jessica was very helpful and friendly. She had patience in helping my husband choose running shoes and socks. She was very informative and knowledgeable. She also was able to answer my questions about the Feet Fleet walk/run trainings. We would definitey plan to return and I plan to sign up for training in Jan 2017


Privacy Policy