Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
26 Rancho Del Mar
Aptos
CA 95003
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped us was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. (Justin? was his name) Thank you

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Haley was great...Super helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely come back when I need more shoes.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. I really recommend this store

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful and I love my new shoes.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The few times ive been I've been helped thoroughly. Everyone is kind and patient, I really enjoyed the experience as a first time running shoe shopper.Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is the best! We appreciated the one on one service with kindness and explanation.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Time and attention to my specific needs for a running shoe.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is always warm and friendly. The staff work you to find the right equipment to make your running/walking experience a healthy and happy one. I have been coming to Fleet Feet in Rio del Mar for about eight years and not once have I been disappointed.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Fabulous service! Great prices! They took the time to find just the right shoe for my needs. They re awesome!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

jessica was just awesome she knows what she is doing and i would definitely shop that store again

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is excellent-sets Fleet Feet above other stores or shopping online.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Service people very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how friendly and knowledgeable all your employees are.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

i like the wide variety of merchandise that you carry, and especially the shoe selection and depth of inventory in the shoe department.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personal service with knowledgeable guidance.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like your selection of shoes, something for everyone. Your customer service is excellent. Each time I've come into your store there is someone eager and experienced to help me. I do not buy tennis/walking shoes anywhere else! Thank you.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff and a great selection.
There are great training programs available for people of all fitness levels.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly curtious staff at the Fleet Feet store in Aptos, CA. and of course great promotional discount. Being able to demo the shoes a huge plus. I do not live close to your store but have came for She is Beautiful community events and I'll shop for running gear fro you. I also like your website and WO probably join a FleerFeet event in the future.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet Sports Aptos
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff & owners (funny, too!)
GREAT running groups and fast friendships formed through FF!
ALWAYS supportive


Privacy Policy