Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
330 Franklin Rd., Suite. 262.B
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10145 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service to be sure my shoes are perfect for me.
Love my new shoes !!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Caleb was wonderful to me and my sister - he spent a lot of time with us, recommending several pairs of shoes for each of us to try, listening to all our feedback as to how each pair felt, and encouraging us to walk around to see how they did or did not suit our needs. My sister had already been to Fleet Feet and bought shoes, and it was she who recommended your store to me. On Saturday we both left with new shoes and agreed that we had had a very pleasant experience at Fleet Feet. Thank you, Caleb, and thank you Fleet Feet! We'll be back!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't have to second guess that the shoes I get are a good match for what I need.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Very very comfortable

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always.so willing to help find what is best for you. All my friends know who I trust for my running shoes and training!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are very friendly and able to provide good feedback about running styles and proper equipment.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is always superb, with knowledgeable personnel and with solid customer policies, shopping at Fleetfeet Brentwood is a pleasure

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fitting/service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Stands behind products.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Jen was fantastic! She was patient and helped me figure out exactly the right shoe for my foot. Thank you again-

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and patience of associate.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales people!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service was amazing!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales woman is very patient with us and very helpful in our buying.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable salesperson

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I brought my sons to have their feet analyzed, measured and fitted. Christie Beth did a great job helping them understand that there is more to a pair of running/athletic shoes than just "looking good." They've only had their new shoes for a day, but keep talking about how good their feet and knees feel. Thanks for the expertise and patience Christie Beth!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and helpful service!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

This place is great!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The service at Fleet Feet was amazing, so helpful. It has been years since I have been truly fitted for shoes. I was fitted for my shoes at Fleet Feet. Great service.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Peter was very knowledgeable and helpful. I got a fantastic price on an older color/style !


Privacy Policy