Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
330 Franklin Rd., Suite. 262.B
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10211 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

GREAT personal service as always. This is my 8th pair i have bought at Fleet Feet. As they always do, no just "Here is what you got last time" They did a complete fit and recommended a little different shoe that fits perfectly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that your sales staff are able to watch my gait and listen to my running needs and prescribe the right few shoes to make the decision easier!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, very helpful staff. Jill went above and beyond my expectations assisting with my special requirements. On top of that, at no time did I feel rushed...she gave me her undivided attention from greeting me to concluding the sale.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was SO knowledgeable and asked the right questions to find the right product! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and knowledge of the associate.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't know why I waited so long to stop by your store! Finally, after two months of more Amazon returns than I can count and increasing heel/ankle pain, I put Fleet Feet on the schedule.

Peter helped me in so many ways - from properly sizing my weird feet to teaching me all about foam rolling - all while delivering stellar customer service, patience and professionalism. I'm beyond impressed.

Key takeaways: My feet are so much happier - and no more ankle pain!

Thank you so much for saving my feet. I'll be coming back to Fleet Feet when I need my next pair of shoes!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Very patient & informed helpers. They truly know feet!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and friendly service!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped us, Maia, was very knowledgeable. She found exactly the correct fit for my son's shoe and was even able to find the color he wanted.
He tried several pairs and walked around to find the perfect fit.
All members of our family (4) only get shoes at Fleet feet and we are extremely happy about it.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice choices! Wonderful staff!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

He listened to what I needed, and helped me find the best option. He gave his honest opinion about some other products.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Lucy took her time and put forth extra effort to get me in the right shoe. She did not push for the most expensive but provided three options. The pressure was removed from selecting the best shoe when she told me about the 90 day guarantee. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that your staff is so knowledgable and well trained. I love that you play jazz in the store and I love that you have Dolly Parton's autograph behind the cash register.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting process is easy, employees are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff!! They are also patient, dedicated and truly interested in fitting you with the best product for your issues and goals. Peter was fantastic!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are top notch, and the service can be trusted. I get my new running shoes at Fleet Feet every time!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and knowledge

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The assistance provided to insure the right shoes are bought.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention! The associates are awesome!


Privacy Policy