Fleet Feet
330 Franklin Rd., Suite. 262.B
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10264 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have a very hard foot to fit. Had several shoes to choose from in stote

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer servive... knowledge of staff and wiilingness to spend the time necessary

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new shoes! It’s worth the investment!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service and support.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Corlew Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet the customer service is always fantastic and friendly and the shoes I have bought there over the years have given me many joyful miles of running.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Marti did an excellent job fitting me and has a super personality for the job. I will recommend her and Fleet Feet to others.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Peter is phenomenal. His service, insight and personal attention to my unique stride was impressive.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. I drive to Brentwood in traffic for your friendly expertise. Thanks!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices & military discount

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Sengstack Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are top of the line and there are many choices. The fitting process is very good and the sales people are quite knowledgeable and explain everything.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always buy my shoes there!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is excellent, staff is very friendly, knowledgeable & helpful!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kim was awesome. Time and attention were perfect and my needs were met. So very happy with my experience.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the staff takes their time to help the customer find the best fit of running shoe. They don't just put you in any shoe but want to be sure the shoe works before you leave. They are extremely knowledgeable with a persons running needs and find what will help. Fleet Feet is the only place I will buy my running shoes.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I️ like the variety of shoe brands that are available. Also, the friendly and competent staff make buying a pair of shoes a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You take time to fit me

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the personal attention to guarantee the best fit.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and quick services. Let me know the price of the shoes first though!!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great


Privacy Policy