Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
330 Franklin Rd., Suite. 262.B
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10105 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

great services with good advice and great staff. very helpful with picking the right shoe and advice for later down the road. would definitely recommend going here for any kind athletic shoe needs.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal fitting and attention!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What could we do to improve?

Less wait time on the weekends

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledge and variety of your products and understanding which shoes meet my needs.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl that helped me the first time I was in (and ordered my shoes) was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. She took the time necessary to help me find the right shoes and inserts

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and friendly service. He was able to fit my very narrow foot.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and selection! Excellent explanation of how the proper footwear can prevent injury and pain.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The guy who assisted me and my friend was great ( I can't remember his name but he needs to be personally recognized). We came in on Monday the 19th of June. He was training a young woman, and made me and my friend feel like he was a foot expert. We felt very confident in the purchase of shoes we made simply because his attitude was fantastic!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people. Not just about the products - I can read a website. Rather their knowledge of the local running community. That makes a difference.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient and great customer service

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped us was amazing!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and expertise of sales staff. Went in with only a recommendation from my son of what brands of "sneakers" to check out, but knowing nothing about how the perfect one should fit/feel like. I left with a wealth of knowledge and footwear that are the next best thing to walking in my slippers!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Talking with someone who listens and asks questions makes the experience pleasant and.worthwhile.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet never lets me down. They are friendly, knowledgeable and they DO NOT push shoes on you just to get a sale. I live in Smyrna and always drive out to Fleet Feet Brentwood for my shoes.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Feels like I'm running on air!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and excellent service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Perfection every time.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff was very knowledgeable and attentive; we came out with a good pair of shoes for my daughter.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet Sports Brentwood
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.


Privacy Policy