Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
300 E. Main St., Unit C
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5048 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Jackson was great in helping me find the perfect pair of running shoes, socks and water bottle. Thanks again! First name removed

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful knowledgeable staff helped us find what we needed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff members are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

great service!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great listening and understanding of individual foot issues. 3d scanner was very cool. Super happy with new shoes! Thanks.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The service at Fleet Feet was excellent! The most helpful associate helped my husband and I find new running shoes to train for a marathon. He was knowledgeable and personable and gave us lots of great tips on shoes, nutrition, and training. We also love our new shoes--especially my new Karhus!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very helpful. The store was full of customers and my sales person was pleasant and didn't make me feel rushed. The products are good, reliable brands. The store itself is a cool place to shop

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff that are there to truly help you, and get the right shoe for you

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Good atenciĆ³n nice product

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Not intimidating, nice employees who seemed to really care about getting me the right shoe for my specific conditions.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are attentive, know the merchandise, and are concerned that customers buy the shoes or clothes that will work well for them.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Hands on approach with knowledge. Great team!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.E. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter had a great experience! The sales person was very knowledgeable, listened intently and explained things perfectly. I have already recommended Fleet Feet to friends who have kids running XC!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson seemed very knowledgeable in fitting shoes. He listened to my concerns regarding a knee problem, asked many questions to gain understanding and then made some suggestions for a possible solution. He spent time as I tried several pairs of shoes and then listened as I describe the fit. So far I'm very pleased with how the shoes feel and the way the knee issue is resolving.

First name removed

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful but low-pressure customer service; competitive pricing.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The person serving me had a number of excellent suggestions and spent as much time as was needed to analyze my situation and recommend a couple of reasonable suggestions. So, as a result of that experience I will be coming back when I need more advice.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal knowledgeable service


Privacy Policy