Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
300 E. Main St., Unit C
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5073 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet carries real shoes; not just fashion sneakers. The employees are always so nice and helpful and they know their products. I'm always confident when I make a purchase at Fleet Feet that it is the right one.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, great products!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What could we do to improve?

Your prices are just too high!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention
Great products

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet ranks tops in service. My salesperson, Tyle, was absolutely great.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Sean took time to make sure I got a good fit. I'm recovering from a broken ankle so comfort is important to me. My New Balance shoes and Super Feet insoles are very comfortable and supportive.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Terry was very helpful and attentive. Good selection of kids' shoes.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very engaging and attentive when fitting my daughter for shoes.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that took care of me did a verygood job fitting me. She was very knowledgable about shoes.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff.
Great store layout and location in Carrboro.
Good selection of stuff.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The use of the 3D imager was pretty cool and helped me understand what happens each time I take a step. This ultimately helped me find the perfect shoe. The representatives were also very helpful as well!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

FREAKING DOPE

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable and courteous staff...also great selection

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are knowledgeable and friendly and go above and beyond in order to help one find the perfect shoe - explaining everything clearly and also willing and happy to listen to feedback.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Fabulous knowledgeable sales people!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized service and knowledge of sales people


Privacy Policy