Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
300 E. Main St., Unit C
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4994 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I was sent by my Dr. and everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable about my condition and how certain products would help.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are very helpful and know what their products. Are able to give advice and recommendations that are helpful and professional! Wide range of shoes and other products. Lucky to have it locally.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Greathe selection and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The main reason we shop at Fleet Feet is for the wonderful customer service.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

If you are going to help me, please focus on my needs/feet rather than multi-tasking and getting distracted by other clients.
(I am NOT talking about Paul here, but the person who helped me before he did).

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric was extremely helpful. His suggestions were appreciated, and he seemed focused/interested in helping me make a smart and useful purchase.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What could we do to improve?

your prices are high consistent with Chapel Hill. May want to consider letting the normal income people in on exercise.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices and more variety of shoes

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

like it

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Tim was such a great help! He was very knowledgeable about the product and listened to what I was looking for. The appearance of the store was very welcoming and other customers seemed to be enjoying their visit as well. Will for sure be returning and recommending to friends!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

You seem to have a good range of shoes, although in recent years I seem to be sticking with the same shoe. Your staff is knowledgeable and takes the time needed to ensure proper fit and customer satisfaction. For men at least, the range and volume of active wear in stock usually seems limited.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I have have very good service at your store for several years, and will definitely use you again and recommend your store to others. The young man that waited on me was extremely nice and helpful!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!! Thank you.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very helpful and "know their stuff".

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, knowledge of sales staff, acknowledgement of past purchases, array of products

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are always knowledgeable, friendly, flexible, and supportive. Products are always top notch.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What could we do to improve?

Prices are steep;hence,I come to you only in crisis. If your prices were a little lower you would see me more often. kc Last name removed, m.ed. Phone number removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

good service correct fit

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.J. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service


Privacy Policy