Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
300 E. Main St., Unit C
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5011 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

personal and highly informed attention

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome personal support with fittings and running shoe comfort. I like That you have my last running shoe information in your files so that I know what kind of shoe I have liked in the past and that I might buy in the future.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Very patient and helpful with my many questions.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and great products.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Sean was excellent - knowledgable and helpful. Product selecton and ambiance. Lots going on!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You changed your 15% off to only be 90 days and you did not have my size in almost every shoe I wanted. You had zero trail shoes in my size.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products. Great staff, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel horrible but I cannot for the life of me remember the girl that started out helping us. She was great and got us started with some good recommendations. We had some questions that she felt Sam would be better at so she handed us off to Sam. Sam continued the excellent service and we stayed in the store for probably well over an hour as he helped us find exactly what we were looking for (which probably wasn't the clearest!). We (my wife and I) both got some great new shoes to run in and I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service - as always!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer help and love the new foot scanner!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice. Product selection

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from the home team!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, great quality products-what's not to love!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I had never been to Fleet Feet before and was very pleased at the attention that went into my visit. I came in looking for a pair of new running shoes. Sean helped guide me through the fit process and was informative without being pushy at all. My purchase was based on my preference and was supported by Sean's expertise and good salesmanship. So far I am very happy with the shoes I bought and will definitely be returning to Fleet Feet for my next running need.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products,excellent service-friendly and helpful. I buy all my athletic shoes and socks at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly helpful knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and expertise of your employees, Shaun was Outstanding!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales reps


Privacy Policy