Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
300 E. Main St., Unit C
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4994 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What could we do to improve?

Prices are steep;hence,I come to you only in crisis. If your prices were a little lower you would see me more often. kc Last name removed, m.ed. Phone number removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

good service correct fit

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.J. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been buying running/walking shoes at Fleet Feet Sports in Carrboro for over 15 years... probably closer to 20 years. I keep coming back because the staff always takes the time to listen to what I need and want in a shoe and they are well trained to give me the proper fitting shoe. And... on the rare occasion that a particular shoe doesn't work after a week or two, I know that I can bring them back and get a different shoe that will work.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful service in terms of meeting my specific needs, even if it means trying on 12+ pair of shoes! My current pair was transferred from the Durham store to the Carrboro store in the same day-can't get better than that.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care, quality and choices of products. Smart staff.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! The community, the staff, the events, the store!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are fantastic, always willing to answer questions and really take the time to get me fitted with the right pair when I'm looking at new shoes!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

A lot of options, great customer service, my basic needs for running can be found here.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The training programs are spectacular! The mentors and coaches are great teachers and role models. The programs are both informative and inspirational. The staff in the stores are also a great resource for their products.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Good, reliable products

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

You took the time to hear my needs for my feet. I have problems with aches and pains in my feet so your guy listened and produced. I wore my new shoes yesterday and felt really good. Wore my old shoes today and a big difference.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Tim Manale is awesome! I love buying stuff from him.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and great selection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and customer service

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and options

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was great.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The man that helped me with my sneakers was very knowledgeable and he really took his time with me.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales rep that helped me was pretty unfriendly and rude. When I asked a question he responded in a condescending way as if it was an obvious question. He didn't have any good advice about what kind of shoes would be good based on problems I was having with my old shoes and seemed like he couldn't wait to be done helping me. I would not come back here for running shoes

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What could we do to improve?

Less pushy sales


Privacy Policy