Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
300 E. Main St., Unit C
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5027 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff. Nora is an awesome training program director!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Always take all the time necessary to find the right shoe, friendly and knowledgeable staff, 30 day satisfaction guaranty.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice staff. Good selection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, extremely knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert service! Very kind and knowledgeable staff. You all are the best!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Sarah Albrecht is the bomb!! Quick on the special order/request, amazing service!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Service can't be beat. They match the right running shoe for the type of foot you have and the sport you do.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from knowledgeable employees!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and very good running shoe selection.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of gait, foot strike and shoe construction needs as directed by physical therapists.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.F. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is exceptional. Staff is knowledgable and takes the time needed to ensure that you are happy with your choice.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The process the ssles associates take to evaluate my gait and foot shape.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Such a wonderful and attentive staff. Really looking forward to my new running shoes and can't tell you how much I appreciate the help!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the store and the shoes I purchased. My favorite part is the service and customer support. I had a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the 60 day trial period!

I am having difficulty finding shoes to keep my arches and ankles from hurting. I purchased a pair of $150 shoes from your store and appreciate being able to return them if they do not work out.

The young man who helped me was very nice and worked hard to help me find a shoe that might work.

I went to the store on Monday morning and was surprised to find several customers in the store and only two workers. Had to wait awhile to be helped. Maybe an unusual morning, I don't know.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are great, but your knowledgeable staff is the best! Since I started going to Fleet Feet for my shoes, I have had great success (I admit two pair were exchanged---I hated that--but they were new styles and really didn't work for my feet after more than a walk around the store.) But that is 2 pair out of many purchases.

I recommend Fleet Feet because of the great personal attentive and trained service. Our feet, our gait, our lives change, and picking out the best shoe isn't necessarily getting the "same shoe." (Not to mention the same shoe is not the same because the shoes keep changing with the manufacturer and what fit and worked yesterday may not work tomorrow.)

Sore feet, sore knees, hips and back are not work a few dollars....Fleet Feet does what they can to take care of us--feet first!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fitting

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention to fit and details that I get. Great CustomerService!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you can walk out and use the product and if it doesn't work out you can return it, that is the what I tell my friends. When you spend this much money on sneakers you want them to feel good for more than 5 minutes.


Privacy Policy