Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
300 E. Main St., Unit C
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5030 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and good prices. Consistent quality.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and service

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Hands on, friendly & knowledgeable about the the products

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get my running shoes at this location. The Fleet Feet staff, whether busy or not, always takes the time to ensure I'm getting what I need. This past weekend the young lady that assisted me took imagery of my feet, helped me try on 4 pairs of shoes, and got me a new style of insert for my feet. In between all this she looked at my old shoes for pronation - and did I ever feel bad! They smelled of things no one should endure. I had just come from a long run followed up by a trip to see my horses and the evidence was still on / in the shoes. She never made a cross face and yet I knew she would've been best off with a gas mask. She was very good at small talk and genuinely seemed to care about what she does and me. Love the store, the shoes, and mainly the service. It's because of the service I don't go elsewhere or online.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was respectful of my past experience and helped me get in and out quickly

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything ! I got information about my foot that I had never had before and was fitted with a wonderful shoe that will help my metataursal fracture heal.I felt like dancing ! First name removed J

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The people were so helpful, finding exactly the shoes I needed!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales rep was very competent and friendly!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service by people who really know what they are talking about.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how much time they spend with me!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of shoes and gear. Great service and knowledgeable sales staff

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful sales clerks, and your involvement in the community as a local business

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I became a fan of Fleet Feet after signing up for a half marathon training program. After that, I started buying almost all of my running gear from the Durham and Chapel Hill stores. I am deeply impressed by their knowledge, their friendliness, and their helpfulness. I have become a much better runner thanks to Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, fast service! Name removed

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The experience at fleet feet was great! We had impeccable service from Tim. He was knowledgeable and respectful. We appreciated the time he gave us and the listening ear. We would definitely recommend this location again!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks there were so helpful in determining what I needed and making good suggestions.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Your representatives are knowledgeable, thorough, and extremely personable. They develop confidence in the purchasing experience.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Our salesperson was great, spent lots of time with us and gave good advice. Only problem was an extremely long time to get service. Need more salespeople at this store.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Experienced staff and quality products.


Privacy Policy