Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
300 E. Main St., Unit C
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5005 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and expertise of your employees, Shaun was Outstanding!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales reps

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associate was
Very helpful & knowledgeable. We tried just about every shoe in 2 sizes to get a good fit. The New Balance Finally did the trick.
Nice Work!
R Last name removed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What could we do to improve?

Better parking lot layout. It is chaotic

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Y'all have a good selection of shoes and apparel. The associates know their stuff and are more than helpful.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the atmosphere: friendly, knowledgeable, non-judgemental, and local, with sense of community swirled in.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service, Ben took a lot of time with us ensuring we got the best fit for our activity. My husband and I both love our Karhu shoes!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The individualized attention

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Terrific service. The employees really know about running and walking and our aches and pains and can recommend the best shoe, and not necessarily the most expensive one. Very friendly and calm and no pressure with willingness to keep at it, including lacing the shoes.

Really like the open feeling of the store--very nice spreading around of the stuff and nice and informal where you try on the shoes.

I like not having to wait very long before being helped.

I like the great selection of shoes with lots of sizes.

Basically, I feel like I'm getting the best shoes for my feet I could get. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable people working at Fleet Feet who are runners themselves.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

kaitlin was one of the best sales associates we have ever had - anywhere: respectful, charming, thorough, knowledgeable, and effective (we bought more than we came in for!)
congratulations on that hire!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I was happy to be able to exchange a pair of shoes with no hassle or judgement. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

It was the best, in all ways!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service and selection of products.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I came to buy shoes you did not have the brand/style I wear. Your clerk offered to order them online, which was fine. But when I went to pay with my gift card I was told I couldn't use my gift card for online purchases - but only after the whole order had been placed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff are knowledgeable about the shoes and clothing.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products. Best part is the knowledge your staff has. Each time I have purchased there, the person who helped me has had personal experience with the products or finds someone else who has to give me first hand information.

Also love your cash back program. I would come back just for the service, but giving me gifts for my loyalty is a nice bonus!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

I can return and exchange if the shoes don't work

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products and your staff's knowledge.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Carrboro
What do you like about our products and services?

After I called the day before my visit, Kaitlin, contacted the Durham office and arranged for transfer of a pair of shoes in my size to the Carrboro store, though I did not give a very firm commitment that I would come in the following day. Of course she was professional, courteous and engaging.


Privacy Policy