Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 299803 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Store is very awesome inside.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Schneider Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Orlando and the team were wonderful!!! Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Williams Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Ist time going and will be going back Annie was great very knowledgeable about products and my feet are loving it

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit the shoe to your feet.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the associates take the time to answer your questions and make sure the fit is right for you. I too like the fact that you can try the shoes and return if they do not work.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

From entering the store I was immediately helped by a representative. When I asked about a pair of running shoes, Tara called the High Point store for an urgent pick up of my requested shoe and size. Even though the shoes were not available at either location, Tara made the special ordering process easy and efficient. I was contacted in a matter of days for a pick up. I believe the Fleet Feet team is well organized and responsive to all of their clients.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Groovy Forster Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees there are always so friendly and helpful. A pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly sales associates without being pushy at all.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Wade Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Always knowledgeable and friendly :-). Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita L. Everts Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The one and one help.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Siler Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, Knowledgeable staff. Stephanie helped me and took the time to fit me with a great pair of shoes.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knowledge and assistance was great. The prices are high but worth it if you need help with a particular problem

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather/Peter Panagopoulos Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention. This last time I bought shoes I was running past the store and saw Mark, the owner. I told him I would be back after my long run to buy shoes for CIM. When I got to the store several hours later he had pulled my shoe because he only had one left in my size. I call this gold star customer service!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service; quick easy in & out.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The thorough look at the shoes you need.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and super friendly! Great selection!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Hammond Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Best customer service ever - especially for shoes. Not only did your salesman let us in after you had already closed, but he then gave us excellent and professional service, fitting my daughter's difficult feet to just the right shoe.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and expertise.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the knowledge of your staff and how fun you make every experience at Fleet Feet. The quality of your products is amazing as well.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.O. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

They are quite knowledgeable about running shoes and what will work for your foot and what type of runner you are.


Privacy Policy