Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 282417 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for taking the time to find the perfect fit The staff are always so polite and truly care about you.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R.E. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Great merchandise. Feel like all my friends work there. And I love my new shoes

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

All the products looked very good - the variety of shoes, shorts, shirts, and other items. Enjoyed working with Kim Zanotti to find my niece a good pair of running shoes. Also, like Kim's ability to work with other store employees using the "teamwork concept" to find the best pair of shoes for a young runner that has a high arch and wide forefoot. Kim helped us to register 3 runners for the Maple Ridge 5k, and we also ended up buying a good pair of Tiposi sunglasses. Very good experience. Love how this store is organized.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

When you shop at Fleet Feet, there is no need to dig through boxes or search shelves to find the correct style or fit of shoe, as you do at the big box stores. How frustrating that becomes! The employees at Fleet Feet know their products, are friendly, get you what you came for and out the door in a very reasonable amount of time. Kudos to the staff at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the personal service given to me by Kelly.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Full service from dedicated runners. No place is better.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice products. Knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

You are greeted when you enter the store. Kimberly asked lots of questions and measured both of my feet. They want you to leave the store completely satisfied.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you evaluate your feet and steps and make sure you get the proper shoe for your feet,

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

They take the time to make sure you get the best shoe for you. Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Ecerything.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line products without the frustration of a big retailer

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and hands on

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Charles was very thorough and informative. He helped me pick out 2 pairs of shoes and some recovery aids.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, great service, great selection!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I have trouble finding sneakers that don't fit correctly. Fleet Feet staff spend the time to make sure everything fits properly. And the best part is if for whatever reason things don't work out you can return them and they will replace the shoes. Where else can you find this service?

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the high level of service and attention that I receive the minute that I walk in the door. The people are knowledgeable and friendly, and the product selection is broad and high quality. Pricing is also high, but the frequent sales and promotions help with that.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Last Friday, I had the good fortune to visit your Rte. 31 store and to be waited upon by Charisse(sp. ?). Not only was she an outgoing, smiling, and engaging young lady, she was also extremely knowledgeable. She and I discussed the needs I have in a shoe. Consequently, I bought the same shoe I've been using for the past year; but, I did so after considering another shoe in the same category.
With experienced, confident, people-oriented staff like Charisse, it is no wonder that I continue to use Fleet Feet as my exclusive running shoe store. Simply, you have no peer.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you measured my feet and listened to my concerns. Good quality products.


Privacy Policy