Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 290727 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

good fitting several years ago and still wear same style shoe

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great store. Excellent staff.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent selection, employees have good knowledge of products. I like the fact that the store is full service and they make sure the shoe fits.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Always like their products and customer service is outstanding!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Christine was awesome. Took the time to ensure the shoe was a good fit and served the correct purpose. Also, nice shoe selection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales staff that actually fit you in the right shoe.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, fair prices, generous return policy.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

It was our first time into the store. Orlando did a great job helping my son get his first pair of racing spikes.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one informative attention. First time I learned so much while purchasing a pair of shoes.

Thank you

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I receive was great!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and attention to each and every customer's needs. Knowledgeable sales people. Great selection. Major difference between this type of customer-specific store and the big box stores.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent, very helpful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What could we do to improve?

The first time I ordered a pair of shoes (my size wasn't in stock) the clerk never entered the order. If I hadn't called, I never would have known or received shoes. But you all made it right once I caught the problem, and that counts in my book.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Trevor was incredibly helpful and very kind. What a wonderful employee.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the fast service and the attention that your staff pays to its clients.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my shoes & inserts & the professional advice from Emily. I have "happy feet"!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've spend a lot of time figuring out what shoe works well for my feet. I came in to replace my running shoes and really just wanted a newer model of what I already have (which I love, but just have lots of miles on them). Rather than listening to me about what works for me, the sales associate wanted to go through the entire process of figuring out what kind of shoe I should have, and then repeatedly try to push socks and insoles. I may be new to the Fleet Feet store, but I've done the full fitting and measurement previously. I've done the Susan G Komen 3 day and have been running for 20 years. I know what my feet need and I expect a sales associate to listen to my experience when I'm shopping for shoes.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was incredibly helpful in helping me find a new pair of running shoes. And the whole process was very easy. I will definitely be back for my next pair!


Privacy Policy