Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 277215 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was amazing. She took her time measuring, explaining and helping me find the right shoe. I ran a 5K the Saturday after I bought my new running shoes and my feet were very happy! I will definitely recommend Fleet Feet and will be back again! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly service. Recommend to anyone looking to have a proper runner fitting. Top notch!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What could we do to improve?

I wouldn't be likely to recommend this store to a friend because of the distance from my area
being about 30 minutes away from where I live I might include it in a list of stores that I was recommending it's not that I disliked the store or service it's just that there are closer stores that sell similar products
I only decided to come to the store because the information I saw on the online site and that I was in a hurry to get some spike runners shoes of a track meet and was looking for a store that said they had the type of shoes I needed in stock


I think a way to improve would be to make sure the online stock information of the shoes is updated frequently
I picked this store over other stores because other sites were lacking in stock information
on the online website

so I think keeping the stock information up to date is important

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that Heather spent quite a bit of time with me to determine the best shoes for me and my issues. The fact that they can be returned after really wearing them means a lot. Fleet Feet wants the customer to be happy and comfortable with their purchase. Not many stores offer this type of friendly and helpful customer service now.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of shoes you keep in stock and the knowledge of your associates.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not well equipped to make good recommendations for people with problem feet , like lifts and bunions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Product seems to be top of the line.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What could we do to improve?

I've lost confidence in a couple of the sales/ fitting folks from past experiences, so when I come in I either wait for someone else (which is a little awkward) or I just come back. I'm not really sure how this could be remedied, but that's my answer. I gave this an 8 because based on what I pay for shoes, I wouldn't 100% refer a friend because for that price point I expect better consistent fitting experiences. You advertise your "fit or return" but what are the details? I never really feel like that is an option - just a motto.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of products

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The time taken to find the right fit

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

They have a wide selection of sneakers for people with foot problems. They measure both feet and take video to reveal problems while walking.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the trained sales team. They do not make me feel rushed, answer my endless questions, and help me find the best equipment for my needs.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports
What could we do to improve?

Service always good and staff knowledgeable.
Was disappointed as checked if I had credit,before
purchasing new shoes. Was told I had it, but had expired in January-
Puzzles me that if you earned a credit- why does it expire?
Also, was told I should have been notified of credit and expiration ,but never received any email of status- which is why I asked before buying shoes.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very knowledgeable about shoes.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The help from the staff

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

My Mom is 89 years old and was looking for a comfortable pair of sneakers. Her feet are very sensitive and difficult to fit. The sales rep "made it happen". He took his time hearing what she had to say, and worked to find her the right pair of sneakers that met her needs, and felt good on her feet. Thanks for your help!

Sincerely, First name removed

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people to do business with. Very helpful!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!


Privacy Policy