Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 284876 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and selection! Excellent explanation of how the proper footwear can prevent injury and pain.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact you are a local business and the shoe selection is fantastic! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Every single Fleet Feet person I've encountered is exceptional. Sales people, coaches, owners etc. I absolutely love Fleet Feet and I recommend the training programs all the time. Just brought my husband in for fitting and to buy new sneakers so he can start running with me. You guys are the best!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent in all categories

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Cutomization

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety and selection. Chris did an outstanding job

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you measure my feet and get the right fit for me. Staff is friendly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Kiera did a super job fitting my 14 year old son with the perfect pair of shoes for cross country. He had his first practice yesterday and loved running in his new shoes. Kiera spent a lot of time doing a gait analysis and determining his needs. He was provided with several great options from which to chose. This first class service didn't cost anything extra - the price for his shoes was exactly the same as it would have been at other stores.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I had an excellent experience during my first visit to Fleet Feet. Jason was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and was able to answer all of my questions. The service was top notch and I would definitely recommend a evaluation and fitting by him. I'm on the road to improving my running journey in my new shoes! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Best employees ever!!!! They are knowledgeable and positive. I love the training programs- and everyone involved with the training programs! Y'all offer a great selection of running shoes and gear. The awesomeness of the employees and my positive experience with the folks working in the store is why Fleet Feet Oakley will always be my go to store for anything running related.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and the quality of the merchandisers

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate the customized service. Jessie is very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was outstanding. I've never had such good service. Friendly, honest, very helpful. I would go back again without hesitation. Sales staff was amazing.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Helped me with my specific needs.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff who take time to make sure you get the best shoes for you and your needs. Great selection and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Suzanne was a great listener and advisor for the shoes I needed. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

You know what you are talking about. Brooks Ghosts are the best shoes I have ever used for running and walking.


Privacy Policy