Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 294809 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.S. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality product

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I received a massage with the roller baton the last time I was there after I told the girl who was helping me about the problems I was having. It was amazing. I bought one. I also love how you guys don't rush anything...you'd let me stay there all day and try on every combination of shoes and insoles until I found the perfect one(s). I also learned a new way to tie my shoes so they're tighter around my ankle. Fleet Feet just cares about runners, that's all there is to it! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.F. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touch.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the employees, but one, are great!! Love the atmosphere, and the products are of great quality

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Went looking for shoe liners and was offered some really neat Oofos slides. They are fantastic. Appreciate being made aware of these. Always find the best products here with good customized service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, knew exactly what i was looking for and a quick trip in and out.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. I received good advice about choosing the proper shoe for my needs.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products - terrific personalized assistance with fitting and general information.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Collin was FANTASTIC. It was a tremendous experience to go into the store and have him analyze my feet and gait. As I told him, stores like Fleet Foot is why one should not shop online!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Terrific service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Y. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service & selection. Super friendly staff!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the attention and knowledge

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt the employees didn't have as much knowledge on the shoes as I thought they should

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

New to running and Heather spent a ton of time with me, making sure that I was comfortable and fitted properly

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.U. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service from knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate took the time to ensure that the product matched my needs and activities. She was kind, personable and not at all pushy. I'm looking forward to throwing on my shoes and maybe even running again soon!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the 3rd pair of shoes I've purchased from this store. I have always found the sales people to be extremely knowledgeable about their products and very helpful in assisting me in the selection of my shoes. I will always come back.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The best!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.E. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy