Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 274520 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Erin? was very attentive. Recommended the perfect shoe for my foot. Was patient with an old woman with leg issues. Great service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I think his name was Brian and he was amazing. Took time. Answered lots of questions and really helped me. Couldn't have been happier.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff. Made sure I got the best shoe for my specific foot issues.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great - I love that each person has their own attention by each associate. You are fitted personally to what your needs are in shoes! Staff is very knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Always feel great in our specially selected shoes

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge of footwear & running.
Very friendly.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.V. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality gear.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.C. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

What's not to like?!?! Excellent customer service. Great selection. My favorite store.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is second to non, always have the best products available.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, good selection

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

great personal service

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, helpful and wonderful return policy.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, giving one-to-one attention to each individual. I was so impressed by the knowledge and expertise!! We learned so much about the foot and the specific needs it has when it comes to support. We will definitely keep coming back.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how the helper was very helpful and knew the products well and I am excited to try my new shoes

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Val did a great job!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service was fabulous because there is sincere interest in finding the right pair of tennis shoes based upon the how you walk and measuring your feet. This was the first time that I was told that my left foot was larger than my right foot! Now I know why I have been having so much problem walking in shoes. The service provided also included putting on and taking off all of the tennis shoes that would fit my needs.

The products are extremely fabulous because I needed a pair of tennis shoes that would give me extra support on my heel due to my high arch.

Thank you very much!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledgeable staff and their love of running.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Running groups, customer service


Privacy Policy