Fleet Feet Sports
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 288056 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I wish I remembered the woman's name who helped me get new running shoes yesterday. I felt completely at ease and cared for with her expertise. Thanks so much! I would definitely recommend fleet feet to others. My run this morning (with new shoes) was awesome!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal guidance choosing the right shoe by asking pertinent questions and analysis of your stride.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Ya'll take your time to find the right shoe.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

My physical therapist suggested that I visit your business to possibly find a pair of shoes that I could fit an orthotic into. I was totally impressed by the professionalism exhibited by the young lady that assisted me. She was also very knowledgeable about working with people that had issues with their feet and were looking for something that met the recommendations of their doctor or physical therapist. I came away feeling very confident that I had been served well and that my foot and shoe issues were addressed correctly. I was also very impressed with the quality of ALL the products in the store. I will be returning and will definitely be sharing my positive experience with my family and friends. Amanda is the young lady that worked with me.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service and product

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the shoes and clothing. The staff is very attentive and friendly. They know the products and are always extremely willing to help with getting the proper fit.

I always tell my friends to go to Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly peeps

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

The time to that was spent with us.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgable and patient staff.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and great product! Sam was very helpful!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal touch

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Cindy was extremely helpful, informative, and friendly. I had never been fitted for sneakers before and she took the time to explain every step of the process as we went through it. She picked out great products for me to try & we landed on the perfect sneaker for me. She was amazing!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I had excellent service. My guy spent a ton of time with me until we found the right shoe. He was very patient and knowledgeable. i will be back. I came in for just shoes, but i left with shoes, socks and sunglasses!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Prices were extremely reasonable and the staff was phenomenal.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Avery was great. Knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Anna and her knowledge and patience! Awesome!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes thickness of soles. Services was wonderful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time your sales folks spend making sure your customers get the right shoes.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Fleet Feet Sports
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way the sales people always take the time to make sure we're comfortable with our choice in shoes.


Privacy Policy