College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4075 E Market St
York
PA 17402
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 313 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler, Judy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The timely fashion in which all things were loaded and couresty shown to us.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and courteous

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and careful

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You showed up on time, were quick and courteous. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are organized and everything is done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keefer, Rebecca College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they came, they saw and they took-fast and easy

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hall, Chris College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were polite and professional. I would use them again.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maisonneuve, Alison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very quick, prompt, professional and courteous.
Alison M, Stewartstown PA

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very well

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very efficient, polite, and reasonably priced. This is the second time I have used them and will use them again.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

...Highly professional, efficient and friendly staff. Removed furniture quickly.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gillespie, Casey College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two gentleman who "hauled my junk" were courteous, showed up on time, and had the job done in record time. It truly was a stress-free experience.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Young, Trish College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service truly was stress free! The two young men were efficient, friendly, and very careful not to damage the walls when removing a large sofa through a narrow staircase.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ability to get appt quickly. Prompt arrival, quick loading, friendly workers. Up-front estimate and quotes as to where we were price-wise anytime I asked throughout loading.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hamilton, Richard College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two Hunks that moved large pieces of furniture did so in a very professional way.
They were required to use a passenger elevator from the third floor which they did causiously
to avoid any damage. I will definitely recommend College Hunks when the opportunity arises.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was overwhelmed by the amount of junk in my basement and we're moving in a couple of weeks. Your guys showed up and a couple hours later it was ALL gone. Couldn't have worked out better. A big thank you to those guys and your company. Well worth it.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick response, fast to get items out.

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We appreciated their hard work, friendliness, and politeness. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service went exactly as described the phone rep. I was called an hour in advance and advised of the pending arrival, was given an estimate before the work began. The young men were courteous and willing to remove whatever junk items I had for them. The work was completed efficiently and without any disturbance to my property.

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bosley, Bonnie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You said it- stress free! Service was provided within 24 hours of request. Arrived promptly and did the job quickly and neatly. Excellent service!


Privacy Policy