College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4075 E Market St
York
PA 17402
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 349 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule pick-up. Did not have to wait long.

Procedures and money due explained with great attention to detail - little or no room for doubt in understanding of all details. Amount charged was fair.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys arrived on time and worked quickly

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly service. Frees me to do other things needing done.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to sign up. The movers were efficient, careful, and pleasant.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Convenient, men were very polite. Willing to work.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mckenna, Kevin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were prompt and polite and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I loved that the transaction was smooth and they moved it out of my apartment without needing any help.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graver, Jay College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men who came to our home were friendly, helpful, and most of all very careful. They did a great job of dismantling and removing an old refrigerator and a large, old television. We would definitely call them again if the need were to arise.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it's stress-free! Friendly, prompt service, careful removal of the furniture.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were willing to make many trips up and down stairs to basement

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant and helpful employees

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time and removed everything we asked promptly and efficiently

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

First time we used them. They were awesome, courteous professional. Will use them again for sure!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The guys I had were in a rush to get to the next job so they didn't really try to make sure we were satisfied

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, quick service, friendly workers.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt that i was grossly overcharged. I felt that the load was about a half.truck but was charged 3/4 truck but was more.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to schedule and absolutely stress free

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

great people

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

that is was stress free


Privacy Policy