College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4075 E Market St
York
PA 17402
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 358 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merson, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, easy cheaper than 800 got junk

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

good service, friendly, remove things from various rooms, careful about not dinging walls etc

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, professional men who worked quickly and didn't judge.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were pleasant and efficient.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who hauled our stuff were prompt, courteous, respectful of our home, efficient, and pleasant. I especially appreciated that Kyle called us the day before we were scheduled to confirm the appointment, particularly since I didn't receive either of two email confirmations that were supposed to be sent (and may have been, but I didn't receive them) from the central office. Overall, great job.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of booking, friendly staff

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your guys were timely, polite and efficient.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule. Quick to respond

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I loved that it was stress free. Also, the gentlemen were very professional and very careful with my belongings. They were the best!

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The prompt attention to any changes in scheduling. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule pick-up. Did not have to wait long.

Procedures and money due explained with great attention to detail - little or no room for doubt in understanding of all details. Amount charged was fair.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys arrived on time and worked quickly

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly service. Frees me to do other things needing done.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to sign up. The movers were efficient, careful, and pleasant.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Convenient, men were very polite. Willing to work.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mckenna, Kevin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were prompt and polite and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I loved that the transaction was smooth and they moved it out of my apartment without needing any help.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graver, Jay College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men who came to our home were friendly, helpful, and most of all very careful. They did a great job of dismantling and removing an old refrigerator and a large, old television. We would definitely call them again if the need were to arise.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it's stress-free! Friendly, prompt service, careful removal of the furniture.


Privacy Policy