College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4075 E Market St
York
PA 17402
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 362 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rigtemhouse, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick response and they could come the day after I called! Friendly, prompt, everything was perfect!

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked that they were accommodating to what I needed to have done without me being there. Thanks again!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys do all the work :)

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the ease of scheduling online. The guys were quick, careful, and courteous.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Currie, Donald College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, personable and followed trough with what was explained prior. Totally met/exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt and courteous!

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You come to us and take our stuff..to either donate to those who can use what we no longer can, or dispose of properly and responsibly! All while being very courteous and professional..not only will we call again, but will highly rev commend you to our family and friends!

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merson, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, easy cheaper than 800 got junk

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

good service, friendly, remove things from various rooms, careful about not dinging walls etc

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, professional men who worked quickly and didn't judge.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were pleasant and efficient.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who hauled our stuff were prompt, courteous, respectful of our home, efficient, and pleasant. I especially appreciated that Kyle called us the day before we were scheduled to confirm the appointment, particularly since I didn't receive either of two email confirmations that were supposed to be sent (and may have been, but I didn't receive them) from the central office. Overall, great job.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of booking, friendly staff

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your guys were timely, polite and efficient.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule. Quick to respond

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I loved that it was stress free. Also, the gentlemen were very professional and very careful with my belongings. They were the best!

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The prompt attention to any changes in scheduling. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule pick-up. Did not have to wait long.

Procedures and money due explained with great attention to detail - little or no room for doubt in understanding of all details. Amount charged was fair.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys arrived on time and worked quickly

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly service. Frees me to do other things needing done.


Privacy Policy