College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1201 E Chestnut Ave #L
Santa Ana
CA 92701
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 664 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Available in all the cities I coordinate work for.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were prompt, focused on completing the job, very polite, and efficient. Will definitely use you again for any of our moving needs!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Reduce the price of your service.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Duh, it was stress-free.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is a no hassle service. Very easy!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive. Not worth the service provided.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1 day after paying College hunks with my AMEX card we received (2) unauthorized charges. We had to cancel the card.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Extremely overpriced. Especially to pick up donations. $500 for 15mins of work?

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Bigger trucks

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaltenbach, Joe College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

two of the politest,careful, most helpful young men we have ever had provide service. highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very polite and got the job done very quickly.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything was done wonderfully and the 2 guys that came were great and very helpful. It was just very very expensive. I would recommend it to anyone looking for this service but would definitely give them a heads up on the cost.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Drake, Alex College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very respectful and stress-free.....

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Price point. It cost me $300 for 15 minutes of work. They did do a great job through and were very friendly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clark, Sherly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All dealings with staff, from dispatch to movers, was professional, courteous, timely, efficient and at a very reasonable cost. We appreciate the efforts made to take some very heavy and unwieldy items. THANK YOU.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was able to schedule a pick up one day in advance (on the weekend!) and the guys arrived when they were supposed to. They were pleasant and it was a simple procedure.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mccormick, Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great - friendly, on time and careful.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule - prompt service. Pleasant employees.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trenary, Donna Jean College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctual, curetious, communicative, got the job finished
In a timely fashion. I was very happy,possibly,
a little pricey, but good.


Privacy Policy