College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1201 E Chestnut Ave #L
Santa Ana
CA 92701
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 671 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That those kids are able to do what they say they can do.

Lydia Mascarin

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Guys were nice and friendly. They worked quickly. However, I believe your service is very over priced.....

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Alex and Eric were efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mcmaster , Terri College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

During a move things are automatically stressful and hectic. It was nice to be able to call you and have my junk and donations all taken away in one easy step. This service takes all the hassle out of the process.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and worked in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Remy, Dan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent work and great manner with me as a customer. Alex is a very competent technician and leader who goes the distance to satisfy the customer. As an ex IBM Executive, I would have hired him on the spot. Thank you.
Daniel Remy

PS I received my GE Stove and Oven without the Electrical Cord so it is useless now. The company says that the cord is part of the Oven Order. I can only surmise that it was lost or misplaced during unpacking outside or left in the box. Please deliver me a cord (Three prong three connections (grey) that comes with this oven. As a small compensation for my not eating hot food this weekend, I would appreciate the cord being connected by the person who delivers it. Thank you. DR

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional staff, quick and courteous.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Available in all the cities I coordinate work for.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were prompt, focused on completing the job, very polite, and efficient. Will definitely use you again for any of our moving needs!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Reduce the price of your service.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Duh, it was stress-free.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is a no hassle service. Very easy!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive. Not worth the service provided.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1 day after paying College hunks with my AMEX card we received (2) unauthorized charges. We had to cancel the card.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Extremely overpriced. Especially to pick up donations. $500 for 15mins of work?

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Bigger trucks

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaltenbach, Joe College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

two of the politest,careful, most helpful young men we have ever had provide service. highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very polite and got the job done very quickly.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything was done wonderfully and the 2 guys that came were great and very helpful. It was just very very expensive. I would recommend it to anyone looking for this service but would definitely give them a heads up on the cost.


Privacy Policy