College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1201 E Chestnut Ave #L
Santa Ana
CA 92701
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 627 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 2 guys I had were awesome. Address was 24691 El Camino Capistrano, Dana Point. Arik and Arin I think were their names.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Originally scheduled for Thursday afternoon between 4:00 and 6:00. Workers went home at 1:00. Had to reschedule for Friday afternoon which meant I had to reschedule a meeting. You need to improve your communication system between your scheduler and your workers.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were fabulous and made my moving so much easier!

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and efficient. Careful not to damage flooring or other furniture. Polite and courteous. And oh yes, cute, too!

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miller, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I appreciate the fact that you are eco-friendly and strive to first donate the items to the charity of choice and then recycle as much as possible from what is left.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very nice, efficient & really worked with me to find a solution to an unexpected issue.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free. They were easy to talk to over the phone and explained how the process worked clearly. The movers called the morning of and were very professional. The moving was done quickly and well.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henderson, Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite, professional and communicative team.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Guys that arrived were very nice and professional. I felt price was a bit high for the three items I had them pick up, but I had no choice!

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The company did not quote me the correct price "COMPANY SCORE 0". I was told from $99.00 up to $483.00 on the phone and it was actually $598.00 when the guys arrived. I'm not sure why this happened, but this is not acceptable & WRONG, WRONG, WRONG!

The guys were very nice, polite, and hard working. "GUYS SCORE 10 + TIP"

Please see what you can do about the price difference, I feel I'm owed $115.00 back from the company.

Chase Razvi Phone number removed / Phone number removed

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We really appreciated being kept informed about last minute changes in the pick-up schedule.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Came later than time frame but did call to let me know. Two hunks were sent to perform the labor and then the items to be hauled away had to be picked up separately. This was fine as well as the communication was appropriate. The two hour minimum was okay but the hauling was very expensive and I would only recommend this portion to somebody who had no other way to remove junk.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was great. They were very professional. Only thing I have a problem with is the price. I do think it is a bit high - @298 for sofa/loveseat. Ouch - even though I get to claim it in taxes but the service was great.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by V.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price was too high for the amount of items I had removed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good comm., on time, capable, quick, professional, polite

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Better pricing

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was exactly as you promised...stress free. The guys were on time and took away my items promptly for a reasonable fee. Thank you for making my move that much easier.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Timeliness


Privacy Policy