College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1201 E Chestnut Ave #L
Santa Ana
CA 92701
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 650 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Price point. It cost me $300 for 15 minutes of work. They did do a great job through and were very friendly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clark, Sherly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All dealings with staff, from dispatch to movers, was professional, courteous, timely, efficient and at a very reasonable cost. We appreciate the efforts made to take some very heavy and unwieldy items. THANK YOU.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was able to schedule a pick up one day in advance (on the weekend!) and the guys arrived when they were supposed to. They were pleasant and it was a simple procedure.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mccormick, Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great - friendly, on time and careful.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule - prompt service. Pleasant employees.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trenary, Donna Jean College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctual, curetious, communicative, got the job finished
In a timely fashion. I was very happy,possibly,
a little pricey, but good.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 'Hunks' were friendly, reliable and got the job done very efficiently.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I didn't consider the job to be just a job of "junk removal." This was part of a life change for me. I appreciated the prompt, courteous service on the part of the crew and their help in scheduling the service appointment for me. Also their assurances that many of my belongings would be donated to charity or recycled also made me feel better about "cleaning out my attic."

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The experience was fantastic. I feel like the two movers went out of the way to make it easy for me. I live in an gated apartment complex and usually I have to go let movers in but these two men spoke to my office and came straight to my apartment.

They called me ahead of time and asked if they could come early only if it was convenient, it was. Then they offered to call when they were close.

They were only picking up two items of furniture but were in and out in less than 15 minutes. Everything was easy and I have already recommended them to a co-worker who is renovating her house.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Danny & Ricky made it happen. They came to my house. Packed up their truck and brought it to the new place. They exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were on time, non-judgmental about my junk, and friendly. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

it's stress free!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had appliances for donation to Goodwill. The "movers" handled the refrigerator so badly I will be surprised if it still works. It never had any dents before your crew got a hold of it.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day service, great communication, easy to book!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great, very helpful. Would use them again and I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Thanks!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Available pick up on short notice, take large items, ability to take or leave service once in person estimate given, helpful & courteous.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chadderton, Rodney College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

What started as a simple request to purge our old office turned out to be bigger than anyone expected. On August 29, Andrew and Arik arrived with a gleam in their eyes to complete a job. When both of their trucks were maxed out and the suite was still 75% full, we all realized the task ahead. Andrew informed me that he would explain the situation to his manager and they will contact me over the weekend to schedule an appointment on Tuesday, September 2 to complete the job. It was decided that they would have to rent a bigger truck to accommodate the massive project. I was contacted on Saturday August 30 and informed that they could make a end of business appointment. We agreed and on September 2 around 1900 the bigger truck came and out of it stepped Alex, Arik, and Rafael. They collected their gear and came to the suite with me. Alex, the oldest, strategically organized how the project would go down and they went to work. They lifted and rolled heavy pieces of furniture always with a smile and witty banter. Four hours later they rolled the last piece of furniture in the truck, which was full to capacity. They were professional and kept me awake as we walked through the suite to make sure nothing was left. That team should be commended; Alex, Arik, Rafael, and Andrew, they did not just do their job, but were communicative and complete in their task. USAA Real Estate Company will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very efficient and very professional. Will continue to recommend them to our friends.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Foerster, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to book, easy to know when you will arrive, easy to instruct, easy to watch my junk disappear, and even easy to book you again -- the next day! //jp

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

While the cost was a bit higher than I'd been anticipating, I definitely like that next day appointments were available, that the two guys who came were punctual and professional, and that I can count on most of the items hauled away being donated or recycled somehow. It was much more convenient to let someone else shift big pieces of furniture and take care of their disposal, rather than trying to coordinate three different things at once on my own (removal, transport, and donation/disposal). 'Stress-free' is a very accurate description, which I appreciate!


Privacy Policy