College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1201 E Chestnut Ave #L
Santa Ana
CA 92701
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 679 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

fast, easy and professional

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I have used services several times, and have had mixed experiences with team that came from house.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! Quote was as explained. Service was prompt, timely and friendly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gallidan , Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They arrived on time, were quick and I didn't have to do anything.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Your drivers and service is AWESOME - the only reason I'd be hesitant not to recommend is just because of the cost (which is reasonable and I absolutely understand, but would just be out of reach for most of my friends).

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

efficient, prompt and respectful

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The service is excellent just a little pricey.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First, there is no price range on the website. When they called to tell me they were on their way, they said it could cost anywhere from $198 to $598! I told them I only had four items and they were being donated and was told "it probably won't be that much". What a shock! It was $343 to move 4 items which is very expensive considering it cost me less to move my whole home from Placentia to Santa Ana with OC movers which included two guys, one truck. My husband who is deaf went ahead and approved the charge. On top of it, they forgot one of the drawers to the dresser that was being donated. I called back to let them know and was asked to contact the supervisor. I tried six times to call him but "all circuits" were busy. Will go a different route next time I have to donate.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That those kids are able to do what they say they can do.

Lydia Mascarin

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Guys were nice and friendly. They worked quickly. However, I believe your service is very over priced.....

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Alex and Eric were efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mcmaster , Terri College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

During a move things are automatically stressful and hectic. It was nice to be able to call you and have my junk and donations all taken away in one easy step. This service takes all the hassle out of the process.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and worked in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Remy, Dan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent work and great manner with me as a customer. Alex is a very competent technician and leader who goes the distance to satisfy the customer. As an ex IBM Executive, I would have hired him on the spot. Thank you.
Daniel Remy

PS I received my GE Stove and Oven without the Electrical Cord so it is useless now. The company says that the cord is part of the Oven Order. I can only surmise that it was lost or misplaced during unpacking outside or left in the box. Please deliver me a cord (Three prong three connections (grey) that comes with this oven. As a small compensation for my not eating hot food this weekend, I would appreciate the cord being connected by the person who delivers it. Thank you. DR

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional staff, quick and courteous.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Available in all the cities I coordinate work for.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were prompt, focused on completing the job, very polite, and efficient. Will definitely use you again for any of our moving needs!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Reduce the price of your service.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Duh, it was stress-free.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is a no hassle service. Very easy!


Privacy Policy