College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1201 E Chestnut Ave #L
Santa Ana
CA 92701
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 611 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Better pricing

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was exactly as you promised...stress free. The guys were on time and took away my items promptly for a reasonable fee. Thank you for making my move that much easier.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Timeliness

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Paying by how much stuff fills up your truck is a joke when there is no insensitive to "pack" it in. With the exception of a mattress everything was going to goodwill, apparently a sizable load. Next time I will rent a truck and deliver the stuff myself. You should also clarify that volume doesn't count as every item donated was laying on the truck bed. Not much was stacked and consolidated. Bottom line is this service is just too expensive and rigged to be that way. Guys were great and friendly that was the best part of your service.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lennon, Chuck College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of online ordering; outstanding communication before the move and the day of the move. Super friendly and customer-service-oriented movers. Would use you guys again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy service, however I do find it a bit on the expensive side.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They came exactly when they said, didn't take forever. And they were really attractive ;)

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Green, Catherine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress-free

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was completely stress free. The gentleman called ahead of time to let me know when they will be arriving, they were very nonjudgmental and very helpful. I will definitely call them again for services I might need. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were donating to Goodwill from a garage sale raising money for a friend that has cancer and we had to pay $300 for the pick up....lost $300 for my friend who needs to pay medical bills and rent

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Exactly as advertised!! No surprises. Price was fair and the two guys worked fast and efficient with a wonderful can do attitude. Because of the day's events they arrived late but absolutely committed that they would get all my work done that day.... which they did by the original time set up. They represented the company very well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roman, Connie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two men that came were very courteous and efficient. They did the job quickly and for a reasonable price. They helped me immensely with taking away my donations and my junk as I was moving and needed their assistance very much. Thank you guys!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jensen, Trevor College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was easy. The movers did an excellent job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Pricing for DONATIONS to Goodwill is rather steep. I spent close to $1,000 to send usable and valuable furniture and electronics to Goodwill as I was emptying out my home for a move.

The service itself was great; the guys were friendly, careful, and personable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Hunks called ahead when there were delays - allowing me to plan my day and get other activities done. These updates were wonderful!

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The price seems a bit steep, but I was glad to get rid of my items. The gentlemen were polite and efficient. They did a good job, making sure to be careful of walls, doorways, etc. My biggest concern was that one of the men smelled of alcohol (at least that's what it smelled like to me).

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your guys were really nice! Pleasant, no-hassle service from clean-cut professionals.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

FABULOUS SERVICE. GREAT GUYS.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very friendly and helpful. It was literally stress-free.


Privacy Policy