College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
10315 Pomegranate Ave
Little Rock
AR 72118
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 486 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your movers were very professional and took great care in moving my items.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Were on time, and took care of business. Very friendly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and very efficient .
Thank you

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service rep did not tell me about the charge for gas and mileage when setting up the appointment, though I asked her if she was telling me everything with respect to cost.

I hired three men for a two block trip with seven pieces of furniture (plus odds and ends). It took longer than it should have. Several pieces from my queen-size bed fell behind the wall of the truck and it took the men maybe 15 minutes plus to fish out the pieces.

I paid the bill at the end of the move without complaining because I was glad to get it behind me (which is what most moving companies count on, which I understand). I will not recommend CollegeHunks to friends.

Kaye Lundgren

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Could have taken out more items for the high charge made

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was right on time and got everything loaded and moved in a very efficient manner. Nice guys! We will be calling again.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, fast, reliable. Excellent service. One stop shopping for all items (electronics, furniture, clothes, trash, etc)

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Just about everything.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They showed up on time and got rid of all my junk.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very friendly, helpful staff. Did move things around to get to items for me. In attempting to move very large, heavy recliner out of house (I asked for disassembly) extensive damage to 2 door frames and lock assembly. I didn't discover the damage until after they left.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were friendly, efficient and took good care of my possessions. They made the move very stress free. I would definitely recommend this company to my family, friends and co-workers.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sidebottom, Sara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very flexible: when I had to push back my moving time for a few hours it was hassle free. I booked an appointment last minute. They two guys who helped us move were our age so it didn't make my roommate or I uncomfortable to be there with them. There was no extra charges when given the bill. At the time I was given the quote I was walked through all charges that I should expect and I knew how much I was going to have to pay going into the moving process.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I had four people assigned but one left at noon. If he has stayed the move would have been overw two hours quicker and saved me $200.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous team that worked on my move. I will use them again.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

No problems. Everything as stated. Two respectful workers

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Donald, Sue College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Raleigh and Jarret were very efficient and personable. I couldn't believe that it only took 2.5 hours for complete job. They were very polite. I would and will recommend them and your company to anyone who needs movers.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were helpful, professional, and worked hard.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jon and Tre'von were both very professional and courteous. We would use, as well as, recommend your company to friends.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trulsrud, M Ichelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We didn't have to do anything. The guys were extremely nice! They were on time and worked hard!!

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The professionalism of the whole process from free estimate to the quality service we received from the guys moved our things today.


Privacy Policy