College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
10315 Pomegranate Ave
Little Rock
AR 72118
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 497 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walker, La Joie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was fortunate enough to get same day service, and two of the best workers they employed. I was so very pleased of the motivation and professionalism from my two movers I bragged about them at work.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carpenter, Shauna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Wonderful moving guys!

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Was great! I couldn't keep up with them just telling where stuff went! They never slowed down, money well spent.

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything is quick and easy when you have items prepacked.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were very professional and went right to work to load the van. They were personable and treated our personal items with care.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Every thing

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bullington, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Communication about the schedule was wonderful. Service was quick and excellent.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

staff is very quick and friendly

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and efficient. Raleigh is a wonderful employee.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Refvem, Shawn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys did a great job and were fast and friendly. Also were very mindful of the surrounds and gentle with things being moved.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Everything is running smooth. The only thing from my experience that could have been improved was Nolan returning my calls in a timely manner. Not really a big deal. It's Just the only thing that kept the rating from a 10.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The moving service was extremely easy to set up and the guys were very professional.

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your movers were very professional and took great care in moving my items.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Were on time, and took care of business. Very friendly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and very efficient .
Thank you

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service rep did not tell me about the charge for gas and mileage when setting up the appointment, though I asked her if she was telling me everything with respect to cost.

I hired three men for a two block trip with seven pieces of furniture (plus odds and ends). It took longer than it should have. Several pieces from my queen-size bed fell behind the wall of the truck and it took the men maybe 15 minutes plus to fish out the pieces.

I paid the bill at the end of the move without complaining because I was glad to get it behind me (which is what most moving companies count on, which I understand). I will not recommend CollegeHunks to friends.

Kaye Lundgren

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Could have taken out more items for the high charge made

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was right on time and got everything loaded and moved in a very efficient manner. Nice guys! We will be calling again.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, fast, reliable. Excellent service. One stop shopping for all items (electronics, furniture, clothes, trash, etc)

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Just about everything.


Privacy Policy