College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
10315 Pomegranate Ave
Little Rock
AR 72118
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 460 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two men that moved us were wonderful. Fast, friendly and took good care of our furniture!!! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very friendly, professional and efficient. They were careful with our belongings and still managed to move everything in under two hours. They really did make our move stress free!

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That they can handle any item that needs to be moved. I do suggest that each truck goes out with a dollie and a 4 wheel dollie. My guys didn't have those items.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is stress free, prompt, no hassle scheduling, nice guys. Price seems reasonable, and not having to save up for a full or even half a truck load means you can get rid of stuff without waiting for your garage to reach overflowing.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional team that came to our house. They worked fast and hard.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The cost was more than I expected, but I felt relief after everything was hauled away

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional. Flexible, courteous, and fast! Great job.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Prices are a bit high.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I appreciated the courtesy and the extra effort with which the College Hunks Hauling Junk team handled my problem I will not hesitate to call them again when I have similar work that needs to be done.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were quick, polite and did a great job.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly quick and professional employees.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These are the greatest guys! They are funny, quick, polite and professional.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The crew kept taking smoke breaks and was supposed to deduct that time at the end and not bill me...but they charged the full 4 hours. One was not feeling well...I'm sorry for that but I still had to pay the full rate. What could have taken two hours rolled into 4 plus we had to finish unloading most of the boxes ourselves. I paid 550 + 150 insurance. I do not feel like I got my moneys worth. It created a lot of extra stress for us in getting our truck unloaded. I would like to be credited back for all the breaks that were taken. I shouldn't have to pay for someone to stop and smoke.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivie, Shari College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very impressed with attention to detail and timely manner job was completed. We felt comfortable totally putting our possessions in their hands!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient and very courteous!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very polite and personable! I felt very comfortable around them. Everything was moved and placed properly without any damage. This is the second time I have used this company and would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice young men who worked fast.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost is a little high. I also never received the "free estimate" before the appointment was confirmed less than an hour before the scheduled time. Lastly, when I asked how much it would be, I was told it "depended on how much it filled the truck", but no dimensions were given for the truck! So, I told them to come on ahead. I feel I could have gotten someone else to haul it away for half of what I paid. Plus, I worked at least as hard (or harder) than they did loading the debris. They also asked for water, which they had none, so I provided all they needed. I could have just cancelled it, but the hassle of doing that and finding someone else at that point was not worth it.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dependable. Fast workers. The movers were nice and well-mannered.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were professional and got the job done very quickly. thank you!!


Privacy Policy