College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
10315 Pomegranate Ave
Little Rock
AR 72118
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 480 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, fast, reliable. Excellent service. One stop shopping for all items (electronics, furniture, clothes, trash, etc)

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Just about everything.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They showed up on time and got rid of all my junk.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very friendly, helpful staff. Did move things around to get to items for me. In attempting to move very large, heavy recliner out of house (I asked for disassembly) extensive damage to 2 door frames and lock assembly. I didn't discover the damage until after they left.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were friendly, efficient and took good care of my possessions. They made the move very stress free. I would definitely recommend this company to my family, friends and co-workers.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sidebottom, Sara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very flexible: when I had to push back my moving time for a few hours it was hassle free. I booked an appointment last minute. They two guys who helped us move were our age so it didn't make my roommate or I uncomfortable to be there with them. There was no extra charges when given the bill. At the time I was given the quote I was walked through all charges that I should expect and I knew how much I was going to have to pay going into the moving process.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I had four people assigned but one left at noon. If he has stayed the move would have been overw two hours quicker and saved me $200.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous team that worked on my move. I will use them again.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

No problems. Everything as stated. Two respectful workers

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Donald, Sue College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Raleigh and Jarret were very efficient and personable. I couldn't believe that it only took 2.5 hours for complete job. They were very polite. I would and will recommend them and your company to anyone who needs movers.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were helpful, professional, and worked hard.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jon and Tre'von were both very professional and courteous. We would use, as well as, recommend your company to friends.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trulsrud, M Ichelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We didn't have to do anything. The guys were extremely nice! They were on time and worked hard!!

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The professionalism of the whole process from free estimate to the quality service we received from the guys moved our things today.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was fast and easy. They wrapped items up and assembled and reassembled bed for me. It was great. They didnt even complain about taking that heavy furniture up a flight of steps. I was glad I didn't have to move it.... stress free.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The arrival time was on schedule. The flexibility with change of schedule was not a problem

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Love your website! The concept of making my life less stressful is carried out beautifully in the site itself.

The guys were prompt, pleasant, and helpful. We added on a couple of smaller tasks which they carried out cheerfully.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were on time, and actually were able to show up a couple of hours earlier than scheduled, which was a big help for me. They were very quick, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast scheduling and on time service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That is was STRESS FREE!!!


Privacy Policy