College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
10315 Pomegranate Ave
Little Rock
AR 72118
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 447 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient and very courteous!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very polite and personable! I felt very comfortable around them. Everything was moved and placed properly without any damage. This is the second time I have used this company and would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice young men who worked fast.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost is a little high. I also never received the "free estimate" before the appointment was confirmed less than an hour before the scheduled time. Lastly, when I asked how much it would be, I was told it "depended on how much it filled the truck", but no dimensions were given for the truck! So, I told them to come on ahead. I feel I could have gotten someone else to haul it away for half of what I paid. Plus, I worked at least as hard (or harder) than they did loading the debris. They also asked for water, which they had none, so I provided all they needed. I could have just cancelled it, but the hassle of doing that and finding someone else at that point was not worth it.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dependable. Fast workers. The movers were nice and well-mannered.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were professional and got the job done very quickly. thank you!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I love everything about your business. Have used you twice and would recommend your service to everyone who wants a true " stress free" hauling.
Prices are very fair.! Very nice young men. Great experience!

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, they knew how to pack, they didn't waste time once they got there. Their names were Jonathan (I think!?) and Harley, and my moving date was July 28, 2014. My load made it from Arkansas to Oregon, and NOTHING was broken or damaged. THANK YOU!!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was really easy over the phone. Guys came over on time and finished the work super fast before time

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I can not rave highly enough about this service! The guys were so nice and courteous! Will definitely use again!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of communication about job. I was supposed to be packed and moved this weekend. It turns out that didn't get communicated to the crew by the manager, Nolan, so as it stands 1/2 of my stuff is at the old house. Also the packing that was done was very careless - example - I found my $3500 wedding gown crumpled in the bottom of a box with a reed diffuser (filled with oil) and books on top. I wish I were kidding. Nothing was moved upstairs in the new home either. The dressers were placed in the dining room and not reassembled. I literally worked all day carrying boxes upstairs when this was supposed to be done for me. I have photos of this. I don't know what you can do to make it right. I certainly don't want you to pack more of my things seeing how things turned out the first time. I do plan on writing public negative reviews as well. This was a huge disappointment.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robb, Janet College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy. A little expensive but easy.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men are very courtious and worked efficently. It's nice to see young people that nice. Very skilled at moving, espcially Raliegh. Austin took great instructions from Raliegh.

Thanks
Pat Vance

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marler, Martin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Moved quickly and didn't take any longer than quoted.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great Service.!!! Very Friendly.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys were over an hour late. After working only five minutes they took a break.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Feidler, Dana College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were polite, clean, and courteous. They were careful with our possessions, but moved quickly.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant staff and worked efficiently.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely and efficient

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient and inexpensive


Privacy Policy