College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
10315 Pomegranate Ave
Little Rock
AR 72118
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient and inexpensive

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

nice, friendly guys
wasted no time

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The polished and professional way the fellows conducted themselves during the whole visit.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The no complaint hard working attitude.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Koettel, Vivian College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your crew was exceptionally fast and thorough, along with being very personable. I will gladly recommend your company to anyone needing this type of service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Perfect for moving across town!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by King, Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Online scheduling is very convenient. Lots of times were available which made it easy to fit my schedule with the pickup. Will use the service again.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fox, Earl College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The quick service and extra bundling as required. Every thing left here packed and arrived without any issues. Perfect job.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to book and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Be more accurate in quotes. Make sure truck has sufficient room to haul the pickup.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pippenger, Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very stress-free--the young men who came to the house did everything without problems or questions and before I knew it, the old furniture was all hauled away.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tubbs, Jamie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

EXCELLENT WORK ETHIC OF MOVERS.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On-time, fast, and highly efficient.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite & courteous. Paid attention to detail. Would recommend to anyone. Great job.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blackburn, Elijah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was great! I guys were respectful to my property, they were very polite, and I didn't have to worry about what they were doing. They stayed on task, and got it done!

Well worth the cost!! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Raleigh and Harleigh were efficient and pleasant.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harrison, Allen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Loved the service. They called ahead, called when they arrived to meet me in the appropriate place, and quickly gave me the cost and took care of the things I wanted donated and hauled away. Harley and Jarret in Little Rock were great guys, and I would highly recommend their services to anyone who needs donations and junk hauled from their residence.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I don't to go to several locations to unload items. Items are loaded on the truck for me and then - they're gone!

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly and did what I asked with no problem or questions. They were quick and efficient.

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys were great and the service good. My problem is with the way the pricing/estimating is handled...should have photos or illustrations on web site showing approximately how much stuff can fit into a 'half' truck load and a full truck load together with the basic price of each 'option'. The vagueness of your pricing process resulted in 'expectations' that were not met (a bit of sticker shock).


Privacy Policy