College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
10315 Pomegranate Ave
Little Rock
AR 72118
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 439 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was really easy over the phone. Guys came over on time and finished the work super fast before time

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I can not rave highly enough about this service! The guys were so nice and courteous! Will definitely use again!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of communication about job. I was supposed to be packed and moved this weekend. It turns out that didn't get communicated to the crew by the manager, Nolan, so as it stands 1/2 of my stuff is at the old house. Also the packing that was done was very careless - example - I found my $3500 wedding gown crumpled in the bottom of a box with a reed diffuser (filled with oil) and books on top. I wish I were kidding. Nothing was moved upstairs in the new home either. The dressers were placed in the dining room and not reassembled. I literally worked all day carrying boxes upstairs when this was supposed to be done for me. I have photos of this. I don't know what you can do to make it right. I certainly don't want you to pack more of my things seeing how things turned out the first time. I do plan on writing public negative reviews as well. This was a huge disappointment.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robb, Janet College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy. A little expensive but easy.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men are very courtious and worked efficently. It's nice to see young people that nice. Very skilled at moving, espcially Raliegh. Austin took great instructions from Raliegh.

Thanks
Pat Vance

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marler, Martin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Moved quickly and didn't take any longer than quoted.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great Service.!!! Very Friendly.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys were over an hour late. After working only five minutes they took a break.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Feidler, Dana College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were polite, clean, and courteous. They were careful with our possessions, but moved quickly.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant staff and worked efficiently.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely and efficient

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient and inexpensive

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

nice, friendly guys
wasted no time

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The polished and professional way the fellows conducted themselves during the whole visit.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The no complaint hard working attitude.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Koettel, Vivian College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your crew was exceptionally fast and thorough, along with being very personable. I will gladly recommend your company to anyone needing this type of service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Perfect for moving across town!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by King, Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Online scheduling is very convenient. Lots of times were available which made it easy to fit my schedule with the pickup. Will use the service again.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fox, Earl College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The quick service and extra bundling as required. Every thing left here packed and arrived without any issues. Perfect job.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to book and quick turnaround.


Privacy Policy