Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 178 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My sitter sent me texts with pictures. It really helped me stay relaxed see how happy and stress free my pets felt.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What could we do to improve?

I really have not had the chance to use a dog sitter yet, however the process so far has been just fine!

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Shakleford Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Susan was extremely flexible and great to work with. She went the extra mile and unexpectedly took pictures of my babies (2 labs) and emailed them to me on the road. Dogs were very happy there and I was completely comfortable with them being at Susan's.

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Eltvedt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed getting pictures of Rockie while i was on vacation. Thank You for taking good care of Rockie

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

You made it easy to get my needs met in a short period of time. Becky did a great job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky is wonderful and the kids just love her. I can do what I need to do and know my kids are taken care of

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Helmers Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Our care giver loves her four- and two-legged clients and is loved back. We have needed overnight stays and day visits, and Dawn (and Patti) has taken great care of our sweet Dakota, as well as our home. When it is necessary for us to travel, we always have the piece of mind that everything is okay while we are gone. We feel fortunate to have found a company that has employees who love our dogs as much as we do. Thank you Fetch! Pet Care.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Clausen Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I can tell the pet sitters at fetch really care for my dogs on a personal level. Lorrie goes the extra mile for my furry kids.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Reinhardt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Dependability

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Personalized & flexible for our dog's needs. Easy to set up and professional.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

You come to my house, so I don't have to bring my dogs anywhere.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Pooh was well taken care of.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

OMG! What a great service. Everyone was top notch and attentive. Very clear about the service offered. Our boxer puppy needs some classes and spaying but after that a daily visit from pet fetch is on the horizon. Great team. Very professional for our family to understand the hyper needs if a very exuberant puppy. Many thanks

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I liked the txt messages updating me

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Wolf Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I feel confident in having Fetch in my home and taking care of my cat. They have always done a very professional job and performed above and beyond what was expected.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Private in home pet sitting. Never crated or kenneled.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Hansen Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like Jill, my sitter very much. Jill takes very good care of my babys and my house. I never worry when I'm away.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Mc Claughry Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Cathie is great with Morgan. Morgan loves her. I feel very comfortable leaving Morgan in Cathie's hands.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Kenyon Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My dog walker, Becky, is awesome! She takes great care of my Buddy and he is always excited to see her! I've had to work late and she comes twice on those days to take Buddy out for me. Makes sure all is well and does the extras like leaving the lights on outside and in the house so I''m not coming home to a dark house by myself. Wonderful service, kind and compassionate walkers! Very flexible and willing to assist.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The texts sent while we are a way. The photos sent are very nice.


Privacy Policy