Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and honest. Always there for my dogs whenever I need them.

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Remick Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My cat was very well cared for. I had no worries on our vacation knowing that my cat would be given her medication twice a day. I even received E Mails letting me know that everything was going great!

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Johnson Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and you can tell the provides have a passion for animals...that it's not just a job.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Lorrie is OUTSTANDING!!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Jill took excellent care of our 14 year old Buddy and made sure he was comfortable during his stay.

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Caring people

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to maneuver the site & be specific. The ability to request the same person is very valuable to us.

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like that our sitter was local and we were able to be in touch with her directly via text. Receiving pictures while away was wonderful and we felt so comfortable and confident that our cats were very well taken care of. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Harris Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Sue Last name removed really cares about our dogs. She goes above and beyond what is expected. I feel confident, happy and secure when she is watching my dogs .

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Reinhardt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Dependable.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. I am very pleased with the care my pet has received.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've had issues with communication and being reliable. One time the dog walker didn't show when she was schedule. Another time I scheduled an afternoon walk and pulled into my driveway at 8 and she was there, but hadn't been in yet. The other day I texted her and she never responded.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Bottlemy Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Great dependable pet care.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I feel very comfortable leaving Morgan in Cathie's care whenever I have to go away for a couple of days. I know she is safe and well cared for. Morgan loves Cathie, and that is great

Thank you so much!

First name removed & Morgan Last name removed

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Love the personal attention that the at home pet sitter gives my dog.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Would be nice to have a log of some sort. How dog was, times dog was let out, ect.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and a genuine love for pets. Also, I like that you will provide a sub if your walker can't make it on a certain day and provide overnight services.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Halihan Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

We were able to leave for the day & know our puppies were looked after. It was so nice to have Sue put us into contact with a local dog watcher. Great service & reasonably priced! A win/win!

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The sincere care that is given to our dog. We very much appreciate the text messages that are sent with the visits. Becky did an excellent job. Thanks.


Privacy Policy