Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 199 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Jill are professional and provide a peace of mind.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

reliable service

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

We love becky. She takes care of all of our animals: 3 dogs, 2 goats, a rooster, a duck, a pig and a tortoise. She sends us pictures ever time that she visits and always lets us know of any issues. We couldn't travel if it wasn't for her .

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Lorrie Last name removed is awesome. She treats Layla, who she walks, like her own. My cat has become so accustomed to Lorrie that he comes out to greet her when she comes for the dog's daily walk.

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Kosirog Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Quick friendly service

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Schadt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

We have used Fetch a few times when we have travelled to France. This year Jill had our 3 boys for a month. We could not be more pleased with her and how she took care of Rollie, Beethoven, and Berlioz. The boys loved all the time in her yard. Jill took picture's of the boys for my wife's Anne-Marie's birthday and put them on FB. That made her very happy to see the boys having a good time. We would HIGHLY recommend Jill and the rest of Sue's crew to anyone.

Sincerely,
Chris and Anne Marie

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County:

Awwww Chris and Anne Marie, it's truly our pleasure to care for your boys while you're away!!!! Jill and her family are amazing and always make their "guests" feel like they're at home. As always, we can't express how much we appreciate your loyal business over the past few years!!!!! Thank you for all the kind words :). ~Sue

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky is a fantastic sitter.she is really good with my dogs, and very easy to work with when my schedule changes.

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, convenient and reliable. Becky also sends me text message updates.

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I had Becky as my pet sitter and i loved the pics she sent me of my cats, and daily updates!

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

We enjoy and love our dog walker Becky!! She takes such good care of Buddy!! Very compassionate and kind! She is the Best!

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Reinhardt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and reliable!

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Siebrandt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Jill has been amazing in caring for my pets for many years while I travel on business. She's always flexible and helps me deal with any travel delays, etc.

Jill was also very helpful when I was dealing with an elderly dog, especially at the end of that pet's life. It meant a lot to me to have such a caring person with my pet during this difficult time.

I'd highly recommend Jill!

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Johnson Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My "pet" care giver, Jill Last name removed, has been more dependable than any child care provider I ever had when my children were growing up. It's a relief to feel so confident that Jill will be there on the days/times when we have requested service and provide loving care to our dog. I feel very comfortable with her in our home, and the daily logs she leaves for us of the activity she had with our dog that day is very informative and greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Thorne Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Helped us out at the last minute! Very easy to register and schedule. Sue was great expalining services and getting us setup, and Becky was great taking car eof our dog and keeping us updated while we were away. Will definitely use Fetch again!

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

This is our first time using your services. Glad to know our pets were cared for. It was nice getting an occasional text update with photos.

Report a concern   September 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Missbach Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I would gladly recommend Fetch! Pet Care to a friend or business associate. I appreciate this business for its flexibility and willingness to put its customers first.

Report a concern   September 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Whats not to like. Top notch

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Beck Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

We have First name removed Last name removed and where do I start.. This girl is "Fantastic"... the communication and pictures are much appreciated and also the extra little things that she provides such as mail, garbage, ... but she also took care of a feral cat that I am trying to get to trust me.. so she had some challenging days to deal with when "Grayson" decided to bring her "Presents" and leave them for her or what I should say leave what was left of them... Who Knew?? But First name removed handled it :) So our home was clean, our cats taken well care of, and I would definately recommend "Fetch Pet Care" for you Pet Sitting.. Thanks First name removed Great Job !!! - Sincerely Name removed 9/17/15

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

so far everything is working great.

Report a concern   September 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky took the time to get to know my pets, and provided great pictures and updates. It was very reassuring! She was amazing.


Privacy Policy