Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 172 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Reinhardt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Dependability

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Personalized & flexible for our dog's needs. Easy to set up and professional.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

You come to my house, so I don't have to bring my dogs anywhere.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Pooh was well taken care of.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

OMG! What a great service. Everyone was top notch and attentive. Very clear about the service offered. Our boxer puppy needs some classes and spaying but after that a daily visit from pet fetch is on the horizon. Great team. Very professional for our family to understand the hyper needs if a very exuberant puppy. Many thanks

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I liked the txt messages updating me

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Wolf Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I feel confident in having Fetch in my home and taking care of my cat. They have always done a very professional job and performed above and beyond what was expected.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Private in home pet sitting. Never crated or kenneled.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Hansen Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like Jill, my sitter very much. Jill takes very good care of my babys and my house. I never worry when I'm away.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Mc Claughry Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Cathie is great with Morgan. Morgan loves her. I feel very comfortable leaving Morgan in Cathie's hands.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Kenyon Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My dog walker, Becky, is awesome! She takes great care of my Buddy and he is always excited to see her! I've had to work late and she comes twice on those days to take Buddy out for me. Makes sure all is well and does the extras like leaving the lights on outside and in the house so I''m not coming home to a dark house by myself. Wonderful service, kind and compassionate walkers! Very flexible and willing to assist.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The texts sent while we are a way. The photos sent are very nice.

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Sue Last name removed is wonderful. So kind and caring.

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Czarny Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly. I feel very comfortable letting the sitter into our home. And the prices are very reasonable. Fetch! Pet Care is the way to go!

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Top quality, caring personnel who are professional and nice

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Never have to worry that my pets are not taken care of and loved while I am away.

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Beck Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Were very dependable and the commuication was great while we were away.
B. Last name removed/ Bull Valley, IL 2/10/2015

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like that we have a set schedule, but can call if we need an additional day or two during a busy week.

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very personnel and loving. Never have a worry with my sitter. Jill and Sue are great

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Our dog is interacting with a pet-friendly caring individual!


Privacy Policy