Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Sue is very kind and thoughtful, I know our dog Maggie looks forward to seeing her when we tell her so is coming.
Thank you Sue

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jp Cirigliano Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

It is easy once you get setup. you just go on line and "order" your services.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, kind and great service provider! Our pets were happy and well taken care of while we were away.
Will definitely use Fetch again and again!

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Kenyon Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My personal dog walker, Becky, is awesome and she takes care of my Buddy like he was her own! He looks forward to his walks with her and she is very kind, compassionate and caring! Always intune to his needs. She lets me know how he is doing during the day and sometimes sends me pictures! I am not sure what I ever did without her! I would highly recommend Fetch to any of my family or friends.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Hrenak Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I love that i can leave town knowing that there is someone to take care of my cats while i am away. It is good to know that they are being fed, visited, and played with while i am away.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Helmers Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitters are animal lovers themselves. We always feel guilty leaving Dakota and Burbank behind, but Dawn and Jill gave them the best care and love while we were gone. We are so fortunate to have found Fetch! Pet Care.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Smyth Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and personal service while pets can stay in their home.
Caring of pets by an experienced person and availability of direct contact by email and/or phone.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Corzo Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Easy way to schedule appointments and direct communication with our dog walker.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Great care, reliable

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Electronic service requests
Easy billing to credit card
Staff is extremely responsive
Dependability
Our sitter (Becky) takes great care of our puppy and sends me updates and great pictures!

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

We like the personalized service that Fetch provides. Sue was very patient with me as we talked over the type of service that would best fit with our sensitive Yorkie-poo. Becky, the sitter she paired us with, was wonderful. She was very professional and connected with Jolly immediately upon our first visit. She has such a heart for dogs and I am thankful that she has chosen to share it with others. She communicated with me via text messages and pictures every day which helped me to settle in to our vacation and not worry. It was a pleasure to come home to a very happy dog who didn't seem to miss a beat in our absence. This was our first experience with in-home, overnight care with Fetch and we could not be any more satisfied.
First name removed and Brian Last name removed

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

reliable

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Harris Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Sue Last name removed takes great care of my dogs

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry when I am at work for long hours that my dog is getting the utmost care and love. She always looks forward to going to daycare and having fun with her second family. :)

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenience of the consolidated monthly billing and on-line service requests. You guys are always really responsive and make yourselves available -- I especially appreciate this given that my needs are sporadic and not consistent right now.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Beck Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Everything... My Husband and I have relied on Fetch Pet Care to take care of our babies when we have to leave town and we are so comfortable in the fact that we "KNOW" our pets are being well taken care of. Upon arrival back home everything is clean and during our vacation we are always given updates on our pets which is a very nice touch! Jill Last name removed is our pet care sitter and has always done a "Fantastic Job".. I would recommend her and her services, she is professional, and communicates with us and is Very Reliable! Name removed - Bull Valley IL

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Jill was outstanding. She texted me daily and even sent me some pics which made me feel good knowing he was getting good care. I will definitely be using your services again!! Very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

very professional, my dog loves you guys!!!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichole Thomas Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The kids are happy so I'm happy. Thanks for everything. I know it was short notice be you saved the weekend. Thank you so much. Becky was awesome and responded promptly to my inquires.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky is friendly and dependable,


Privacy Policy