Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 160 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

very professional, my dog loves you guys!!!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichole Thomas Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The kids are happy so I'm happy. Thanks for everything. I know it was short notice be you saved the weekend. Thank you so much. Becky was awesome and responded promptly to my inquires.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky is friendly and dependable,

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Care of sitter with my dogs. Feedback.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Lawrence Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I had to go out of town overnight, and our 3 Pugs were taken care of by Becky Last name removed. She stayed overnight at our house and took such great care of our babies. They were taken care of like royalty. Throughout our absence she sent us pictures of the dogs(they looked so happy) and texted us with updates so we wouldn't stress out. She was very professional and our dogs (and us too) loved her! We would definitely recommend Fetch Pet Care and Becky Last name removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Adams Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

One of the things I like about Fetch! is that my dog stayed in a loving person's home. That is so much better than leaving him at a kennel, especially when we are gone for an extended period of time. Jill took very good care of Buddy and we were happy to hear that he was a welcome member of her family.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like Jill and my dogs are happy when I get home!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like that there is communication between the service provider and me. I know what the dogs have done during the day because of the note. The dogs seem happy and have had some exercise before I get home from work.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Malizia Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I have a pack of three, and it was reassuring that Becky had several dogs as well and felt comfortable taking care of my crew...they can be a handful! She was great about keeping me updated on their status while I was away, and sent several photos and text messages to let me know everyone was doing well. I wouldn't hesitate to leave them in her care again. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Martoccio Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive sitter that really likes what she does, very professional, great communications (always leaves a note at every visit), and if she doesn't know or is unfamiliar she finds out from others such as a trainer to get the answers. The sitter is always on-time, and goes through the extra effort to make our puppy happy.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Anuszewski (Crider) Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and professionalism whenever I talk/write to Sue. The dog walkers are responsible, flexible and reliable. Heidi is phenomenal with my dog, I am very fortunate to have someone that is a great animal lover and truly cares about my dog.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth Faber Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Sue was very prompt in returning my online email to look for a pet sitter. The dog sitter she recommended lives very close and she called me right away to come to my home and meet my new puppy on short notice. Lorrie is so nice and helpful with puppy tips. I'm very lucky to have found Lorrie and look forward to get taking care of my new puppy for a long time.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What could we do to improve?

Love you online billing. Jill is a very nice lady. Had her visited twice last Saturday. Cats seemed happy and week fed. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, loved our animals and treated them like their own! Jill did everything we asked and kept us updated on a daily basis. Will definitely use the services again!

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Nemmers Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Same person coming to your home. Sent pics and text on how pets were doing.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Loving and caring people!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Bottlemy Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Suzanne Last name removed is very responsive and easy to work with. She took care of everything while I was away from home and even took care of me by answering my "just checking" texts. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Reinhardt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use. Reliability.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I feel my animals are safe with Fetch people as well reliable.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service!


Privacy Policy