Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. I am very pleased with the care my pet has received.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've had issues with communication and being reliable. One time the dog walker didn't show when she was schedule. Another time I scheduled an afternoon walk and pulled into my driveway at 8 and she was there, but hadn't been in yet. The other day I texted her and she never responded.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Bottlemy Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Great dependable pet care.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I feel very comfortable leaving Morgan in Cathie's care whenever I have to go away for a couple of days. I know she is safe and well cared for. Morgan loves Cathie, and that is great

Thank you so much!

First name removed & Morgan Last name removed

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Love the personal attention that the at home pet sitter gives my dog.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Would be nice to have a log of some sort. How dog was, times dog was let out, ect.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and a genuine love for pets. Also, I like that you will provide a sub if your walker can't make it on a certain day and provide overnight services.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Halihan Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

We were able to leave for the day & know our puppies were looked after. It was so nice to have Sue put us into contact with a local dog watcher. Great service & reasonably priced! A win/win!

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The sincere care that is given to our dog. We very much appreciate the text messages that are sent with the visits. Becky did an excellent job. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Great with dogs. Keeps us updated and sends pics when we are out of town. Dogs are always happy to see her!

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Extremely flexible, convenient payment process and everyone is very warm and friendly!

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

You were there when needed and did clean up when Moose had issues. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Hrenak Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Great, reliable pet care! I can count on Fetch! pet care and my pet sitter to make sure my kitties get fed, played with, and taken care of each day i am gone! Plus i get a personal email update of how my kitties are doing while i am away!

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and reliable

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The flexability of services and my walker, Becky! She is very compasionate about taking good care of my Buddy!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Mynars Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Was able to change dates and times easily. Got reports on visits via text promptly. My dogs said they enjoyed the visits (in their own unique way).

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trish Logar Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I love the professional touch and the friendly pet sitter that I have!

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What could we do to improve?

Great job in the areas that are checked for pet waste, but the dogs will go in more than just the same are each time. Would like to see the person go through the entire yard and not just the front yard.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The easy way to book. The way the animal is taken care of and the personalized notes left.


Privacy Policy