Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, loved our animals and treated them like their own! Jill did everything we asked and kept us updated on a daily basis. Will definitely use the services again!

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Nemmers Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Same person coming to your home. Sent pics and text on how pets were doing.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Loving and caring people!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Bottlemy Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Suzanne Last name removed is very responsive and easy to work with. She took care of everything while I was away from home and even took care of me by answering my "just checking" texts. Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Reinhardt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use. Reliability.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I feel my animals are safe with Fetch people as well reliable.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and great to work with. I know my pets are in good hands.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

It's nice to know my dog and my house are in good, trustworthy hands. I also appreciate the willingness to make accommodations to last minute changes in reservations.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What could we do to improve?

It appeared the plants had been watered after the requested date. The one donkey was limping badly on a hind leg and a foreleg. I understand it could have been a last-minute thing. The vet will be informing me today regarding what happened.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Hrenak Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I loved how I received an email update from the pet sitter each day to let me know how my cats were doing! It was so nice to know they were in good hands!

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My dog is very happy and I've noticed a more calm presence in him since I've had my dog walker, Becky. She walks him and is teaching him all kinds of new things. I am extremely happy with my decision to have a dog walking service! My mind is at peace knowing that Becky stops by each day to relieve my dog while I am working so far away from home.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Anderson Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I feel confident that my dog Kasa is safe and secure when I have to work long hours. Jill is fantastic as is her family and they treat her like one of their own. :)

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible on time, frequency, everything.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Lawrence Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Fetch Pet Care of McHenry County is OUTSTANDING! My 3 dogs are taken care of like babies! They are honest, reliable, friendly, and can help you out in a moments notice. We have been using Fetch for many years now, would never think of using another service. The owner Sue is passionate about every aspect of the business! Thank you Sue for taking wonderful care of Pinky, Moe, and Daisy Mae. They love her so much!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Great communication! Becky is really fantastic. We are very happy!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What could we do to improve?

Nothing specific comes to mind -- the organization is totally professional. I just have only had two visits so far -- would like a longer run of experience before recommending Fetch.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

It was wonderful - I didn't have to worry about my dog. I knew that they would be there to walk and play with him every day. I even got some pictures of him.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Helmers Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Patti always shows up at my house at the requested times. She gives me feedback via texts to let me know how my girls are doing and sends pictures to let me know that they are okay. I feel very lucky to have Patti and Fetch! Pet Care in our lives.


Privacy Policy