Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Smyth Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and personal service while pets can stay in their home.
Caring of pets by an experienced person and availability of direct contact by email and/or phone.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Corzo Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Easy way to schedule appointments and direct communication with our dog walker.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Great care, reliable

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Electronic service requests
Easy billing to credit card
Staff is extremely responsive
Dependability
Our sitter (Becky) takes great care of our puppy and sends me updates and great pictures!

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

We like the personalized service that Fetch provides. Sue was very patient with me as we talked over the type of service that would best fit with our sensitive Yorkie-poo. Becky, the sitter she paired us with, was wonderful. She was very professional and connected with Jolly immediately upon our first visit. She has such a heart for dogs and I am thankful that she has chosen to share it with others. She communicated with me via text messages and pictures every day which helped me to settle in to our vacation and not worry. It was a pleasure to come home to a very happy dog who didn't seem to miss a beat in our absence. This was our first experience with in-home, overnight care with Fetch and we could not be any more satisfied.
First name removed and Brian Last name removed

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

reliable

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Harris Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Sue Last name removed takes great care of my dogs

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry when I am at work for long hours that my dog is getting the utmost care and love. She always looks forward to going to daycare and having fun with her second family. :)

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenience of the consolidated monthly billing and on-line service requests. You guys are always really responsive and make yourselves available -- I especially appreciate this given that my needs are sporadic and not consistent right now.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Beck Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Everything... My Husband and I have relied on Fetch Pet Care to take care of our babies when we have to leave town and we are so comfortable in the fact that we "KNOW" our pets are being well taken care of. Upon arrival back home everything is clean and during our vacation we are always given updates on our pets which is a very nice touch! Jill Last name removed is our pet care sitter and has always done a "Fantastic Job".. I would recommend her and her services, she is professional, and communicates with us and is Very Reliable! Name removed - Bull Valley IL

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Jill was outstanding. She texted me daily and even sent me some pics which made me feel good knowing he was getting good care. I will definitely be using your services again!! Very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

very professional, my dog loves you guys!!!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichole Thomas Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The kids are happy so I'm happy. Thanks for everything. I know it was short notice be you saved the weekend. Thank you so much. Becky was awesome and responded promptly to my inquires.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky is friendly and dependable,

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Care of sitter with my dogs. Feedback.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Lawrence Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I had to go out of town overnight, and our 3 Pugs were taken care of by Becky Last name removed. She stayed overnight at our house and took such great care of our babies. They were taken care of like royalty. Throughout our absence she sent us pictures of the dogs(they looked so happy) and texted us with updates so we wouldn't stress out. She was very professional and our dogs (and us too) loved her! We would definitely recommend Fetch Pet Care and Becky Last name removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Adams Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

One of the things I like about Fetch! is that my dog stayed in a loving person's home. That is so much better than leaving him at a kennel, especially when we are gone for an extended period of time. Jill took very good care of Buddy and we were happy to hear that he was a welcome member of her family.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like Jill and my dogs are happy when I get home!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like that there is communication between the service provider and me. I know what the dogs have done during the day because of the note. The dogs seem happy and have had some exercise before I get home from work.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Malizia Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I have a pack of three, and it was reassuring that Becky had several dogs as well and felt comfortable taking care of my crew...they can be a handful! She was great about keeping me updated on their status while I was away, and sent several photos and text messages to let me know everyone was doing well. I wouldn't hesitate to leave them in her care again. Thanks so much!


Privacy Policy