Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and a genuine love for pets. Also, I like that you will provide a sub if your walker can't make it on a certain day and provide overnight services.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Halihan Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

We were able to leave for the day & know our puppies were looked after. It was so nice to have Sue put us into contact with a local dog watcher. Great service & reasonably priced! A win/win!

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The sincere care that is given to our dog. We very much appreciate the text messages that are sent with the visits. Becky did an excellent job. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Great with dogs. Keeps us updated and sends pics when we are out of town. Dogs are always happy to see her!

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Extremely flexible, convenient payment process and everyone is very warm and friendly!

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

You were there when needed and did clean up when Moose had issues. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Hrenak Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Great, reliable pet care! I can count on Fetch! pet care and my pet sitter to make sure my kitties get fed, played with, and taken care of each day i am gone! Plus i get a personal email update of how my kitties are doing while i am away!

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and reliable

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The flexability of services and my walker, Becky! She is very compasionate about taking good care of my Buddy!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Mynars Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Was able to change dates and times easily. Got reports on visits via text promptly. My dogs said they enjoyed the visits (in their own unique way).

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Trish Logar Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I love the professional touch and the friendly pet sitter that I have!

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What could we do to improve?

Great job in the areas that are checked for pet waste, but the dogs will go in more than just the same are each time. Would like to see the person go through the entire yard and not just the front yard.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The easy way to book. The way the animal is taken care of and the personalized notes left.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My sitter sent me texts with pictures. It really helped me stay relaxed see how happy and stress free my pets felt.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What could we do to improve?

I really have not had the chance to use a dog sitter yet, however the process so far has been just fine!

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Shakleford Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Susan was extremely flexible and great to work with. She went the extra mile and unexpectedly took pictures of my babies (2 labs) and emailed them to me on the road. Dogs were very happy there and I was completely comfortable with them being at Susan's.

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Eltvedt Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed getting pictures of Rockie while i was on vacation. Thank You for taking good care of Rockie

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

You made it easy to get my needs met in a short period of time. Becky did a great job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky is wonderful and the kids just love her. I can do what I need to do and know my kids are taken care of

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Helmers Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Our care giver loves her four- and two-legged clients and is loved back. We have needed overnight stays and day visits, and Dawn (and Patti) has taken great care of our sweet Dakota, as well as our home. When it is necessary for us to travel, we always have the piece of mind that everything is okay while we are gone. We feel fortunate to have found a company that has employees who love our dogs as much as we do. Thank you Fetch! Pet Care.


Privacy Policy