Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 142 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible on time, frequency, everything.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Lawrence Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Fetch Pet Care of McHenry County is OUTSTANDING! My 3 dogs are taken care of like babies! They are honest, reliable, friendly, and can help you out in a moments notice. We have been using Fetch for many years now, would never think of using another service. The owner Sue is passionate about every aspect of the business! Thank you Sue for taking wonderful care of Pinky, Moe, and Daisy Mae. They love her so much!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Great communication! Becky is really fantastic. We are very happy!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What could we do to improve?

Nothing specific comes to mind -- the organization is totally professional. I just have only had two visits so far -- would like a longer run of experience before recommending Fetch.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

It was wonderful - I didn't have to worry about my dog. I knew that they would be there to walk and play with him every day. I even got some pictures of him.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Helmers Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Patti always shows up at my house at the requested times. She gives me feedback via texts to let me know how my girls are doing and sends pictures to let me know that they are okay. I feel very lucky to have Patti and Fetch! Pet Care in our lives.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, trustworthy, sends pics of pets to me when away to reassure

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jp Cirigliano Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Becky was fabulous. She sent pictures every time she visited our pets to let us know that everything was going great. We will be using her every time that we travel.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

patty is great. my dog is well cared for. always on time and no worries I know she will take care of my dog. thank you.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Stella Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Over and above what was expected

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Jill has been fantastic with my babies. I always come home to happy pets.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The ease in which services are offered is why we use Fetch. Sue is great, knowledgeable, and committed. My animals love Sue, will use Fetch every time!

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Even with short notice Fetch has always come through for us. My dog is getting older and has a lot of medical issues so I wouldn't trust my dog with anyone else.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Patti is an excellent sitter! She took very good care of our dogs (even one with special needs), communicated with us via text throughout our vacation, and kept us very comfortable with the care our dogs were receiving. We will certainly be using Fetch again and will recommend your service to any of our friends.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

It felt personal right away, like having a friend watch my cat.

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Sue,
We love her she takes wonderful care of our baby

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

This time I had a last minute request and they took care of setting up a visit for me. I can always count on Fetch, Sue and her sitters.

Report a concern   May 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Kathy was outstanding in helping and caring for our dog!

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

They are amazing people


Privacy Policy