Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Beck Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTTHING!... YOUR SERVICES ARE EXCELLENT.. GREAT COMMUNICATION.. AND EXCEPTIONAL CARE OF OUR PETS. I WAS INFORMED BY OUR FETCH PET CARE REPRESENTATIVE "JILL Last name removed" EVERYOTHER DAY WHILE WE WERE GONE VIA EMAIL. SHE TOOK CARE OF MY FOUR CATS AND OUR FISH FOR 12 DAYS AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. SHE NOT ONLY TOOK CARE OF OUR PETS BUT ALSO BROUGHT IN OUR MAIL,NEWSPAPERS,PACKAGES LEFT ON OUR FRONT DOOR, TURNED ON LIGHTS AND DID EVERTHING THAT WAS ASKED OF HER. SHE SPENT QUALITY TIME WITH OUR CATS DURING HER VISITS WHICH MEANT A LOT TO US. WE LEFT FOR OUR VACATION AND LITERALLY HAD NO WORRIES OR CONCERNS WE KNEW THAT OUR PETS WOULD BE WELL CARED FOR. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JILL Last name removed FOR ANYONE THAT WANTS EXCELLENT SERVICE TAKING CARE OF THEIR PETS. SHE WAS ABSOLUTLEY WONDERFUL. THE RATING SCALE ONLY GIVES ME THE OPTION OF (10) BUT IN OUR BOOK SHE WAS (100)!! THANKS AGAIN JILL FOR EVERYTHING AND DOING SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB FOR US.
Name removed - BULL VALLEY ILLINOIS

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very fast service, very professional and excellent customer service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

helpful fill my needs

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Anderson Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The kindness and consideration for my dog Kasa is amazing and heartwarming. I never think twice about the care that she is being given. Jill is fantastic and I can't say enough wonderful things about her.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Johnson Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Pet Care is very dependable. My pet caregiver has never missed a day with our pet. I also truly appreciate the fact that while I have a regular daily schedule, I am not billed if for some reason we do not need care on a particular day that we normally would have used their services.

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very competent. My animals were well cared for, my kitchen was clean and neat, everything I requested was taken care of.

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Coughlan Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Everything handled professional and expeditiously

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.V. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Promp, courteous, professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

patti was on time and reliable. she seems to love what she is doing. A+ plus on this service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.J. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Dawn is extremely detail oriented and loves our pets as though they were her own. Whenever we hire Fetch, we can fully trust that our pets and home are in good hands.

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I have had a last-minute need a couple of times, and everyone has been very flexible and patient with that. Jill is extremely kind to Tazz and he is always happy when I get home.

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Took care of my pets well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Chamberland Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional, good communication and good with dogs

Report a concern   February 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like the note that I am left on a daily basis letting me know of any concerns or issues. Also you have been very helpful scheduling visits on what is probably short notice.

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, and available on short notice.

Report a concern   February 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Dependable. Consistent caretaker. Great feedback on each visit.

Report a concern   January 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Pet profession did exactly what I asked and gave me a report on my dogs visit. Jill is great

Report a concern   January 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Beversdorf Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

LOVE Sue and Kathy! They are just so great to my dogs and I know I can trust them. If I change my dogs needs or schedule, they always make it easy for me. Communicating with them is a breeze too. I am so grateful to have them.

Report a concern   January 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy and friendly


Privacy Policy