Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake
IL 60097
United States
  • Phone: (815) 669-4296

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The texts sent while we are a way. The photos sent are very nice.

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Sue Last name removed is wonderful. So kind and caring.

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Czarny Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly. I feel very comfortable letting the sitter into our home. And the prices are very reasonable. Fetch! Pet Care is the way to go!

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Top quality, caring personnel who are professional and nice

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Never have to worry that my pets are not taken care of and loved while I am away.

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Beck Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Were very dependable and the commuication was great while we were away.
B. Last name removed/ Bull Valley, IL 2/10/2015

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I like that we have a set schedule, but can call if we need an additional day or two during a busy week.

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Very personnel and loving. Never have a worry with my sitter. Jill and Sue are great

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Our dog is interacting with a pet-friendly caring individual!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and daily updates by text/e-mail.

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Always available, even short notice. Attention to details, and follow instruction as to how you prefer to have your 'family members' cared for.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Patti is very kind and responsible. She keeps in touch with us and our girls just love her.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.W. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, trustworthy staff.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Teri Soli Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter (Becky Last name removed) was very experienced with all of our animals (dogs, cats, chickens, horses, and parrots) with the exception of our rehabbed gray squirrels awaiting release in the Spring, but they had uncomplicated care needs. So we were very comfortable leaving our menagerie in her care for over 2 weeks. She took care of everything better than any of our previous pet sitters over the past 25 years (in another state). All the animals were well-cared for, and our dogs were very happy to see her when she came back to return the key (a testament in itself).

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Wolf Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. I can trust the person who is coming into my home and watching over my cat.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Sue is very kind and thoughtful, I know our dog Maggie looks forward to seeing her when we tell her so is coming.
Thank you Sue

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jp Cirigliano Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

It is easy once you get setup. you just go on line and "order" your services.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, kind and great service provider! Our pets were happy and well taken care of while we were away.
Will definitely use Fetch again and again!

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Kenyon Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

My personal dog walker, Becky, is awesome and she takes care of my Buddy like he was her own! He looks forward to his walks with her and she is very kind, compassionate and caring! Always intune to his needs. She lets me know how he is doing during the day and sometimes sends me pictures! I am not sure what I ever did without her! I would highly recommend Fetch to any of my family or friends.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Hrenak Fetch! Pet Care of N. McHenry County
What do you like about our services?

I love that i can leave town knowing that there is someone to take care of my cats while i am away. It is good to know that they are being fed, visited, and played with while i am away.


Privacy Policy