ProTect Painters
3948 Ranchero Drive
Ann Arbor
MI 48108
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

The crew worked well completing our two story house in just two days during that time of year when weather doesn't always cooperate. This included some minor repair, surface preparation, and pressure washing. They did a very methodical job with attention to details yielding us a fine job. They left the scene clean and neat and notified each day before they started and when they finished. They had to notify us as they were most quiet in the work you would not know they were there. The wife and I really think that the reviews we read paid off this time as ProTect Painters are defiantly a company to choose. Thanks

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Matched the original wall paint perfectly

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Service was incredibly good. Very professional estimate. Job was initiated and completed very timely and the end result was excellent. Very nice work.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented. Fair price, good communication.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandbulte, Jenny ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Henry and Shawn did an awesome job on our house!! They got it done in a timely matter, worked really hard and it turned out perfect! Everyone was such a pleasure to work with! We LOVE it thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Great job, professional and reasonable.
I already referred them to my parents house for repairs and painting.
5+ Stars in my book.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Completely professional service the provided timely high quality results. The care with fine detail was exceptional and the team was friendly and informative.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.C. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Great work, great price. Painters were fast and very professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Personable team with good follow up.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.L.B.B.H. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Del has been great to work with, and has been very accommodating of our organizations scheduling needs. The work has been quality and the price has been fair.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

They were reliable, efficient, and professional. The painters did a great job & Joan was very easy to talk to and work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collins, Mike ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work and trustworthy painters. Richard has painted the inside and outside of our home and we were extremely pleased with his review of the work and estimates.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Quick to get started. Allow customer to pick paint color.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schwartz, Nicole ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, very responsive to any issues and areas needing touch ups, easy to work with, house looks great

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tasca, Denise ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience with Protect Painters was excellent. Richard and his crew are professional, courteous, and helpful. Their prices are the best that we found and the job was completed perfectly. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stepaniak, Lyn ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer experience from the quoting appointment to the actual work. The team is very professional and reasonably priced. I will definetely call them the next time I need painting done

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Fackler ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

I felt that Del and Janet were very trust worthy and provided specific dates and time that work was to be done. The painters were utmost quality and were good with attention to details and always tried to accommodate any of my requests. I would suggest them to anyone in need of paint work.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

They were quick to respond to my email, got the job done well and early! Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Excellent quality of work.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. ProTect Painters
What do you like about our services?

Curtious, professional, quality of work, good communication and follow-up.


Privacy Policy