Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
805 Charleston Dr.
Roswell
GA 30075
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 129 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and easy communication

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Seiber Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Our dog, Buffy, is very skittish around new people and has other anxiety issues. We recently moved to Roswell from Chicago, and Buffy was having a hard time adjusting to her new surroundings. Because I hope to return to work soon, we needed to find someone to walk Buffy during the day. I was at a stoplight when the Fetch! car drove by...problem solved! Mike, and our perspective dog-Last name removed Richard, met Buffy soon after. Over the course of just one week, Richard,through gentle persistence, has gained Buffy's acceptance and trust. We now have peace of mind knowing Buffy won't miss her walk or have to "hold it" until we get home!

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Maryanne and Mike are wonderful. I love how convenient it is to work wth them and the commuication recieved while away is great.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Gelson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Loved Miranda. Like that communication with you is easy. My dog is are happy!

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like that the Fetch pet sitters always keep me updated on my pets while I'm away. I truly feel that they love my pets in my absence.

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Biasetti Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The services are so personal- I love that my dog Last name removed and the owner are always available if I have questions, and they give me daily reports about my dog. These are the nicest, most reliable people- my dog loves them and so do I!

Report a concern   December 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Ginger Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The ease and convenience of scheduling care with Fetch. We also love the fact that Benson, our Great Dane, loves when Megan comes to play with him!

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Miller Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Great service with great staff leads to great peace of mind while away...

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Jeffs Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable!

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Kovalik Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Mike has a great amount of experience caring for pets. I loved that he updated me every day on how my fur babies were doing while we were away, and even sent me pictures! I felt completely at ease leaving them in his care while we were gone.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Jerge Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Mike and Laura are great and they are very responsive to any of our needs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Quick easy and effective. And the cats love Mike and Sue. Great service. We really appreciate what they offer us!

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Mike and his staff listen to my needs and are very attentive to my 16 year old kitty.
I never worry when I go out of town and that peace of mind is invaluable.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! offers a hands on service with opportunity to spend quality time with the sitter before the first visit. I trust that my cats are getting the best care and always return to my home the way I left it.

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie De Dona Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Relationships we have built with our helper. Very professional but also friendly and helpful. We have total confidence in both walkers we have used. Excellent response time from owner - very efficient!

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Last minute notices and text updates

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, hands-on approach. Very comfortable that my pet will be cared for in a professional manner.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter, Megan Last name removed, texted me every day she was at my house and provided updates. She did everything I asked. Plus, my cat was happy when we got home!! I think paying with a credit card and being billed once a month too is a great service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and caring. Also love that they update me daily and even include pictures.


Privacy Policy