Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
805 Charleston Dr.
Roswell
GA 30075
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 103 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Everything! They were an answer to a prayer in caring for our Golden Doodle who had been going through loss and changes on top of us needing to be out of town. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonni Adams Riehl Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

They care about the dogs and do a great job!

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, available even at short notice, daily feedback by text - it's a comforting feeling knowing our cats are in good hands when we're away!

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can trust you guys and someone is taking care of my pet that has a genuine care for him.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Latourell Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Owens Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Responsible, listening to client needs! Our dog Toby is so sensitive and fearfully aggressive at times. Mike and Megan at Fetch Helped toby through all his fear and he warned up so well! Happy to find a pet sitting company is Roswell that really gets it and cares about animals needs.

The Last name removed Family-

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

caring friendly responsible sitters!

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.M.M. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Our pets received great, individualized care during our trip.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Fletch! Pet Care was recommended to us by our estate manager and wedding coordinator because we wanted to have our one-year-old black lab as a part of our wedding! Mike did an excellent job and was very flexible and accommodating.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

quick replies to emails and texts each day regarding the visit with animals.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Henderson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great care for my dogs always so responsive and polite. The dogs just love them

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Feel confident in the sitters and do not have to worry about my pet while out of town

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Biasetti Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Profeshional
Timely
Communicates well

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

The addition of boarding or house sitting would be an excellent feature as it is something I"m familiar with having from past services like this in the northeast.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Hjerpe Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very reasonable cost, very flexible scheduling, very professional, courteous. Well managed organization.

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that when I chose Fetch! the owner and the dog walker came to my house. They both engaged in getting to know my dog, this was very important to me. The dog walker has years of experience with animals and knows how to handle different dog's personalities. Thank you Fetch? Pet Care of NW Atlanta..

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Norcross Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention the updates and my dogs LOVE LOVE LOVE they dug walker...

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Laura is great with my puppy and she gives me an update every day. I have already recommended you to a friend.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Fetch always come through providing qualified pet sitters even on a short notice. I really appreciate the friendly staff and my dogs love them too. Thanks Mike for your professional and friendly personality. It's always a pleasure and I can enjoy my trips away knowing my babies are in good hands. I especially like the text messages from the pet sitter keeping me informed how everyone is doing at home while away. Thanks Amy for all you have done. When I come home everyone is doing great and love your company.


Privacy Policy