Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
805 Charleston Dr.
Roswell
GA 30075
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 85 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Totally reliable service with a personal touch.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Henderson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

They take the best care of my pets always so pleasant! A true blessing to me

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, always looking for more ways to help, and genuinely seem to enjoy dogs and her time with my dog on his walk.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Availability, friendliness, Convenient

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Renshaw Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, responsible service

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

We have LOVED Fetch! Flexible, reliable, kind, organized - amazing. Fetch has taken care of our dog for mid-day walks for over a year and it has been wonderful to know that our Abby got some loving and fresh air in the middle of the day. Also prevented lots of accidents! :-) We lost our Abby just recently and the kindness and concern from Mike, Mary Ann, Laura and Fetch! was amazing.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people and very attentive to our instructions.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

That Mike keeps in contact weekly to check what days you need them and if anything has changed. they are flexible and professional. Leisa who comes to walk my dogs always comes as expected and sends me a short txt message after their walks which I love. Even a pic sometimes of them happy after their walk.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonni Adams Riehl Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

They care about the dogs.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Mike Last name removed is very prompt in responding to service requests and happy to accommodate on short notice.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Oberholtzer Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The excellent customer service and personal texts from sitter on her visits

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

It all went very well.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Promt, efficient and dependable. Thanks

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of communication. Easy to reach and updates from pet sitters.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. He sent and responded to text messages along with pictures. Thank you, Mike!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth E Levy Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like the professional approach. Fetch Pet Care treats the care of our pets as something that matters [to both pet and owner], not just a cursory task. I could go away and know that Holly was well cared for while I was gone.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to all communication, professional, pictures/updates with each visit, loves my pets like their own

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I just had a last minute emergency and fetch picked up my dog and took him home! Life saver!

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lara Anderson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, communication from pet sitter.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

Ensure that when leaving doors are locked. Also would be nice to have a daily diary that talks about how the visit went


Privacy Policy