Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
805 Charleston Dr.
Roswell
GA 30075
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 92 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Hjerpe Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very reasonable cost, very flexible scheduling, very professional, courteous. Well managed organization.

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that when I chose Fetch! the owner and the dog walker came to my house. They both engaged in getting to know my dog, this was very important to me. The dog walker has years of experience with animals and knows how to handle different dog's personalities. Thank you Fetch? Pet Care of NW Atlanta..

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Norcross Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention the updates and my dogs LOVE LOVE LOVE they dug walker...

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Laura is great with my puppy and she gives me an update every day. I have already recommended you to a friend.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Fetch always come through providing qualified pet sitters even on a short notice. I really appreciate the friendly staff and my dogs love them too. Thanks Mike for your professional and friendly personality. It's always a pleasure and I can enjoy my trips away knowing my babies are in good hands. I especially like the text messages from the pet sitter keeping me informed how everyone is doing at home while away. Thanks Amy for all you have done. When I come home everyone is doing great and love your company.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keisha Johnson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The availability was key for me in this instance. I also liked thst dean sent me updates and did extra step of taking out the trash can for pickup. I will recommend and will use again

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and caring employees

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedules and very attentive to my dogs' special needs

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.W. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

reliable and trustworthy pet sitters. I also like that I got a daily report via text on my pets.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, care deeply for pets, good communication

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

They care for my pets like I do.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Totally reliable service with a personal touch.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Henderson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

They take the best care of my pets always so pleasant! A true blessing to me

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, always looking for more ways to help, and genuinely seem to enjoy dogs and her time with my dog on his walk.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Availability, friendliness, Convenient

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Renshaw Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, responsible service

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

We have LOVED Fetch! Flexible, reliable, kind, organized - amazing. Fetch has taken care of our dog for mid-day walks for over a year and it has been wonderful to know that our Abby got some loving and fresh air in the middle of the day. Also prevented lots of accidents! :-) We lost our Abby just recently and the kindness and concern from Mike, Mary Ann, Laura and Fetch! was amazing.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

That Mike keeps in contact weekly to check what days you need them and if anything has changed. they are flexible and professional. Leisa who comes to walk my dogs always comes as expected and sends me a short txt message after their walks which I love. Even a pic sometimes of them happy after their walk.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonni Adams Riehl Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

They care about the dogs.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Mike Last name removed is very prompt in responding to service requests and happy to accommodate on short notice.


Privacy Policy