Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
805 Charleston Dr.
Roswell
GA 30075
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 81 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

It all went very well.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Promt, efficient and dependable. Thanks

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of communication. Easy to reach and updates from pet sitters.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. He sent and responded to text messages along with pictures. Thank you, Mike!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth E Levy Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like the professional approach. Fetch Pet Care treats the care of our pets as something that matters [to both pet and owner], not just a cursory task. I could go away and know that Holly was well cared for while I was gone.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to all communication, professional, pictures/updates with each visit, loves my pets like their own

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I just had a last minute emergency and fetch picked up my dog and took him home! Life saver!

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lara Anderson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, communication from pet sitter.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Cook Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, accessible, responsive and provided great care for my pets! Sent me daily updates on my pets well-being which assured me that having used a new service I had selected the right provider.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

Ensure that when leaving doors are locked. Also would be nice to have a daily diary that talks about how the visit went

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that Michelle kept in touch with us and gave us updates on how our dogs were doing.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosan Hall Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Loved receiving the photo of the dogs and our cat eating and everyone doing ok Made me feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Everything for scheduling to the actual dog walker love the service and follow up from the team

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Krumm Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

It's often difficult finding a sitter for our chow/pitt mix. Needing help for Memorial Day weekend, we called in a pinch and were happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Personal care, responsiveness and pet sitter's close location to my home.

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Santrock Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I loved that the pet sitters came to meet with us and the pets before we left so I knew that they were a good fit and I loved the twice daily updates from the pet sitter, it was a lovely reassurance.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Hrabovsky Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

It was so convenient and we felt like our babies were in good hands. I also liked the text updates I got from Mike. We'll definitely be using them again!

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonni Adams Riehl Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Took care of my dogs well. The dogs were happy. The sitter even took one to the vet when he became ill. Nice that they pay that kind of attention to the dogs.

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Durbin Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Danica followed our directions (which were very detailed) very well.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y.F. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Trust worthy and friendly!!


Privacy Policy