Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
805 Charleston Dr.
Roswell
GA 30075
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y.F. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Trust worthy and friendly!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alana Joyner Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I loved having contact from the sitter while we were away. It was our first time to leave them in quite a while.

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Henderson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

professional, timely, and caring,knowledegable passion for their business

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and care with our dog.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Tricarico Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Always available. Very accommodating. Dogs are always happy. Easy to work with. Great sitters. Like working with Mike.

Report a concern   January 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Baker Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great and very attentive to my pets needs.

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Mazzone Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

That our sitter took pictures daily and texted them to us. It was nice to see our baby girl everyday while we were gone!

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Saxon Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

the reassurance that my pups are being cared for!

Report a concern   December 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can trust you. I like that you seem to care about my baby as much as I care about my baby. I love getting notes from you that show that you were there and that you made my girl feel better and not so lonely.

Report a concern   December 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The genuine friendliness of Paula and Irv - their promptness and good humor.

Report a concern   December 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The ease and accessibility of Mike Last name removed is amazing. Less than an hour for pet sitting request response time is awesome. Our regular sitter, Laura always sends text messages and updates on my furry baby. I am extremely pleased!

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Good Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Michelle is really great sent me text messages when she arrived and let me know that everything was ok with my pets and the house!

Report a concern   December 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

A huge help while we were visiting .

Report a concern   December 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention to my pets needs. Mike and his crew clearly care about the animals.
I can. Go on vacation and not worry about my cats.

Report a concern   December 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service for a hectic schedule. Lou is an awesome personality that responds well to pets and owners needs. She is very kind and timely with daily updates.

Report a concern   November 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillipa Williams Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Compassionate, professional & dependable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Dogs were settled when I returned home. Sitter left messages throughout the services.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Bubba is happy when we arrive home.
Mike is good at taking reservations at the last minute which works wirh our unusual schedule

Report a concern   October 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness and trustabliy and willing to adapt to my dogs schedule.

Report a concern   October 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

the dependability


Privacy Policy