Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
805 Charleston Dr.
Roswell
GA 30075
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 117 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Naramore Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Mike has been so good with my 'boys' over the past couple of years. I know that when he is going to be with them - they couldn't be in better hands! He's dealt with all of their behaviors and quirks - yes that means they are spoiled😌 - and been there for me and my little ones during the illness and loss of my Jack. He could not be any kinder to my four legged buddies or to me. I literally can breathe easy on a long work day knowing that he is taking care of my guy when I can't be there.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Ginger Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The overall experience was very positive. From scheduling a time to meet with Megan, our helper, to having her text us after each visit, we could not have been happier with the service and will be using it often.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Muddiman Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Always available to help even on short notice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Wolstein Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Mike and my sitter Megan were fantastic. They listened, took notes about my dog who is a little on the special needs side. She even sent me texts each day and images of him while I was on my honeymoon. I will be using them again for sure.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

That they are reliable and Richard takes such good care of my pet I do not have to worry.

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nan Mac Gruer Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable and caring folks

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and sitter was very friendly.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary M. Williams Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Because yall are so dependable

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Henderson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

everything the service and people are top notch!

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and tailored to unique needs of those customers. The Fetch team I dealt with was top shelf.

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Kordsmeier Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I was able to reach them by phone promptly and was
able to get an appointment on short notice. Very professional

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Hecht Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, quality services and availability on short notice

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Miller Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Top to bottom, absolutely the best experience. My expectations were hight, and they exceeded them...

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I think Fetch! did a fantastic job taking care of my animals while I 2as aeay. They made me feel like all my fur babies were in great hands!!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Bernath Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

So cordial and concerned about providing the Best service. Very impressed - nice people to work with, great job.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The service Fetch provides is so personalized and special. From bringing in our mail and taking wonderful care of our kitties, to sending us updates and photos to sending us a very sweet personalized post card with photos; we just adored Fetch!

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I love that Fetch! Pet Care is very flexible and responsive - I asked to have an extra visit and had no problem getting it. I loved that the person who provided the services was very positive and responsive and provided regular updates...this was extremely important to me for peace of mind.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.K. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

It's a great service, just a little pricey.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient! We have always had a good experience with Mike and all of the pet sitters that have come to our home. It's reassuring to know our 12 year old dog will be well taken care of while we are gone.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Everything! They were an answer to a prayer in caring for our Golden Doodle who had been going through loss and changes on top of us needing to be out of town. Highly recommended!


Privacy Policy