Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
805 Charleston Dr.
Roswell
GA 30075
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 73 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

Ensure that when leaving doors are locked. Also would be nice to have a daily diary that talks about how the visit went

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that Michelle kept in touch with us and gave us updates on how our dogs were doing.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosan Hall Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Loved receiving the photo of the dogs and our cat eating and everyone doing ok Made me feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Everything for scheduling to the actual dog walker love the service and follow up from the team

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Krumm Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

It's often difficult finding a sitter for our chow/pitt mix. Needing help for Memorial Day weekend, we called in a pinch and were happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Personal care, responsiveness and pet sitter's close location to my home.

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Santrock Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I loved that the pet sitters came to meet with us and the pets before we left so I knew that they were a good fit and I loved the twice daily updates from the pet sitter, it was a lovely reassurance.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Hrabovsky Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

It was so convenient and we felt like our babies were in good hands. I also liked the text updates I got from Mike. We'll definitely be using them again!

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonni Adams Riehl Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Took care of my dogs well. The dogs were happy. The sitter even took one to the vet when he became ill. Nice that they pay that kind of attention to the dogs.

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Durbin Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Danica followed our directions (which were very detailed) very well.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y.F. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Trust worthy and friendly!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alana Joyner Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I loved having contact from the sitter while we were away. It was our first time to leave them in quite a while.

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and care with our dog.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Tricarico Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Always available. Very accommodating. Dogs are always happy. Easy to work with. Great sitters. Like working with Mike.

Report a concern   January 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Baker Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great and very attentive to my pets needs.

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Mazzone Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

That our sitter took pictures daily and texted them to us. It was nice to see our baby girl everyday while we were gone!

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Saxon Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

the reassurance that my pups are being cared for!

Report a concern   December 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can trust you. I like that you seem to care about my baby as much as I care about my baby. I love getting notes from you that show that you were there and that you made my girl feel better and not so lonely.

Report a concern   December 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The genuine friendliness of Paula and Irv - their promptness and good humor.

Report a concern   December 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The ease and accessibility of Mike Last name removed is amazing. Less than an hour for pet sitting request response time is awesome. Our regular sitter, Laura always sends text messages and updates on my furry baby. I am extremely pleased!


Privacy Policy