Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
805 Charleston Dr.
Roswell
GA 30075
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 109 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I think Fetch! did a fantastic job taking care of my animals while I 2as aeay. They made me feel like all my fur babies were in great hands!!!

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Bernath Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

So cordial and concerned about providing the Best service. Very impressed - nice people to work with, great job.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

The service Fetch provides is so personalized and special. From bringing in our mail and taking wonderful care of our kitties, to sending us updates and photos to sending us a very sweet personalized post card with photos; we just adored Fetch!

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I love that Fetch! Pet Care is very flexible and responsive - I asked to have an extra visit and had no problem getting it. I loved that the person who provided the services was very positive and responsive and provided regular updates...this was extremely important to me for peace of mind.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.K. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What could we do to improve?

It's a great service, just a little pricey.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient! We have always had a good experience with Mike and all of the pet sitters that have come to our home. It's reassuring to know our 12 year old dog will be well taken care of while we are gone.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Everything! They were an answer to a prayer in caring for our Golden Doodle who had been going through loss and changes on top of us needing to be out of town. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonni Adams Riehl Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

They care about the dogs and do a great job!

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, available even at short notice, daily feedback by text - it's a comforting feeling knowing our cats are in good hands when we're away!

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can trust you guys and someone is taking care of my pet that has a genuine care for him.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Latourell Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Owens Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Responsible, listening to client needs! Our dog Toby is so sensitive and fearfully aggressive at times. Mike and Megan at Fetch Helped toby through all his fear and he warned up so well! Happy to find a pet sitting company is Roswell that really gets it and cares about animals needs.

The Last name removed Family-

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

caring friendly responsible sitters!

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.M.M. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Our pets received great, individualized care during our trip.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.H. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Fletch! Pet Care was recommended to us by our estate manager and wedding coordinator because we wanted to have our one-year-old black lab as a part of our wedding! Mike did an excellent job and was very flexible and accommodating.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

quick replies to emails and texts each day regarding the visit with animals.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Henderson Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great care for my dogs always so responsive and polite. The dogs just love them

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Feel confident in the sitters and do not have to worry about my pet while out of town

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Biasetti Fetch! Pet Care of NW Atlanta
What do you like about our services?

Profeshional
Timely
Communicates well


Privacy Policy