Gibson Holdings
221 Woolwich Street
Breslau
ON N0B 1M0
Canada
  • Phone: 519 648 3963

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

the most acute eye to detail was amazing. by far the best inspector around.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and reliable advice that's timely. I appreciate the quick feedback after the inspection when I have questions and how thoroughly the key issues were explained to me. I would highly recommend "inspections by Gibson"

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

professional honesty; detailed approach

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

1. Expertise
2. Professionalism
3. Thoroughness: you cut through the staging to get to what really matters: infrastructure
4. Measurable value for money

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.B. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from a true professional, kind and compassionate and reliable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

very thorough in process.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and an amazing job explaining things to me.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Alden is very knowledgeable and leaves no stone unturned when it comes to home inspections. He is very thorough and interactive. We enjoyed his inspections as he was very engaging from the beginning of the inspection to the end. My son and I have gained a lot of knowledge through the three properties he inspected for us. Throughout the inspection process, Alden involved us and identified all existing and potential risks associated with the property. Following that he explained as to the potential mitigation measures and the associated costs. He has helped us to make the right decision as far as buying the property we bought. He helped us to reduce risks and also went back to the seller and asked for certain problems to be fixed as a condition of purchase.
I would definitely recommend Inspections by Gibson to my colleagues and others. Regards, Name removed

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was VERY thorough and explained everything slowly and clearly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and high attention to detail. Level of knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Alden inspection was very detailed and thorough. Checked every small details.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Mr.Gibson is very professional and knows his business and what is required to do a
proper house inspection.He answers all questions and supplies a complete end report.
I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Alden was very knowledgeable and thorough. We felt like we really knew what we were getting into with the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Very approachable, very professional, very thorough, we have already recommended you to neighbours.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Alden was looking over the home. He explained everything in clear, plain language. I learned a lot during that inspection. Thanks again!

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains everything well.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, The inspector was well equipped with all the tools necessary to perform a quality inspection in a safe manner

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Gibson Holdings
What do you like about our services?

promptness, attention to detail, willing to explain findings in detail,


Privacy Policy