PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET Unit # 135
Aurora
ON L4G 6H9
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 139 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Shum PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

provide professional detail inspection to the entire property and sharing the detail idea of all possible risk and recommendation. really helpful and in reasonable price. Good!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I have had inspections done in the past but never have I seen one done as thoroughly as the inspection done by Parish Home Inspections. I will definitey recommend this company to my family and friends.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tomaj Shahinjou PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Overall knowledge and suggestions

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray looked at everything, made recommendations. He knew what he is talking about. Very helpful.He made us feel very at ease making this large purchase. Thank You

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and informative. He brought to our attention everything that need to be taken care of, whether it was immediately or sometime in the future. He prepared us with approximate costs to repair or replace what we needed to. We were super impressed that he delivered his report to us that night! Murray was fantastic, we would definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.N.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Everything
Very informative
Very knowledgeable
Real concern for the buyer
Wanted to make sure we were fully informed to make a proper decision

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly And Ian Piotrowski PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and very professional. Murray made sure that I was aware of every issue. He did not rush thru the inspection. Murray wanted to make sure that the home we bought was safe for us to live in and would not cost us a fortune in the future

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Colacci PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Customer care

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.T. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murry was very thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen White PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Through, timely and easily understood.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Murray and his services. He is knowledgeable, professional and I trust Murray!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was on time for both of our inspections. He took time to explain the inspection process, any issues and possible solutions. I would definitely recommend him to friends in the future. Very lovely man, very considerate of my needs. All the best. D.Last name removed

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very friendly, thorough and very willing to explain

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, detailed and professional.
Murray was very honest with his findings and even offered suggestions on how to improve the situation of his findings.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Briggs PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is very thorough with his inspection. He uses modern equipment to assist with the inspection. An explanation was given for all the findings and possible solutions to the problem. Also suggestions on possible people that could help with any repairs that needed to be done. Very professional courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and informative.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Newman PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional


Privacy Policy