PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET Unit # 135
Aurora
ON L4G 6H9
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 152 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is knowledgable, prompt and friendly

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Mele PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

All the information presented during the inspection, and afterward in the report, was clear and provided positive next steps to solve potential issues.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.P. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Good recommendations.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Your services are very detailed and thorough. Murray took the time to engage with us, let us ask questions and even provided reccomendations.

Great work and flawless customer service. We thank you!

First name removed and Elaine

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen White PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and very knowledgeable and took his time to explain to us any potential problems and we very much appreciated his time.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Personable and professional, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I'd like to say that this was our first time being involved in a home inspection and was impressed with the experience. Murray was very nice,knowledgeable and professional individual.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rae Kalyegira PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

While I found the information overwhelming during a home inspection conducted by Parish Homes Inspection, it was very informative. Parish Homes Inspection is professional, knowledgeable, dependable and most importantly affordable. I'm more aware and educated on things that could potentially be problematic in a home and I'm grateful for the experience. It bares repeating that this is a reputable company that would be a great asset to anyone that chooses to hire them for their services.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray, you were diligent, thorough,knowledgeable,hardworking and most importantly patient and personable! Even though it was a Sunday (more than 5 hours of time away from your family) you took your time inspecting every corner of the 6 thousand square foot house! You, not only answered all of our continuous questions, you offered us many sound and important advice which we would not have known otherwise! Steph, Mario and I and even the owner of the house were impressed by your work! We did a lot of research on finding a reputable House Inspector. There were literally hundreds to choose from so it was difficult and scary! But choosing you above all was like hitting the 'jackpot' so to speak. We were extremely lucky to have found you. Thank you Murray for such an excellent job! My family and I would highly recommend your service to anyone out there who was in the same predicament as we were! Unfortunately, we were over bid on the house we inspected. So on to the next house search so Murray we'll be calling you again soon! In the meantime take care!
Regards,
First name removed, Steph and Mario.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liza Tam PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernanda Rego PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth and professional.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Zhou PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

very good service.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Shum PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

provide professional detail inspection to the entire property and sharing the detail idea of all possible risk and recommendation. really helpful and in reasonable price. Good!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I have had inspections done in the past but never have I seen one done as thoroughly as the inspection done by Parish Home Inspections. I will definitey recommend this company to my family and friends.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tomaj Shahinjou PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Overall knowledge and suggestions

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray looked at everything, made recommendations. He knew what he is talking about. Very helpful.He made us feel very at ease making this large purchase. Thank You

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and informative. He brought to our attention everything that need to be taken care of, whether it was immediately or sometime in the future. He prepared us with approximate costs to repair or replace what we needed to. We were super impressed that he delivered his report to us that night! Murray was fantastic, we would definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.N.R. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Everything
Very informative
Very knowledgeable
Real concern for the buyer
Wanted to make sure we were fully informed to make a proper decision


Privacy Policy