PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
14845-6 YONGE STREET
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 160 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Siewierski PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough. I would recommend Murray for anyone's home inspection. Professional but a funny guy at the same time. This is my first rural home and Murray took the time to explain how things work that you don't normally find in the city. He was also available for questions even before our inspection. Thanks again, Murray!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Abrams PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Davies PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and impressive is an understatement. I took the intro to home inspecting at Humber College several years ago so I somewhat knew the limitations which a home inspector has. I can tell you that the expectations were far and beyond what was I expected. When you get an inspector going into tight spots to properly check things like hot water tanks. You know a very thorough job was done. Thanks once again

Derek Davies

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George & Mary Malyk PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is excellent at what he does. We have used him several times to evaluate houses that we had bought or were considering purchasing. His advice has always been accurate and well-explained. We would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
George and Mary

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report, links and recommendations on what should be fixed, general recommendations.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Mizuguchi PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward professional. To the point and no beating around the bush. I would use or recommend Murray to anyone I know.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms Kaitlyn Beloff And Mr Michael St Pierre PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very professional, informative and kind.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray is knowledgable, prompt and friendly

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Mele PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

All the information presented during the inspection, and afterward in the report, was clear and provided positive next steps to solve potential issues.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.P. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Good recommendations.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Your services are very detailed and thorough. Murray took the time to engage with us, let us ask questions and even provided reccomendations.

Great work and flawless customer service. We thank you!

First name removed and Elaine

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen White PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and very knowledgeable and took his time to explain to us any potential problems and we very much appreciated his time.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.A. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Personable and professional, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M.D. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

I'd like to say that this was our first time being involved in a home inspection and was impressed with the experience. Murray was very nice,knowledgeable and professional individual.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rae Kalyegira PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

While I found the information overwhelming during a home inspection conducted by Parish Homes Inspection, it was very informative. Parish Homes Inspection is professional, knowledgeable, dependable and most importantly affordable. I'm more aware and educated on things that could potentially be problematic in a home and I'm grateful for the experience. It bares repeating that this is a reputable company that would be a great asset to anyone that chooses to hire them for their services.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Murray, you were diligent, thorough,knowledgeable,hardworking and most importantly patient and personable! Even though it was a Sunday (more than 5 hours of time away from your family) you took your time inspecting every corner of the 6 thousand square foot house! You, not only answered all of our continuous questions, you offered us many sound and important advice which we would not have known otherwise! Steph, Mario and I and even the owner of the house were impressed by your work! We did a lot of research on finding a reputable House Inspector. There were literally hundreds to choose from so it was difficult and scary! But choosing you above all was like hitting the 'jackpot' so to speak. We were extremely lucky to have found you. Thank you Murray for such an excellent job! My family and I would highly recommend your service to anyone out there who was in the same predicament as we were! Unfortunately, we were over bid on the house we inspected. So on to the next house search so Murray we'll be calling you again soon! In the meantime take care!
Regards,
First name removed, Steph and Mario.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liza Tam PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernanda Rego PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth and professional.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Zhou PARISH HOME INSPECTIONS
What do you like about our services?

very good service.


Privacy Policy