Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1270 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Mc Cabe Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Personal friendly and professional. Great results.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

They work with you to get the best plan for you

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.D. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

The cost of the service and lack of payment plan provided leaves it difficult for many to join

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Professional yet friendly,client centred.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Training fits into my day, cost effective approach to personal training, good location

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and is adapted to suit the individual

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Very individual orientated staff are very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S.S. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Most the time I have a great experience coming to educo, but i think the level of service and the workout is very different between the morning and the evenings.
The mornings there is more care and they care about the quality of your workout, for me that can't be said for the evenings, where it seems the only aim is to get you out of the door as quickly as possible.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orla O'keefe Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere, no judgement environment what ever your size, staff always on hand for help and encouragement

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.O.B. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Lower the sound of the music. AnraĆ­

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The personal aspect of the hands on training. Kevin really focuses in on your form and motivates you to come back every day. As well just about the atmosphere in the gym Mark was great, creating a fun and motivating environment!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Srikanth Tiyyagura Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Knowledgable Trainers that help to achieve desired goals. Love to recommend to more people.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O.D.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The speed of the work out, makes it easy to fit in. The initial weight in and measurements really important for me to have goals to work with otherwise motivation starts to slip.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are excellent. Fran in particular is extremely knowledgeable and takes a very keen interest in your progress. He is always looking t o try new ideas and approaches, focussing in intensity and results

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Taylor Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The staff are really motivated passionate and extremely well educated and knowledgeable. They make you feel like you are in a safe and comfortable environment.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Results

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

I would like someone with me thro training. I forget the weights and it takes time figuring it out.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Nice friendly staff that seem to love what they do and are knowledgeable. Kevin in Blackrock is great!!!!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I love the work out and how it's structured

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The guys are very encouraging. Great atmosphere. Have already recommended it to others.


Privacy Policy