Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1203 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.N. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think that the shower area really needs a proper clean as it is really dirty. And also the machines need to be cleaned as well.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Staff are very friendly and dedicated to their job

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Positive attitude,nothing a problem,programmes to suit the individual customer.very pleasant staff.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Wynne Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Training focused on the individual, keeps you motivated.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Everything really , flexibility with schedule , good equipments , tough work out for just 20 mins , friendly staff

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The formula of 20 minute supervised sessions and excellent staff.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The staff are great and the exercise regime is very well researched

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The small amount of people at each session and the one to one personal training

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The very friendly and obliging staff and trainers
The short but intensive sessions which suit my busy schedule
The results achieved are amazing!
Thank you!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly efficient and professional service

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.O. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

The only reason I would hesitate to recommend Educogym is the cost

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

1:1 interaction with the staff and positive attitude in the gym

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leo Powell Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I like the attention to detail, the interest of the instructors/consultants in each individual and the fact that Educogym does what it promises to do - it delivers results

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.O. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

I was going to say integrate some stretching (as you can get really sore and stiff sometimes) but my new training actually did that today so maybe you already changed! :)

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

It's works for me as I don't like the gym. I get results for my body shape. Ops this is just my fifth sessions lots of work to do !!

I like how Educo gym and there staff are really tuned into the mindset the thinking behind getting that body fit nutrition !!!

Happy Wednesday 😃

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful staff that always oush you to do your best.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The communication when explaining the details of the workout to me

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Excellent personal training with motivating and knowledgeable trainers.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Underlining issue is the cost structure, good initial introduction to the operation.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

It's only 20 min 3 times a week


Privacy Policy