Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1360 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Have proper trained PT’s, think the person I am dealing with is not fully aware of their surroundings and what he’s meant to do.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

It's personal

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

he programs are tailored to every individual's needs. Ensuring consistency in progress (in accordance with age or ability) is equally likely to be an individual experience. Managing individual expectations and understanding goals in the context of a benchmark might be useful.

How does one fully grasp the immediate goal and set it in the context of the medium term objective.... Visualising the steps to achieving this can be difficult.

Are there any elements of training that can be done at home/travelling?

Biometric measurement?

Environmental: Sometimes I find the floor (Blackrock) can be dusty - if doing ab work!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The convenience of 20 minutes

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Martin Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Great team and the results speak for themselves! Really enjoying the gym

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.R. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Duration
Support during sessions
Proximity

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant staff, and it's a great program only 20 minutes.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The team. Very knowledgeable, friendly, push you on, professional, cool-headed and competent.

Special mention for Bob, Stephen, Will, Andrea and the entire team!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

I feel the cost of he training is very high - ongoing membership is a bit of a luxury for me and probably not something I can maintain indefinitely on the basis of current prices. And potentially reduced costs would boost membership.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Berry Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Personal service. Good advice on diet etc. Great results.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan White Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Rejoined this week. Angela is a fantastic manager and so extremely knowledgeable. She explained the programme so well.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Penney Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

In and out in 30mins with great results and attention to detail ron trainers

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Mccabe Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Quick in and out
Results focused
Good coaches
Good nutrition advice

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoying new program by Carrie Ann , love the mix of trainers- know most pretty well now 10months in. Graham always so helpful on the desk.
Love unlimited sessions and availability always good last minute. Feeling stronger and fitter, encouraged specially recently by Carrie Ann and James to hit new goals- just need to focus myself to get there.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Always an excellent work out. Staff are brilliant would have no problem recommending educogym

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The sessions are quick but effective

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The personal care and attention that I receive. Also, the staff haven't given up on my losing weight and getting fitter. We just begin again.
There is a great feel good factor and sense of positivity about the gym.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

In recent times especially Educogym trainers have re-configured some exercises, modified others and created more to suit me as a 72-year-old customer. This is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.P. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Make sure the management is doing their job when it comes to client memberships. There were a few times we had froze our memberships but for some reasons, our expire membership did not update. Therefore we were unable to book sessions via app.


Privacy Policy