Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1256 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Efficient time

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Attentive staff.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Farrell Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Tailored one-on-one programme. Trainers are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are professional,patient & present with clients.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Carroll Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

A very personal service. With Bob, Stephen and Andrea's encouragement and support, I now have the self belief and confidence to reach my goals...after numerous failed attempts in other gyms!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The one to one service for all clients

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Streamlined

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and welcoming staff. The care I am given. The professional approach to every individual client. The encouragement for a job well done each day.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

20 minute workouts are quick and efficient. Very good trainers and good diet plans for everyone (including vegetarians!)

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

time efficient (20 mins!) fitness programs
varied regimes
motivated instructors

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by O.W. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Price.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.L. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

How thorough and educational the process is. Everything is explained fully and the staff are very friendly and approachable

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Educogym feels like a community and the staff is personally invested in helping you achieve your ultimate body goals.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.B.B. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ladies changing rooms are not clean! No comparison to standard of facilities at Dockkands gym.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

20 minutes workout is the best that happen to me

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.K.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Each personal trainer cares about their clients progress and goals.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Aisling Marron Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

All the team who work in Dundrum are highly motivated and really encourage you to work hard and do your best! I think the regular check ups are a great way to keep you focussed on your goals and to keep you motivated! When you see the results of the hard work it's easier to keep it up and keep striving for better. I have been training with James for over a year and half now and I am definitely in the best shape of my life. He always keeps pushing me and even though sometimes in the early mornings I don't feel like it I really appreciate it and all the results I have seen. I think all the girls and guys who work there are really friendly and help drive you on to achieve your goals in a positive and fun way!

Thanks for everything James, Tara, Rebecca and Jamie!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Personalisation and supervision of training programmes

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

The mens changing room facilities could be improved. Some way of stopping water spilling out from showers. Some form of air vent would also be good.

Perhaps some more focus on stretching.

Otherwise great.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.H. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've only had a consultation as yet . Do can't rate your gym


Privacy Policy