Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1284 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Byrne Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism & knowledge shown by Will in our initial consultation was second to none! He knew every aspect of the physiology & nutritional needs that will help get me to the physique I want. I was so impressed with this. All staff are friendly & give you their undivided time & attention. I can't wait to see the results!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The staff are most helpful and always very pleasant, they keep in touch with you and keep you motivated plus the concept really works! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda James Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personally tailored approach to health and fitness in a relaxed but focused atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and the fact that that Will started as a client, it shows that the program works

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Staff are very friendly and professional. Enthusiastic and you can see they want to get you results. Their knowledge in the industry is exceptional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

It is a brilliant gym with granted results and the workout only takes 20 minutes 3 to 4 times a week.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The 6am opening time. Robin and Sean are great trainers and take a real interest in my progression.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.N. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

I think the biggest deterrent is how expensive it is in comparison to other options

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gabriel Pataro Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Great program and follow up. Really enjoying the first weeks and super happy with my results!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Walsh Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are intense, personalised and get results

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and great trainers with overall diet and health advice.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The staff are very friendly while at the same time very professional and motivational.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The genuine interest of the staff. The welcome each time.
The professional approach to diet and exercise.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I have only just joined but the service so far has been excellent. It's great to work with people who are so passionate and knowledgeable about what they do.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Flexible customised routines and personalised instruction

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.W. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't live locally so rated a 5 - however, If I lived in Dublin I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.O. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

In some sessions I feel like there is a lot of time pressure to hurry up finish and get out. Especially for new members I think a bit more time would serve them well at the start.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Motivating staff, friendly service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are amazing.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I used Educogym to provide me with an understanding of nutrition along with personal training programs. It has been very beneficial in managing long term chronic back pain. The staff create a friendly and fun atmosphere. Those who feel insecure about themselves are quickly made welcome.

I do think the cost is extremely high. Between the monthly price and supplements, the gym is not sustainable. I'm actively looking at other services with more value for money.


Privacy Policy