Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1238 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Easy to wk with!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.D. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed after first introduction session. New to the scheme, to early to recommend.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liam Hickey Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly service with good advice & plans

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the great interest taken in me and my personal needs and goals. Also the encouragement of the trainers to help me achieve those goals.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Being able to contact if an appointment needs to be cancelled..

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.F.D. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Phone lines in the Dundrum's branch are always down and the app currently is not working which makes booking difficult.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Positive friendly gym
Very professional and knowledgeable trainers
The app so you can book appointments yourself

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and all the staff are so nice

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and follow-up

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desmond Walsh Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I find the gym very friendly. Helpful. And the training is excellent

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Never had a problem with the staff of Educogym,you have a great team.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

The shower room can get very hot. Maybe more room and better ventilation would help. What is important to me is getting.in and out quick and bringing the minimum about of gear. Larger towels and availability of shower gel in the showers would make a difference for me.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L.B. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Retain trainers

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.W.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Personalised training programme which is adapted continually based on changing requirements

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.T. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

lack of attention, overcrowded, dirty changing facilities, very poor communication unless the membership fee is overdue, mindset of the management is set on on commercial gain and not on client satisfaction, staff overworked. the aggressive type of training that is promoted in the gym is not suitable for most of it members.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Having someone to guide you through your training session ensures you are getting the most from your workout. I find the service excellent there is always someone to advise you and answer your questions the best gym I have ever joined so far.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Good programmes organised by good trainers who tailor them to client specific needs.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Nice simple way of explaining what is happening to your body and how you will lose weight. Also sessions are quick

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Walsh Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I’ve been part of the Educo team for over 3 years now. During this time I’ve changed my overall attitude towards food, working out, getting fit and staying healthy. I have a long battle through my twenties being overweight and then a battle trying to ‘shape up’ but the educo programme is the only plan that I’ve ever seen the results I’ve really wanted and plans ive actually stuck too. Three years on and I would never look back.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The personal plan ,and sessiono are short


Privacy Policy