Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1344 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.H. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Got an offer for 3 session trial for free. Now before my second session, i have to choose what plan i want, without knowing the full benefits.

I had to investigate actually for colleagues in the office. I will not recommend as the value perceived is far removed.

Recommend less pressure on onboarding.

Thanks,

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.T. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

abc

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M.G. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

It's a good service and the staff are great but it's very expensive. It's hard to justify paying that much in comparison to other gyms. Also the changing room is very small.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Short sessions with great results

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liam Campbell Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Results focused with achievable challenging targets, monitored in a continuously assessed manner by the Trainers.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grainne Hannon Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Short sessions. Very doable in work hours & with a busy life.
I also find tara great , she's very personable and positive.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Excellent friendly and knowlegable staff

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detaill .Prompt correction of incorrect use of machines

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The app and pushing to get gains

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The personal trainers are very encouraging and want the best outcome for you. A very positive experience.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Very genuine and invested staff. Didn't feel like I was being sold a membership, the consultation was exactly as termed - a consultation for where I was health-wise, and where I needed to be.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.B. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The app doesn't currently work. I paid first and last month up front therefore the app should still work. It currently is telling me I need to buy more services. The app is very fussy and had unnecessary features. A new one needs to be made badly. The app was temperamental, making it hard to book in, as the phone was hard to catch someone. Had the bare minimal support from trainers. Happy trainers = happy customers. The trainers need more support. Parking is a nightmare. Pretty much have been on the fats and proteins since May and only lost 0.5 of fat. Having three cheat weekends the entire time, goals were not even close to be being met and I did everything I was told. Still waiting on a diet that I should apparently have been on the entire time - x1 week later... and x3months too late.

Baggot street Educo was better. Very disappointed, cant recommend. Came for results and paid for nothing, should have joined flye fit, which I can now recommend having had to start going as well!! People have asked me and I have had to say in less polite terms how awful my experience was. Probably the opposite of how Tony had wanted to start this gym.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

One on One trainer, excellent facility and equipment. Most of all, It really works!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Carrie was very professional and friendly. Really enjoyed the workout.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The trainers and that the gym is not crowded

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Tumelty Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

First of all, the levels of service at the Dundrum branch are without doubt, the best I have experienced. The instructors are friendly, knowledgable, amenable, and motivational beyond expectation and clearly have pride in the company and in their own personal abilities. Since joining, I have trained with Rebecca, Jamie and Carrie and each have motivated me at every session. Creating an individual food plan to suit my requirements was supplied day 1 and Rebecca was able to form a step by step diet with foods I enjoy that will help make a significant difference when it comes to reaching my goal. Graham is a fountain of knowledge and makes himself available for a chat at any time. I was recommended supplements to help me along the journey by Rebecca and she gave me an absolute education on what they are and what each individual supplement does. I can already feel the difference after a week and the supplements are very easy to squeeze into a normal day. The entire team are so helpful when it comes to bookings they will go out of their way to accomodate for a time that suits. I can't praise Educogym Dundrum enough but the real champions in my book are all the staff. They make the whole experience a great one. 👍That and it only takes 20mins out of my day. A Total gym experience to look forward to each time.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

very easy/efficient to book appointments (online app), and very good staff to put you through your paces for quick high-intensity 20 minute sessions

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you don't have to spend hours in the gym to achieve results and it is like having your own personal trainer when following your workout.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff that keep you motivated.


Privacy Policy