Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1329 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personalised

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are amazing ! They are patient and encouraging.
The sessions are short so it is sustainable, anything longer would have been too challenging on the long term.
And more importantly, my sessions with Bob allowed me to understand why I need to put in the effort, so I feel like I got the motivation to stick with the program.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.D. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sessions are quite expensive for what you get, I recently arrived to my second session and the instructor I was supposed to have wasn't ready so someone else stepped in, I booked a session for Dundrum last Sunday morning and there was only one instructor for about ten people so there was a lot of waiting round. At one point the other instructor came in to the gym area with two cups of coffee, but not to assist, and that seemed very unprofessional for what is an expensive service. If the instructors are more concerned about their coffee than their clients something is very wrong. The gym sessions are set up like a quick fix, short programs as a kick start but there's no continuity program, surely if Educogym has the clients best interests in mind there should be cheaper longer term plans so people can maintain a healthy lifestyle and get the benefits longer term, but also to fill the gyms which are often quite empty, especially in Blackrock where it's been empty every day I've trained there so doesn't seem to be very successful.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

It keeps me motivated even when I don't want to be.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Approachable, knowledgeable and very efficient .

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Not all instructors at same level in terms of putting a programme together. This is amplified where there are only two instructors typically attending.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by E.M. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was promised a diet plan. I got something very vague and had to ask twice for it

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and I'm in and out in 30 min max

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.N. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Speed and efficiency

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lawlor Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great;very friendly and genuinely interested in your progress. I have seen an immediate improvement in myself both physically and mentally since joining as their instruction is very precise and structured and the attention they give you is 100%. I have found their dietary advice is brilliant and I can see how it combines very well overall with the exercises to bring about the results I want and also their emphasis on developing greater focus in my training which gives me greater ability to bring about quicker and better results. Mentally as well as physically I feel much stronger with increased confidence and drive. I can really see in my mind how continuing to train in the Educo Gym is going to make me better in every way. You can see the instructors have been very well trained and have a great knowledge of every aspect of their job. I always feel so much more alive and healthy after every session which makes me look forward to training every week especially the fact that it is only a twenty minute session, but it is packed with 100% results. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone who wants to begin to transform their body and also their mind for the better. It is so much more advanced than any other gym I know.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

It's really tough training but love the training and results

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

It really works, the team motivate you to stay on track and provide advice when needed.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Short training sessions 😊
Personalised service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karl Barry Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I have just had the initial consultation so far but I found my trainer to be very knowledgeable and explained the science behind what Educogym are all about. Very pleasant and welcoming experience so far. I can feedback some more once training starts.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan O' Reilly Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Your coaches are very professional and excellent at bringing one along.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,easy, understanding, motivational

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Second time joining and same as before a double transaction was taken from my account.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated staff who give genuine time and support.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larragh Healy Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I have just finished my second beginner session. So far the customer service has been fantastic! The team a so friendly and patient, the hours are flexible, the facilities are spotless and in great condition. The 20 minute workouts are just intense enough to really feel the burn, and short enough to incorporate into lunch hours! The diet is easy to follow so far, and after only a few days I am feeling great! Highly recommend it!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.L. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Excellent introductory consultation - very motivated staff.. definitely inspiring members to be all round healthy! Body & Mind!


Privacy Policy