Educogym- Ireland

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1307 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Re first question - I have recommended already.

Small group, individual attention. Being treated like a person not just another client.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and enthusiastic staff, a training routine that works

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.H. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Convenience. Short training service. Helpful staff

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.A. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

More trainers - it sometimes feels like you're not getting enough one to one support. Especially at peak times, maybe make your groups smaller.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are excellent,they keep you motivated and on track.
Facilities are very good.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.B. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Personalised training and assessments

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I love how customisable the programs are and taylored to an individual's specific goals and aspirations.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Personal supervision, dietary instruction and supplements; a total approach

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

A truest personal service where your trainers genuinely care for improving your fitness, diet and wellbeing. Thank you very much to Bob and Stephen!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

I like all

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Results of fat loss and muscle gain

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.G. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Factor in clients who are interested in improving sports performance and adapt prpgrams to suit this particular population. Expand gym floor

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. patient .helpful.and never intimidating

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Expensive

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

personal - direct and efficient

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

friendly personal training

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

Efficent,hospitable,businesslike

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.H. Educogym- Ireland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The new management have been nothing but helpful focused and encouraging. Before going for the last 3 visits I've had I would not have recommended educogym to others but now I feel that there is much more focus on the client and have the feel By that results will be achieved as promised with hard work. Currently I cannot afford to return to educogym but hope to again in the future

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Educogym- Ireland
What do you like about our services?

The personal interaction with the trainer and how they push you.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. Educogym- Ireland
What could we do to improve?

Changing rooms need to be cleaned a little more, floor & showers in particular need more cleaning.
Some of the exercises using the machines just do not work as well as free weights for example lunges the movement is too restricted on station A introduction of some free weights in the gym would overcome this problem. Bicep pull ups is another example of an exercise that highlights the limits of the machines. Also Educogym machines do not aid post injury recovery exercises as well as resistance band and light free weights do, possible added value service which is missing from current operations.


Privacy Policy