Superior Propane NPS
6750 Century Ave. Suite 400
Mississauga
ON L5N 2V8
Canada

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 37527 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Your first-class customer service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos produits et services?

TB

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

They automatically come and fill the tank. I got a discount for .29 cents good for 3 months because my per litre rate was higher than my friends, and they said if my tank doesn’t need a refill by then then they would extend it.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.R. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Has been prompt and efficient Thanks!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been very pleased with this service. Friendly and helpful staff and prompt delivery of product. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service & the price.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.N.L. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos produits et services?

Professionalisme et on fait ce qu'on promet.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos produits et services?

Service très rapide...merci.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

speedy.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.R.M. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

All fine but don't know of anyone who requires propane. I live in an area with natural gas. I only use propane in my shop because of the cost to trench a gas line that far.

No complaints about my propane service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.C. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too many extra charges on my bill you are the only company that charges hazmat training fees and delivery charges which also increases the overall taxes. your price per litre is also higher than your competitors.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of availability. No NG on site. Cost to run pipeline to high.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

your reliable deliveries and in our case - the fixed price for the entire season.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

No need to track the tank levels all done in auto mode

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

It's reliable!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Called Superior on November 10th. Experienced high call volumes due to onset of cold and snow. Excellent customer service rep advised delivery would be by Nov 21st. On November 14th excellent delivery rep completed fill up. All is good. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

Go back to servicing the furnaces that use your product!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Very reliable!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

Keep price in line with competion

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D.A.J. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

Lower, more competive prices, and removal of the transfer charge - none of your competitors charges it.


Privacy Policy