Superior Propane NPS
6750 Century Ave. Suite 400
Mississauga
ON L5N 2V8
Canada

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 35514 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.B. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I just dont recommend people to anybody.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Theyre courteous & gentle they come and check things on the tank & they took care of that. We appreciate that & they are prompt with delivery but they went up in prices.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I like their prices. The sales person gives us a good quote.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I like when we call them that they respond right away. We run out a few times. We call them & they respond right away. They respond well.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

They are reliable and Im happy with the service.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.M.C. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They are fine. I would recommend them. There is nothing wrong.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quick and efficient service that they have.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.T. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I had little bit of a problem in the winter about them coming to top my tank off but they finally came and done it. Im still happy with them.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.P. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They havent done anything really to disappoint me. I prefer gas over propane but we dont get gas here. I am stuck w/ propane.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

They come when I ask them to. They give good service. Of course it is at the cottage but not @ my resident. The apartment has propane.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.J.K. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Basically we have a problem they fix it

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

They come regularly and are very friendly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.F. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

I have no major problems with them.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.W. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

Their prices fluctuate a lot.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R.W. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

Fast delivery they take 5 days and its too long especially in the winter.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

They are prompt. We never run out of propane.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

They make sure my tank is full all the time.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

The service has been good this year and a lot better than other years in the past.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

They monitor the tank and they dont let it run dry.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Anytime you have a problem or need propane they come right away and there timely are very reliable.


Privacy Policy