Superior Propane
6750 Century Ave. Suite 400
Mississauga
ON L5N 2V8
Canada

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 33825 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K.V. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

You should teach your staff how to work out "total from last year divided by 12 equals an average monthly bill"
Even divide by 11 to compensate for a colder winter......
I now have a surplus of 11 months worth of money paid to them because they can't do math

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, good customer service individuals, always available and understanding. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

They always my tanks on time. I like that I have smart monitoring and Superior is the only company that has it.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the price and there delivery is prompt.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

We never have any problem and when we did run out they were quick to respond.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.L. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

I have no problems on this end. I like them.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

I am pretty happy. They use to monitor my usage on my tank. So they knew if I run out or not. They stop using that on my tank about an 1 year or 2 ago. I have not run out this year but I did have

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

They could have more clarity on pricing.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.K. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

I think it is the cost factor.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.B.G. Superior Propane
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The bill on the propane is extremely high.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.J.P. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

I feel that they should keep there prices more consistent with the market price.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

They can keep the prices low. I only have a year of experiences this is my second winter with them.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

I like them and I

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

They have good services anytime that I called they came out that day or in a day. They are pretty good I am happy.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I call they bring my propane right out. Ive been with them for 40 years. I have no complaints at all.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they monitor my tank and always keep my tank filled. If I call them they come out in a day or two. That is very important to me.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they are always there and I have never ran out of fuel.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.H. Superior Propane
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I quint happy with them.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.B. Superior Propane
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am still going through some issues and at this point everything is up in the air.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.V. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

I like their service.


Privacy Policy