Superior Propane NPS
6750 Century Ave. Suite 400
Mississauga
ON L5N 2V8
Canada

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 36081 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.D. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'est-ce qui vous a le plus déçu et de quelle façon pouvons-nous le corriger?

Aucune déception, c'est que les gens peuvent choisir la compagnie qu'ils veulent.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.W. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

I think when you have a year that the average price per liter is much lower than your fix rate rate for full time customers you should refund. The whole reason for locking in is in case it increases wildly but the last 2 years I have paid 20 cents a liter more

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Very courteous and efficient. Thank You

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

delivery great never run out and no problem when paying

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos produits et services?

Tout j ai eu des moments en crise mal pris et vous avez répondu présent livraison immédiate et le service est exceptionnel

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Superior Propane NPS
De quelle façon pourrions-nous nous améliorer?

Le delai de remplissage pourrait s'améliorer

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

Now that you have a local address I feel better.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service no trouble.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.G. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not clear what is not going to happen since they change the tank. Not sure how much is bill because the difference statement balances. It is a hassle I never know what is happening.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.C. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything year for the winter month I have to call and fight to be put on the 2 weeks schedule. I am not happy.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

They are prompt.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.D. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They dont disappoint me. I have nothing to complain about.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I think that they are efficient.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.W. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I am on automatic fill.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

No comment.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and whenever we call we get great service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.C.M. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

They are friendly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using SP since I started using propane. Prices are competive, your service is very good, I know your service people locally!
Keep up the good work!


Privacy Policy