Superior Propane NPS
6750 Century Ave. Suite 400
Mississauga
ON L5N 2V8
Canada

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 36820 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

Stop jumping from page to page when you answer a question without letting you know you're going to leave that app.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.K. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

after filling our tank I smelt propane.. I called your office, you sent someone out to fix it then sent me a bill for the repair......

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.G. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We don't understand that for the number of years we have dealt with Superior that every time they renew out contract, they want to charge us more than any other supplier, we always have to call and get it down from 80+ cents, down to this year 70 cents per litre. We are also Seniors and we have to pay a tank rental every year. Sorry, Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.L. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

OK, I wasn't going to say anything, but if you're going to keep e-mailing...I can honestly say, dealing with Superior Propane was my worst experience EVER!! I replaced my leaky oil water heater with propane. Told your rep I would replace my oil furnace with propane when the time came. The water heater install was almost 50% higher than the quote. When the furnace was replaced, they gave me a discount to cover that mistake. Then I was told the single propane tank had to be moved because there wasn't room for the second one. I had told the installers a furnace would be in the future. I was going to be charged $100.00 to move the tank. They did waive that charge. I leased the water heater, was told the lease payment would be the same for as long as I had the heater. NOPE, that has gone up. I was told nothing could be done about that. I was told a few more things that weren't quite right, but apparently the guy who told me has been fired. Good for you, doesn't do me any good though. We're on automatic delivery and have only run out of propane once. And it only took a day or so to get here. I feel as if there's more, but that's all I can think of. Other than free propane for life, I don't think there's anything you can do to make things right. Oh yeah, I sell appliances...including propane ranges...and the odd dryer. Thanks for your time.
Sincerely.
Name removed, Charlottetown,PEI

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by Y.C. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It wasn't disappointing just average nothing special

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy online ordering

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

I had to state that I did not want the smart box option several times, at least three that I can recall. Overall the service although just starting has been cordial.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.M. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Calling Superior is frustrating, you have to expect to be on hold for at least 10 minutes and then the person you speak to does not have access to your pricing and has to refer it to someone else. She could not even tell me when I should expect this to be resolved, so she suggested that I pay the invoice as is and hope for a credit later.
With computers today there is no reason to have so much confusion.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Product is fine. Service is great. Delivery is within given time.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service Cheaper prices

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

quick, fast, friendly service

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.K. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor service when required a line install. Postponed us on 3 occasions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.L.G. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

Listen to the customer about the size of tank they need.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent to deal with

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick efficient delivery, hassle free.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.J.C. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Delivery person was very attentive to my comments about condition of my tank and immediately agreed to take action to correct the issue.

I do have a concern in that nothing would have happened except that I was at home at the time of delivery. I would be even more impressed if assessment of the condition of your equipment by the delivery person was a part of the delivery process.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

You are definitely improving your service and your staff! They are much more service oriented than they were years ago.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

My delivery service is second to none. Prompt and dependable


Privacy Policy