Superior Propane NPS
6750 Century Ave. Suite 400
Mississauga
ON L5N 2V8
Canada

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 36482 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Yes

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean energy at better cost

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

I think a more timely resolution to our propane tank woes would have improved my score. Otherwise, no complaints.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.L. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Past billing problems still linger in my head. As time passes and service is satisfactory the score will likely increase. keep up the good work.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful, friendly and patient staff

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and a great driver that delivers our order on Pender Island B.C.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service, nice people! They always deliver earlier than expected! Thanks Superior.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. Superior Propane NPS
De quelle façon pourrions-nous nous améliorer?

Nous n'etions pas la quand il ai venu livrer mais il a livrer le propane sans faire de dommages a la propriete. Super

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I monitor my two propane tanks and call when I want them filled and they are there within three days. I have no problem with their service

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

The team worked to get our tanks replaced very quickly, however, they have not removed the big dinosaur of a tank that was removed from service. We were told it was being done at the same time.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos produits et services?

Efficace et ponctuel.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. Superior Propane NPS
De quelle façon pourrions-nous nous améliorer?

Délais de livraison

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

everything

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.R. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I can now pay on line. I like the auto fill up, although it is sometimes down to the wire before our tank gets filled. I like that I get friendly service whenever I have had to call.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable delivery to my cottage even when I miss scheduling.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

The online ordering.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.D. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

no hassle..prompt service

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Superior Propane NPS
De quelle façon pourrions-nous nous améliorer?

Très bon service
Le livreur est consciencieux et sympathique.
Beau site web
Par contre le prix au litre est toujours plus élevé que les 2 autres concurrents.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a few mix ups but the delivery was as promised.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff while talking to them. Drives out to deliver propane out at my cabin. Always right on planned schedule, billing is also easy and customer service is always willing to help out quickly


Privacy Policy