Superior Propane
6750 Century Ave. Suite 400
Mississauga
ON L5N 2V8
Canada

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 33264 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.B. Superior Propane
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I work for your competition! Currently renting the home and continuing your boiler and water heater rental, as well as product. Must say you do have efficient service when we encounter any problems.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

Check tank level before backing into driveway to minimize wear. Sometime a fill is not required. Thanks

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.W. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

your delivery service is better this year 2016 than in 2015
Pricing is important to loyal customers

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

Etre plus competitif au niveau de vos prix!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

Automatic fill-up is always on time & I don't have to worry about keeping track or following up. Automatic payment through card is excellent! Both is very convenient

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper propane!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.V. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

Better communication in order to set up yearly set price contract.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable
Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Customer service listens to our needs and try to help as much as possible.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.M.H.V. Superior Propane
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was upset to find that my water tank rental cost increased from 97 to 261. Without notice or reason .keeping gas prices fixed at the lower cost kept us from switching away from propane but surprise cost increases like these have us rethinking our decision

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.R. Superior Propane
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We contacted Superior to discuss propane rates noting we received a quote for .479 from another company. Although they indicated they could not match it they did offer is a more competitive rate of .55 that would be a floating rate. This occurred in December 2016. We received our most recent bill and notice that the price of propane went from .98 to $1.06 and the new discounted rate we are receiving is .70. We are concerned that the general rate has been inflated to cover this seemingly new discounted rate. And we are also shocked to see an increase of .15 in 1 month. We do not believe cost of propane went up this much in 1 month. If you wish to discuss please contact my husband at Phone number removed. We are thinking of switching to this other company who can offer more competitive rates unless superior is willing to negotiate in good faith.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.J. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

Not sure if the drops in market pricing are being passed on to your customers
Maybe a note on the billing statement indicating changes in market pricing and how thatcafffcts the current statement

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been with Superior Propane for quite awhile, here in Halifax Nova Scotia. Long enough to have the Superior rental tank replaced because your servicemen saw that it needed replacing and replaced it without any fuss or bother. I wouldn't have even known if I had not been looking out of the window at the time.

Your propane tanks are green, which allows it to be camouflaged behind our bushes.

We use propane for our living room fireplace, the best investment we ever made. We have an older house, and this feature keeps our living room warm and cozy on those inevitably colder days, especially when the wind is in a certain direction. We never have to think about it; our propane is always there.

Thank you,
Stephanie Last name removed
507 Tower Road,
Halifax Nova Scotia
B3H 2X4

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

i appreciate the ability to speak with a representative who is willing to assist me with my questions and concerns. I also appreciate that I don't need to worry if my tanks are getting low on fuel.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B. Superior Propane
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Auto fill-up not happening. Had to call instead. Fixed winter rates higher than local competitor.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and follow up.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Superior Propane
What could we do to improve?

A bit more competitive pricing.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.P. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

Had to wait 13 minutes today on hold to order propane , but other than that i'm happy

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Superior Propane
What do you like about our products and services?

I had pellet stove first, it was ok but too much work for me .Propane is cleaner . The service has been good. Who ever the driver is they ,are always friendly .thanks

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.M. Superior Propane
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel the charge for rental of the tank is to much and feel we should be able to buy our tank out right and if not because of governments law then the price should be cancelled or at least a lot lower
Thank you for listening


Privacy Policy