Superior Propane NPS
6750 Century Ave. Suite 400
Mississauga
ON L5N 2V8
Canada

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 36478 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by A.M. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'est-ce qui vous a le plus déçu et de quelle façon pouvons-nous le corriger?

location reservoir trop cher

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos produits et services?

le service personnalisé
savoir qu'on peut être servi selon nos besoins .

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.T. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

The service is good and it would be helpful to our financial situation if we could get a better price in the future based on our use.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

On-time delivery and friendly employees.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'aimez-vous au sujet de nos produits et services?

Nous aimerions savoir plus précisément le jour de livraison du gaz.
Le personnel est très poli, nous l'apprécions.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.L. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Good price compared to others. Good service. Friendly staff. All around good service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

the deliveries are on time and done without having to call to get a fill up

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.K. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

When I called from my home in Toronto ,your staff were very helpful.

Thank you

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.L. Superior Propane NPS
Qu'est-ce qui vous a le plus déçu et de quelle façon pouvons-nous le corriger?

Les frais d'installations lors de la pose de la bonbonne et de la ligne vers la maison ont été exubérant. .... deux fois plus cher que vos concurrents.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, responsive customer service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.O. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have yet to make a deivery date even after scheduling well in advance

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Yes

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean energy at better cost

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A. Superior Propane NPS
What could we do to improve?

I think a more timely resolution to our propane tank woes would have improved my score. Otherwise, no complaints.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.L. Superior Propane NPS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Past billing problems still linger in my head. As time passes and service is satisfactory the score will likely increase. keep up the good work.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful, friendly and patient staff

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and a great driver that delivers our order on Pender Island B.C.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Superior Propane NPS
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service, nice people! They always deliver earlier than expected! Thanks Superior.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. Superior Propane NPS
De quelle façon pourrions-nous nous améliorer?

Nous n'etions pas la quand il ai venu livrer mais il a livrer le propane sans faire de dommages a la propriete. Super


Privacy Policy