The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 25385 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Easy to plan. Great staff. Relatively inexpensive. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Matheus The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We loved the ease of set-up/clean-up, the structure of the program, and the excitement the staff showed towards the kids during the entire party! The kids had an awesome time!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The facility is clean and the organizers help out. It's a bit laid back which is really nice, not too many rules.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flavia Pittol The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very friendly and organized

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The activities for the children

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Brienza The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The instructors were great - kept the kids actively engaged and made sure everyone was having fun! Everything was well organized and perfect for the age group and range of my party.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.H. The Little Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I, my child and guest enjoyed.
However unlike to recommend to others because the price is quite high for average young parents.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The hostesses are full of energy and keep the kids entertained. Very well organised!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Easy set up & clean up. Also, the children love exploring the gym. Having a private party allows you to easily keep track or your children. If bad weather occurs it doesn't affect an indoor party!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I'm always looking for a party that has the children in one big room so that they can experience the party together as opposed to place like Monkey Joe's and such when the kids are all of the place. I love that it's an outside venue and I don't have to worry about getting the house ready.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything!

I liked the games and exercises they did with the kids.
The whole party was a success.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Diaz The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

They go smoothly parents dont have to worry

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The wonderful assistance setting up and cleaning up. It's nice to have the help cutting the cake as well. This allowed me to be able to greet and socialize with my guests instead of hustling around. I also loved the kid activities; they were entertained, stimulated, and occupied! It gave me great peace of mind that our kids were in a safe, self contained area and I didn't have to spend my time chasing my kiddo down. Teacher Carlo was fabulous.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The coaches are always fun and really engage the kids with activities they enjoy. My only potentially negative comment is that 1/2 hr for the food/cake afterward is a bit rushed - 45 min would be more comfortable to finish the food and wrap up the party.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.O.K. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Better cross staff communication. I got called for same questions. Each time I was told that there were notes made in the system and then each employee that would call would never know what notes were mentioned. This caused confusion at check out on the party day. Not impressed by that.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Beyond helpful staff before party to organize as well as during party and clean up afterwards. My daughter and our guests had a great time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

So much help from the party coordinator's, and a very well organized party plan.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Walker The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I loved how simple and stress free it was! Thank you so much for a great party!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Pagniucci The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We have been to numerous birthday parties at The Little Gym-Springhouse. Most recently we celebrated our 2 year old daughter's birthday. Both kids and parents had a great time. The staff always make sure everyone feels at ease, all while having some serious fun. No one can match the staff's pizzazz! Thanks for facilitating the party Mr. Mike!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The little Gym staff was fantastic and I loved that they handled everything making it easier for me to spend the whole party with loved ones


Privacy Policy