The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 23722 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The kids had fun and I just provided food. The staff's help was awesome.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was very friendly and high energy. They were very attentive to our set up and clean up needs.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very well organized, I didn't have to do a thing except enjoy my daughter and her friends!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything! Ali and Lance were very organized and friendly to the parents and kids. I like that they took care of basically everything. All we had to do was show up and bring cake/pizza. The games they played were really cute and kept everyones attention. Ali and Lance made Abbie feel very special!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Bennett The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was very accommodating. I didn't have to lift a finger. They decorated what I brought in plus their own. They cleaned up and served the food. It was amazing. They were so amazing with the kids. I appreciated everything they did.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Friendly staff, on-time, safe environment with a reasonable price.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The instructors were a lot of fun and the kids had an amazing time

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Setup and clean up was provided as well as the teachers keeping the children engaged and the party moving at a good pace. Having the option for pizza delivery and goodie bags were an added bonus!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The coordination, the dedication the staff puts into all the kids and the adults, very family oriented, my daughter had an amazing time at her 1st birthday party. Totally recommend it for younger kids between the ages of 1-10

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Super fun and easy for kids and parents!!!! Staff was wonderful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I love the structured activities. The kids enjoy them and parents are able to sit back and relax. The organization of the parties and the length of time is perfect.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Allow more time to decorate than 10 minutes or decorate when you say you will.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Perfect and safe for kids all ages. Parents don't have to worry about cleaning up after the party.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Allow more time to set up and/or extend the length of time of the parties.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Washington The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I like the atmosphere that you offer to our little people and I'm happy that we are members of the Littlegym family. That you for making Zamya's day so special!!! Plus the girls have falling in love with this place!!! It's a keeper☺️

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The party was very well organized and the staff was fantastic! My daughter felt very special during the party and all her friends had a blast! Everything from the arrival, gym time, pizza, cake, and goody bags. Everything was flawless

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Great party and staff was very helpful and did a wonder job!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.K. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Play area and games arranged were very nice. Kids enjoyed it alone.

I have some suggestions on Food area and its setup.
1] Food time was little less. Kids eat slow so its better if the party time increase by 15 mins. like 1 hour and 45 mins.
2] Not enough tables to keep the food also food tables available are very small.
3] Utensils were not arranged on the tables. Paper napkins were only arranged on kids table. I had to look in the cabinets there and find paper napkins,forks and spoons.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Safe fun place for boys and girls to get together and have fun. There an area for parents to Waite as well as a area to eat. Your allowed to bring in your own food as well as y'all provide a snack and juice. The staff is nice and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was excellent. Bradley and Alana had great attitudes, were helpful with setup and cleanup, and did a great job leading the kids through structured activities. They continued their positive interactions with the kids as they explored free play. An excellent party. Thank you, Issaquah Little Gym. PB&J are a great team.


Privacy Policy