The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 26335 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

They're not at my house. Fixed time limit. No opening of presents. Active and silly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

They are so much fun! And easy! My son and his friends had a blast. I felt we were taken very good care of in every respect.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything was so easy! From guests arriving to cake and clean-up, y'all know what you're doing! Bailey and her friends had the best time! She said this was the best birthday ever and I have to agree! The staff went above and beyond! I would definitely recommend having a party here.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mullaly The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The space was perfect for my son's 6th birthday. The teachers kept the kids very engaged in super fun activities. They also assisted in the party room which was beyond my expectation. I was very happy with the gym and the staff.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Singh The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Organized and you take control

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Fun for the kids, and easy for the parents!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The instructors were great with the kids and handled everything wonferfully ! The kids were completely happy and exhausted by the time the party was over.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was friendly, efficient and worked to try to ensure each child participated in the fun. It was also so nice to have someone setup and take everything down so that I could enjoy the party with my child.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.R.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Having the space for ourselves, the organized activities, engaged staff

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Feighan The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was very attentive and energetic. They took care of everything- I didn't have to lift a finger!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Organized fun activities involving all kids at once, nicely structured, associates helping with hosting duties.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Owen and Mason had a great time at your facility!!! All of their little friends also had awesome time! We want to thank you and your staffs for making it easy and enjoyable for us to just have fun and not having to worry about much. It was really a stress free birthday party for us the parents!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Teachers were enthusiastic and great with the kids. Party room was very dirty. Finger prints on mirrors and doors, tables sticky, chairs dirty, floor dirty. Some was from previous party but some is longstanding dirt, e.g. the chairs. Needs a deep clean!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything! The women that ran the party were awesome!!!! The party was for my son and my younger daughter attended. My little girl is shy and they went out of their way to engage her, make her feel comfortable, and helped her have fun. They have done this with her at every event we have attended there.
The kids ran around like wild children and had a great time. The facilities were clean and age appropriate. The cake that was provided was from a good grocery store and was delicious. The staff was helpful in planning the party and followed up with me on all the details. The party was worth every penny.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Jen and the other coach were funny and really involved all the children in the group activities! It was a great day!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

One stop shop!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The great staff. They wee so good with the kids.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Jones The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

This was an absolute dream first birthday party! All the kids ranging from 6 months to 4 years had a blast. The staff was so helpful and amazing. I look forward to signing my girls up for classes!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Richmond The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff helping every step of the way!


Privacy Policy