The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 24234 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vishesh Garg The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything was awesome!! Everyone in the party was happy, specially the guest of honor - THE KIDS. We would highly recommend it.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Singh The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

What is not to love about a party at TLG? I didn't have to worry about hosting a party at my house, didn't have to worry about entertaining the guests and I didn't have to clean up afterwards! My son had a great time playing with his friends and came home exhausted, it was a great experience for everyone. The staff was very helpful and energetic; they assisted with the food setup and did a good job leading the kids in activities. As soon as we were ready for cake they were right there with candles and passing out pieces to the guests. We had a great time and everyone went home happy!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything is taken care of by the Little Gym and the activities are planned out and so much fun for the kids. It is the perfect place for a birthday. We have done it 2 years in a row and love the fun atmosphere!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Witrock The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I can never say enough about The Little Gym of West Windsor! I am truly amazed at how much care, hard work, and dedication came with creating a spatacular birthday party for Ella! It was so well thought out, planned, organized, and Ella had a blast! The kids that were there are still talking about it days later! The staff works so well with the children and are so creative in their ways to reach them. I am always so impressed with each and every member of their staff! Thank you to the staff at The Little Gym for once again going above and beyond for Ella and making it the best day ever!!! You will have my 100% vote for the best of the best ALWAYS!!!!!! :-)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

I was a bit disappointed that there was no preparation until the start time :( I expected the decorations and food room to be decorated prior to our arrival. I understand that one of the teachers had car trouble, so maybe in the future it would be good to set up the day before if possible.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.D. The Little Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told when inquiring about the party packages that the charge would be $300 (which included paper products), I was told again the same price when booking the party and when I made the down payment. On Sat, Jan 14, 2017, Susan said you need to pay your balance, we were told it would be $225, so my husband gave her his credit card and asked for a receipt, we were told no " I will email it to you". Later that evening I checked my email and we were charged $270, I called and left a message to be contacted, I didn't hear back. I called again on Sunday, actually spoke to Susan again and when I mentioned we were over charged I was told I'll look into your account and call you back by the end of this party. She hung up on me before I could even tell her my name. I waited till 4pm and called back leaving another message and heard nothing back. I called on Monday and spoke to one of the instructors and he took a message and said he would talk to George and Susan and someone will get back to you. It is now Wednesday and I have heard nothing and you can hardly ever get anyone on the phone. I am very upset about the way this is being handled. We do not plan on using the little gym for future birthday parties.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Have more energetic hosts. The ladies, while nice, didn't seem super enthusiastic, as they did last year.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Convenience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a bit more time between the next party - we felt a little bit rushed out because another party was start right after our party.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

You can just show up and all the work is done for you. Plus the kids have a great time!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Well organized and all of he kids had a great time!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It was awesome to have a worry-free party. The party assistants were great; they had everything set up and helped me set up the rest of my stuff. They were great with the kids. The facility is a great; the kids could run around free and have a great time. The only complaints I had are that the time definitely felt short. I knew it was going to be an hour and a half but 30 minutes was used for food so we only had an hour in the gym. It just felt like too short a time. Also, the way the assistants led (or didn't lead, really) the activities was a little awkward to nonexsistent. I would have taken more charge and run the party differently if I could do it again. All in all, it was very fun and nice to have it outside my home with assistants, but it felt very short for the amount of money we paid.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very friendly staff. All the kids interacted and played well together

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The instructors were fantastic and I loved that I didn't have to decorate they did it all!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I absolutely LOVE your staff!! Mr Jake and Mr Dan were phenomenal with all the kids at the party. They made each kid feel important, the entire event went so smoothly and was completely stress free for me.
It's also great knowing that all the details are taken care of, it's like having my own party planners

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The coaches kept all of the kids (24!) engaged the entire time. They all had so much fun!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chantae & Brian Hergenroether The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The team was awesome, professional and friendly. They were certainly on point. We had a great time! The party was so much more than a standard party, it was interactive and fun. They exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Energy and personality and warmth of party leaders

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Sharpe The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Timing was perfect with an easy flow transitioning from playtime to party room celebration. Ideal for various ages as our party ranged from 2 years up to 15 years old. Fun for all. Party room generous in size and easily accommodated our of 50.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.T. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

I wish I had received a call from a Little Gym staff member about one week before the party to confirm the details of the party. I called the Little Gym a couple of days before the party, and we left a Facebook message, because we had not heard from anyone...I left a voicemail and did not receive a call back until the day before the party. Also, I told the staff member we were expecting up to 30 children. The table in the party room was only set up for 20 kids. The rest of the kids had to sit in the big chairs near the glass.


Privacy Policy