The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 27803 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Easy... I really didn't have to do anything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff members are wonderful as they make everyone feel welcomed. They are funny and joyful. They make the birthday person feel special. Everything is taken care of and the staff flows the party very well.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Totally not your fault, but the party was cancelled due to Hurricane Harvey. I received a call saying that the party was cancelled and that I would be given a refund of what I had already paid, but I have yet to receive the refund and it's been 3 weeks.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

No clean up

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Private. Clean facility. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

This is the 3rd time we have hosted our son's birthday parties with Little Gym Katy. Every time we have had the pleasure of Martel (s/p) running the event. He is amazing with the kids, full on energy and interacts with all them to create a memorable and wonderful birthday experience.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Stress free for parents planning the event. You guys take care of everything!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.P. The Little Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed to say the least unfortunately.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Easy to plan - great to just show up and then leave when it's over! Staff did a great job supporting.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It was fantastic! So easy and the kids LOVED it!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

From the ease of registering through the joy of participating, this was a fun party for the children and an "easy" party for the parent/host! The Little Gym truly does know how to have fun!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Great facility! Colourful, fun, clean. Like that there are 2 party staff to organize the kids and keep them entertained, as well as help with set up and clean up. Creative ideas, thoughtful touches. Really amazing experience.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.W.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The party was very well run by your staff who have lots of energy and make it so much fun for the kids! The kids all had a blast and were entertained the entire time!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Alex, Alex, Alex. She was incredible!! My 3 yr old son had a blast and so did all his friends. She asked what we wanted for him and she did everything we asked for and made the day really special for our son and the entire party. My husband and I felt so comfortable and did not have to lift a finger, everything was done by the staff and we were able to speak to our guests and enjoy watching our son have fun! It would not have changed a thing.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very organized and the hosts were very polite and did everything I asked. I would highly recommmend them agsin

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I would definitely recommend The Little Gym for anyone wanted a fun well coordinated and worry free birthday party. Thanks for the awesome job

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff were patient, well accomodating and very organized. Our 3 year old daughter and her friends had a wonderful and I'm sure rememberable time with the activities and with the party. The staff were exceptionally helpful, allowing the parents to watch and enjoy their children both interactively and while watching them participate in the planned activities. Thank you for making the Marina's birthday perfect!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff is very friendly, helpful, and good with kids. The room was set up before we arrived. Great open space. The guest were commenting on how much they like the gym.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Helpful instructors. Very kid friendly. Supplies prepared. Overall awesome.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I loved the fact that our party was the only party going on. We go the whole gym to ourselves.

The hostesses did a really good job, and they both did an excellent job. They sang songs, danced, help the kids with the equipment and played games with them.

We had a wide range of ages, and all the kids (and adults) had a blast. We liked that the equipment was safe for all ages.


Privacy Policy