The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 27198 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Our children and friends enjoyed the instructor led activities a lot and they also had enough time for free play. Parents and grandparents also enjoyed watching them play. Spacious and comfortable in both the gym and in the area for snacks. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The team at The Little Gym were attentive seemed to really enjoy playing with the kids. They took care of everything with a smile. My son and his friends had a fantastic time. We're definitely going back!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very organized, super fun, all the kids had a great time!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff is amazing. They do a great job of mixing organized games with free time. They engage with the kids and make sure everyone has a blast.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We love The Little Gym of Ashburn. Parties at TLG are super fun, convenient, and stress free!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

My son and his friends had so much fun at his birthday party - the activities were well suited for high energy 6 year olds! The instructors were also very thoughtful about how they incorporated his theme into the activities.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very organized and helpful! The staff were amazing. Place is very clean. The children had a blast. Short and sweet

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The girls were always one step ahead and had everything organized. This is great for the parents, nice and stress free!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

They are awesome and fun!!! My kids always have a blast!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything! All the activities

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We had a great party. It was super organized and the staff was excellent. We were very happy!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I really enjoyed how the staff members served our guests and did everything with a smile on their face and were genuinely happy to serve And made it fun for the kids! I already recommended the little gym to 2 of my friends there and they are now planning on having their kids party there!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We had our son's 3rd birthday party here because July is too hot to have a party outside. Far exceeded our expectations. The facility was very clean. The staff was AWESOME! They will do as much or as little as you want with set up. They helped us set up the decorations, and served all the food, drinks and cake. The activities in the gym were fantastic. It was a mix of fun organized activities, followed by free play, then organized activity, then free play, so it kept the kids interested and all the kids ranging in age from 2-7 had so much fun. I can't say enough good things about having a party at The Little Gym.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything! So easy to book. The place is immaculate. It was SO well organized. The instructors were great! The office staff was great! The kids and I all had the best time. We would recommend you to anyone and everyone! Thank you! Worth every penny!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

everything was great, thanks!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We had a great time and it was a no stress birthday party!!
If the party time could be extended to 1.45 or 2 hours just to allow a little more time for food and presents after a full hour of play time.

I loved the set up and that you offered drinks, paper goods and balloons in the package! This party allowed up to 20 kids which allowed friends and family. The staff was awesome all around.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It was well organized. I didn't have to do a thing once we were there.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The teachers were excellent and jumped in to help as soon as we walked through the door! Much appreciated!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Having the staff take care of everything! They kept the party flowing and I sat back and relaxed. Best decision ever!


Privacy Policy