The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 24797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The fact that most of the work is done for you and you can enjoy your child's party.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The party was well organized, very little stress on my part, professional and the staff were incredibly helpful. I was surprised that the staff even helped with setting up, helping the children get food, and clean up. Overall it was a great experience and one that I would recommend to others!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The theme was perfect for us.
The children had a fabulous time.
You took care of everything, the other parents were as pleasantly surprised with how little I had to do. I have already been recommending you@

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Not having to worry about anything. The staff was wonderful and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everyone is so professional and Fun! Also make it stress-free for everyone involved.
Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very organized and enjoyed the activities lead by your instructor.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

They are fun for the kiddos and easy for us parents! They cater it to your liking and the staff is always professional and helpful. A benefit to us was having enough points for a free party! Thank you.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I like the atmosphere the staff provides where kids of multiple ages and ability levels can have fun. As a parent it's easy for me because the staff takes care of it all and they are very helpful and courteous.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I really liked all of the fun games they your awesome staff played with the kids. They all had so much. And even all of the parents were coming up to me after and telling me how much fun they had. Awesome job guys. Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Easy for parents and so fun for kids ! Awesome ladies who work with the kids

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very organized!!! The girls working the party were amazing!!! The kids had do much fun!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very fun, active, and different

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Very easy to arrange and participate in.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Vigil The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was extremely helpful! More helpful than I even expected. Great with the kids in the gym, and kept the party moving once in the party room (helping with serving food, keeping track of time, etc). It was a great experience!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The activities for a range of ages for kids

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

How they accommodate all ages and great energy!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Safe, clean and fun!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

That y'all go over and beyond to let the family relax and enjoy the party.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Ross The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Fun for the kids and easy for the parents!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

We had tons of fun! And I know y'all have a cramped schedule. But in hindsight, $200 for only 1.5 hrs was quite a lot. Even 2 full hours, just 30 more minutes, would have made the whole thing feel a lot less rushed and worth the money. I was constantly watching the clock, we didn't have time to open gifts, and felt pushed out (understandably so, given the time restraints) at the end because there was another party coming in on our heals.


Privacy Policy