The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 27115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The party was wonderful. It was the perfect amount of time for the small group we had. The two girls that were the leaders were wonderful with the kids!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Best party ever, we had a blast!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

They are so much fun!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

You took care of everything, I was able to spend time with Xani and not worry about what needed to be done.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was great! Mike and Lindsay did an awesome job facilitating the activities at the party. The kids had a great time jumping climbing, sword fighting, flipping, and playing the games. The parents and friends who attended were also impressed with the facility cleanliness, the appropriateness of the activities and equipment, and amount of fun the kids had.

The helium tank was out of helium so we were only to get a very small balloon, but everything else was set-up perfectly.

Thanks for a great party.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The party hosts were great. The kids were entertained and had a blast.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I think the pacing is great for a young child's party. I appreciate the mix of organized songs, games and free play. It appeals to kids of all ages which is great for those with large families and kids of varying ages. I also appreciate how much is included in the price.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

My kid enjoys it and the staff takes all the set up and cleaning off your hands

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

- staff was fantastic!!! - they helped decorate, packed up gifts for us to take home, helped give out loot bags, served food, cut cake, lead activities. Gave me an opportunity to actually enjoy the party myself!!

- facility was spotless

- flow of activities and length of party was perfect

- didn't leave any detail out

- the whole experience was great

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

every thing. I love the organization of the party and how it was conducted with lots of staff engagement mixed with free play. staff was very helpful. I strongly recommend the little gym for birthday parties and other events and activities.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We loved it all! The girls (Tina and Haley) were fantastic with the kids. The entire process of booking, to calling and asking 1,000 questions, to all the help and party itself! We loved it so much we are booking for our other son in Sept! Thanx again !!!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The activities for the kids and having a facilitator handling kids.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Our party was great!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

All the kids have fun and the parents,too. The staff is does a wonderful job involving all the kids.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The Little Gym is the perfect place to host a party for your child. The instructors and party leaders provide a fun and safe environment for the children to play while also making it easy for the parents to enjoy time with their little ones. It was definitely a plus knowing that they would be in charge of all the decorating and set up/clean up of the party. A fun time was had by all. I would def consider having future parties there, as well as recommending this facility to a friend.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

Very interactive and the children loved it! The provided snacks could've been much healthier and perhaps healthier options should be made available, especially for the price of the package. Overall it was great and we would definately do it again : )

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I highly recommend birthday parties at the Little Gym. Almost all the planning and preparation is done for you, and the kids are completely supervised and entertained. Everybody that came to my sons party had a wonderful time and I was able to enjoy the party, take pictures and celebrate my sons birthday without worry.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The activities were well suited for all ages that attended ( Age 1- 5 years) It was very well organized and we (The parents) of the birthday girl were able to enjoy the party while all details were taken care of. It was fantastic!- keep up the excellent work!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I love that when we come for a party at The Little Gym, everything is set up and ready to go. The staff is always so great with the kids and when the party is done, the staff insists on doing the clean-up. It's so easy!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Organized and staff were great!


Privacy Policy