The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 26746 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We loved how easy everything was and how the kids were kept engaged throughout the party. The staff was extremely friendly. Overall, it was a great experience hosting the party at The Little Gym!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Structure and assistance with set up!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It was such a great experience. Juliana and her friends had such a great time. It was handled very efficiently and staffed very well.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Great atmosphere, perfect for a birthday party!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff did a fantastic job with the kids.. kept them happy and engaged in all games and activities. They were very good with the amount of time allocated for food and playtime. They did a great job with set up, clean up and packing up everything we needed to take home with us (left overs and gifts) As a parent they made this such an enjoyable party where all I had to do was enjoy my time there with my daughter. We had a great time!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It was ALL so easy. From booking through cleanup, everything was simple. The staff could not have been more helpful to the parents or more fun for the kids.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Fun activities and welcoming staff!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The party was wonderful!! The staff was great; super attentive, very sweet with kids, and very accommodating. Activities were very appropriate for the amount of kids and for the various ages of the kids. Adults had a great time as well! I would definitely recommend The Little Gym for a party!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Loved the party we had! Sammy and Victoria were the best. Will definitely recommend Little Gym to our friends.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything was completely organized, from the decorations down to the presents. They do it all here...you just need to show up. The kids had a ton of fun!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Lots of activity. Like the entire place is just for our party

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was great! We had two age groups with us and they were willing to change things up to accommodate both groups. They offered to help with set up and clean up and even carrying things to our car. It felt like a good value for the money and most importantly the kids had a blast! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It's pretty much completely planned for you! The employees do all the work and set up everything for you all you have to do is bring the cake and snacks! The kids have so much fun as well & the employees are so good with them and always remember their names!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

My son's recent birthday party was a success, the children had a lot of fun, the staff was very courteous and professional. My wife and I were very pleased.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff are great, including helping with dishing out food and drinks, cleaning up, etc, which a lot of places don't do. It's also great that you have reusable plates and cups. The activities are great, but we had some kids with sensory issues that took some time out in the dance room upstairs to play with Lego, and I was so happy they had that option.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything wen't great for my daughter's birthday party.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.E. The Little Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very expensive for instructor lead games. May have been worth more if some gymnastics were incorporated

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything. Except the pizza price was too high

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Our 3-year old and all her friends had a great time at her Superhero Birthday Party! It was wonderful to have the staff take the lead on everything so we could just enjoy her day. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Interactive, organized, and I didnt have to do a thing! I got to watch my daughter at the party instead of setting things up in the party room like I have had to do at other places!


Privacy Policy