The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 25861 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Eggebraaten The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We were so impressed by the way the staff did EVERYTHING.
All the kids had a blast and we, the parents, got to enjoy watching the fun.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It was our first time celebrating my son's birthday party at little gym. We were a bit nervous initially but it really turned out to be such a wonderful experience. The staff was very helpful and patient. The girls took really good care of everything ( decoratuon, kids activities etc...) Everyone had a great time at the party. Thanks for making it a memorable experience for us

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The coaches were great with the kids! Everyone had a lot of fun.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Aniano The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Everything was discussed prior to the event, so the day of the party we were relaxed and able to enjoy watching the kids have lots of fun! The staff was extremely attentive and polite. The facility was clean, and the kids had a blast! We would definitely recommend The Little Gym!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The kids were very entertained the whole time and the staff was extremely friendly. I didn't have to do a thing!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lillian De Remus The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We love about the all activities and also the teacher, Mr. Anthony's effort to make the party so fun and all my guest had a wonderful time.
We really appreciated all the team members in the little gym to make our daughter's birthday very special & all my guest are pleased.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It was very organized and the place was very clean. The girls that were in charge of the party were very friendly and nice.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Seihoun The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Mrs. Rachel and Mr. Walt have so much energy and engage so well with the kids. It was well organized and fun for all the kids there.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

This is our second year in a row that we have used The Little Gym for our daughter's birthday. I have to say that last year was way better than this year. Here are some reasons why: 1) We were not told that we could have more than 15 kids in our party, I actually had to call to see if we could since we kept getting invite for our daughter's friends in her class and it looked like there was more than 30 kids invited for theirs! 2) I would have thought that there would be more than 1 person running the party. The person in charge of the party was great, but it would have definitely been nicer to have more than one person for that many kids! 3) Last year the 2-3 teachers in charge of the party ran 'stations' and helped kids use the equipment safely, like the big balance beam, the vault, the uneven bars, etc., which we LOVED. None of that happened this year. 4) Also, someone did call to confirm numbers and theme like last year which was great, however, they did not do anything related to my daughter's Trolls, Dinosaurs, Princess theme. Last year, they customized a few activities that related to her baseball and dinosaur theme, which Rose LOVED. 5) Finally, the multiple teachers at her party last year took care of everything, the cake, drinks, gathering the gifts, etc., I hardly did anything, which is what was advertised. However, this year, I helped with all the cake and drinks and cleaning up. I guess I was just disappointed and was expecting more of last year's party.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Great atmosphere, fun activities, helpful staff. Such a great party for our son!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Veronica and Jae did a great job making our birthday girl feel special. We didn't have to worry about a thing, just join in the fun!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The activities are fun and age appropriate and kept the kids happy and engaged. The facility is clean and safe. The staff were great with the kids and helped keep everything running smoothly.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Barone The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Great party. So clean. Loved the fact that hand sanitizer was available to each child as they entered the room to eat! Fun, energetic staff! Perfect party!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tisha Vincent The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I love the interactions with the children and parents, great customer service, very friendly staff

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The fact that we just need to show up with our stuff and the little gym does everything.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Nystrom The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We were delighted with our daughter's birthday party. Our host Erin was wonderful and kept the party filled with fun activities, from dancing to tumbling on the air mattress. Erin and the other hosts accommodated our last minute requests with a smile. It was the perfect party. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The employees kept the kids interested and busy. They all had fun.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simran & Preetinder Ahluwalia The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The fun the kids have. The structure of the programme. Dan and his team weren't awesome.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Enthusiasm of staff. Activities catered to my child's likes. Spacious neat and organized.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The kids had a blast, the instructors were great and it was the perfect amount of time.


Privacy Policy