The Little Gym
7001 N. Scottsdale Road, #1050
Scottsdale
AZ 85252
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 28639 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.O. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Every detail of the day was taken care of. The staff was fantastic and I would recommend a Little Gum birthday party to anyone!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

I was able to bring foods that my kids like, the kids were kept busy with the props, and the staff knew my son and his siblings..

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Perfect combination of structured games and "free time". Energetic and positive employees setting examples for the little ones. The ability to have such a big range of ages in one party and everyone be so engaged... All examples of how thrilled we were to have birthday number 4 at the Little Gym on Gainesville. Thank you all!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The children had fun and it is a challenge to get the attention of 3-4 year olds.

I would recommend that the staff show up earlier to turn on the air conditioner
and to get the place ready. The gym and party room were hot because
they showed up just a few minutes before the party started and our
guests appeared.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We were so happy with our party at the little gym. The leaders were great with the kids and all of the guests had a fabulous time! It was so easy and hassle free! All I had to do was show up with a cake and enjoy the party. I would highly recommend a party at the Little Gym of Mcfarland.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

We were looking for a fun and active birthday party ... and Jen and company most certainly delivered. The party was so engaging for ALL of the children and they really made the birthday girl feel so special. Kudos to the entire staff for making the fun happen and for being such an awesome help from beginning to end.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Great staff and program for the kids!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The gym had plenty for all of the kids to do.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It was great to just show up with food and the staff entertain the kids.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym
What could we do to improve?

the staff was great and kids loved it- it was just really expensive..

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Fun activities for the kids and very well organized.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

wonderful party!!!!!

the children were busy having fun!!!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The organization. How Little Gym employees lead the activities & party. The way the birthday girl (or boy) is made to feel special. How the bday theme is utilized within the activities.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Thank you so much! Great party with the help of great staff!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

They are small and intimate cutting down on the chaos of having to share space with other parties. Stay are very friendly and attentive and focus not just on the birthday child.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Staff was so friendly and took care of everything!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

The staff made the party amazing!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

It was lot fun.
There was something for all ages. 0 -12.
Our kids had lot fun.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Your parties are a no brainer! It's and hour and a half of fun and food at a reasonable cost! You can do as little as you want when it comes to party supplies because the little gym carries it all, or you can bring in your own stuff. I just love having my kids parties there. The staff is amazing and keeps the kids engaged and safe. Everyone had such a good time.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.C. The Little Gym
What do you like about our parties?

Jill was the best!! All of the staff is so accommodating and helpful! My son had the best time!


Privacy Policy