ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
2927 Waterside Way
Owensboro
KY 42303
United States
  • Phone: (270) 926-8576

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

beautiful work

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly & efficient!

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fairly priced.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Andy doesn't mess around. He does a great job, and his experience allows him to do the work in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service technician was very nice and knowledgeable. Very prompt. And did an excellent job.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly, accommodating, efficient plus wonderful results

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The floors look amazing. I never thought they would come that clean. I'm in awe of the job Andy Fireplace did.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

he was quick, on time and very nice

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time, great work and careful to clean up ...very business like!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It was quick and the serviceman was friendly and did an excellent job

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough job. Friendly. Doesn't make a mess.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt service time and excellent results

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fast, efficient, and friendly service.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.C. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good job and trustworthy. Yes I will recommend this service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

We are very pleased with Andy's service. We felt he went above and beyond any other carpet cleaning service we have used before.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Andy is the best, he shows up when he says he will and does a great job!!!

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Our serviceman was friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Nice guy . Great job.
Fast and got carpets clean.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Speed of service scheduling and quality of work.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Floor Care Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Neat,friendly and take looks great!


Privacy Policy