620 Vancouver West Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 463 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marv Hascall 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

courteous, takes personal interest in clients needs and requests, excellent at explaining steps involved in business venture, informative, patient with setbacks.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley & Gena Granberg Family Trust 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diane gives professional service with above and beyond attention to details

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

John left every single meeting we had early, did not show up to closing, and had his wife, who we had never met, drop keys. This was not the same experience my parents had a few years ago. We did not list our home for sale with John after he said he wasn't going to have an open house-instead he said he would simply review offers a few days after listing. As a customer who paid rather large sums for commissions, we expected a little more effort. On the selling side of our transaction, our agent held an open house and was present at closing. We had to communicate with John when our closing was. This seems like something out agent should have informed us of.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mc Lean 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was always available to answer any questions. She kept us updated on all phases of the process. We would highly recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis is knowledgable, thorough and professional in all his dealings. He's the best realtor I know, and we've worked with many realtors.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Waters 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The services are comprehensive in what is offered and done. Kale Dunning is very personable and kind.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She had my back.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Over the years I've worked with a lot of different agents & brokers. John is the best Real Estate Broker I've ever worked with. He's extremely knowledgeable and has a really good eye for condition and/or other things that may be an issue down the road. He's able to be very informative throughout the purchasing process and is very good at imparting knowledge up front. Rather than coming across a problem in the process and reacting to it, John is seemingly able to identify issues before they happen.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rashie Howard 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Super friendly and willing to help as much as possible. Always available to answer any questions we have. And willing to keep us updated on anything and everything that was happening during the sale.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.U. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very personal and kept us informed and updated regularly. would recommend him highly!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.L.T. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jace was there every step of the way, very professional and knowledgeable and always went the extra mile. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gowen 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She worked incredibly hard for us and was on top of everything.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Tuggy 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We love Janet. She helped us sell a house, buy a house and then sell it again. We recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor. She is a tremendous advocate for her clients and their interests and never makes you feel unimportant, that you have too many questions or that you are taking too long to make a decision. We just can't speak highly enough of her.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Harper 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was very resourceful, punctual and pro-active when searching for a house. Always arrived on time to appointments and was always in constant communication. He explained terminology in such way that was easily understood and if he didn't know the answer right away, was always quick to get back to me. I would recommend Bob as your realtor for your next home.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Waeltz 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was very helpful, even after the sale was finished. He went above and beyond his realtor duties. He is very friendly, helpful, and professional. I would recommend Gary to anyone in need of a realtor. I can not begin to say how much I appreciate all he did for my family and I.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol is the best real estate agent ever. She foresees any problem and is on top of them before they become a major issue. I would not work with or recommend anyone else.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jace Rock did an outstanding job! He was very courteous and bent over backwards to assist us. He even offered to help us move.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mc Kee, Trustee 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful with info and coordinating viewing.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian King 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Outstanding service and industry knowledge.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Todak 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ray was great to work with


Privacy Policy