620 Vancouver West Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 463 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary worked with my schedule and was very knowledgeable through the process

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Grey Janosec 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was fantastic to work with. She walked me through every step of selling my home and we ended up with a great deal.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale Dunning and his co workers were very professional and thorough on every aspect of selling our home process.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.I. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Well done, friendly, informed

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was very easy process from start to finish

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

In addition to being fun to work with, Laurie was always very responsive, and always on top of things. We'll come back for all further real estate needs and will surely recommend you guys.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We believe that Jolie went above and beyond to represent us and our best interest in the selling of our home. She has a wonderful balance of kindness, boldness (when necessary), knowledge, experience and integrity. We would recommend Jolie to anyone looking for a real estate agent as she was beyond phenomenal and so took care of us every step of the way in our first home selling experience.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jennifer was tremendous. She was honest in her assessments of each house we visited. Her schedule was very flexible, and she was happy to meet us on weekends and evenings to see properties. She answered our never ending questions with a smile and never gave us "wishy washy" answers. She treated us with respect and care, and we really felt that we were in good hands with her!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kleeberger Rev. Trust 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very pleased with with the handling of the real estate transaction process/outcome which was all by remote access ie email and phone calls. Cody Rose also played a very significant role in making it go smoothly. Also the Vancouver West office personnel that i interacted with were highly competent and cooperative. Overall it was a team effort well done. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great Realtor

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agents did a great job. Made process very easy. Would use them again!&

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Buker 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary jane was very nice and accommodating to our schedule and our needs. I really felt like she listened to my wife and I help us find the home of our dreams in our Budget, and she succeded! Maryjane also made us feel like she was looking out for us as she helped us navigate through the entire proccess of buying our first home. We cannot thank her more and will recommend her to anyone looking to purchase their first home or their 50th home. She and her husband are awesome.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

We started with Kale and were handed off to Laurie without clear explanation. We would have preferred to stay with Kale. We felt Laurie lacked some negotiating skills but we were happy the deal went through.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.I.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet Bleth is wonderful to work with. She is friendly,thorough and kept me informed at all times. She rocks.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale was professional, communicated well and negotiated well for us. He also gave solid advice throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharron was outstanding. She performed beyond our expectations. Even our neighbors commented on how dedicated she was. Sharron made the experience of both selling and buying stress free. I especially appreciated her being the agent to show our house and was available 7 days a week. She got our house sold within the 1 month she told us and for full price.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis is the man!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional clarity
Hartwell's ability to go beyond the basic parameters of a realtor is what stands out. I would recommend Hartwell to all my family friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Husser, Trustee 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd was always available either by phone or messenger. He was always patient with us and listened to what we "needed" and what we "wanted". At the end, if it hadn't been for Todd, we would not have won the bidding war and been able to purchase the house of our dreams. Thank you Todd Conaway and Caldwell Banker Seal.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Many of the strategies (over priced it, put in flaws instead of assets & improvements on internet and flyers, ect.)this broker used caused our house to be on the market much longer that it should have. She was not responsive to our needs and problems that arose. She seemed to be more concerned about buyers needs than ours. While she claims to be very experienced in real estate, it was not reflected in our experience with her!


Privacy Policy