620 Vancouver West Office
Seal Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 383 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Zodrow 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hartwell was so committed to finding the right house for me. He was straight up and upfront as we looked at these homes.We revisited a home a couple weeks later that was just a little out of my price range that I liked and Hartwell had me make a offer that was in my price range. The counter offer was very close and I am in this home today. I am thankful for the work he did because the home appraised for $25,000.00 more than I paid . He's a good man and I am thankful to have worked with him.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have recommended Carol Murray to a friend! Carol is a delight. Her experience, knowledge, attention to detail, and integrity made the purchase of my condo, and most recently the sale of my condo a very positive experience!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elaine was great. We met her over a year ago when we were selling our last home she represented the buyers of our home. We were so impressed with her that we kept her card and contacted her to help us find a home. She goes above and beyond. We really feel blessed to be able to work with her. Dave and Terri Last name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt response time when we had questions.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Weiler 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis was very attentive and pro active to our needs. He was always available and very knowledgable. I would confidently refer him to my friends and family. Very trustworthy too. Thank you Dennis.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to deal with and talk too, very thorough And quick to respond back

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful, available, professional, and kind. Quick response time. Would use agin and recommend highly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal service, Kale goes the extra mile to help out.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Root 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was extremely professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and patient in addition to being an advocate for us.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.L. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything went smoothly. Thanks Melanie

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient and efficient.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale kept us well informed of any information that concerned our listing.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark S Easley 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was always there when I needed a question answered. Our realtor who is selling our house is only available during Banker's business hours. Janet seemed to always be available.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Danielle is amazing: detailed, thoughful and fully commited to serving our needs. I've already recommended her to friends and family.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jace in particular is very well organized and friendly and truly helpful during the process. He is a great asset to the Coldwell Banker Seal company!!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

our real estate agent was outstanding and she put a lot of work in helping us finding a great home we are very thankful

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was so patient with us. Our needs in a house changed in the middle of our search and Janet was right on top of the change. The fact the she had to please three of us I'm sure made things difficult, she just rolled with it. When I called she would always answer and have the information I needed. She let us know the negatives and positives about a house that we hadn't even considered. Because of all of her help we found the house perfect for us.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Appreciated Carolyn's staying on top of the numerous problems that cropped up throughout the surprisingly long (5 month instead of 2-1/2 month) time it took to complete my new home. Her willingness to help in picking colors, hard surfaces, etc. was an added bonus.


Privacy Policy