620 Vancouver West Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Gordon 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My name is Sandra Rose Gordon. Nancy was extremely professional from the moment we met her to the completion of our transaction. She went above and beyond to help us learn about the area. She had to work with and HOA that did not want or did not know how to provide legally required info. She spent the time with us to understand our needs for the condo and the legalities of it all. A real pleasure to have done business with Nancy!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We feel appreciated and respected and always shown an "I care" attitude from Gary. We would and have recommended him to others wanting to sell their homes. We introduced him to the head of a local property management company to give him more business.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

When sending emails regarding prospective homes. It would be nice to get feedback as to if it's a good buy or not. Just sending a daily email list of potential buys isn't very personable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Wong 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Vern. He does his job very well. He is caring and kind and he helped us through the entire process from picking paint for some walls to being at the title company when we signed. My father was very sick during this time and Vern told us to just leave the house with him. He and my friend Kathy (our stager) handled it all. It was such a load off my mind. Vern is a great asset to your company!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wes did a great job!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim really listened to what I was looking for, and worked tirelessly to help me find it!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Zodrow 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hartwell was so committed to finding the right house for me. He was straight up and upfront as we looked at these homes.We revisited a home a couple weeks later that was just a little out of my price range that I liked and Hartwell had me make a offer that was in my price range. The counter offer was very close and I am in this home today. I am thankful for the work he did because the home appraised for $25,000.00 more than I paid . He's a good man and I am thankful to have worked with him.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have recommended Carol Murray to a friend! Carol is a delight. Her experience, knowledge, attention to detail, and integrity made the purchase of my condo, and most recently the sale of my condo a very positive experience!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Elaine was great. We met her over a year ago when we were selling our last home she represented the buyers of our home. We were so impressed with her that we kept her card and contacted her to help us find a home. She goes above and beyond. We really feel blessed to be able to work with her. Dave and Terri Last name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt response time when we had questions.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Weiler 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dennis was very attentive and pro active to our needs. He was always available and very knowledgable. I would confidently refer him to my friends and family. Very trustworthy too. Thank you Dennis.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to deal with and talk too, very thorough And quick to respond back

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful, available, professional, and kind. Quick response time. Would use agin and recommend highly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal service, Kale goes the extra mile to help out.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Root 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was extremely professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and patient in addition to being an advocate for us.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.L. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything went smoothly. Thanks Melanie

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient and efficient.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale kept us well informed of any information that concerned our listing.


Privacy Policy