620 Vancouver West Office
Seal Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Convenient and efficient.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale kept us well informed of any information that concerned our listing.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark S Easley 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was always there when I needed a question answered. Our realtor who is selling our house is only available during Banker's business hours. Janet seemed to always be available.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Danielle is amazing: detailed, thoughful and fully commited to serving our needs. I've already recommended her to friends and family.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jace in particular is very well organized and friendly and truly helpful during the process. He is a great asset to the Coldwell Banker Seal company!!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

our real estate agent was outstanding and she put a lot of work in helping us finding a great home we are very thankful

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was so patient with us. Our needs in a house changed in the middle of our search and Janet was right on top of the change. The fact the she had to please three of us I'm sure made things difficult, she just rolled with it. When I called she would always answer and have the information I needed. She let us know the negatives and positives about a house that we hadn't even considered. Because of all of her help we found the house perfect for us.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Appreciated Carolyn's staying on top of the numerous problems that cropped up throughout the surprisingly long (5 month instead of 2-1/2 month) time it took to complete my new home. Her willingness to help in picking colors, hard surfaces, etc. was an added bonus.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evergreen Homes Nw Llc 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis is knowledgeable, honest, very responsive, and gets things done quickly and competently.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale was wonderful I would highly recommend him and his te

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very pleased with the service. Hartwell was very responsive and helped me a lot with the sale of my house. Very courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.H.P.I.T. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't ask for more. He is excellent in every way.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie so kind and easy to talk to. She is very informed and answered all of my many questions. I had so many concerns about buying a house for the first time. But she made me feel so well protected and really looked out for my best interests. In the end I bought a great house that I can afford. I really felt like I was on a team of people all working to find the right house and mortgage for me.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley Horn 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We enjoyed working with Vernon Herriott. Vernon was always available to show us the homes that we wanted to see on our time schedule. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions promptly and helped us with the closing. Highly recommend him.

Thank you

Connie & Stan Horn

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First name removed & MaryJane were the best realtors I've ever had. Their service and attention to detail were far above my expectations. I will be recommending them both to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was amazing to work with. They all educated us on the process of selling our home, answered all of our questions and made the entire process move smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Mc Leod 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was very patient and very easy to work with as well as very responsive.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Hildagarde Hull 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

exsperienced knowledgeable, professional,agents that really look out for their clients

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Rinz 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional - Cody Rose not only found us a perfect home but also the perfect lender in the area - Very impressed with all aspects of this service.


Privacy Policy