620 Vancouver West Office
Seal Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 341 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John W Elliott Trustee 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

timely attention to questions; frequent communication

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I purchased a house sight unseen due to the fact that I was out of state at the time. This realtor convinced me to get it, saying it "didn't need that much done to it." How wrong she was. It is a money pit and will require much, much work to get it livable due to the fact the previous owner had so much deferred maintenance. Your company should encourage prospective buyers to come have a look at the home first and not buy it without seeing it. Or, be more forthcoming as to how much is really wrong with it. I wish I would have done so, or I would never had purchased the home.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wes was extremely knowledgeable and very flexible with our work schedules. We often met at odd or late hours. There were times as well he helped by bringing things like boxes for us to move and other things that went above and beyond what was necessary. We will and have recommended him to others.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William S Lutjens 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and easy to work with

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Wes

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Stahl Trustee 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt and complete

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Consistency, loyalty, integrity, tenacity.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen Lang worked really hard on every aspect of my buying experience. She gave personal, caring service, and went out of her way several times.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Jace on our real estate purchase was a pleasure. He is very thorough and wanted to make sure we had a clear understanding of the whole process. He communicated and kept us well informed on all critical aspects of the transaction and proved to be an excellent negotiator. Jace always goes the extra mile and he is honest, trustworthy and just an all around good guy. I really appreciated the fact that he was on our side and represented us and our best interest. I would recommend Jace in a heartbeat to anyone looking to buy real estate. He provides exceptional customer service and is very knowledgeable and informative from start to finish. A+! Great job!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, highly responsive, accurate advice and certain support. I completely trusted John Rose and Coldwell Banker to represent me an be my advocate throughout the process of selling my home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Breitengross 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fantastic service! This was our 5th transaction with Todd and he continues to earn our repeat business.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very fine service and would recommend your firm to anyone. Thank you. JD Last name removed

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary worked with my schedule and was very knowledgeable through the process

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Grey Janosec 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was fantastic to work with. She walked me through every step of selling my home and we ended up with a great deal.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale Dunning and his co workers were very professional and thorough on every aspect of selling our home process.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.I. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Well done, friendly, informed

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was very easy process from start to finish

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and dedicated. Work well between offices. Gary supports his client above and beyond. Would recommend him and Caldwell Banker Seal to anyone.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

In addition to being fun to work with, Laurie was always very responsive, and always on top of things. We'll come back for all further real estate needs and will surely recommend you guys.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We believe that Jolie went above and beyond to represent us and our best interest in the selling of our home. She has a wonderful balance of kindness, boldness (when necessary), knowledge, experience and integrity. We would recommend Jolie to anyone looking for a real estate agent as she was beyond phenomenal and so took care of us every step of the way in our first home selling experience.


Privacy Policy