620 Vancouver West Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 400 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.N. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent and staff is very reliable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Renfrow 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The kindness, they listen to want you want and don't want, I could feel the sincerity, I wasn't just another client to her. She was always ready to answer any questions that I had. She was very prompted. Attention to details rather big or small.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was a hard market to buy a house in. Todd was very patient while we shopped to we found a wonderful new home!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carolyn provided excellent advice and feedback. She always followed thru requests and promises. She is the best Realtor I have worked with and I've had a lot of experience.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marketing and team support

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personable, very knowledgable. Great and easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Osier, Jr 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kara was and still has been amazing through our entire process. We felt comfortable and at ease the entire time and never questioned if she had our best interests in mind. We are very thankful we met her.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good photos good people. Helpful on questions

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.J. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Consistent and always very helpful. Always available for any questions the entire process. Was able to help us new homebuyers purchase pur first home with zero issues.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wes Garton was honest and professional throughout our entire transaction and had our house sold in two days. I felt like he always had our best interests in mind and represented us well.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evergreen Homes Nw Llc 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis is the best realtor we know...very competent, professional, and with a strong sense of urgency. He shows excellent judgement under pressure and is a valuable resource for my company.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Shull 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John is the ultimate professional. He handled my transaction flawlessly- taking care of the smallest details, keeping me informed along the way and made sure the transaction closed on time.
Highly recommend him and will use him on all future transactions.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Gordon 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My name is Sandra Rose Gordon. Nancy was extremely professional from the moment we met her to the completion of our transaction. She went above and beyond to help us learn about the area. She had to work with and HOA that did not want or did not know how to provide legally required info. She spent the time with us to understand our needs for the condo and the legalities of it all. A real pleasure to have done business with Nancy!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We feel appreciated and respected and always shown an "I care" attitude from Gary. We would and have recommended him to others wanting to sell their homes. We introduced him to the head of a local property management company to give him more business.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What could we do to improve?

When sending emails regarding prospective homes. It would be nice to get feedback as to if it's a good buy or not. Just sending a daily email list of potential buys isn't very personable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Wong 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Vern. He does his job very well. He is caring and kind and he helped us through the entire process from picking paint for some walls to being at the title company when we signed. My father was very sick during this time and Vern told us to just leave the house with him. He and my friend Kathy (our stager) handled it all. It was such a load off my mind. Vern is a great asset to your company!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wes did a great job!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim really listened to what I was looking for, and worked tirelessly to help me find it!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Zodrow 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hartwell was so committed to finding the right house for me. He was straight up and upfront as we looked at these homes.We revisited a home a couple weeks later that was just a little out of my price range that I liked and Hartwell had me make a offer that was in my price range. The counter offer was very close and I am in this home today. I am thankful for the work he did because the home appraised for $25,000.00 more than I paid . He's a good man and I am thankful to have worked with him.


Privacy Policy