620 Vancouver West Office
Seal Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 364 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale was wonderful I would highly recommend him and his te

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very pleased with the service. Hartwell was very responsive and helped me a lot with the sale of my house. Very courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.H.P.I.T. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't ask for more. He is excellent in every way.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie so kind and easy to talk to. She is very informed and answered all of my many questions. I had so many concerns about buying a house for the first time. But she made me feel so well protected and really looked out for my best interests. In the end I bought a great house that I can afford. I really felt like I was on a team of people all working to find the right house and mortgage for me.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley Horn 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We enjoyed working with Vernon Herriott. Vernon was always available to show us the homes that we wanted to see on our time schedule. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions promptly and helped us with the closing. Highly recommend him.

Thank you

Connie & Stan Horn

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First name removed & MaryJane were the best realtors I've ever had. Their service and attention to detail were far above my expectations. I will be recommending them both to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everyone was amazing to work with. They all educated us on the process of selling our home, answered all of our questions and made the entire process move smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Mc Leod 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was very patient and very easy to work with as well as very responsive.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Hildagarde Hull 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

exsperienced knowledgeable, professional,agents that really look out for their clients

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Rinz 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional - Cody Rose not only found us a perfect home but also the perfect lender in the area - Very impressed with all aspects of this service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Koskiniemi 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful. Helped us get what we wanted out if the deal.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena Dahms 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really liked working with Hartwell Saunders. I knew that he was truly working for me in the sale of my home. He let me know that could contact him at any time with any concerns I may have had. I have already recommended Hartwell.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naomi Sohm 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had amazing help with Patty Clark and Jolie Hooper. They made the process of sale and purchase understandable and Jolie Hooper made a tremendous difference in this process with her thoughtful insight and calming attitude. I would strongly recommend these agents to anyone.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Young 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim knew everything she was talking about. She was VERY well informed and new the area and people we were working with. We were buying out of state and had no idea where to start. Kim was a savior for us, she made it much less stressful to buy a home from far away.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.E. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was attentive to every possible aspect of selling the house. He was thoughtful, respectful of the fact that we had only recently lost our sister/sister-in-law. But beyond all that, he went more than the extra mile to help us prepare the house for sale and to get through the process smoothly. We can't recommend him highly enough. He is the single best agent we have encountered--and we have dealt with many others.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgable, and on task. We felt confident with our agents recommendations, and her marketing, photography, and communication skills were above average.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Breann was a dream to work with. Excellent communication he entire process, patient with us on any questions no matter how trivial, and never once forced a step or process we weren't ready for or unsure of.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diane's response time and attention to detail are exemplary.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and always friendly


Privacy Policy