620 Vancouver West Office
Seal Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 357 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Mc Leod 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was very patient and very easy to work with as well as very responsive.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Hildagarde Hull 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

exsperienced knowledgeable, professional,agents that really look out for their clients

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Rinz 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional - Cody Rose not only found us a perfect home but also the perfect lender in the area - Very impressed with all aspects of this service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Koskiniemi 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful. Helped us get what we wanted out if the deal.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena Dahms 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really liked working with Hartwell Saunders. I knew that he was truly working for me in the sale of my home. He let me know that could contact him at any time with any concerns I may have had. I have already recommended Hartwell.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naomi Sohm 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had amazing help with Patty Clark and Jolie Hooper. They made the process of sale and purchase understandable and Jolie Hooper made a tremendous difference in this process with her thoughtful insight and calming attitude. I would strongly recommend these agents to anyone.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Young 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim knew everything she was talking about. She was VERY well informed and new the area and people we were working with. We were buying out of state and had no idea where to start. Kim was a savior for us, she made it much less stressful to buy a home from far away.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.E. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was attentive to every possible aspect of selling the house. He was thoughtful, respectful of the fact that we had only recently lost our sister/sister-in-law. But beyond all that, he went more than the extra mile to help us prepare the house for sale and to get through the process smoothly. We can't recommend him highly enough. He is the single best agent we have encountered--and we have dealt with many others.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgable, and on task. We felt confident with our agents recommendations, and her marketing, photography, and communication skills were above average.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Breann was a dream to work with. Excellent communication he entire process, patient with us on any questions no matter how trivial, and never once forced a step or process we weren't ready for or unsure of.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diane's response time and attention to detail are exemplary.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick response and always friendly

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, friendly, professional service. This is the second home they have sold for us. Kale and staff always do great work.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Anderson 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Travis and his team are absolute professionals. They know the business, have extensive knowledge about market history and current trends. I would recommend The Newton Group to anyone looking for an adept team where "excellence" is the standard.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great experience, thank you Kale!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed takes a very personal approach to representing his clients. He treats them like family. He is very helpful in providing and managing reliable outside resources that are necessary in the larger picture of preparing a home for market, and is very good at keeping you well informed without "burdening" you with the transactions of the actual process. We could not have been happier with the professional skills and knowledge that Ed provided in the sale of our home (it sold in one day), or in the personal care and concern that he showed for us, as his clients.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John W Elliott Trustee 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

timely attention to questions; frequent communication

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A.R. 620 Vancouver West Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I purchased a house sight unseen due to the fact that I was out of state at the time. This realtor convinced me to get it, saying it "didn't need that much done to it." How wrong she was. It is a money pit and will require much, much work to get it livable due to the fact the previous owner had so much deferred maintenance. Your company should encourage prospective buyers to come have a look at the home first and not buy it without seeing it. Or, be more forthcoming as to how much is really wrong with it. I wish I would have done so, or I would never had purchased the home.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wes was extremely knowledgeable and very flexible with our work schedules. We often met at odd or late hours. There were times as well he helped by bringing things like boxes for us to move and other things that went above and beyond what was necessary. We will and have recommended him to others.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William S Lutjens 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and easy to work with


Privacy Policy