620 Vancouver West Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 453 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Paulson 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diane Mathew is a wonderful agent and friend. She went up and beyond to make us feel comfortable with every aspect of our home sale. She explained each step of the sale in a way that was easy to understand. Thank you again Diane for all of your help!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly service in the extreme. Also, J is very knowledgeable regarding local services for repairs and upgrades.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.H.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were told by Laurie that the unit in One Lake Place was the one we had looked at before we agreed to purchase it. It was NOT. We had NEVER seen it. She also knew our standards for cleanliness & not wanting to have to put money into it before we even moved in. We made it clear that we did NOT want a fixer upper, we wanted a ready to move in condo. She assured us it was. AFTER we signed all the papers, she made a comment over the phone that it needed some cleaning. When we arrived in Vancouver, we arranged to meet her right away to get the keys. We walked into our new condo & found that we had NEVER even seen this unit & it was filthy to say the least. LOTS of $ to get clean. We had to have the whole place painted, which cost a LOT. We needed to replace the carpet but couldn't afford so just had it cleaned & patched. We had to put in some new shades that were broken for window. We had to replace dishwasher (we knew ahead this was a possibility but thought that was the ONLY thing we'd have to do). There were LOTS of other smaller repairs that had to be made prior to livability, not to mention the HOURS of scrubbing in the kitchen & both bathrooms. What a HUGE disappointment. My husband & I are both disabled, as she was told, that's why we had asked for a move in ready place. The unit we had originally looked at was in a different area of the development. We only looked at one unit here. With all the condos that we looked at while we were in the area visiting, we made it clear several times what our needs & wishes were to Laurie. When she gave us the keys, she left very quickly when we told her we'd never seen this unit before, but another unit in same development, she said you stopped by but didn't stay long. My husband & I both agreed that it was most definitely another unit & we had NEVER seen this one. You'd think your realtor would keep track of exactly what units she had shown you. We never heard from her again. My husband did text her & she called back at his request.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.M. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carolyn was fantastic. She listened and did everything to sell our home.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Gilbert 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Do not know if the services provided by Jolie were typical but if so I would say that CBB was thorough, knowledgeable, understood the local market, responsiv etc

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Chapman 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Danielle was so patient and I am grateful. Thank you Danielle Davis

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor took such good care of us keeping us posted on what was happening and taking care of all those things I didn't want to do.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was amazing! He knew my market really well, provided excellent insight and guidance, leveraged his network well, and was kind and ethical and fun.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederick Ryan Silbernagel 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale and his team were outstanding! Bree kept us updated every step of the way, and always returned calls promptly. We really felt everyone was on our side, and we had knowledgable advocates in our corner. Once we closed on our home, the customer service did not stop there. They have followed up with us to ensure all is well with our new home. We will refer friends and family to Kale for sure!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The services Richard gave us were right on, real and efficient. He was personable, had a human way of talking with us. I would use him and recommend him highly.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Kennedy Swan 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Customer Service was top notch with Ed Faulk! I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to buy or sell their next home! He is extremely responsive and takes great care of his clients!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Clevenger 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol is the absolute best! She treats me like familyand is the absolute best at her job! I will never use another realtor!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri worked hard to sell our home and help us buy our new one. She was always available to answer our questions and always went the extra mile for us.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Wallace 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very prompt, friendly service that puts the first-time buyer at ease.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale and his team were always very responsive and if issues came up, always had a resolution to the situation.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

kale/bree and team were professional - most importantly they communicated realistic expectations which is key when dealing with selling my house and having me buy another

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention. Knowledgeable/ Bright, Experienced,Patient

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Smith 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jolie Hooper is a great representative for Coldwell Banker Bain! She was very knowledgeable and totally helpful in every way with the successful sale of our home. She worked hard for us!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.T. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hartwell is experienced in working with Guardian of the Estate and Last name removed properties if it selling or buying.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kind and friendly, nice to work with


Privacy Policy