620 Vancouver West Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 472 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

easy to work with

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Felt they did a very professional job in filling our desired needs. Pamela worked to see we were teated fairly and in a timely manner. Transaction proceeded smoothly and on schedule.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Amundson 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen has been extremely responsive and sensitive to our needs. I feel that I can depend upon her.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Turpyn 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kale provided me with clear documention. As we started the process of selling my home. Keeping me informed on the progress. Kale has very efficient staff, they responded quickly to any questions. Very impressed with the service answers and follow thru.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet was patient though out the process and handled my finicky requests like a real pro! I found the perfect home and am looking forward to moving in.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Todd was always very responsive and we appreciate that!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Kathi L Zazzi Revocable Living Tr 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri listened to all of our items on our wish list. Based on that information the homes she showed us met our criteria. We actually found our house the first day with Sherri. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharron has been a great partner in our quest to move on from Vancouver. She was always in contact with us and walked us through all aspects of our sale. She even helped find us people who could help us load up and move. She is a key asset to your company.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Lopes 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Patty Clark as she was quick to respond and always followed up on the requests I made.
I will and already have referred her to friends.
Karen Lopes

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carol is THE best.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Bernheimer 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

MaryJane was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was always available to answer even our seeming endless and sometimes crazy questions. She found a great balance between figuring out what we were looking for and pointing out both pros and cons for properties we considered. We give her our highest recommendation.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Kotecki 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Faulk was just wonderful to work with on the sale of our home! He really looked out for our best interest! We consider him a great friend!
Angela Rich graciously spent time on several open houses and exuded a positive and energetic image when working with visitors!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.L.T. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker Bain didn't help me. Kim Nelson did. She walked me through the process like a "PRO" that she is. She is what makes your business great. She is an asset to your team.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kay, was really nice and helpful. Enjoyed my
time with her.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mrs Elaine Elliott is a true dedicated worker in her profession. Her countless hours put in, to keep in her clients informed and updated in home search, negotiating with sellers party, inspection, to appraisal and closing are truly remarkable. With her knowledge, and years of service, the home buying process is "5 stars out of 5 stars". Above all Elaine Elliot is just a wonderful person.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Fulps 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Love Sharron Turner. Her interest is to make sure your needs are always met.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was friendly, personable and very quick to respond. Thank you Kale!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Laumeister 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jenny went above and beyond any expectations that I had of her. The mortgage company drug me through the ringer and messed up on numerous occasions. Jenny was able to help keep things moving and stayed on the mortgage company until they fixed their mistakes. I would recommend Jenny to anyone, she's simply fantastic

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Jackson 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pam was amazing when we purchased our second home and when I messaged her to let her know that we were ready to sell and buy again she acted quick and had great suggestions. Also the closing of our house was expedited by the amazing staff at the loan office which was a direct result of awesome team work and excellent customer service by all.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. 620 Vancouver West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good communication and no drama.


Privacy Policy