410 Portland West Office
Seal Region

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.P.I. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was the Realtor I worked with. Services seem to be somewhat equal across the board. The agent I worked with was outstanding.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Robillard 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt like my interests were expertly represented. Danny negotiated on my behalf and conveyed my position to seller's agent such that every one of my requests, terms, conditions, concerns and questions was responded to and met beyond my satisfaction and expectation. Communication was clear and Danny was very knowledgeable about all things related to real estate. I couldn't give a higher recommendation.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter is a outstanding... I never worry about any of the details while buying or selling a home he has me covered. He is honest, with great integrity, Peter Andrews, is a pleasure to work with and I always call Peter first when it comes to realty.. I really cant say enough he is exceedingly good!! Ron & Shellee Lank 

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.T. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Lori!!! She works very hard, knows the market and offers sound advice.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon is an agreeable, knowledgeable, and responsible agent. She keeps everything on track and always responds to emails in a timely manner. That means whenever you need help, she is always there to help you timely. She is very knowledgeable about this area, so you can always have the first-hand knowledge about the houses you're interested in.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon paid attention to my feedback on the various properties we looked at, and incorporated my comments into subsequent property searches. She was patient as I decided what I was really looking for, and helpful in our search.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nicole listened to my desires and worked tirelessly to help me find and buy the perfect house for me. She walked me through every step and explained things in ways that I could understand. Nicole is extremely professional and a delight to worknow with.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mariann was determined to make my purchase successful. She worked above what I would have expected.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nicole went above & beyond for my husband & I.
Even though we were searching for our first home during the holidays she did everything she could to make us informed of the newest listings, options, and treated us with respect. We formed an awesome relationship with her & consider her a great friend.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kelly 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very good at updating progress of transaction and information.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This review is long overdue - and it is my pleasure to finally write it. The Coldwell team is well served by Joseph Charny who is, in a word, relentless. Joseph is an excellent listener - rather than just get to the buying part he wants to first understand the client's objectives and strategy. These are then refined by Joseph given current market conditions, his past experience, and other factors. He doesn't always agree with the client and will, when asked, explain why. I personally benefited from this approach on every deal we did in 2016, six unique properties under wildly varying circumstances. We successfully closed nearly $2M this year.

Joseph is always readily available - an extremely critical factor in closing complex business deals. Ours were always fluid, for example bidding wars, poor seller representation and/or outright falsehood. This meant that we needed to talk several times a day, Joseph always picks up and this is comforting with so much money on the line.

But besides all business factors, Joseph REALLY enjoys his work. I believe I am in a unique position here. We conducted six deals in 9 months and I observed how Joseph views each transaction like a jigsaw puzzle. He is constantly rolling over the deal in his head, constantly looking for his client's advantage. He does this largely on his time OFF. In the late evenings, etc., when things quiet down. Call him at Midnight, he is ready to talk - believe it.

I can honestly say that, besides all the business success we achieved this year, we are also gained a family friend. I've worked with some great Real Estate professionals over the years, but Joseph really stands out in so many ways. I can not recommend him and his approach highly enough. I once again thank him and his Broker Brian for their outstanding service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia is the greatest!! She sold our house to the first serious buyer. She was truly exceptional at staging our house, making it beautiful for show, and with her own resources.
Her dedication and behind-the-scenes hard work really made a difference--we strongly believe that! Her talent, experience, and thoughtfulness are few and far between. We loved how she handled everything and also drove us to look at houses for our next move, with her professional input offered. We've sold 13 houses so far and we feel she is the best. We strongly recommend Lilia for anyone looking to sell their house.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cari was a very helpful and personable agent. When there were issues to be dealt with she was able to tell me where to look or whom to call.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personal touch and Cari showed she sincerely cared about us, while also displayed established expertise. Excellent all round.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gave me a diverse set of recommendations + viewing choices to make it easier to visual differences and analyze tradeoffs between different homes.
Very thorough and efficient, and found his recommendations to be quite accurate. Also very patient in dealing with a first-time home buyer.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have had some really bad real estate experiences in my past. Nicole made this go so much better even with all the hiccups that came along. She went above and beyond at every step to make sure we understood everything, including going over every line of the contracts so we didn't sign anything we didn't know about. Amazing realtor. Highly recommend to everyone!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.M. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy is an utter professional. She was recommended to us through some very smart people in my group at Intel, and I will pass that recommendation on without reservation.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia is so committed to the successful experience of the client. She is attentive to detail and very caring. She will also work very very hard for her clients. She helped me navigate multiple complex situations to get the outcome that I wanted. I am thrilled with the level of service Lilia provides. I recommend her to everyone!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was amazing working with us to sell our home! He went well above and beyond duty as we worked to sell our home while living on the other side of the country. We could always trust his judgement and knew that he'd listen to us when we had a concern.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.M. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and direct. I felt that I was given the right information I needed to make decisions through out the sale process. Brenda was very informative, persistent and she followed up on all my questions immediately. Can't ask for anything more than that. And my house sold the same day it was put on the market which always helps!


Privacy Policy