410 Portland West Office
Seal Region

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 118 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia is so committed to the successful experience of the client. She is attentive to detail and very caring. She will also work very very hard for her clients. She helped me navigate multiple complex situations to get the outcome that I wanted. I am thrilled with the level of service Lilia provides. I recommend her to everyone!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was amazing working with us to sell our home! He went well above and beyond duty as we worked to sell our home while living on the other side of the country. We could always trust his judgement and knew that he'd listen to us when we had a concern.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.M. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and direct. I felt that I was given the right information I needed to make decisions through out the sale process. Brenda was very informative, persistent and she followed up on all my questions immediately. Can't ask for anything more than that. And my house sold the same day it was put on the market which always helps!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon was extremely flexible in the approach to selling my property. She paid great attention to detail and kept me informed through every facet of the sales process. Selling my property was challenging to say the least and Sharon stayed with it all the way to a successful conclusion.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Frank was a good face for Coldwell. He made everything as easy as he could. He also helped with many moving parts and got me in touch with the right people to do a 1031 exchange and he made sure he knew as much as i did or more so as to make sure it worked without a hitch.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Wynne 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal service and quick response to all questions. Helped with every issue as it arose.
Anita Lee Last name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter Andrews was available to answer any questions we had during our search for a home near Beaverton. He never hesitated to investigate further to obtain an answer for us. We found Peter to be very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating to our needs. We would rate Peter as an A+++ and would not hesitate to recommend him to any of our friends or family. We would definitely use Peter if we are ever in the market to purchase real estate again. Peter enjoys working with people and it shows! This was indeed a very pleasurable experience working with Peter.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive to any issue, thoroughness of explaining the process. Guidance, keeping us informed of next steps, etc.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Constant communication and updates between Sharon and us. She was a strong advocate for our interests.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gavin Tay- excellent service, knowledgeable and excellent response time

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cyndi is very professional and yet cares about people. She is a wonderful person that I will recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cari Crosley was great and stayed on top of every detail.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.P. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon stayed on top of the situation and kept me updated.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.T. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent, Cari Crossley, was absolutely wonderful. She had the right answers to all my questions and was prompt in returning my calls and arranging for services. As a client who lives out of town, I appreciate this level of service greatly. Thank you, Cari!

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Peter. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with negotiating my recent purchase. He lived up to his claim of being a no-pressure realtor which I take to be a sign of respect. I will recommend him to friends and look forward to working with him in the future.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.P. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The service was friendly and fast, informative and supportive.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Danny was friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Danny Heddon has the patience of a saint and the tenacity of a bulldog. He persisted and persevered until we found the perfect house.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very organized and prompt to answer questions

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia Segel. She is amazing!


Privacy Policy