410 Portland West Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 193 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brenda was a pleasure to work with. She answered all of our questions and was very attentive. We were first time home buyers and she was very patient with us. The next time we purchase a home I will definitely call on her to help us.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Returns calls promptly! Very professional!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Pervan 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael is easily the most comprehensive, intelligent, and hard-working realtor I've ever met. He treats every client like they are his number one priority. He was very patient with all of my questions and answered them promptly, was extremely organized, always made himself available to me when I needed him, drove anywhere I wanted to go to tour homes, and helped me find a fantastic home for a great price quickly...all while making it look effortless! I would not hesitate to recommend Michael to anyone looking for a home in the greater Portland metro area. He will stop at nothing to find you YOUR ideal home.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My house buying and selling process has always been a really smooth process. It’s already stressful enough doing both and it’s i e to have people around you that know what they’re doing.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan is sharp. She has contacts. She keeps her word. She does everything to help us get our place ready. She also helped us purchase our other house. We tell everyone about Sharon our incredible agent.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristine Newmann 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We particularly appreciated the high level of service and attentiveness of our agent, Victor Nomi, as well as his advice during very stressful negotiations.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My wife and I really enjoyed working with Ken. He was very approachable and knowledgeable about the area.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon is a great broker and really knows how to solve issues that arise in any transaction. We have worked together before and will again! Name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia was able to maximize the few furnitures that I had for staging my house for picture taking on a very short notice. She also worked diligently with a plumbing company to fix the problem with sewage line found during buyer's home inspection after I had already moved out of state for a new job. The house was sold after delay of only a day after the original closing date for over $20k more than the asking price. I don't think it would have turned out so well if I had not worked with Lilia or any other real estate company.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great realtor to work with, listened and asssited in every way

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori is a terrific person. She is professional, honest and knows the business and the Portland market. She works hard to achieve the desired result.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.N. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph is fantastic broker. He guided us and gave all the information we need which helped us to narrow down our choices easily and find the best home for ourselves. He has been very patient with us since day 1 until the closing date. It was a great experience working with him. I will definitely refer my family/friends to him.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy Ludwig was God sent. Cindy was confident, bold and had her own style of conducting business. She got my property sold in a few days of listing where other realtors could not pull it off. What qualitiative difference! It was great working with you, Cindy! R. Helen

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter was professional, knowledgeable and an excellent communicator.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.F.T. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia has provided fantastic service at every step along the way.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori was very responsive to all of our requests and helped us resolve issues well. Responsive, responsible, creative, good problem solver. We have used Lori in buying and selling other houses, and are always grateful for her help.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.T. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The efficiency and ease in which this sale was handled.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service, communication, detailed, and very knowledgeable! Worked with Sharon in buying our 1st house 13 years ago and going through the selling/buying process again she did not disappoint!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Kohler 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matthew took the time and was extremely patient and positive that we would find a home that we love. He helped us consider all options and we never felt pressured.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy