410 Portland West Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional service that goes that extra mile. Willing to take extra steps to help complete a transaction.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have worked with a lot of realtors in the past, but nothing compare to Mary. The biggest thing is that she knows the market and how it changes during the selling or buying cycle. When Mary told me in the beginning what I could expect of her service, I thought it sounded too good to be true, but she accomplished everything she said she would.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Danny was very helpful and had great knowledge of the local market

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.G. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have participated in a number of personal real estate transactions in my 30 years as a homeowner. Lori is absolutely the most competent, intuitive, and helpful realtor I have ever had. I cannot recommend her highly enough. This market is stressful for buyers of lower end homes. She was frank and friendly in helping us navigate to a successful home buying deal.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nicole is honestly the best thing to ever happen to us. Years ago I spent months looking for a house with a few other real estate agents. Every single sale fell through. I felt like it was a fight to be able to put in an offer on a home. I was constantly being talked out of what I wanted....
Not with Nicole. Every time we found something that we loved she was on it. She was constantly going out of her way to make sure we were beyond informed about OUR decisions. She was so knowledgeable and trustworthy. She made the whole process seamless. Nicole is the definition of the perfect real estate agent. She never made us feel like anything we asked was too much. Coldwell Banker Bain has no idea how lucky they are to have Nicole on their team.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal service

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anand Mohan 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael is a very professional person who masters his area of real estate agent and has all knowledge that would help a buyer feel comfortable and work with him to have a success in buying a good property. His knowledge on the properties in area, negotiation skills, knowledge on different parts of home to enable select a good home is immaculate. It was a pleasure working with him and I wish him all the best in his future work. Thanks Michael !!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and customized to meet specific customer needs

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Hamilton was amazing!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nathan handled the entire transaction in a most professional way interjecting great humor when needed which was most appreciated. We were amazed at how well informed he was and able to juggle many hats along the way and bring things into balance! Thank you!

First name removed and Nona Last name removed

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Well managed and kind and friendly know what they're doing

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.M. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon of course! She is wonderful to work with, she is very knowledgeable and any issue that may creep up she tackles it head on and find the resolution! On top of that she has such a fabulous personality she makes you very comfortable with the process and all the bumps in the road. She is amazing!!!!!!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really appreciated Sharon.
She was always quick to respond and ontop of her communication.
She was able to ask the right questions, explain things so I could understand them, and did a great job of being professional & personable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon was great to work with. We had many showings, so I know your agency was out there promoting our home. I was given Sharon's name from a friend. That is why we asked her to sell our home. Sharon is what makes your real estate services work!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.I. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nicole is always 100% on top of things. She is very good about explaining the process and I felt informed the whole time. I would recommend Nicole to anyone buying or selling!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gavin was very helpful in helping my husband and I find our home. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thanks for all your hard work!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph knows his market and keeps focused on the properties we want to see. He made the buying process effortless.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Valadrian 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I cannot possibly imagine a better outcome, or better person to have handled my sale AND purchase, at the same time!!
Not only did we get the perfect buyer and sale price, but she helped us buy a house that was much more than we could have dreamed of ( and absolutely perfect for us). A very tough task in this market, and with a very limited budget. Furthermore, we closed a week earlier than expected!!.


Privacy Policy