410 Portland West Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My wife and I really enjoyed working with Ken. He was very approachable and knowledgeable about the area.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon is a great broker and really knows how to solve issues that arise in any transaction. We have worked together before and will again! Name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia was able to maximize the few furnitures that I had for staging my house for picture taking on a very short notice. She also worked diligently with a plumbing company to fix the problem with sewage line found during buyer's home inspection after I had already moved out of state for a new job. The house was sold after delay of only a day after the original closing date for over $20k more than the asking price. I don't think it would have turned out so well if I had not worked with Lilia or any other real estate company.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great realtor to work with, listened and asssited in every way

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori is a terrific person. She is professional, honest and knows the business and the Portland market. She works hard to achieve the desired result.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.N. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph is fantastic broker. He guided us and gave all the information we need which helped us to narrow down our choices easily and find the best home for ourselves. He has been very patient with us since day 1 until the closing date. It was a great experience working with him. I will definitely refer my family/friends to him.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy Ludwig was God sent. Cindy was confident, bold and had her own style of conducting business. She got my property sold in a few days of listing where other realtors could not pull it off. What qualitiative difference! It was great working with you, Cindy! R. Helen

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Peter was professional, knowledgeable and an excellent communicator.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.F.T. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilia has provided fantastic service at every step along the way.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori was very responsive to all of our requests and helped us resolve issues well. Responsive, responsible, creative, good problem solver. We have used Lori in buying and selling other houses, and are always grateful for her help.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.T. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The efficiency and ease in which this sale was handled.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service, communication, detailed, and very knowledgeable! Worked with Sharon in buying our 1st house 13 years ago and going through the selling/buying process again she did not disappoint!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Kohler 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Matthew took the time and was extremely patient and positive that we would find a home that we love. He helped us consider all options and we never felt pressured.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional service that goes that extra mile. Willing to take extra steps to help complete a transaction.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have worked with a lot of realtors in the past, but nothing compare to Mary. The biggest thing is that she knows the market and how it changes during the selling or buying cycle. When Mary told me in the beginning what I could expect of her service, I thought it sounded too good to be true, but she accomplished everything she said she would.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Danny was very helpful and had great knowledge of the local market

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.G. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have participated in a number of personal real estate transactions in my 30 years as a homeowner. Lori is absolutely the most competent, intuitive, and helpful realtor I have ever had. I cannot recommend her highly enough. This market is stressful for buyers of lower end homes. She was frank and friendly in helping us navigate to a successful home buying deal.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. 410 Portland West Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nicole is honestly the best thing to ever happen to us. Years ago I spent months looking for a house with a few other real estate agents. Every single sale fell through. I felt like it was a fight to be able to put in an offer on a home. I was constantly being talked out of what I wanted....
Not with Nicole. Every time we found something that we loved she was on it. She was constantly going out of her way to make sure we were beyond informed about OUR decisions. She was so knowledgeable and trustworthy. She made the whole process seamless. Nicole is the definition of the perfect real estate agent. She never made us feel like anything we asked was too much. Coldwell Banker Bain has no idea how lucky they are to have Nicole on their team.


Privacy Policy