400 Lake Oswego Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Kraft 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was very smooth. Kevin was very responsive and all of my needs were met!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly Clevenger was easy to work with and always available via phone, email, or text. She explained the differences between home sales in Oregon and CA, and answered all my questions quickly. Molly handled all the paperwork and negotiations in a timely and professional manner. She even told me where the best shopping in the area can be found! I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Roady 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great job

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Bonnington 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with. Highly responsive, well informed and creative

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would highly recommend Joanne Talbert for real estate services. She was extremely helpful in navigating the house selling experience. She explained things well, advised me when I asked for advice, was very helpful in handling things that I couldn't do. She went way beyond the usual services and made the whole experience very pleasant.
Name removed

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Perry and her partner Kirk Jobes were very conscientious about keeping us up-to-date on activity on the home, forms, etc. They helped make things happen even after we had already moved away!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Julie and Nathan are proactive and treated me beyond expectations. Great team.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Gumaer 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He (Nathan) said what he could do, and did just what he said. I would strongly recommend that if you're thinking about selling your home, you think of Nathan Summers. The amount of time, and work he put into our sale was unexpected. Equaled only by the enthusiasm or perspective buyers. He was always there to "ease our way". Never selling a home before, there was much to learn. Nate was always there. Just a call or text away. Nathan Summers is a good man, and Coldwell Banker Bain, is a great company to work with.
Brian and Toni Gumaer

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Riley Thompson 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Evan Nelson. Best real estate experience I have ever had and I have had plenty. A big shot in the making.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Gomez Andrade 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Julie Summers was super easy to get in touch with and always responded to texts and emails in a timely manner. She went above and for us and always made time on her busy schedule to show us houses. We loved working with her and will recommend her to anyone we know of who is looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and timely with all correspondence, answering questions, etc. I enjoyed the way she provided per professional experience and considerations without being pushy. I would absolutely recommend to anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Albert Molina 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is the most professional, knowledgeable, understanding and most importantly, honest. She made the impossible happen. She was always available when we called, even during her son's birthday party.
The seller was on an Alaskan vacation and no one could get a hold of her for days. Raejean tracked her down and directed her to different locations to get documents signed and notarized. She was in constant contact with us keeping us informed as to the status of our escrow. Her had work and dedication resulted in a 5 day escrow. She worked hard and it paid off.
We have dealt with many brokers/agents and Raejean outperforms them all.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and Sandy sold our house quick and helped us find a new home in Lake Oswego. We were under a specific timeline due to our wedding and honeymoon. They put a plan in place and executed. Very timely communication and helped explain the whole process. I would recommend for buying or selling.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Gundell 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy is the best! We have used her for multiple real estate transactions. I cannot parise her highly enough. Competent and caring she takes care of all details at all times of the day or night and will work tirelessly to make your house dreams come true. She has never disappointed us!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan went out of her way to help anywsy she could. Always kind and very professional. She is very knowledgeable and loves what she does and it shows. I would always call her or recommend her to my friends and anyone buying or selling a house.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherry Taft is amazing! She is professional, proactive, caring, and conscientious. Sherry made selling my home of 27 years a positive experience.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The friendly knowledgeable people. Molly went above and beyond to get our home sold. She kept us informed all along the way on what steps were next.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taussig Family Rev Tr 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joann was always available. She kept us informed about new listings and stuck with us when we were having trouble deciding how to proceed. The office staff is friendly and helpful.

Nancy Taussig

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vila Lim 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

fantastic!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nathan handled the entire transaction in a most professional way interjecting great humor when needed which was most appreciated. We were amazed at how well informed he was and able to juggle many hats along the way and bring things into balance! Thank you!

First name removed and Nona Last name removed


Privacy Policy