400 Lake Oswego Office
Seal Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 227 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy Bylsma was conscientious, knowledgeable and helpful towards us in our needs - we never felt we were 'just another client'.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was always very responsive to our questions and requests. We felt he had our best interests front and center. He was always professional in handling all the details of the sale and purchase, guiding us as needed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.W. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tracy was very patient and attentive to my housing needs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, very helpful, skilled, energetic, extremely knowledgeable about the market

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hio P. Le 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and his team are extremely professional, patient and knowledgeable about listing and selling homes in the Portland and surrounding areas. Randy and his team always kept us informed about the status of our house and are fast to respond to any questions we may have. I cannot say enough great things about Randy and his team. I give them the highest recommendations, 5 STARS, all the way.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James P. Elgart 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is very thorough. She came to us well recommended and she lived up to the hype.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.Y. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet listens carefully to my needs, is prompt and helpful, is detail-oriented, and keeps her cool in stressful situations. I have worked with her on both a sale and a purchase, and she has been wonderful!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was great at facilitating our search for a new home and steering us through the process.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne provided the best real estate services that my husband and I have ever experienced. She was attentive, listened to our needs, and guided us with her many years of expertise in real estate.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.K. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She understood my needs and respinded to them; as well as the people she worked with at the open house and sale.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail. Organization. Authoritative.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominic G. Colletta Tr 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and Vicki worked very hard to find us the perfect house in West Linn. Vicki was always willing to show us houses and offered insightful and valuable feedback. They also listed and sold our house in Forest Heights. Their marketing strategies were thourough, professional and definitely productive in that they sold our property. We would recommend Randy and Vicki in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I screened two other brokers before landing with Julie Summers to list our home. I was impressed with Julie's expertise at selling a home in this hot market along with her calm and professional demeanor. After our home listed, I was so thankful to have her to navigate through the heavy traffic of showings and collect and present the numerous offers that came in. Again she was so calm and professional through the process which made it so much easier for us to digest everything! I will recommend her to any of my friends that are considering listing their home.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Stark 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was in constant contact, keeping us informed as soon as anything happened in the listing/showing/selling of our house. She was always reassuring and honest in presenting us with our options. Dealing with difficult buyers ( and maybe sellers too), she was always the calm voice of reason. We consider ourselves VERY fortunate to have had her representing us throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.S.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and prompt attention.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Watson 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly Clevenger is an excellent professional to work with. She adapted to our changing goals so easily and was very thorough in advising on the best strategy to pursue. We loved working with her and will do so again in the future.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.S.J. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula Helped me a lot by knowing what needed to be done or in place step by step .
Very Happy with how every thing work out .
Thank You Paula Simpson
Paul Singer

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very aware of needs to the customer
Attention to detail on all part needed to make this transation process

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms. Julie Summers is a absolutely outstanding broker. She provides professional and friendly services to myself and friends.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgable. Will defiantly use again.


Privacy Policy