400 Lake Oswego Office
Seal Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 248 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Bingham 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional & very helpful throughout the process. Kevin was very attentive to our needs and was always there to answer any questions we had. Much thanks!

We definitely will use Kevin & Coldwell Banker Seal again if we buy another home.

Kind Regards,

Bill & Krissy Bingham

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Rounsevelle 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am very satisfied with the sale of my family home in Milwaukie Oregon. Janet was always extremely helpful and always explained everything to me as we went along. She was supportive like a friend would be when things weren't going at all as they should be. Not only did I sell my home but I made a true friend in the process.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Samuelson 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne came to us HIGHLY recommended from a colleague of mine, so choosing Coldwell Banker was more about choosing the gushing recommendation of my friend who had just gone through the process as a first-time homebuyer. Suzanne was so clear and open to questions every step of the way and had an ease in keeping us calm and focused throughout the process. It seemed at every turn from an accepted offer, to the inspection, to the closing document signing I met people who ALSO could not stop speaking highly of Suzanne; her connectedness, her follow-through and her respectability. Also, she's fun to be around, which for my husband and I was pretty important and made the whole process less stressful. I wish I could buy another house just so I could spend more time with her.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nestegg Llc 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy is reliable, prompt, and very knowledgeable. He is willing to offer his opinion (which I value,but respects his clients' decisions and preferences. He and his staff are efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy knew how to discuss our desires with the Seller. We received unbelievably favorable treatment from the Seller as a direct result of Randy negotiating with the Seller. He saved us thousands ($20,000?) of dollars and helped the closing come together without problems. He is The Master!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean Sly made the sale of our rental property easy and with little impact on us. We highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home/property. We received a great return on our investment. Thank you Raejean and Coldwell Banker Seal!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F.R.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The education that Randy did along the way, understanding our concerns and helping to steer us in helpful directions. Problem solving!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

DocuSign

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marguerite Feuersanger 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Janet has a great positive outlook and gave us continual feedback during our house sale. She is responsive and kept all the details together for us. We feel so fortunate to have her represent us and appreciate her hard work and experience!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.S.H.K. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kevin was very good at keeping me informed in a timely manner and he went above and beyond in his actions to make the sale possible. He was very proactive and positive in his approach to selling our house which would have seemed impossible considering its condition. You are very lucky to have such a fine young man on your staff.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brianna was always on top of every listing we were interested in! She made it so easy seeing so many homes til we found the perfect home for our family! Brianna made my first time home buying prices a breeze and I'm so thankful for her! Thank you again Brianna you were OUTSTANDING!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.B. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Risley had my back & was looking out for my best interests. She went above & beyond the norm on many occasions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter R. Flak 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have bought and sold many properties over the past 60 years, and Janet has given personalized service and attention above other realtors who have represented us. Janet spent untold hours with us in finding our Gresham condo in 2010, and shepherding the very difficult short sale to fruition.

We chose her to sell the condo when we had to leave Gresham, and her attention and service, especially after leaving for our Florida home, gave us peace of mind even though we were 3,000 miles away. A worry-free transaction.

We would enthusiastically recommend her services to others, and have already done so.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erick Wheelock 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

my realtor ( cherry stiller ) is amazing
not only did I use her to sell my house and it was done very fast but I also used her to purchase a home

I process was not the easiest to deal with but Cheryl hung in there with me and found me the perfect home for me

Would not use anyone else

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Jean M Jones 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She went above and beyond what is necessary to sell a home. She earned every penny she received.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Des is all i know about your company. And she is the best broker i could ever imagine having, so Deserie is what i like about your services.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is an efficient, honest, and hard working realtor and genuinely cares about her profession and clients.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul E. Singer Jr 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gave me peace of mind that all the paper work was correct . Spent the time on information about the house I was selling . For any questions that people may have . Paula Simpson
spent extra time helping find a smaller house . The process in selling my large home and
buying a smaller house did take a little time . I'm very happy in my new home .
Thank You Paula and all the people in the Lake Oswego office
Paul Singer

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard A. Sly 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

competency and follow through

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy Bylsma was conscientious, knowledgeable and helpful towards us in our needs - we never felt we were 'just another client'.


Privacy Policy