400 Lake Oswego Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 270 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.Y. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robin Risley listened to us and respected our views. She is deeply familiar with the local market, which is why we selected her to sell our home. She was professional throughout the transactions and we believe she represented our interests precisely.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy provided us wonderful guidance throughout our first home purchase. Her knowledge and tenacity were invaluable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T & S Associates Llc 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've known Randy for years and have always used his services when I have needed a Realtor. This has worked out well for both of us. Randy is honest, hard working, prompt, and can always be depended upon. He and his team are the best!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

His honesty, forthrightness, calm and direct manner. His due diligence in obtaining all pertinent information and making reasonable assessments on unknown issues. His professional manner in explaining contractual issues while following and acting on our behalf.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stathis Trust 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean was very competent and personal ! She went the extra mile to facilitate the sale of my property .

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaughn Austin 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our experience working with Vicki Marquez and Randy Bylsma was amazing. We had three transactions going at one time and how they did it I have no idea. They are very organized and the communication was excellent. Can't thank them enough for the hard work and the amazing experience.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.E.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Realator assumed and didn't follow thru.. Didn't answer questions w/o being harrased and then says didn't matter..

Lazy!!

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office:

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you had this experience. We value your opinion and the opportunity to improve our customer service, and would like to speak with you to discuss your concerns. You may contact me at 503-241-7325 - Managing Principal Broker, David Sly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean was the ultimate professional who was always organized, quickly responsive and wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O.A.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

hard worker

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Ashby 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was knowledgeable and professional; with keen attention to detail. From beginning to end all of my questions were answered and expectations exceeded. A very positive experience.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.B. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have worked for CB Seal for 23 years.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Tarkan 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The effort that Randy and his team put into marketing our property was very impressive and resulted in lots of showings. We needed a quick sale, and we got an offer from a solid buyer in two weeks.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Risley was great! she kept me informed of the process of our new home. She was very professional and she went above and beyond of her duties to make sure our transittion was smooth and easy. She followed thru on her promises and she made us felt like we had someone watching for our interest at all times. We never felt pressure with buying something we didn't like. In fact she gave us many options to choose from. Overall process was easy. Risley Wilkinson was just a Rockstar! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connor J. Hamilton 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean assisted us with promptness, kindness, and professionalism through every step of the sale. We were first-time home sellers and she dealt with every concern and question. We would never have pulled things off so quickly and for such a fair price without her. I would recommend Raejean without hesitation to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Primarily the Agent

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure working with Raejean. I appreciate all the assistance she provided during the purchase process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bdc/Farminton Reserve Llc 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication and great sales results!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minh Pham 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Transparency and a clear plan to the sale of the house.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They care about getting the job done

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy went above and beyond to show us houses and was quick to respond to messages. As first time home buyers, he was very helpful explaining things and walking us through the different processes.


Privacy Policy