400 Lake Oswego Office
Seal Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.S.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and prompt attention.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Watson 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Molly Clevenger is an excellent professional to work with. She adapted to our changing goals so easily and was very thorough in advising on the best strategy to pursue. We loved working with her and will do so again in the future.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.S.J. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paula Helped me a lot by knowing what needed to be done or in place step by step .
Very Happy with how every thing work out .
Thank You Paula Simpson
Paul Singer

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very aware of needs to the customer
Attention to detail on all part needed to make this transation process

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms. Julie Summers is a absolutely outstanding broker. She provides professional and friendly services to myself and friends.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgable. Will defiantly use again.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.V. 400 Lake Oswego Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Over all our interactions with Susan were positive..My husband ended up being a difficult client (long year of cancer and several near death hospitalizations) He didn't always believe she had our best interests at heart. We needed to have a strong very communicative person with a strong positive attitude. She seemed to busy most of the time and left us hanging without information. The sales process has changed dramatically over the last 20 years and quite honestly, we have only bought and sold two other times in our 49 year marriage so between the illness and spotty information about the process we felt overwhelmed. We needed straight forward communication and she only spoke to her 30 years in the business. A couple of incidents happened, one where we had a time limit on the 4th of July to submit an a counter offer. She said the form was coming right now. It came about an hour later just as I was going out the door. I was late, so I just signed the documents and sent back. I assumed they were the right forms. The wrong form had been sent. I had signed form to accept their offer. Granted I should have noticed, but I didn't and I take that responsibility. What bothered us the most is that she didn't take responsibilty and offer an apology or reassurance. That happened a couple of other times, but they were minor and I just wrote them off as mistakes I could understand. They were not acknowledged in any other words, except, "I don't know what happened". I might sound a little harsh, but I was in sales for about 40 years and I believe that you zero in on the person's needs and personalities and change your sales approach to close the sale. And always do the right thing...like saying "I'm sorry" when something happens under your watch. We probably won't choose her again...our communications style don't match. In the over all picture. She really puts in the time...works long hours and long weeks. This whole process is overwhelming hard.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Stafford 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was a full time Realtor myself for about 10 years, several years ago. During most of that time I actually worked along with Lenore Carter and I feel we both had a mutual respect for each others professionalism. It was because of this history that I recently sought her out and we reconnected. I just knew I could entrust Lenore to help my wife, Kathy and I with the purchase a new home and also the listing and subsequent sale of our old one. Because of my previous background in the residential Real Estate business, I feel I probably have a little more insight about what goes on during the complex process of buying and selling homes than the average consumer does. Because of that, I understand how much effort and expertise is required to ensure positive results. Lenore did an absolutely outstanding job for us and I would highly recommend her without hesitation to any one of our friends. Thanks very much, Lenore!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Julie was amazing and went more than the extra mile to work through all of the bumps we hit in the process.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is an experienced professional with strong ethics. She was patient, and had knowledge of problems houses in the area may have (ceiling height, moisture, value, etc. that was most appreciated. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal connection

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy T. Bylsma 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent provided exceptional negotiating skills and a very high attention level to every aspect of the transaction.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Brauer Rieke 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy was professional, attentive, thorough, communicative and really worked the program towards the sale of our home. We were 100% satisfied. Thank you, Judy!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.J. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin A. Le Doux 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Beth is simply wonderful to work with. She cares and she goes above and beyond to help.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.L.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient,knowledgeable ,personable,listening to customers needs.
We found Susant fabulous to work with!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Lauren Kelso was wonderful and the folks in the Escrow Office that was used. I can see where having a team behind the scenes is very helpful. Everyone can specialize and in the long run can make everyone happier and produce better results, however, unless I meet everyone or am given a diagram of who is doing what, it can also be very confusing.

In addition, the e-mail requesting me to take this survey suggested if I wanted to mark 9s or 10s there is a place for that. Suggesting how to score any survey clearly makes the survey biased and in speaking to other people about this very subject, is extremely irratating.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Risley was very professional and prompt. She knew exactly what we wanted and kept us well informed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. Randy and team were on top of everything and kept me up to date on any/all progress

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.G. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were very happy to work with Tracy! She did an excellent job! She exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond in every way she could.


Privacy Policy