400 Lake Oswego Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 282 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Riley Thompson 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Evan Nelson. Best real estate experience I have ever had and I have had plenty. A big shot in the making.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Gomez Andrade 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Julie Summers was super easy to get in touch with and always responded to texts and emails in a timely manner. She went above and for us and always made time on her busy schedule to show us houses. We loved working with her and will recommend her to anyone we know of who is looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and timely with all correspondence, answering questions, etc. I enjoyed the way she provided per professional experience and considerations without being pushy. I would absolutely recommend to anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Albert Molina 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is the most professional, knowledgeable, understanding and most importantly, honest. She made the impossible happen. She was always available when we called, even during her son's birthday party.
The seller was on an Alaskan vacation and no one could get a hold of her for days. Raejean tracked her down and directed her to different locations to get documents signed and notarized. She was in constant contact with us keeping us informed as to the status of our escrow. Her had work and dedication resulted in a 5 day escrow. She worked hard and it paid off.
We have dealt with many brokers/agents and Raejean outperforms them all.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and Sandy sold our house quick and helped us find a new home in Lake Oswego. We were under a specific timeline due to our wedding and honeymoon. They put a plan in place and executed. Very timely communication and helped explain the whole process. I would recommend for buying or selling.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Gundell 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy is the best! We have used her for multiple real estate transactions. I cannot parise her highly enough. Competent and caring she takes care of all details at all times of the day or night and will work tirelessly to make your house dreams come true. She has never disappointed us!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan went out of her way to help anywsy she could. Always kind and very professional. She is very knowledgeable and loves what she does and it shows. I would always call her or recommend her to my friends and anyone buying or selling a house.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherry Taft is amazing! She is professional, proactive, caring, and conscientious. Sherry made selling my home of 27 years a positive experience.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The friendly knowledgeable people. Molly went above and beyond to get our home sold. She kept us informed all along the way on what steps were next.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taussig Family Rev Tr 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joann was always available. She kept us informed about new listings and stuck with us when we were having trouble deciding how to proceed. The office staff is friendly and helpful.

Nancy Taussig

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vila Lim 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

fantastic!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.R.I. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti was professional; diligent - we looked at many properties; through, providing any information we asked for, probably beyond the scope normally expected. She was pleasant, a good driver, organized.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.Y. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robin Risley listened to us and respected our views. She is deeply familiar with the local market, which is why we selected her to sell our home. She was professional throughout the transactions and we believe she represented our interests precisely.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Judy provided us wonderful guidance throughout our first home purchase. Her knowledge and tenacity were invaluable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T & S Associates Llc 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've known Randy for years and have always used his services when I have needed a Realtor. This has worked out well for both of us. Randy is honest, hard working, prompt, and can always be depended upon. He and his team are the best!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

His honesty, forthrightness, calm and direct manner. His due diligence in obtaining all pertinent information and making reasonable assessments on unknown issues. His professional manner in explaining contractual issues while following and acting on our behalf.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stathis Trust 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean was very competent and personal ! She went the extra mile to facilitate the sale of my property .

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaughn Austin 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our experience working with Vicki Marquez and Randy Bylsma was amazing. We had three transactions going at one time and how they did it I have no idea. They are very organized and the communication was excellent. Can't thank them enough for the hard work and the amazing experience.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.E.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Realator assumed and didn't follow thru.. Didn't answer questions w/o being harrased and then says didn't matter..

Lazy!!

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office:

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you had this experience. We value your opinion and the opportunity to improve our customer service, and would like to speak with you to discuss your concerns. You may contact me at 503-241-7325 - Managing Principal Broker, David Sly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean was the ultimate professional who was always organized, quickly responsive and wonderful to work with!


Privacy Policy