400 Lake Oswego Office
Seal Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean Sly made the sale of our rental property easy and with little impact on us. We highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home/property. We received a great return on our investment. Thank you Raejean and Coldwell Banker Seal!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F.R.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The education that Randy did along the way, understanding our concerns and helping to steer us in helpful directions. Problem solving!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

DocuSign

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marguerite Feuersanger 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Janet has a great positive outlook and gave us continual feedback during our house sale. She is responsive and kept all the details together for us. We feel so fortunate to have her represent us and appreciate her hard work and experience!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.S.H.K. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kevin was very good at keeping me informed in a timely manner and he went above and beyond in his actions to make the sale possible. He was very proactive and positive in his approach to selling our house which would have seemed impossible considering its condition. You are very lucky to have such a fine young man on your staff.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brianna was always on top of every listing we were interested in! She made it so easy seeing so many homes til we found the perfect home for our family! Brianna made my first time home buying prices a breeze and I'm so thankful for her! Thank you again Brianna you were OUTSTANDING!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.B. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Risley had my back & was looking out for my best interests. She went above & beyond the norm on many occasions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter R. Flak 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have bought and sold many properties over the past 60 years, and Janet has given personalized service and attention above other realtors who have represented us. Janet spent untold hours with us in finding our Gresham condo in 2010, and shepherding the very difficult short sale to fruition.

We chose her to sell the condo when we had to leave Gresham, and her attention and service, especially after leaving for our Florida home, gave us peace of mind even though we were 3,000 miles away. A worry-free transaction.

We would enthusiastically recommend her services to others, and have already done so.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erick Wheelock 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

my realtor ( cherry stiller ) is amazing
not only did I use her to sell my house and it was done very fast but I also used her to purchase a home

I process was not the easiest to deal with but Cheryl hung in there with me and found me the perfect home for me

Would not use anyone else

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Jean M Jones 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She went above and beyond what is necessary to sell a home. She earned every penny she received.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Des is all i know about your company. And she is the best broker i could ever imagine having, so Deserie is what i like about your services.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is an efficient, honest, and hard working realtor and genuinely cares about her profession and clients.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul E. Singer Jr 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gave me peace of mind that all the paper work was correct . Spent the time on information about the house I was selling . For any questions that people may have . Paula Simpson
spent extra time helping find a smaller house . The process in selling my large home and
buying a smaller house did take a little time . I'm very happy in my new home .
Thank You Paula and all the people in the Lake Oswego office
Paul Singer

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard A. Sly 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

competency and follow through

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy Bylsma was conscientious, knowledgeable and helpful towards us in our needs - we never felt we were 'just another client'.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was always very responsive to our questions and requests. We felt he had our best interests front and center. He was always professional in handling all the details of the sale and purchase, guiding us as needed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.W. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tracy was very patient and attentive to my housing needs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, very helpful, skilled, energetic, extremely knowledgeable about the market

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hio P. Le 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and his team are extremely professional, patient and knowledgeable about listing and selling homes in the Portland and surrounding areas. Randy and his team always kept us informed about the status of our house and are fast to respond to any questions we may have. I cannot say enough great things about Randy and his team. I give them the highest recommendations, 5 STARS, all the way.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James P. Elgart 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean is very thorough. She came to us well recommended and she lived up to the hype.


Privacy Policy