400 Lake Oswego Office
Seal Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 257 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connor J. Hamilton 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean assisted us with promptness, kindness, and professionalism through every step of the sale. We were first-time home sellers and she dealt with every concern and question. We would never have pulled things off so quickly and for such a fair price without her. I would recommend Raejean without hesitation to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Primarily the Agent

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure working with Raejean. I appreciate all the assistance she provided during the purchase process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bdc/Farminton Reserve 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication and great sales results!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minh Pham 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Transparency and a clear plan to the sale of the house.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They care about getting the job done

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy went above and beyond to show us houses and was quick to respond to messages. As first time home buyers, he was very helpful explaining things and walking us through the different processes.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Williams Trust 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lenore carter is a perfect representation of Caldwell Banker Seal. From the moment I met her through the sale of the house and the closing of the house I could not have been happier with the transactions. I was beyond pleased with her professionalism and detail. I really appreciated her loyalty to
me the seller. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends or family.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet is amazing! Kind, patient, helpful, and a good communicator.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Bingham 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional & very helpful throughout the process. Kevin was very attentive to our needs and was always there to answer any questions we had. Much thanks!

We definitely will use Kevin & Coldwell Banker Seal again if we buy another home.

Kind Regards,

Bill & Krissy Bingham

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Rounsevelle 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I am very satisfied with the sale of my family home in Milwaukie Oregon. Janet was always extremely helpful and always explained everything to me as we went along. She was supportive like a friend would be when things weren't going at all as they should be. Not only did I sell my home but I made a true friend in the process.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Samuelson 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne came to us HIGHLY recommended from a colleague of mine, so choosing Coldwell Banker was more about choosing the gushing recommendation of my friend who had just gone through the process as a first-time homebuyer. Suzanne was so clear and open to questions every step of the way and had an ease in keeping us calm and focused throughout the process. It seemed at every turn from an accepted offer, to the inspection, to the closing document signing I met people who ALSO could not stop speaking highly of Suzanne; her connectedness, her follow-through and her respectability. Also, she's fun to be around, which for my husband and I was pretty important and made the whole process less stressful. I wish I could buy another house just so I could spend more time with her.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nestegg Llc 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy is reliable, prompt, and very knowledgeable. He is willing to offer his opinion (which I value,but respects his clients' decisions and preferences. He and his staff are efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy knew how to discuss our desires with the Seller. We received unbelievably favorable treatment from the Seller as a direct result of Randy negotiating with the Seller. He saved us thousands ($20,000?) of dollars and helped the closing come together without problems. He is The Master!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Raejean Sly made the sale of our rental property easy and with little impact on us. We highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home/property. We received a great return on our investment. Thank you Raejean and Coldwell Banker Seal!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F.R.T. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The education that Randy did along the way, understanding our concerns and helping to steer us in helpful directions. Problem solving!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

DocuSign

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marguerite Feuersanger 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent Janet has a great positive outlook and gave us continual feedback during our house sale. She is responsive and kept all the details together for us. We feel so fortunate to have her represent us and appreciate her hard work and experience!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.S.H.K. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kevin was very good at keeping me informed in a timely manner and he went above and beyond in his actions to make the sale possible. He was very proactive and positive in his approach to selling our house which would have seemed impossible considering its condition. You are very lucky to have such a fine young man on your staff.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 400 Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brianna was always on top of every listing we were interested in! She made it so easy seeing so many homes til we found the perfect home for our family! Brianna made my first time home buying prices a breeze and I'm so thankful for her! Thank you again Brianna you were OUTSTANDING!!


Privacy Policy