390 Puyallup Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.F. 390 Puyallup Office
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. Maggie is a great friend of our but I would people to my wife Johnna who is a realtor for CB Bain so

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was amazing...she went above and beyond to help us find a house with in a few months when we thought it was impossible.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionally‚Äč treated from my listing till my home was sold. I was given all of the information I needed to make the correct choice

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very accommodating and on top of everything. Had our best interests in mind.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't be better!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel R. Grossruck 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara Riske

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest and professional

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie is the face of Coldwell Banker Bain! She demonstrates their core values on a daily basis through her business professionalism and her big heart! She treats everyone with the upmost respect as if they are family.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is my advocate in all situations. If she doesn't know the answer, she finds out. She is calm under pressure.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph was detail oriented, professional and patient. He provided options and alternatives in a difficult situation.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angelina was prompt, friendly, and very personable with all our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and knowledgable. Excellent representation of my needs

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kara went and beyond expectations

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.C. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maggie was available always when I needed her and to show property, she was very patient with what I was looking for until we found the right house

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.E. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angelina Goveia-Dahlgren was so helpful in the whole process from the beginning to the end. I would highly recommend her real estate services. We are excited to have her list this house soon!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maggie is extremely knowledgeable and we trust her guidance through the sale process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie Callen was so incredibly wonderful to work with and she took such good care of us every step of the way. She was always easy to get a hold of, prompt and timely in all communication, so sweet to answer all of our first homebuyer questions and make sure we were feeling good about everything all along the way. We had quite a long and stressful escrow with a few seller-induced set backs, and we could not have managed it without her. She's wonderful, kind and so incredibly good at what she does, and we highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the South Sound!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and honest.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very informative, incredibly helpful, just all around amazing person great to dealing with.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Woodward 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was handled promptly and professionally. Curtis was able to help me find a place within a tight time window. He made sure we stayed on schedule, and it all came together on time. Curtis went out of his way to help me make this home purchase.


Privacy Policy