390 Puyallup Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.C. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maggie was available always when I needed her and to show property, she was very patient with what I was looking for until we found the right house

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.E. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angelina Goveia-Dahlgren was so helpful in the whole process from the beginning to the end. I would highly recommend her real estate services. We are excited to have her list this house soon!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maggie is extremely knowledgeable and we trust her guidance through the sale process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie Callen was so incredibly wonderful to work with and she took such good care of us every step of the way. She was always easy to get a hold of, prompt and timely in all communication, so sweet to answer all of our first homebuyer questions and make sure we were feeling good about everything all along the way. We had quite a long and stressful escrow with a few seller-induced set backs, and we could not have managed it without her. She's wonderful, kind and so incredibly good at what she does, and we highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the South Sound!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and honest.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very informative, incredibly helpful, just all around amazing person great to dealing with.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Claudia worked hard, always returned phone calls

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Woodward 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was handled promptly and professionally. Curtis was able to help me find a place within a tight time window. He made sure we stayed on schedule, and it all came together on time. Curtis went out of his way to help me make this home purchase.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.L. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom anticipated and solved potential problems I would not even have guessed existed. That's the value of experience in an agent.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He kept us informed while leading us through the process of selling.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maggie Sismondi is very attentive and helpful throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What's not to like?

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I only dealt with Kara Jess. She was all I needed in a realtor, friendly, professional, attuned to my needs and wishes in choosing a new home and knowledgeable about the area. I was very pleased with her services and our relationship.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She stuck with us through a very difficult sale that fell through.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie was available to show us houses upon request. If for whatever reason, she could not, she made sure her assistant Bobbi was (who was wonderful as well). Overall good experience working with the both of them

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.R.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It felt like a very personal heartfelt transaction

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really appreciated the 'can do' attitude. The answer to a question or situation was never 'no', but rather 'that's going to be difficult, let's see how we can do that'

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Wongwai 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph was so incredibly helpful and available to answer any questions or provide suggestions. He made this process a breeze and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really appreciate his service in this process.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Liner 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She really got after it,and she never gave up.I would recommend Brenda Potts to all of my friends and family and associates.

THANX FOR A GREAT SERVICE

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackenzie M. Richardson 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she was always available and very efficient


Privacy Policy