390 Puyallup Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 218 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient and so knowledgeable. She is also an extremely lovely person always keeping the client first.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.W. 390 Puyallup Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything is o.k. No bad things to say. Our house sold in 2-3 weeks, which makes us very happy.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Claudia is very flexible and willing to work with us. She is prompt in her communication when we had questions and made the whole process of home buying smooth!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is the second home Claudia has sold for us. She sold our house in a week with an all cash offer. She has always been very professional and helpful in giving tips on how to prepare our home to sell. Can't say enough!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is our third time buying a home with Stephanie, and she is so wonderful! She is very professional and efficient with easy going personality. She responded promptly to our questions and concerns even when she was having trouble with the seller's agent not being very responsive and being unprofessional. She rocks!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a really personal experience. Knowing Heather before hand played a role in that but it was also the companies knowledge abd connections that made our home purchase a reality.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Darlene successfully understood exactly what my wife and I where looking for in a new home and insured that we stayed on the same page through the entire process and when/if we needed help or changed our ideas Darlene and her team made sure we had all the information available to us.

Thanks Darlene and team for helping us find and acquire or dream home.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marj was amazing the entire process! Very honest and detailed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The ease of working with a knowledgeable professional; Barbara Riske

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon & Daryl are super sweet and great to work with.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, warm and friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.F. 390 Puyallup Office
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. Maggie is a great friend of our but I would people to my wife Johnna who is a realtor for CB Bain so

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was amazing...she went above and beyond to help us find a house with in a few months when we thought it was impossible.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionally‚Äč treated from my listing till my home was sold. I was given all of the information I needed to make the correct choice

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very accommodating and on top of everything. Had our best interests in mind.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't be better!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel R. Grossruck 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara Riske

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest and professional

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie is the face of Coldwell Banker Bain! She demonstrates their core values on a daily basis through her business professionalism and her big heart! She treats everyone with the upmost respect as if they are family.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is my advocate in all situations. If she doesn't know the answer, she finds out. She is calm under pressure.


Privacy Policy