390 Puyallup Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.C. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor Curtis Chamberlain was amazing! He went above and beyond, he worked hard to help help us find the right house for our family. We couldn't have had a better experience!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dave Moser went above and beyond,and and was extremely professional and helpful!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything Chelsea was wonderful

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie Callen was very helpful through the whole process and even after closing.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Really enjoyed the honesty and down to earth resources he provided

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angelina Goveia-Dahlgren is experienced, knowledgeable, and always responded quickly when I had a question during my transaction. I would recommend her for any real estate needs.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Green 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ketura Durga is an excellent agent and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a detail oriented and attentive Realtor. She made my transaction feel easy and stress-free.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chelsea did a great job helping me through process.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Realtor

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Services were consistent and honest! Stephanie really made our first time home buying experience easy.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie did a very good job from start to finish. There were times when she would let us know of bad areas which helped us out big time. We are from Hawaii so we werent familiar with many areas. Stephanie took the time to answer questions any time of the day and often met us when we were looking for the right house. Overall, we love her hard work.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

BARB, IS A GREAT LADY I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYBODY. SHE IS SO HELPFUL AND ANSWERS ALL YOUR QUESTIONS

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was friendly and helpful, she became part of our family

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.W. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly. Trustworthy

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angelina!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.I.A.T.C. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very up-front and honest, incredibly helpful, and patient.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.W. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Barbara is an incredible communicator and really knowledgeable. For first time sellers who were pretty nervous and easily stressed, we couldn't have asked for a better agent. We are very grateful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Personnal and professional service.


Privacy Policy