390 Puyallup Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really appreciated the 'can do' attitude. The answer to a question or situation was never 'no', but rather 'that's going to be difficult, let's see how we can do that'

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Wongwai 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph was so incredibly helpful and available to answer any questions or provide suggestions. He made this process a breeze and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really appreciate his service in this process.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Liner 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She really got after it,and she never gave up.I would recommend Brenda Potts to all of my friends and family and associates.

THANX FOR A GREAT SERVICE

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackenzie M. Richardson 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she was always available and very efficient

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was very professional from the moment he stepped foot into my house to first discuss putting my house on the market until closing and actually receiving my money. He answered all questions, suggested subcontractors and provided sound advice. The video displaying my house on line was also very professionally made.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chelsea was amazing to work with. She was very helpful during the home buying process! I would definitely refer Chelsea to anyone buying or selling their home!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Sundberg 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph was courteous, professional and on top of all time sensitive details. A Great Broker to work with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie was responsive and very easy to work with. She kept me informed on a regular basis.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt response and professional service

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.C. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very prompt to responses and assistance
Extremely knowledgeable
HONEST
Enjoyable attitude
Uses her resources wisely

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dave Moser is one of the best real estate agents I have ever worked with. I have used him for several transactions over the years. Coldwell Banker Bain in my opinion is very professional and honest. A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.C. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor Curtis Chamberlain was amazing! He went above and beyond, he worked hard to help help us find the right house for our family. We couldn't have had a better experience!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dave Moser went above and beyond,and and was extremely professional and helpful!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything Chelsea was wonderful

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie Callen was very helpful through the whole process and even after closing.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Really enjoyed the honesty and down to earth resources he provided

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angelina Goveia-Dahlgren is experienced, knowledgeable, and always responded quickly when I had a question during my transaction. I would recommend her for any real estate needs.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Green 390 Puyallup Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ketura Durga is an excellent agent and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a detail oriented and attentive Realtor. She made my transaction feel easy and stress-free.


Privacy Policy