360 Gig Harbor Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 365 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez and his team were superb helping us on our new home build. They were with us from initial paperwork through closing. Very personable and they exude a caring attitude.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Weekly updates.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thourogh, and friendly service. Randy and Linda Knapp worked tirelessly for us. Would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were very impressed with their Professionalism, honesty and expertise.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer M Ash 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy was friendly, obviously knew what she was doing, was very receptive to the things I wanted and found homes that were what I was looking for. She was open about her opinions and went above and beyond with her service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great professional follow up / correspondence

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Fitzer 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina and Sue are wonderful!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merle R Smith 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

1) Professional attitude
2) Sean's approach to problem solving
3) The frequent and coherent written communication

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.Z. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The team approach worked well for us. Each member had experience in a specific area and the results were excellent. It also allowed us instant accessibility and good communication.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Persona.l service from the whole staffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S.M.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

Overall, Jeanette was great to work with. I did not give a 10 because she did not research the sex offender data for the seller or the neighborhood before we gave an offer. We had to pull out of an offer after discovering data on the seller/builder ourselves. She apologized for this oversight and said it is something she normally would have done.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald D Brown 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable and always willing to find the answer to any question.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franklin D Lassise Jr 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had consistently great experiences with Lynn and the entire team at Joe Sanchez and associates/Coldwell Banker Bain. They are professional, friendly and easy to work with. Thanks so much for all of your help with our home sale.....
Frank, Jonathan and Apollo

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert W Guilford 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My property sold 2 weeks after listing...hard to comment on service. Was glad it sold so quick. 90% property....10% realtor.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.O. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, responsive, organized and professional!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication, patience, competence, knowledge

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David T Bastian 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was outstanding. She performed each and every task of this complicated transaction with skill and professionalism and with a wonderful attitude to boot! We could not ask for a better broker and would trust her with all our real estate needs. She also comes with a very professional office and staff--friendly and competent. Her managing broker was spot on with every bit of advice and he's really funny too which made the transaction all the more enjoyable!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.R.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal service!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lacey R. Wenger 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tamara was so caring and attentive to our needs. She went to great lengths to make sure we were happy. Tamara made this long process easier to handle. She advocated for us and we couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with.


Privacy Policy