360 Gig Harbor Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 355 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Persona.l service from the whole staffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S.M.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

Overall, Jeanette was great to work with. I did not give a 10 because she did not research the sex offender data for the seller or the neighborhood before we gave an offer. We had to pull out of an offer after discovering data on the seller/builder ourselves. She apologized for this oversight and said it is something she normally would have done.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald D Brown 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable and always willing to find the answer to any question.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franklin D Lassise Jr 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had consistently great experiences with Lynn and the entire team at Joe Sanchez and associates/Coldwell Banker Bain. They are professional, friendly and easy to work with. Thanks so much for all of your help with our home sale.....
Frank, Jonathan and Apollo

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert W Guilford 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My property sold 2 weeks after listing...hard to comment on service. Was glad it sold so quick. 90% property....10% realtor.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.O. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, responsive, organized and professional!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication, patience, competence, knowledge

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David T Bastian 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was outstanding. She performed each and every task of this complicated transaction with skill and professionalism and with a wonderful attitude to boot! We could not ask for a better broker and would trust her with all our real estate needs. She also comes with a very professional office and staff--friendly and competent. Her managing broker was spot on with every bit of advice and he's really funny too which made the transaction all the more enjoyable!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.R.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal service!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lacey R. Wenger 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tamara was so caring and attentive to our needs. She went to great lengths to make sure we were happy. Tamara made this long process easier to handle. She advocated for us and we couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prestwick Property Hold 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette Wiley has been an outstanding agent for me, going well beyond the call of duty. I heartily recommend her for any suitable real estate agent needs.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette was exstemely helpful- always available with prompt responses to our questions. She was personable and great to work with. We appreciate all she did in selling our home and finding us a beautiful new one. Lesa and Tim Last name removed

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent staff, extremely organized processes, not the usual real estate run-around and wasting of time.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond K Barnhart 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There is no one in real estate that can do a better job than the Coldwell Banker Bain team. They keep you updated throughout the entire process. Everyone one on this team is friendly and professional. I would just like to say thank you and I will totally reccomend you whenever I can.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We knew right away we were in good hands! The whole team was so professional and took care of everything down to the most simple details. We are grateful for everything your team did to help us sell our home quickly and at a price we felt good about!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.D.I. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Josh Friedman did a great job for us! I am especially thankful for his advice during the negotiation process. He had good ideas that ended up saving us money while getting the transaction done in spite of a few setbacks! I would highly recommend Josh to others, and we look forward to working with him again!

Britt Doughtie

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel L Nygren 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra was very professional and has several years experience as an agent. I had a very positive experience working with her and have suggested her to several of my friends looking for homes.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron M Abo 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez's team are exceptional in every way, personable, professional, with great communication skills. Dena was the best ever. She followed up on every detail through completion and was always communicating those details to us so we were in the loop from listing thru sale. The whole team checked our home several times weekly, caring for the fish and watering the plants once we moved out-of-state. There were no unexpected "surprises" since Joe's team had all the bases covered. We felt confident that we were getting the best representation of our home. Our home sold quickly and we are happy we chose Joe Sanchez and company. We only wish we lived closer so that we could continue our friendship with the whole team. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional real estate team in the Gig Harbor area.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and Linda were very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed working with them.


Privacy Policy