360 Gig Harbor Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 372 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson R Messegee 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ruth is always very responsive and she listens to what you want as a buyer & as a seller. She is very knowledgeable of the market & I'm glad I had her on my side throughout this entire process.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ruth is the best! She is knowledgeable, quick to respond, and goes above and beyond to make sure her clients have what they need to either buy just the right home, or sell at the best-possible rate.
We appreciated her so much as the agent who helped us buy our first home! We knew exactly who to trust when it came time to sell that home. There is no one better in the real estate business than Ruth!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable. Always a step ahead. And most of all not just trying to make a sale but listening to the clients needs.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Dillion 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sooz did an amazing job selling our home. It was a difficult home to sell and she made it happen in under 30 days at the price we wanted. Sooz's knowledge and professionalism were exceptional. Her staging was much appreciated. Sooz arranged for a very successful Broker Open and several Open Houses. If I need to sell another home I will for sure use Sooz. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norris A Nickerson 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette took personal attention to every small detail. It was the easiest transaction for buying and selling a home we've made in the past thirty seven years with eight transactions.
Great referrals for every aspect of our move. We couldn't have been more pleased and I'd recommend Jeanette Wiley and Coldwell Baker Bain a thousand times over.

Thank you again for all the personal help we received with our move.

Jeannie and Norris Nickerson
and their two very important canine companions.
Tilly and Abby

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Well staffed. Competent and nice.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank M Maxwell 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were just great. Made it so simple and complete. Was the smoothest real estate transaction we have ever done.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez and his team were superb helping us on our new home build. They were with us from initial paperwork through closing. Very personable and they exude a caring attitude.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Weekly updates.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thourogh, and friendly service. Randy and Linda Knapp worked tirelessly for us. Would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were very impressed with their Professionalism, honesty and expertise.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer M Ash 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy was friendly, obviously knew what she was doing, was very receptive to the things I wanted and found homes that were what I was looking for. She was open about her opinions and went above and beyond with her service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great professional follow up / correspondence

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Fitzer 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christina and Sue are wonderful!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merle R Smith 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

1) Professional attitude
2) Sean's approach to problem solving
3) The frequent and coherent written communication

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.Z. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The team approach worked well for us. Each member had experience in a specific area and the results were excellent. It also allowed us instant accessibility and good communication.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Persona.l service from the whole staffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S.M.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

Overall, Jeanette was great to work with. I did not give a 10 because she did not research the sex offender data for the seller or the neighborhood before we gave an offer. We had to pull out of an offer after discovering data on the seller/builder ourselves. She apologized for this oversight and said it is something she normally would have done.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald D Brown 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable and always willing to find the answer to any question.


Privacy Policy