360 Gig Harbor Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.F.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He Joe Sanchez is the best in the business.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shelly was recommended to me by my daughter who helped her find the perfect home for them. I trust my daughter and I trust Shelly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She listened to what we wanted in our future home and was able to help us find the perfect place. During the bidding and closing process she was very through and kept in contact with us, the mortgage company, the title company, and the sellers agent to ensure a relatively stress free process.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Totally taken care of throughout the project which was more complicated than others. Sue was there every step of the way and the was available whenever I needed her in the process. Super support! Thanks so much.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.A. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked how involved Tamara was with the process. She really made things simple and easy when she could.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Down home attitude - very friendly.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon L Rushing 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The dedication and attention to detail she provided to me. Sue is extremely knowledgeable in all things related to a real estate transaction. I trust her implicitly and will definitely recommend her to all persons I know looking for an agent. Sue is an expert in the field navigating me through unfamiliar territory with grace, ease and confidence. She is a credit to her profession and I highly recommend her for any and all opportunities your company has to offer in a leadership position.
Sincerely
Sharon Rushing

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack D Bartlett 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gail was very responsive to our desires, questions, and concerns thru the entire process from listing to sale. Very professional and honest.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Every single person in the JS Associates office!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, diverse dedicated skills (marketing, legal, admin - all top notch) vs. a "one person show"

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional full service brokerage.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, Informative convenient.
Hilaire Radowick great agent

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know where to begin! My recent home buying experience was, by far, the easiest of my life, and it's all thanks to Sue & Christina Fernandes Darnell. Their experience was evident from the start, and they both went above & beyond to work around my busy schedule, and they even answered questions I had forgotten to ask! :) No detail was left unattended, and the whole process was as pain-free as I could have possibly imagined. I trust them completely & recommend Sue & Christina to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

works hard for people and advertising thanks

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bjorn Wahl 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very nice and friendly group. And very responsive, competent and always right on the mark. Everything first class!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete and through.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe and his team were fantastic! This was our first house sale and they walked us through the entire process, gently guiding us what we should and should not do to get the best price for our home.They did a beautiful job staging the home to make it look its best, better than when we were living there. As I see many houses still for sale from the time when we listed our home (which we had an offer for in 10 days), I am grateful that we had the experience of Joe to suggest the "sweet spot" of how much to list the house for. We are very grateful for the experience, advice, and hard work Joe Dena, and Lisa gave to make what is one of life's great stressors as drama free as one could ask. I would be happy to be used as a reference if anyone ever needs how great the experience was.

Thanks again,

Mike Last name removed
Email address removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professionalism!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Burrows was a pleasure to work with. He is very attentive to detail. He communicates clearly and gives meaningful direction every step of the process. Truly a caring, professional person. He comes with my highest recommendation.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick Burrows was most professional in his handling of the sale of my home. It was the easiest, smoothest sale I have ever had the privilege of participating in. Thank you, Rick.


Privacy Policy