360 Gig Harbor Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 259 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and a joy to work with. Thank you for all of your help!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael J Veitenhans 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best team ever!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We felt very comfortable working with John during our purchase of a residential building site. His knowledge about the feasibility study was spot on.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Lauterio 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was a wonderful broker. She explained and made everything very clear to me. Great personality and fun to work with. Well knowledgeable in all aspects of the selling/buying of homes. I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat. Thanks

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There was good discussion on any options I might have and lots of help on how to solve problems that arose.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

If you were closer to Federal Way!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Kapes 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Meredith was fabulous to deal with. She had a great attention to detail and assisted us through the whole process. I always felt we were getting all the information we needed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Newbigging Family Trust 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez and his team were very professional and knowledgeable. When you work with Joe, he brings a very knowledgeable and personable team with him. They really made selling our house an easy process!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tamara understood exactly what I wanted and referred me only to homes that fit the bill. She seemed to take a personal yet professional interest. The loan officer for my mortgage was very difficult but Tamara hung in there and was able to assist in resolving many issues. She was the best and I love my new home!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, professiona, passionate and accurate!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ginny is awesome. Experienced and takes care of business. Everything we want in a realtor.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C.C.A. 360 Gig Harbor Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing, we just worked with Richard, not Marc

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Merideth went door to door to find my home in the neighborhood I was targeting. What else can I say, that speaks for itself.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Meredith was professional, punctual and the process was easy and painless! I have since recommended her to friends and plan on continuing to!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.O. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was always very responsive and patient with my many questions.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and responsive to our schedule

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.L.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Warm friendly, knowledgable service from Lynn MacGougan. She is the best and went the extra mile to help us find our dream home!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

High level of professionalism combined with a strong sense of personal touch and striving to do the right thing for the client.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cindy was wonderful - kind, funny, friendly, patient and professional. She had great ideas and advice and always checked in with us during the process. We were moving from Hawaii to Washington which presented some challenges and she was amazing. Wow!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth E Ianke 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristin graciously worked with us for over a year to relocate from the midwest. Her expertise was priceless. She listens carefully, and responded quickly to our requests. After the sale, Kristin continued to help us in numerous ways and provided guidance to us as 'new comers' to Gig Harbor.


Privacy Policy