360 Gig Harbor Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 292 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard Kemp was easy to work with. He has incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the process of buying land.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristin's full committment to us and support was hugely appreciated.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T.R. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

we were kept up to date on all things happening. Also, you guided us through a very confusing(for us) process. My one remaining question is, will the finance company send us a payment booklet. We are still in HI. and use P.O. Box 884 Naalehu HI. 96772. Thanks

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Comfortable with agent, he took care of most all issues that came up. Most of all, contacting me fequently good or bad, letting me know about status. Excellent service. Thanks

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasey A Brooks 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Lynn and did not have a simple process. The home had many repairs that needed to be done and Lynn was amazing at advising us throughout the process.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.F.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He Joe Sanchez is the best in the business.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shelly was recommended to me by my daughter who helped her find the perfect home for them. I trust my daughter and I trust Shelly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She listened to what we wanted in our future home and was able to help us find the perfect place. During the bidding and closing process she was very through and kept in contact with us, the mortgage company, the title company, and the sellers agent to ensure a relatively stress free process.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Totally taken care of throughout the project which was more complicated than others. Sue was there every step of the way and the was available whenever I needed her in the process. Super support! Thanks so much.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.A. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked how involved Tamara was with the process. She really made things simple and easy when she could.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Down home attitude - very friendly.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon L Rushing 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The dedication and attention to detail she provided to me. Sue is extremely knowledgeable in all things related to a real estate transaction. I trust her implicitly and will definitely recommend her to all persons I know looking for an agent. Sue is an expert in the field navigating me through unfamiliar territory with grace, ease and confidence. She is a credit to her profession and I highly recommend her for any and all opportunities your company has to offer in a leadership position.
Sincerely
Sharon Rushing

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack D Bartlett 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gail was very responsive to our desires, questions, and concerns thru the entire process from listing to sale. Very professional and honest.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Every single person in the JS Associates office!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, diverse dedicated skills (marketing, legal, admin - all top notch) vs. a "one person show"

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael A Girard 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Anne is very responsive and easy to work with. She has a wonderful attitude.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional full service brokerage.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, Informative convenient.
Hilaire Radowick great agent

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know where to begin! My recent home buying experience was, by far, the easiest of my life, and it's all thanks to Sue & Christina Fernandes Darnell. Their experience was evident from the start, and they both went above & beyond to work around my busy schedule, and they even answered questions I had forgotten to ask! :) No detail was left unattended, and the whole process was as pain-free as I could have possibly imagined. I trust them completely & recommend Sue & Christina to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

works hard for people and advertising thanks


Privacy Policy