360 Gig Harbor Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin J Wade 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We couldn't ask for a better agent and now a life long friend.
She goes above any beyond to make sure everything is sound and that we will be able to enjoy a new home with no worries to follow.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.W. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We just bought a house! Our first house in 39 years. Julie Hofer Rotter was our realtor and she provided the support and guidance we needed to navigate the overwhelming process of purchasing a home in 2017!

Julie is amazing. She stuck with us, kept on top of everything and she did not let one little thing fall through the cracks. Her suggestions, support and infinate knowledge of the industry were a solid foundation for us many times throughout the buying experience. And she is definately the realtor you want on your side when things seem to be falling apart!

Julie was a tiger when it came to our "bidding war" and the last minute re-appraisal. From before we came to Bremerton until the keys were in our hands, Julie was there for us. She ALWAYS answered her phone and returned all of our texts with incredible promptness. It felt like she was just sitting there, doing nothing, waiting for our call. And yet, she had to have been extremely busy with all of the paperwork and phone calls she did on our behalf.

Julie Hofer Rotter is no longer our realtor. I will miss the daily phone calls and the frequent meetings we have had for the last month and a half. But Julie has a new place in our lives now, we are proud to call her our friend and hopefully, she will be that to us for many years to come.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P.M.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lou Ann Quast is an excellent broker, very knowledgeable about the marketplace, and follows through on what has been promised. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking competent and professional representation.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You got the house sold fast.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fernandes Darnell team were awesome and were with us over all the humps and snags that come with purchasing a home!! 😊

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn P O'leary 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything Sue and Christina did on our transactions was top notch. They really focus and execute well on the details to bring a great listing to market, and their service is excellent. They were always prompt on answering my questions and had great recommendations. They are an experienced team and I would absolutely recommend them to my peers.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, direct, great feedback

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prestwick Property Hold 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette is simply the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. Not only hard working and thorough, but loyal and trustworthy -- a sheer delight to work with. Cannot recommend her more heartily.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John L Wittreich 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ruth DeMille was GREAT !!! Such energy! Our house sold in less than 48 hours for well over asking price. SHE WAS ALWAYS THERE FOR US!!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul W Hildebrand 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgeable of general market and specific areas, readily accessible 7 days a week. Personable, friendly, eager to meet the clients' needs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very attentive and went above and beyond multiple to make sure we got the service we need.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald J Adler 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Felt like I was really listened to, my wants/likes/dislikes/things that were must haves/and have knots. I appreciated being shown homes that fit my criteria and occasionally exceeded my expectations too. The advice I received, information on properties/drain fields/septic etc. were very valuable tools to have at my disposal. I feel like I'm truly in the home I wanted to be in and didn't settle on what I could live with.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Meredith was always encouraging in our search for a home. It seemed to take a long time for us to find the right one. She was willing to drive all over Kitsap County looking with us and never for a moment did she make us feel she was tired of looking.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stacy has represented me in three separate real estate transactions. The first was amazing! The second was on the purchase of 500k + home. The seller was difficult at best, and we questioned practically everything he said. Then we found out the home wasn't permitted and the county considered it an illegal structure. Stacy accused us of being difficult and "trying to back out of the sale" because we wanted the situation addressed and fixed. Are you serious?! The home had NO occupancy permit!!! I had to go to the county, hire a Structural engineer and do all the leg work to get the proper documents and permits to make the home legally permitted. The third was difficult and we felt as though she didn't always go to bat for us as aggressively as we thought she should have.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The follow up was very good from John and all persons from Coldwell office.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Knuth 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal touch, quick response time, knowledge of Gig Harbor area

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John S Lugue 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a first time home buyer, everything was great! Wonderful to work with Susan Darnell, who has helped me and my husband buy our first home, and who has also helped my in-laws several times in the past! They recommended us to her, and we are truly grateful for all her time and continuous help!! Thank you Sue!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue and Christina are the best real Estate agents in the game hands down. They exceed expectations in every aspect of a purchase.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher C Chaney 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The responsiveness to our needs. We used a search engine to find the property and Debra was the second person we called. She set up a showing that very weekend.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were spectacular and made my first time but easy!


Privacy Policy