360 Gig Harbor Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul W Hildebrand 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgeable of general market and specific areas, readily accessible 7 days a week. Personable, friendly, eager to meet the clients' needs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very attentive and went above and beyond multiple to make sure we got the service we need.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald J Adler 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Felt like I was really listened to, my wants/likes/dislikes/things that were must haves/and have knots. I appreciated being shown homes that fit my criteria and occasionally exceeded my expectations too. The advice I received, information on properties/drain fields/septic etc. were very valuable tools to have at my disposal. I feel like I'm truly in the home I wanted to be in and didn't settle on what I could live with.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Meredith was always encouraging in our search for a home. It seemed to take a long time for us to find the right one. She was willing to drive all over Kitsap County looking with us and never for a moment did she make us feel she was tired of looking.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stacy has represented me in three separate real estate transactions. The first was amazing! The second was on the purchase of 500k + home. The seller was difficult at best, and we questioned practically everything he said. Then we found out the home wasn't permitted and the county considered it an illegal structure. Stacy accused us of being difficult and "trying to back out of the sale" because we wanted the situation addressed and fixed. Are you serious?! The home had NO occupancy permit!!! I had to go to the county, hire a Structural engineer and do all the leg work to get the proper documents and permits to make the home legally permitted. The third was difficult and we felt as though she didn't always go to bat for us as aggressively as we thought she should have.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The follow up was very good from John and all persons from Coldwell office.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Knuth 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal touch, quick response time, knowledge of Gig Harbor area

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John S Lugue 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a first time home buyer, everything was great! Wonderful to work with Susan Darnell, who has helped me and my husband buy our first home, and who has also helped my in-laws several times in the past! They recommended us to her, and we are truly grateful for all her time and continuous help!! Thank you Sue!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue and Christina are the best real Estate agents in the game hands down. They exceed expectations in every aspect of a purchase.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher C Chaney 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The responsiveness to our needs. We used a search engine to find the property and Debra was the second person we called. She set up a showing that very weekend.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were spectacular and made my first time but easy!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.E.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard kemp did everything he said he would, he keep me informed as requested

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael A O'connor 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez, Lynn MacGougan, Dena Skodinsky and the crew were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and technologically up to date with all the internet tools that are essential in today's real estate marketplace.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was familiar with the area, flexible, friendly, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy was incredible! She was very helpful, personable, and professional even after we closed. My husband and I were extremely pleased with her commitment to finding us the perfect home in our price range and we will definitely be returning to her when we list it.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.W. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra did a great job understanding the long distance sale. Very detail oriented and helpful!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory J. Williams 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, perseverance, knowledge level, expertise, personal touch, availability

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard Kemp was easy to work with. He has incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the process of buying land.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristin's full committment to us and support was hugely appreciated.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T.R. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

we were kept up to date on all things happening. Also, you guided us through a very confusing(for us) process. My one remaining question is, will the finance company send us a payment booklet. We are still in HI. and use P.O. Box 884 Naalehu HI. 96772. Thanks


Privacy Policy