360 Gig Harbor Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 325 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Y Allsop 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Mosich is a professional from A to Z. When the transaction ran into trouble, he used his expertise to resolve a significant issue. He kept us and all other parties completely informed throughout and has the tact and easy-going, yet focused, demeanor to work through potentially contentious issues and reach a positive conclusion.

John was a huge asset for us. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip V Gutierrez 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure to work with Sue in buying our first home. She made the process as stress and worry free as possible. From start to finish she was always available and friendly when dealing with my wife and I. Buying our first home couldn't have been placed in better hands. We would highly reccomend Sue to any/all of our friends and family.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C.W. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My realtor stayed in our targeted price range, never rushed us or pushed us in any one direction and was very patient in letting us decide, even taking us back to lots we had already looked at. Thank you so much for the experience!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald F Winter 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The whole Sanchez team was very great to work with. They were on their game every step of the way. Absolutely nothing but good things to say. I will recommend the Sanchez team to others without hesitation.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.E. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue Darnell went of and beyond to find us that perfect house. The entire process, from start to finish, was the best real estate experience we have ever had. We are so appreciative to have had the opportunity to work with Sue and her daughter, Christina Fernandes. They are a great team!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.A.W. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

I would have appreciated a personal note on closing to thank me for the business. I got an email from the lender that had Sue's picture on it. Sue texted me about closing issues. She did find a buyer(a client) for my washer and dryer.
That was appreciated. The seller gave me a card and a bottle of champagne.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Cumiskey 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really appreciate the quality photos in the listings and fast service. The agents truly represent the client’s best interests.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was knowledgeable, helpful, professional and very easy to work. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, knowledgeable and looking out for my best interest at all times. excellent in every way!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin J Wade 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We couldn't ask for a better agent and now a life long friend.
She goes above any beyond to make sure everything is sound and that we will be able to enjoy a new home with no worries to follow.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.W. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We just bought a house! Our first house in 39 years. Julie Hofer Rotter was our realtor and she provided the support and guidance we needed to navigate the overwhelming process of purchasing a home in 2017!

Julie is amazing. She stuck with us, kept on top of everything and she did not let one little thing fall through the cracks. Her suggestions, support and infinate knowledge of the industry were a solid foundation for us many times throughout the buying experience. And she is definately the realtor you want on your side when things seem to be falling apart!

Julie was a tiger when it came to our "bidding war" and the last minute re-appraisal. From before we came to Bremerton until the keys were in our hands, Julie was there for us. She ALWAYS answered her phone and returned all of our texts with incredible promptness. It felt like she was just sitting there, doing nothing, waiting for our call. And yet, she had to have been extremely busy with all of the paperwork and phone calls she did on our behalf.

Julie Hofer Rotter is no longer our realtor. I will miss the daily phone calls and the frequent meetings we have had for the last month and a half. But Julie has a new place in our lives now, we are proud to call her our friend and hopefully, she will be that to us for many years to come.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P.M.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lou Ann Quast is an excellent broker, very knowledgeable about the marketplace, and follows through on what has been promised. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking competent and professional representation.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You got the house sold fast.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fernandes Darnell team were awesome and were with us over all the humps and snags that come with purchasing a home!! 😊

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn P O'leary 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything Sue and Christina did on our transactions was top notch. They really focus and execute well on the details to bring a great listing to market, and their service is excellent. They were always prompt on answering my questions and had great recommendations. They are an experienced team and I would absolutely recommend them to my peers.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, direct, great feedback

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prestwick Property Hold 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jeanette is simply the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. Not only hard working and thorough, but loyal and trustworthy -- a sheer delight to work with. Cannot recommend her more heartily.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John L Wittreich 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ruth DeMille was GREAT !!! Such energy! Our house sold in less than 48 hours for well over asking price. SHE WAS ALWAYS THERE FOR US!!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul W Hildebrand 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgeable of general market and specific areas, readily accessible 7 days a week. Personable, friendly, eager to meet the clients' needs.


Privacy Policy