360 Gig Harbor Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 277 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional full service brokerage.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, Informative convenient.
Hilaire Radowick great agent

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't know where to begin! My recent home buying experience was, by far, the easiest of my life, and it's all thanks to Sue & Christina Fernandes Darnell. Their experience was evident from the start, and they both went above & beyond to work around my busy schedule, and they even answered questions I had forgotten to ask! :) No detail was left unattended, and the whole process was as pain-free as I could have possibly imagined. I trust them completely & recommend Sue & Christina to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

works hard for people and advertising thanks

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bjorn Wahl 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very nice and friendly group. And very responsive, competent and always right on the mark. Everything first class!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete and through.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe and his team were fantastic! This was our first house sale and they walked us through the entire process, gently guiding us what we should and should not do to get the best price for our home.They did a beautiful job staging the home to make it look its best, better than when we were living there. As I see many houses still for sale from the time when we listed our home (which we had an offer for in 10 days), I am grateful that we had the experience of Joe to suggest the "sweet spot" of how much to list the house for. We are very grateful for the experience, advice, and hard work Joe Dena, and Lisa gave to make what is one of life's great stressors as drama free as one could ask. I would be happy to be used as a reference if anyone ever needs how great the experience was.

Thanks again,

Mike Last name removed
Email address removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professionalism!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Burrows was a pleasure to work with. He is very attentive to detail. He communicates clearly and gives meaningful direction every step of the process. Truly a caring, professional person. He comes with my highest recommendation.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick Burrows was most professional in his handling of the sale of my home. It was the easiest, smoothest sale I have ever had the privilege of participating in. Thank you, Rick.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Response time.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very responsive and a joy to work with. Thank you for all of your help!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael J Veitenhans 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best team ever!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We felt very comfortable working with John during our purchase of a residential building site. His knowledge about the feasibility study was spot on.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Lauterio 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rebecca was a wonderful broker. She explained and made everything very clear to me. Great personality and fun to work with. Well knowledgeable in all aspects of the selling/buying of homes. I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat. Thanks

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There was good discussion on any options I might have and lots of help on how to solve problems that arose.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A.D. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

If you were closer to Federal Way!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Kapes 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Meredith was fabulous to deal with. She had a great attention to detail and assisted us through the whole process. I always felt we were getting all the information we needed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Newbigging Family Trust 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez and his team were very professional and knowledgeable. When you work with Joe, he brings a very knowledgeable and personable team with him. They really made selling our house an easy process!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tamara understood exactly what I wanted and referred me only to homes that fit the bill. She seemed to take a personal yet professional interest. The loan officer for my mortgage was very difficult but Tamara hung in there and was able to assist in resolving many issues. She was the best and I love my new home!


Privacy Policy