360 Gig Harbor Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 335 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe is a straight shooter! I have always felt like Joe was upfront and honest with me - he is a TRUE real estate professional.

I have sold two homes and purchased a lot with Joe over the last 5 years and have 100% trust in him and his team to represent my best interests in any real estate transaction.

Justin Hall

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynn & her team were the best! If there were more points to be given I would have given more.
They were professional. They were supportive & informative each step of the way from selling my previous residence to purchasing my current residence.
I am grateful for their availability when there was a concern that arose. They were just a text or phone call away.
I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.G.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

Interstate moving is hard. Linkage with our realtor in Southern California and Gig Harbor would have been useful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc did an outstanding job supporting us during our recent home sale. As a military member owning a house in the area, he supported us in many areas within our difference in time zones to meet our different needs in selling our house. His guidance and knowledge on the local market were key to supporting the sale of the house where we had little local knowledge on the current conditions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, attentive and available.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

good communication and marketing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra was responsive and very accommodating to meet our needs during a rather long home buying experience. She remained calm and collected when things didn't go as planned. In the end we purchased a home that meets our needs and with which we are happy.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David K Hansen 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You got it closed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promt attention. Gave advice but was not pushy.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Vandenbos 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, prompt and friendly.

Christina took the time upfront to understand what was unique about our property and I believe it put us in a stronger position to negotiate offers.

I highly recommend her team!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Y Allsop 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Mosich is a professional from A to Z. When the transaction ran into trouble, he used his expertise to resolve a significant issue. He kept us and all other parties completely informed throughout and has the tact and easy-going, yet focused, demeanor to work through potentially contentious issues and reach a positive conclusion.

John was a huge asset for us. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip V Gutierrez 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was a pleasure to work with Sue in buying our first home. She made the process as stress and worry free as possible. From start to finish she was always available and friendly when dealing with my wife and I. Buying our first home couldn't have been placed in better hands. We would highly reccomend Sue to any/all of our friends and family.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C.W. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My realtor stayed in our targeted price range, never rushed us or pushed us in any one direction and was very patient in letting us decide, even taking us back to lots we had already looked at. Thank you so much for the experience!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald F Winter 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The whole Sanchez team was very great to work with. They were on their game every step of the way. Absolutely nothing but good things to say. I will recommend the Sanchez team to others without hesitation.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.E. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue Darnell went of and beyond to find us that perfect house. The entire process, from start to finish, was the best real estate experience we have ever had. We are so appreciative to have had the opportunity to work with Sue and her daughter, Christina Fernandes. They are a great team!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.A.W. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

I would have appreciated a personal note on closing to thank me for the business. I got an email from the lender that had Sue's picture on it. Sue texted me about closing issues. She did find a buyer(a client) for my washer and dryer.
That was appreciated. The seller gave me a card and a bottle of champagne.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Cumiskey 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really appreciate the quality photos in the listings and fast service. The agents truly represent the client’s best interests.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John was knowledgeable, helpful, professional and very easy to work. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.W. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, knowledgeable and looking out for my best interest at all times. excellent in every way!


Privacy Policy