360 Gig Harbor Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond K Barnhart 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

There is no one in real estate that can do a better job than the Coldwell Banker Bain team. They keep you updated throughout the entire process. Everyone one on this team is friendly and professional. I would just like to say thank you and I will totally reccomend you whenever I can.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We knew right away we were in good hands! The whole team was so professional and took care of everything down to the most simple details. We are grateful for everything your team did to help us sell our home quickly and at a price we felt good about!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.D.I. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Josh Friedman did a great job for us! I am especially thankful for his advice during the negotiation process. He had good ideas that ended up saving us money while getting the transaction done in spite of a few setbacks! I would highly recommend Josh to others, and we look forward to working with him again!

Britt Doughtie

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel L Nygren 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra was very professional and has several years experience as an agent. I had a very positive experience working with her and have suggested her to several of my friends looking for homes.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron M Abo 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez's team are exceptional in every way, personable, professional, with great communication skills. Dena was the best ever. She followed up on every detail through completion and was always communicating those details to us so we were in the loop from listing thru sale. The whole team checked our home several times weekly, caring for the fish and watering the plants once we moved out-of-state. There were no unexpected "surprises" since Joe's team had all the bases covered. We felt confident that we were getting the best representation of our home. Our home sold quickly and we are happy we chose Joe Sanchez and company. We only wish we lived closer so that we could continue our friendship with the whole team. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional real estate team in the Gig Harbor area.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Randy and Linda were very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed working with them.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.F. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated the listing services, photography, and prompt open house and closing timing. Sue met us before we listed with several comps and discussed her plan for selling. When people contacted her to view the home she was immediately available for them and communicated with us regarding home showing. Sometimes, there were gaps in our communication: said one thing and didn't complete it, but overall those weren't a big deal. Sue helped us list and sell our house in under a week over asking price!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe is a straight shooter! I have always felt like Joe was upfront and honest with me - he is a TRUE real estate professional.

I have sold two homes and purchased a lot with Joe over the last 5 years and have 100% trust in him and his team to represent my best interests in any real estate transaction.

Justin Hall

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynn & her team were the best! If there were more points to be given I would have given more.
They were professional. They were supportive & informative each step of the way from selling my previous residence to purchasing my current residence.
I am grateful for their availability when there was a concern that arose. They were just a text or phone call away.
I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.G.T. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What could we do to improve?

Interstate moving is hard. Linkage with our realtor in Southern California and Gig Harbor would have been useful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc did an outstanding job supporting us during our recent home sale. As a military member owning a house in the area, he supported us in many areas within our difference in time zones to meet our different needs in selling our house. His guidance and knowledge on the local market were key to supporting the sale of the house where we had little local knowledge on the current conditions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, attentive and available.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.S. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

good communication and marketing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra was responsive and very accommodating to meet our needs during a rather long home buying experience. She remained calm and collected when things didn't go as planned. In the end we purchased a home that meets our needs and with which we are happy.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David K Hansen 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You got it closed

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Knapp Team was the BEST!!!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promt attention. Gave advice but was not pushy.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Vandenbos 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, prompt and friendly.

Christina took the time upfront to understand what was unique about our property and I believe it put us in a stronger position to negotiate offers.

I highly recommend her team!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Y Allsop 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Mosich is a professional from A to Z. When the transaction ran into trouble, he used his expertise to resolve a significant issue. He kept us and all other parties completely informed throughout and has the tact and easy-going, yet focused, demeanor to work through potentially contentious issues and reach a positive conclusion.

John was a huge asset for us. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. 360 Gig Harbor Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personalized


Privacy Policy