340 Kent Station Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 295 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.J. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne Snoey has helped us buy and sell multiple houses over the past 8 years. He is the most knowledgeable real estate agent that we know and we are grateful for his willingness to educate before selling or buying in any given market. There is a good reason why his schedule is always packed, but despite this, he does not take our business for granted and always makes us feel like we are his only client.

Alan and Debbie Last name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He just helped me buy the house he listed right next door. He's the best.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Persistence, good advice.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.S.I. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda Hodge was very professional and worked hard for us. It was pleasure working with her.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Tom for two real estate transactions and he was very knowledgeable and helpful through both of them!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Rewa 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jacque was very knowledgeable about Real Estate and was always available when I needed her. The sale of my house went smoothly and quickly. My husband and I were very happy with the results.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Kinley Trust 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen & Patrick are exemplary brokers. They consistently exceeded my expectations, and their communication was excellent.

Karen's varied experience & willingness to do whatever is needed makes her one of the best in the business.

I would recommend both of
them without hesitation.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhena Q Quedado 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The company and its agents responded quickly to my request. All those involved in the sale of my house were friendly, and very patient at answering my questions and providing me information every step of the way. We got offers after being on the market after a week! It wasn't as scary as I thought. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill did an awesome job, any time I needed something answered he always had one. He was all ways cheerful, and ready to get me into a good home. If I ever had to move again for any reason, I would call him up.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and exremely patient with us as we decided to put Our home on the market.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.O. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda was very knowledgeable helpful thorough and friendly

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.T. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and responsive!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.I. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I only like to work with Mark because he knows me and how I work. We've done 4 purchases and 3 sells in 5 years.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jack did an exceptional job for us from start to finish. Without his expertise and guidance we would not have been able to obtain the sales price for our house that we did. We have sold other properties in the past through other agents but this was by far the best experience.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda helped with both the purchase of my home in October of 2012, and the sale of the home in June of 2017. She is a fantastic person and did a very great job from start to finish! Wish she was here in Minnesota to help us out with our next purchase! We will miss working with her

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent communication with the seller! Kept us posted to what was happening. Very supportive with our move.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Return customer, Vicki is the most trustworthy.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Basically, Tom answered every question asked in a timely manner. Tom also didn't pressure us at all and walked us through every step of the way with a very positive honest attitude.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thoughtful well versed on all aspects of process jimmy was great

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda is the very best. She is a very genuine person, warm, friendly, and trustworthy. She is also very knowledgeable; she helped me price my house to get the most prospective buyers in, and she helped me do just enough work to prepare it that it looked great but didn't cost me a fortune. She also staged it - not fully furnished, which costs a lot, but enough (at small cost to me) that it looked (as I heard several times from prospective buyers at the open house) "darling" And once I'd chosen the offer, she helped ensure the transaction went smoothly all the way through closing, even with one or two of the inevitable hitches. All while keeping her cool and helping me to do so too. I liked that with CBB I got a lot of marketing for my house, too. I'm very happy I chose Linda and CBB.


Privacy Policy