340 Kent Station Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 287 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill did an awesome job, any time I needed something answered he always had one. He was all ways cheerful, and ready to get me into a good home. If I ever had to move again for any reason, I would call him up.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and exremely patient with us as we decided to put Our home on the market.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.O. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda was very knowledgeable helpful thorough and friendly

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.T. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and responsive!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.I. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I only like to work with Mark because he knows me and how I work. We've done 4 purchases and 3 sells in 5 years.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jack did an exceptional job for us from start to finish. Without his expertise and guidance we would not have been able to obtain the sales price for our house that we did. We have sold other properties in the past through other agents but this was by far the best experience.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda helped with both the purchase of my home in October of 2012, and the sale of the home in June of 2017. She is a fantastic person and did a very great job from start to finish! Wish she was here in Minnesota to help us out with our next purchase! We will miss working with her

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent communication with the seller! Kept us posted to what was happening. Very supportive with our move.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Return customer, Vicki is the most trustworthy.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Basically, Tom answered every question asked in a timely manner. Tom also didn't pressure us at all and walked us through every step of the way with a very positive honest attitude.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thoughtful well versed on all aspects of process jimmy was great

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda is the very best. She is a very genuine person, warm, friendly, and trustworthy. She is also very knowledgeable; she helped me price my house to get the most prospective buyers in, and she helped me do just enough work to prepare it that it looked great but didn't cost me a fortune. She also staged it - not fully furnished, which costs a lot, but enough (at small cost to me) that it looked (as I heard several times from prospective buyers at the open house) "darling" And once I'd chosen the offer, she helped ensure the transaction went smoothly all the way through closing, even with one or two of the inevitable hitches. All while keeping her cool and helping me to do so too. I liked that with CBB I got a lot of marketing for my house, too. I'm very happy I chose Linda and CBB.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom is a very knowledgeable and personable agent. Tom took the time to get to know my wife and I, and Taylor's the listing to fit our needs exactly. He really knows the area and did a great job helping us to find our dream home. Tom has a true insight for the market.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.R. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill and Denise Breon are by far the best agents we have ever worked with over the past 40+ years. They are the utmost professionals and take the time to make sure that you understand all aspects of the buying and selling process. In addition to being top professionals they are friendly and down to earth. Could not ask for a better Team to have bought and sold our home with. Cannot speak highly enough about their professionalism!

Regards,
Patrick and Janet Last name removed

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.V. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda Hodge was amazing! She was ALWAYS available and she was ALWAYS on time or let us know in advance if she was going to be a little late. She was extremely knowledgeable about the home buying process and how to negotiate the contract. She addressed our concerns in a timely fashion. She honestly is the type of agent who is more concerned about her clients' getting the right house than the price tag. Highly, highly recommend!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy Gavino

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lance Goodwin was so helpful in selling my condo. I was impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. I will work with Lance again in the near future.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.E. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy went out of her way to help us and ensure that our needs were met, despite the fact that we lived 3000 miles across country. She consistently strove to help us out, even at odd hours caused by the three hour time difference. She continued to ensure that our need were met, right up to the hour in which we closed.

We have already referred friends to her.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Lance for three real estate transactions in Washington and he helped us obtain an agent out of state for a 4th. He is and his agency are very professional, helpful and I would very highly recommend him to all who are in need.


Privacy Policy