340 Kent Station Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B.A. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Victoria's staging was amazing. It made such a difference in the way my house looked when it was ready to sell.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, helpful, everyone is able to communicate clearly and they answer their phones

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lance is very easy to work with and goes out of his way to make sure he delivers the best possible service to his clients. He is attentive, knowledgeable, and efficient. He does not waste any of your time and also respects your decisions. I have used Lance to represent me as a buyer and seller and I was very satisfied with his work on both occasions. I will continue to use Lance as my agent in my future real estate endeavors.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard C Van Horn 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jill was fantastic! She was very helpful and knowledgeable in the areas we were considering.shebwas there every step of the way and made us feel very comfortable never any pressure and she was overall very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick D Williams 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a person that knows very little about real estate, I don't really have a good understanding of what goes right, but I certainly would recognize when something went wrong, and in my case nothing did. The knowledge that Tom possesses was very helpful in making everything go smoothly.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.P.E. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being able to work with someone with a lot of experience and expertise.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay C Walters 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Renee was an experience we would be happy to repeat again in the future. She found us many homes that met our requirements, and negotiated brilliantly on our behalf. We love our new home and are so glad we didn't have to settle for anything less than we loved. We will definitely recommend Renee to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.T. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, yet friendly and engaging! Very informative and knowledgable with all the information that is out there and can be confusing. He was patient with all of our wants and wishes and was finally able to help us get into the house we wanted.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P.F. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sound council and advice!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lance was incredibly efficient and the sale of our house in Maple Valley couldn't have gone smoother!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne Snoey's experience & knowledge calm demeanor made the whole experience pleasant & stress-free! I have known Wayne for over 19 years as a neighbor, friend and when I was a real estate sale's associate several years back, he was my broker and mentor. You can't go wrong with Wayne!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne was the comprehensive "go-to" guy for all of the complex tasks necessary over an exhaustive 10 months to get this sale to a close. He went far above and beyond expectations in all aspects.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Mark is by far the smoothest and most reassuring experience I've had dealing with Real Estate services. I won't go anywhere else.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was referred to Julia Hodge by a relative. I had just sold my business and home in Los Angeles. I had used Coldwell Banker. My experience was poor. Julia Hodge was a breathe of fresh air. She was kind and supportive. She listened carefully to what we thought we wanted. When she offered advice, it seemed clear, concise, and well thought out. It made sense. We have been in our new home for two months. My wife and I feel blessed to have had Julia as our realtor.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark handled my Son's sale and purchase very professionally and efficiently along with a good dose of good advice so when it came time for me to sell my house I decided to use him as my listing agent. I had the same experience of professionalism and the willingness to provide spot on addvice

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent Tom O'Connell was great

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent J Small 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent Jill Moss went above and beyond all our expectations to find the perfect home for our family. We are so pleased with her services and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.She's very honest, kind, and had a lot of patients with us. We are so greatful for her.Sincerely Brent and Jacquie Small

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very courteous and prompt replies to all requests

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy has been more than helpful with the sale of our home and has been really good about giving us a ton of information about buying our new home. We like the work Stacy has done for us as a family.

First name removed

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized service. Going the extra mile to get the best deal for the seller.


Privacy Policy