340 Kent Station Office
Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 258 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was efficient and thorough. He knows the business and provided an excellent result on my behalf. Yes, I would recommend him to anyone who needs an agent/broker with his experience! Good Job!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was extremely helpful and was always available.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was *very* prepared at our first meeting, it was clear she had spent considerable time doing research and pulling together information related to selling our house. She responded immediately to every phone call and email request we had.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Richard Fischer 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick did a fantastic job representing us on our first home. When we started the process of buying our first home we were very overwhelmed with the current Seattle home market. He sat us down and looked at options with us that were in our price range. His extensive knowledge of the market allowed us to quickly select a home and make an offer. Patricks prompt response to our questions and diligence allowed us to quickly make an offer. Patrick continuously pushed the sellers to look at our offer with a fresh perspective allowing for a timely close. Not only was he able to close the deal but he also helped negotiate closing costs and a lease back option. Because Patrick was so helpful navigating the complex waters of home buying I would hands down use and recommend him and his agency again. Thank you Patrick for all of your hard work

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We only owned the house for a year. Andrea and Jim made a stressful situation easy! Compared to agents from other brokers, Andrea and Jim were the best. I will only use Codwell for now on

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea and Jim put in a great deal of time and support in a difficult transaction. They were supportive in our purchase transaction as wee\ll even though we had not yet secured their services when we made our offer. They provided referrals to other professionals we used in our transaction aw well.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bonnie and Mark were wonderful to work with. They walked us through the process with great respect for our desires and needs. They were very responsive at all times even meeting with us the day before Christmas to ensure everything went smoothly. They were always professional and always very kind. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt that I was very well represented by Andrea Taylor who did an excellent job of getting the property advertised and sold. Most outstanding was the photography and drone presentation that she used which was just terrific. Andrea is a great sales agent and a lovely person to work with.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jack is effective and knows the housing market! He is a great advisor and friend! Thanks Jack!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill was very thorough and very calm. I felt like he really listened to my needs and desires, and was willing to go through the process of finding the perfect home, even though it took some time. I never felt pressured, but felt supported.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent .. ALWAYS respond in a quick manner.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and accurate

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

How easy Tom made the process, and how we could tell he really wanted to get us in the right home for us.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy Gavino

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley J Pierce 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was professional and took care of all the details simplifying the process for me and ensuring a smooth transaction.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly. Very knowledgeable and up to date with the process of buying and selling effectively

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and prompt with paper work.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy always made time for my wife and i, and she was very good at getting us the information we needed or asked for.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Lance multiple times before and will use him again in the near future. Lance is very knowledgeable about real estate and a nice guy to work with.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.I. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Tom Deacon and he is a genuine agent and a very honest and professional person he worked very hard for us. A true pioneer in this real estate he never rushed us and i would highly recommend him and Coldwell banker.


Privacy Policy