340 Kent Station Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What could we do to improve?

My experience was smooth and easy so I don't have any issues.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The real estate service provided by Vicky Warnock of Coldwell Banker Bain was honest and direct. She did her market analysis, made reasonable suggestions on how to best present the house, and tastefully staged the house for viewing. Her after sale follow through should be commended. She helped recommend skilled and bonded professionals to close out items noted in the inspection report, and researched queries we posed on the closing of the sale.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very good

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tricia Gee really was kind and made herself available and I felt cared for.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My review is solely for Lance Goodwin, as my wife and I had no interface with any other Caldwell Banker Bain representative.
Lance came highly recommended by sources we know well and trust.
We had been dealing with a John L. Scott broker for a period of 2 or more years, but when Lance made presentation of what he and CB Bain Coldwell Banker offered as our representative there was no doubt in our mind Lance was the broker we wanted.
We found Lance to be extremely professional, friendly, thorough and most of all we knew he was representing us in a very dedicated and honest manner. Honesty became a very important part of our relationship, and how he dealt with us, and we feel expected us to deal with our buyer. His professionalism and knowledge of the real estate world were a final determining factor in our selecting him to represent us.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R&J Re Investment 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast, easy, responsive, no hassles, no wasted time.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne was clearly knowledgable and a professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald P Scott 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renee, she is the best!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Danine provide so much time and energy to helping me get the house ready for the marker and fantastic time getting it sold in 3 days.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was very comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy was incredibly professional. An honest, straightforward agent who absolutely worked for her clients. A true pleasure to partner with.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Besst 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was awesome to work with. This is the first house that I have bought on my own. I was working on buying a house for 5 years. 4 1/2 of it was getting my credit in order. Tom is extremely knowledgeable with his job, witch illuminated unnecessary stress. When the time comes for me to downsize I will use Tom again. Thank you Tom

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Burch 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved working with Tom Deacon. He made our experience wonderful. We struggled for a long time to find an agent who had time for us and Tom gave us all his time. He worked harder then anyone I have ever met and was on top of everything. The process to purchase our first home was scary and Tom gave us excellent and honest advice. We were very comfortable with him and we hope to do business in the future on our next purchase.
Thank you,
Jeremy and Christine Burch

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.P.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kind, honest, sincere service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill was very patient with me. I was a first time home buyer and the house that I found was being sold by an investment company. This is not a good combo but Bill was able to coordinate with the hard to reach listing broker while keeping me as stress free as he could. He also worked very well with the finance lady that I had. The two of them made a great team ensuring the closing on a chaotic deal!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne did an outstanding job in selling our property. He promoted the property well. And he basically had to do work for the appraiser to get the sale done.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.A. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is real good to work with.We bought the mobile home and he was the agent for the seller.When it came time to sell, Jim was the first one I thought of to sell for me.Would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.M.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was professional and friendly throughout the process. The For Sale sign was put in promptly and flyers were kept full in the the box until the property was sold.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything!
Bill is one of the greatest people I have ever met. Very helpful and informative while doing business and doesn't let any stone go un-turned.

Thanks Bill!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B.A. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Victoria's staging was amazing. It made such a difference in the way my house looked when it was ready to sell.


Privacy Policy