340 Kent Station Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 272 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.V. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda Hodge was amazing! She was ALWAYS available and she was ALWAYS on time or let us know in advance if she was going to be a little late. She was extremely knowledgeable about the home buying process and how to negotiate the contract. She addressed our concerns in a timely fashion. She honestly is the type of agent who is more concerned about her clients' getting the right house than the price tag. Highly, highly recommend!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy Gavino

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lance Goodwin was so helpful in selling my condo. I was impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. I will work with Lance again in the near future.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.E. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy went out of her way to help us and ensure that our needs were met, despite the fact that we lived 3000 miles across country. She consistently strove to help us out, even at odd hours caused by the three hour time difference. She continued to ensure that our need were met, right up to the hour in which we closed.

We have already referred friends to her.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Lance for three real estate transactions in Washington and he helped us obtain an agent out of state for a 4th. He is and his agency are very professional, helpful and I would very highly recommend him to all who are in need.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I live in Southern California, and needed to buy a condo in Puyallup for my son.
Tom was so helpful and reassuring through the whole process.
I would definitely recommend Tom O'Connell to anyone.

Janet Last name removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal care we got from Lance

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We could not have been more pleased our real estate agent. Mark was simply incredible to work with. His experience was greatly appreciated by my wife and I as first time home buyers. He was professional and patient with us throughout the entire process. I could not recommend a real estate agent more strongly and look forward to hopefully working with him again whenever the time comes for us to look at homes again in the future.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She's knowledgeable and makes everything so easy.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda went above and beyond for me. I was out of state for most of the time and she staged my home to make sure it looked perfect in the photos and for the open house.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

They were professional and communicated very well throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Even though the process was long and drawn out because of what I was looking for, Belinda stuck with me every step of the way. Belinda always made time to answer questions and progress toward the final purchase.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.W. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional advice given to me is very accurate and truthful. I appreciate your help very much. It's been a pleasure working with you. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom did an excellent job of just about everything. I'm very grateful

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was efficient and thorough. He knows the business and provided an excellent result on my behalf. Yes, I would recommend him to anyone who needs an agent/broker with his experience! Good Job!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was extremely helpful and was always available.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was *very* prepared at our first meeting, it was clear she had spent considerable time doing research and pulling together information related to selling our house. She responded immediately to every phone call and email request we had.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Richard Fischer 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick did a fantastic job representing us on our first home. When we started the process of buying our first home we were very overwhelmed with the current Seattle home market. He sat us down and looked at options with us that were in our price range. His extensive knowledge of the market allowed us to quickly select a home and make an offer. Patricks prompt response to our questions and diligence allowed us to quickly make an offer. Patrick continuously pushed the sellers to look at our offer with a fresh perspective allowing for a timely close. Not only was he able to close the deal but he also helped negotiate closing costs and a lease back option. Because Patrick was so helpful navigating the complex waters of home buying I would hands down use and recommend him and his agency again. Thank you Patrick for all of your hard work

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We only owned the house for a year. Andrea and Jim made a stressful situation easy! Compared to agents from other brokers, Andrea and Jim were the best. I will only use Codwell for now on

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea and Jim put in a great deal of time and support in a difficult transaction. They were supportive in our purchase transaction as wee\ll even though we had not yet secured their services when we made our offer. They provided referrals to other professionals we used in our transaction aw well.


Privacy Policy