340 Kent Station Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 303 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian J Gill 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't have any needs at this time.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.W. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Mackintosh was excellent to work with! Besides her very sweet and warm personality, we had zero issues with communication and reliability. She worked beautifully with our lender to make sure that our closing was a success. And more so with our dual inspections of the house to make sure that we went into this purchase with very few headaches/issues. She was also very informative and patient with our many questions/concerns. I would like to make note that when we started this process we had been referred to Lance Goodwin, who is a colleague of Linda's. But because we bought the house that he was selling, he passed us along to Linda who fully took over as our realtor. What I like about CBB is the ethical business practices and the people they employ. Lance and Linda are exceptional examples of who we should be doing business with. As first time home-buyers, I'm told that we were very lucky to have had such an incredible buying experience. The only lucky thing about this was to be referred to such great and hard-working people.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D.V. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C.J. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renee,
Is an ouststanding person to work with, we didn't make this on easy, but she stayed with us and is now 2 for 2. Completing our second purchase with Renee. Couldn't ask for a better real estate agent.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing support! Andrea walked me through every step of selling my first home and answered all my questions with clarity! She helped me prepare the home for sale and understand everything I needed to do before the open house. She recommended an excellent photographer and wrote a great listing. The offers rolled in after only two days on the market and I accepted after 4. Closing was smooth and processed quickly! I will DEFINITELY work with her again on my next home!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First and foremost was our real estate broker, Vicky Warnock!! She was professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable, attentive and responsive. Working with Vicky was enjoyable and gave us confidence in the entire selling process she was handling for us. She shared information to keep us in the loop at all times. Her advice and support was solid and in the end, she will be our go-to broker for any future needs.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter J Lagen 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great Experience. Knowledgeable and gets the job done!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F.J. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chis was very professional and very patient. We are first time buyers so his insight into the process was very helpful and re-assuring. We would recommend Chris to any first time buyer.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.P. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea and Jim were exceptional in marketing my townhouse. They gave me solid advice that lead to me getting an offer over asking price within 24hrs of listing.
Both understood the market and had a lot of expertise in selling townhouses.
I woyld highly recommend them to sell your home.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.J. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne Snoey has helped us buy and sell multiple houses over the past 8 years. He is the most knowledgeable real estate agent that we know and we are grateful for his willingness to educate before selling or buying in any given market. There is a good reason why his schedule is always packed, but despite this, he does not take our business for granted and always makes us feel like we are his only client.

Alan and Debbie Last name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He just helped me buy the house he listed right next door. He's the best.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Persistence, good advice.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.S.I. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda Hodge was very professional and worked hard for us. It was pleasure working with her.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Tom for two real estate transactions and he was very knowledgeable and helpful through both of them!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Rewa 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jacque was very knowledgeable about Real Estate and was always available when I needed her. The sale of my house went smoothly and quickly. My husband and I were very happy with the results.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Kinley Trust 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen & Patrick are exemplary brokers. They consistently exceeded my expectations, and their communication was excellent.

Karen's varied experience & willingness to do whatever is needed makes her one of the best in the business.

I would recommend both of
them without hesitation.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhena Q Quedado 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The company and its agents responded quickly to my request. All those involved in the sale of my house were friendly, and very patient at answering my questions and providing me information every step of the way. We got offers after being on the market after a week! It wasn't as scary as I thought. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill did an awesome job, any time I needed something answered he always had one. He was all ways cheerful, and ready to get me into a good home. If I ever had to move again for any reason, I would call him up.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and exremely patient with us as we decided to put Our home on the market.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.O. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda was very knowledgeable helpful thorough and friendly


Privacy Policy