340 Kent Station Office
Central Region
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 250 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jack is effective and knows the housing market! He is a great advisor and friend! Thanks Jack!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill was very thorough and very calm. I felt like he really listened to my needs and desires, and was willing to go through the process of finding the perfect home, even though it took some time. I never felt pressured, but felt supported.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent .. ALWAYS respond in a quick manner.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and accurate

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

How easy Tom made the process, and how we could tell he really wanted to get us in the right home for us.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy Gavino

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley J Pierce 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was professional and took care of all the details simplifying the process for me and ensuring a smooth transaction.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly. Very knowledgeable and up to date with the process of buying and selling effectively

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and prompt with paper work.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy always made time for my wife and i, and she was very good at getting us the information we needed or asked for.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Lance multiple times before and will use him again in the near future. Lance is very knowledgeable about real estate and a nice guy to work with.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.I. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Tom Deacon and he is a genuine agent and a very honest and professional person he worked very hard for us. A true pioneer in this real estate he never rushed us and i would highly recommend him and Coldwell banker.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What could we do to improve?

My experience was smooth and easy so I don't have any issues.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The real estate service provided by Vicky Warnock of Coldwell Banker Bain was honest and direct. She did her market analysis, made reasonable suggestions on how to best present the house, and tastefully staged the house for viewing. Her after sale follow through should be commended. She helped recommend skilled and bonded professionals to close out items noted in the inspection report, and researched queries we posed on the closing of the sale.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very good

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tricia Gee really was kind and made herself available and I felt cared for.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My review is solely for Lance Goodwin, as my wife and I had no interface with any other Caldwell Banker Bain representative.
Lance came highly recommended by sources we know well and trust.
We had been dealing with a John L. Scott broker for a period of 2 or more years, but when Lance made presentation of what he and CB Bain Coldwell Banker offered as our representative there was no doubt in our mind Lance was the broker we wanted.
We found Lance to be extremely professional, friendly, thorough and most of all we knew he was representing us in a very dedicated and honest manner. Honesty became a very important part of our relationship, and how he dealt with us, and we feel expected us to deal with our buyer. His professionalism and knowledge of the real estate world were a final determining factor in our selecting him to represent us.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R&J Re Investment 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast, easy, responsive, no hassles, no wasted time.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne was clearly knowledgable and a professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald P Scott 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renee, she is the best!


Privacy Policy