340 Kent Station Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela C Reaville 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was great. He understood exactly what I was looking for and put a lot of effort into finding just the right place. Additionally, he kept me grounded when I started to panic about things, and he even personally removed a dead bird that the housing inspector found in a crawl space.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda was nothing short of fantastic! She was always professional, she knows the market, she wasn't afraid to give constructive criticism and yet she was encouraging, and she was great about advocating for us and looking out for our interests while remaining fair. I have already recommended her to a friend and I would definitely use her services again.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Wayne on several purchases and sales. He never disappoints and it very thorough.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.H. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She did a very good and clean transaction.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.A. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda went above and beyond to help me find my perfect home. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home, and I will continue to use her in the future. She is like family now. :)

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip R Becker 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This process had to be one of the longest and weirdest closings possible. Chris never waivered and was always a Stand Up dependable agent. When things were going sideways he went to bat for me, when things were looking good he was always there cheering it on. I am beyond pleased with everything that man did to get this house closed and I know that he is thanking his lucky stars that it finally closed too. Chris and his group are the real deal, honest to the bone, and just great people. Thanks you all so very much!!!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.D. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda Hodge was awesome. She found a perfect home for us but also listened to all of our requests and feedback. Our first offer on the first home we put an offer on was accepted so we really appreciate her!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Al Behadili 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is so nice and she knows her job so good I like her so much I wish if I can be with her all the time because the work with her Wonderful. I want to say thank you so much for everything. All the best for you Renee

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I.L. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was wonderful to work with. Having worked with many Realtors in the past, I know what it takes to get the job done. Tom was in control of the entire transaction from getting the house ready to list to the final closing and handing over the keys.
When you choose Tom to sell your home or to walk you through a purchase, you are getting the BEST.
I have no issue using Tom and his team again and will recommend him to my friends and family!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication skills. Friendly and listens well. Always available and calls back immediately when she receives a call. I would definitely recommend Stacy because of her due diligence, expertise and kindness.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gavino 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris is the best!
He's a true expert at lending a listening ear while his clients throw tantrums. Yet always achieving the results he needs to close the deal......
If I weren't an agent myself, I would totally recommend Chris to all my friends and family :)

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lance Goodwin is the absolute best realtor. This is the second time I have had Lance help me sell a house and he is meticulous with every detail and an excellent communicator. I would recommend Lance without hesitation to any of my friends and family.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian J Gill 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't have any needs at this time.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.W. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Mackintosh was excellent to work with! Besides her very sweet and warm personality, we had zero issues with communication and reliability. She worked beautifully with our lender to make sure that our closing was a success. And more so with our dual inspections of the house to make sure that we went into this purchase with very few headaches/issues. She was also very informative and patient with our many questions/concerns. I would like to make note that when we started this process we had been referred to Lance Goodwin, who is a colleague of Linda's. But because we bought the house that he was selling, he passed us along to Linda who fully took over as our realtor. What I like about CBB is the ethical business practices and the people they employ. Lance and Linda are exceptional examples of who we should be doing business with. As first time home-buyers, I'm told that we were very lucky to have had such an incredible buying experience. The only lucky thing about this was to be referred to such great and hard-working people.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D.V. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.C.J. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renee,
Is an ouststanding person to work with, we didn't make this on easy, but she stayed with us and is now 2 for 2. Completing our second purchase with Renee. Couldn't ask for a better real estate agent.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing support! Andrea walked me through every step of selling my first home and answered all my questions with clarity! She helped me prepare the home for sale and understand everything I needed to do before the open house. She recommended an excellent photographer and wrote a great listing. The offers rolled in after only two days on the market and I accepted after 4. Closing was smooth and processed quickly! I will DEFINITELY work with her again on my next home!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First and foremost was our real estate broker, Vicky Warnock!! She was professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable, attentive and responsive. Working with Vicky was enjoyable and gave us confidence in the entire selling process she was handling for us. She shared information to keep us in the loop at all times. Her advice and support was solid and in the end, she will be our go-to broker for any future needs.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter J Lagen 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great Experience. Knowledgeable and gets the job done!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F.J. 340 Kent Station Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chis was very professional and very patient. We are first time buyers so his insight into the process was very helpful and re-assuring. We would recommend Chris to any first time buyer.


Privacy Policy