330 Redmond Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 360 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is without a doubt the best real estate person my wife and I have ever worked with. I am a former agent myself and my wife and I have several properties. We trust Jim's experience and professionalism. We have both worked with other agents in the past and know we will only work with Jim on all future real estate transactions.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.O. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

In addition to being a very pleasant and honest person, Erik is skilled and thorough. For my purchase, he understood what I needed and wanted and successfully negotiated an agreement that I'm sure wouldn't have been reached otherwise.

Kathy Last name removed

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.E. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Carter was very thorough with the complete sell of my sisters home. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He kept me informed with every part of the sell, including thru the
title company. Thank You

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.R.P. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian was very professional, available and friendly

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked that Eric had a solid strategy from the beginning and adapted it to the changing market conditions throughout the process. With Eric and Renee, I always felt I was in good hands! They are wonderful!
I already recommended Eric & Renee to my daughter who recently purchased a condo.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like amnon! Very professional and patient. Explain every step and make sure we understand it.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

AJ was very responsive and helpful in guiding me through process

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.H. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, personal, go the extra mile to help your clients

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noam Levi 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

About Jim? Everything!!!
- Super professional
- Provided excellent knowledge that I haven't receive from other local brokers that made a lot of sense
- Not afraid to share his opinion even disagree with you
- Very patience and not trying to make you take something you don't need
- Jim is simply your trusted advisor

I will work with Jim again and recommend him! The best I have worked with.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was extremely kind, passionate, and understanding of my situation. Bliss was able to guide me through the process from start to finish on the purchase of my first home. She was there to "go to bat" for me when dealing with the seller (new construction) and took the time to send me postings that fit my criteria, as I am very busy she did the leg work for me; and I am very grateful for that.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert Yang is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and caring. He took care of everything in the process and answered my (sometimes stupid) questions with great patience. In the end we found the process of buying a house quite enjoyable. Would recommend him to anyone in our same situation with enthusiasm!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitchell E. Holly 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristi and Jan are truly amazing. We had used them off of a recommendation when we moved to Seattle and were looking for a home in 2015. They were thorough, super helpful and got us an amazing deal! Fast forward a year and a half and we were moving again. Who do we call? No question! Kristi and Jan! They were so amazing to work with again. Kristi got us an offer well above asking and made the transaction so seamless. I can honestly say that if anyone is looking for a realtor in the Seattle area, Kristi and Jan will be the immediate recommendation I give out!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Davison 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik and Renee are very fast acting! They were able to quickly accommodate my viewing requests, strategize our offer (and have it accepted same day to beat the competition), and was very helpful in answering my questions both over the phone and email. This power duo makes an amazing asset to your team! I am very happy that my mom recommended them to me and that her house also just sold! My mom and I will be very happy in our new homes and we can thank Erik and Renee for helping us achieve the next chapters in our lives.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very responsive

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald J. Wright 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sheri Nickel is easily the best agent/realtor I have ever worked with! She is very warm, and makes sure that every aspect of the process is clearly understood. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We've been searching for a house for more than 6 months with Amnon and he's always made us feel like we're we're his only clients.
In addition to being dedicated, responsive, smart and professional, Amnon is also very reliable and we felt like we could trust him with everything.

I strongly recommend Amnon as a real estate broker.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne N. Jacobs 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best real estate transaction ever. My agent was there whenever I needed him! Everything was fantastic.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Russell 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had a great experience working with Linda Jenkins! She recently helped us buy our first home. With her help, we were in a house in far less time than I expected given the hyper-competitive market. The difference for us was Linda who was absolutely tireless at understanding our priorities, finding suitable options and making (and then keeping up!) connections on our behalf. The result was that when a house we liked suddenly came back on the market, she made sure we were next in line to swoop it up. She then negotiated for us like an experienced professional, walking us through each step and making sure that we are now happy with our purchase long after the dust and excitement have settled. Linda was so kind and patient, always happy to answer all our dumb "what does that mean" questions. It was a treat to work with her!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Expert, readily available, excellent service at all times!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy M Albrecht 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark made the process so easy! He offered me excellent advice and respected my opinions.


Privacy Policy