330 Redmond Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 401 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie L. Lundquist 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie was very professional and accommodating. She was not pushy but advised well on the fast pace of the market. She was knowledgeable and not afraid to say let me check if she did not know the answer. Very happy that we had her by our side through the ups and downs of finding a home..

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.N. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim was great. She helped us through the process of selling our house, keeping us informed along the way, and graciously volunteered to do open houses to help accelerate the sale. She worked closely with us to ensure she represented our best interests when talking with the buying agents.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.J. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Bonnie for years. She is very knowledgeable and has great follow through. She is an excellent agent!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.W. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert is the best. He is knowledgeable, professional, sincere, and caring. We liked him so much that we ask him to be our agent again when we recently bought our second house (upgrade).

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles & Janet Nolte Trust 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service and help. Alway there with support. Listened to what we wanted and helped guide us.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janie Wells was an absolute delight and made buying a home a fun experience

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have no opinion on your services. My only contact was with Jim and he was great.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James A. Ryken 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynda was fantastic. She consistently went above and beyond for us.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles M. Cruz 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob is very professional and knowledgeable and was very helpful in our sale

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gable Properties Nw Llc 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is excellent! He goes anove and beyond to get your property ready for sale. His knowledge of the industry and areas had led to quick sales.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Jensen 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phenomenal to work with. Very supportive, very attentive, great recommendations and always available. Looking forward to working again in the future.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.J. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is a consummate professional! He anticipated potential issues at the start of the process that surfaced at the end of the process and were immediately addressed. Erik's communication was always timely, informative, and thorough. We particularly appreciate his thoughtful, sound guidance when options were presented. With Erik as our broker, we set a record high sale in our neighborhood within a five day sales window. We owe Erik forever gratitude. Erik is a god!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keri was extremely helpful and efficient. Even though it was her personal vacation time, she was on top of things and keeping me continuously posted.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John R. Bachelor 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We knew about Bob Blevins from when he acted as the buyers agent for our son and daughter-in-law. We were extremely impressed with his hands-on approach, bringing a very complicated and difficult sale - one where others had failed - to successful completion. Even after that he kept in touch, including attending neighborhood social gatherings that they hosted at their new home. And all that without being overtly self-promoting, as I might expect from someone in the business.

When we contacted Bob to list our own home, he did not disappoint. He patiently guided us through a very difficult time of preparing both our home and ourselves for the sale, applying just the right amount of pressure to help us meet the optimum market window without making us feel overwhelmed. When he explained the current market dynamics to us and suggested we list our home at less than we believed it was worth, we just trusted him. He knew exactly what he was doing and ended up presenting us with multiple offers that we were very happy with. In vetting the offers, he even personally contacted buyers' bankers to qualify them.

Bob did a phenomenal job for us and we would not hesitate to refer him to anyone one either side of a real estate transaction.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive to my needs. Very helpful with my transition to new location and downsizing. Coordinated outside services seamlessly. Support services were readily available and responsive.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott E. Bergevin 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Garla Allen was fabulous.
She helped us every step of the way.
I highly recommend her and I have told many people about the "above and beyond" service she gave us.
Ten ten ten ten ten
The Bergevin's

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.V. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge of the local market.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Amnon has been an amazing experience!

Throughout our home purchasing journey, he has been attentive and understood our needs, was available at all times (even on super early/late hours) to answer questions (god knows there were many) and hear our concerns, and held our hands through every step of the way.

He made sure that we understand the market and equipped us with the knowledge needed to make informative decisions. Once we've made a decision, he quickly put together the best offer that won us our new home, and worked behind the scenes to make sure our experience is positive and smooth.

If you're looking for an awesome agent who is super professional and a great person to work with, I strongly recommend Amnon.
Amnon - you are great. We can't thank you enough!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.P. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Garla Heath-Allen is a great agent, when we met Garla immediately felt good with her, her knowledge and her professionalism she understood what we were looking for and our needs for us and our family she is a very understanding person and always available we are very please with Garla Allen very thankful.


Privacy Policy