330 Redmond Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 328 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete service and professionalism.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would recommend Aben to any friend or my workplace Microsoft.

1. Through out my search/requirement, He showed me many interesting property and gathering require set of data to evaluate if its good investment. He proactively followed up with property management
to ensure upcoming assessment and any other known thing
2. We also submitted offer in one more property and even it was low ball offer, he saw value and helped with putting offer. He was always open in his calendar helping us to see same property many times
3. We experience many challenge in working with seller during whole negotiation & deal. We had many ups and down during whole transaction but he was able to keep right mindset to reach to deal.

His strengths : Open mindset to understand both Buyer and Seller need. Very helpful in checking out the property and driving follow-ups to drive deals to close.

Areas to work on : Publish Timelines early in the process listing action & owner.
Second, Always create agreement for every minor discussion to avoid future frustation.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough knowledge, very professional conduct

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He understands our demand very well and make highly customized recommendation of real estate. Very efficient and responsive.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chieh Han Wu 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He is very responsive and wiling to go extra miles to help his clients. He prepared a list of potential properties I was more likely to be interested in and filmed the properties I decided to move forward. After the purchase, he provided home warranty and good quality photos for my rental listing. He made the process more digestible.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was very thorough about her market research for my 1 bedroom condo in Kirkland. I hadn't had that kind of experience with a realtor before.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert M. Burke 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amanda was excellent in picking out houses that fit our criteria. She worked evening and weekends in order to fit our schedules.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hudson Family Liv Trust 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The quality and level of service provided far exceeded anything I have experienced in the marketing and sale of a residential property. I highly recommend Lynda Haneman and Coldwell Banker Bain to anyone considering listing their home for sale.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.O. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynn Kim was very helpful and extremely helpful along every step of the way. She went above and beyond many many times and proved exceptionally valuable if there were unexpected hiccups along the way. Thank you Kim! You’re the very best agent I have ever worked with!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Stephenson 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie always kept us informed and her timelines were really helpful in keeping us on track with deadlines. She went above and beyond in helping us find out information and keeping our transaction on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent attention to detail, prompt responses, and great experience

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vernon K. Shoemaker 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Did as much as she could to help us prepare and sell our home.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always there when you need it.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is responsive, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.C. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie is a extremely professional, has great communication skills, follows all the rules and regulations regarding the entire process both in selling our house and in the purchase of our new home. I love her efforts to accommodate our large family with all the open houses or home tours we had to make with our 4 small children, which made it difficult many times, but she made it much more manageable.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cesar V. Keller 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert showed to be consistent, educated about the market conditions and pricing, reliable, always diligent and punctual.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cordial, not pusher, very knowledgable

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was such a professional, responsive agent. She clearly has a wealth of expertise that helped us market our home for a quick and satisfactory sale. We would definitely use her in the future, if there was ever a need.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive, professional, knowledgeable. Erik protected our best interests in both selling our previous home and buying our current home.


Privacy Policy