330 Redmond Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We've been searching for a house for more than 6 months with Amnon and he's always made us feel like we're we're his only clients.
In addition to being dedicated, responsive, smart and professional, Amnon is also very reliable and we felt like we could trust him with everything.

I strongly recommend Amnon as a real estate broker.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne N. Jacobs 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best real estate transaction ever. My agent was there whenever I needed him! Everything was fantastic.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Russell 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had a great experience working with Linda Jenkins! She recently helped us buy our first home. With her help, we were in a house in far less time than I expected given the hyper-competitive market. The difference for us was Linda who was absolutely tireless at understanding our priorities, finding suitable options and making (and then keeping up!) connections on our behalf. The result was that when a house we liked suddenly came back on the market, she made sure we were next in line to swoop it up. She then negotiated for us like an experienced professional, walking us through each step and making sure that we are now happy with our purchase long after the dust and excitement have settled. Linda was so kind and patient, always happy to answer all our dumb "what does that mean" questions. It was a treat to work with her!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Expert, readily available, excellent service at all times!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy M Albrecht 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark made the process so easy! He offered me excellent advice and respected my opinions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of our needs and questions. We will definitely reach out to her again in the future.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik Noyd was wonderful

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Olson 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric and Renee did a wonderful job find a house for us in a difficult market. Thank you so much for all the help.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter C. Cameron 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely responsive and effective. Didn't think I'd actually get the first house I put an offer on, but I did, and I attribute it to the expertise of the realtor team.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.R. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tami was amazing, very informative, and made the transaction easy!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystian K. Walec 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Integrity, resourcefulness, no pressure to quickly buy a home but to find the right one, and great communication / mediation between us and listing agent, which helped us stay on top.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.B.R.L.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janie Wells was efficent, knowledgable and very friendly.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Yuting is very professional and thorough in the whole process to guide me through the process. I have full confidence in her as my agent. She always put my interest first and I never feel pressured into anything that I am not comfortable with. As an example, I saved thousands because Yuting did a great job in the negotiation with the seller's agent. Yuting is super knowledgeable and she is very responsive in the process whenever I have questions.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.W.L.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Deb got the house sold so fast & kept me in the loop all the time.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tami responds quickly to requests. She is quick to and setups time to look at properties

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As I am a remote buyer, Yuting has provided tremendous support especially during the interior design selection phase as we were not physically on site to make choices. Yuting also impressed us a lot on her professional knowledge as well as her negotiation skills when dealing with builder. After all, we appreciate Yuting's service and I would definitely recommend her to my friends!!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete service and professionalism.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would recommend Aben to any friend or my workplace Microsoft.

1. Through out my search/requirement, He showed me many interesting property and gathering require set of data to evaluate if its good investment. He proactively followed up with property management
to ensure upcoming assessment and any other known thing
2. We also submitted offer in one more property and even it was low ball offer, he saw value and helped with putting offer. He was always open in his calendar helping us to see same property many times
3. We experience many challenge in working with seller during whole negotiation & deal. We had many ups and down during whole transaction but he was able to keep right mindset to reach to deal.

His strengths : Open mindset to understand both Buyer and Seller need. Very helpful in checking out the property and driving follow-ups to drive deals to close.

Areas to work on : Publish Timelines early in the process listing action & owner.
Second, Always create agreement for every minor discussion to avoid future frustation.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough knowledge, very professional conduct


Privacy Policy