330 Redmond Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 407 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable and always available

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with Bob for the purchase of our first house, and he was really exceptional. We first contacted him a few months before we purchased the house, and he explained in detail about the current housing market and helped us in figuring out when would be the right time to get a house. We actually got the house on the first offer that we made. There were similarly competing offers on the house along with a cash offer, and I totally believe that it was Bob's negotiation skills which was a huge factor in us getting our dream home.
After getting the house, Bob was really helpful in the smooth transition of getting the house closed without any hassle. He was patient and explained us about every step in the process.
I would highly recommend Bob to anyone and everyone. He is a warm and a nice person, along with being a consummate and a hardworking professional who cares a lot about his clients.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was really good experience. I'm first time home buyer. I have no idea how does everything work. Robert helped me to know every details that I need to concern about. What I really what to recommend Robert is he never push me to purchase. He provided suggestions, and let me make decisions.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gevin Frey 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Informative throughout the entire process. We were first time home buyers and Eric walked us through every detail of the home buying process. I never expected so much guidance through this process, but it was Eric's reassurance and extensive knowledge that made us feel so comfortable with following through with our purchase.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sheri is the best!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonelle Marie Zimmerman 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was proactive and had great strategy to get a house in this tough market. She was an amazing guide during this whole process.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie L. Lundquist 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie was very professional and accommodating. She was not pushy but advised well on the fast pace of the market. She was knowledgeable and not afraid to say let me check if she did not know the answer. Very happy that we had her by our side through the ups and downs of finding a home..

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.N. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim was great. She helped us through the process of selling our house, keeping us informed along the way, and graciously volunteered to do open houses to help accelerate the sale. She worked closely with us to ensure she represented our best interests when talking with the buying agents.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.J. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Bonnie for years. She is very knowledgeable and has great follow through. She is an excellent agent!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.W. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert is the best. He is knowledgeable, professional, sincere, and caring. We liked him so much that we ask him to be our agent again when we recently bought our second house (upgrade).

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles & Janet Nolte Trust 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service and help. Alway there with support. Listened to what we wanted and helped guide us.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janie Wells was an absolute delight and made buying a home a fun experience

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have no opinion on your services. My only contact was with Jim and he was great.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James A. Ryken 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lynda was fantastic. She consistently went above and beyond for us.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles M. Cruz 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob is very professional and knowledgeable and was very helpful in our sale

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gable Properties Nw Llc 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is excellent! He goes anove and beyond to get your property ready for sale. His knowledge of the industry and areas had led to quick sales.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Jensen 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phenomenal to work with. Very supportive, very attentive, great recommendations and always available. Looking forward to working again in the future.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.J. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is a consummate professional! He anticipated potential issues at the start of the process that surfaced at the end of the process and were immediately addressed. Erik's communication was always timely, informative, and thorough. We particularly appreciate his thoughtful, sound guidance when options were presented. With Erik as our broker, we set a record high sale in our neighborhood within a five day sales window. We owe Erik forever gratitude. Erik is a god!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keri was extremely helpful and efficient. Even though it was her personal vacation time, she was on top of things and keeping me continuously posted.


Privacy Policy