330 Redmond Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Jensen 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Phenomenal to work with. Very supportive, very attentive, great recommendations and always available. Looking forward to working again in the future.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.J. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is a consummate professional! He anticipated potential issues at the start of the process that surfaced at the end of the process and were immediately addressed. Erik's communication was always timely, informative, and thorough. We particularly appreciate his thoughtful, sound guidance when options were presented. With Erik as our broker, we set a record high sale in our neighborhood within a five day sales window. We owe Erik forever gratitude. Erik is a god!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Keri was extremely helpful and efficient. Even though it was her personal vacation time, she was on top of things and keeping me continuously posted.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John R. Bachelor 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We knew about Bob Blevins from when he acted as the buyers agent for our son and daughter-in-law. We were extremely impressed with his hands-on approach, bringing a very complicated and difficult sale - one where others had failed - to successful completion. Even after that he kept in touch, including attending neighborhood social gatherings that they hosted at their new home. And all that without being overtly self-promoting, as I might expect from someone in the business.

When we contacted Bob to list our own home, he did not disappoint. He patiently guided us through a very difficult time of preparing both our home and ourselves for the sale, applying just the right amount of pressure to help us meet the optimum market window without making us feel overwhelmed. When he explained the current market dynamics to us and suggested we list our home at less than we believed it was worth, we just trusted him. He knew exactly what he was doing and ended up presenting us with multiple offers that we were very happy with. In vetting the offers, he even personally contacted buyers' bankers to qualify them.

Bob did a phenomenal job for us and we would not hesitate to refer him to anyone one either side of a real estate transaction.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive to my needs. Very helpful with my transition to new location and downsizing. Coordinated outside services seamlessly. Support services were readily available and responsive.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott E. Bergevin 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Garla Allen was fabulous.
She helped us every step of the way.
I highly recommend her and I have told many people about the "above and beyond" service she gave us.
Ten ten ten ten ten
The Bergevin's

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.V. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge of the local market.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Amnon has been an amazing experience!

Throughout our home purchasing journey, he has been attentive and understood our needs, was available at all times (even on super early/late hours) to answer questions (god knows there were many) and hear our concerns, and held our hands through every step of the way.

He made sure that we understand the market and equipped us with the knowledge needed to make informative decisions. Once we've made a decision, he quickly put together the best offer that won us our new home, and worked behind the scenes to make sure our experience is positive and smooth.

If you're looking for an awesome agent who is super professional and a great person to work with, I strongly recommend Amnon.
Amnon - you are great. We can't thank you enough!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.P. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Garla Heath-Allen is a great agent, when we met Garla immediately felt good with her, her knowledge and her professionalism she understood what we were looking for and our needs for us and our family she is a very understanding person and always available we are very please with Garla Allen very thankful.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne M. Collins Trust 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I first met Bob Blevins about three years ago. I had to move my elderly Mother out of her home of 40 years and begin the process of selling her three properties. I was my Mother’s representative and I had no experience with selling real estate. Bob was the perfect candidate for us. He was professional and personable, patient and informative. The properties my Mother owned were unique and it took a bit of perseverance to reach our end goal. Without Bob’s knowledge, candor, and his great sense of humor I feel the last three years could have turned out quite differently. I would highly recommend Bob Blevins.

Kym Mellinger

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.C. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great experience in all aspects of real estate. Good availability. Absolutely on top of things. Super professional. Quick responses to questions and requests. Most importantly very trustworthy

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew S. Winkler 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristi has been working with us for 5 years to find the perfect house. She's been amazing thoughout the whole process and determined to make her customers happy!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've worked with Mark for many years. We we're very pleased with his timely efforts to make our house sale go so smooth.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.L.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smooth process.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The extra effort to ensure our house was presented perfectly!!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was a fantastic agent. He was extremely helpful and timely in his responses to my questions.
George is a great asset to Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstin H. Thompson 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss Ong is the most ethical and the most professionally detailed real estate agent with whom I have ever worked (and I've worked with many). She knows the laws well; she handles unexpected situations quickly and professionally; and she has significant depth and knowledge of the market conditions and how to handle them in a variety of ways. Bliss is very responsive and a pleasure to work with - I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.O. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service by Steve. He was very patient and helped us find our home in this tough market.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.K. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was great and very helpful! No matter what my question was or what time of day, she was there and willing to walk me through my first home buying experience. Thank you Bliss!!


Privacy Policy