330 Redmond Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence M. Conner 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed Amnon Bruck’sattention to detail and the extra steps he took to ensure I was prepared for the experience and as well my home for showing and interacting with the buying agent and buyers as well.

Thank you Amnon for your successful efforts in selling my home. It was a good experience I hope not to repeat, but if I must, I will call you first.

Warmest regards,

C. Michael Conner

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We are more than happy to provide a testimonial regarding the excellent service we received from Jim. Jim's knowledge of the market and industry coupled with his deep selling experience made the process straightforward and painless. When we were worried, he was there to provide assurance yet with honest feedback.

We felt comfortable handing over the process to him and trusted Jim to make the right decisions and recommendations. All this we gained while we moved out of state. We would highly recommend Jim.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dedicated, professional and honest

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Robert Hua Yang is very professional. Helped us analyze the market.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Agent is very prompt in answering my questions and makes himself available any time/day.

Good communication throughout the entire process.

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cunningham 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is knowledgeable about the market. He was quick to respond to my inquiries and if he was going to be out of town or unavailable he let me know beforehand and it was not a surprise. In this heated up market Jim was able to keep my expectations at a realistic level. It took a little bit but the right property eventually became available .

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.H. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liked bob

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was terrific to work with. He’s very professional, personable and incredibly knowledgeable! We would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob went more than the extra mile getting our home ready for the market!
With his expertise and knowledge of who and what was needed to perform the monumental task of bringing our sadly outdated and well worn abode ready for the new era of homebuyer we successfully achieved a trouble free sale in short order.
A hallmark of a successful agent/broker is high praise and recommendations of previous clientele.
My wife and I are happy to add our names to Bob's growing list of satisfied sellers!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M.B. 330 Redmond Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was the worst real estate selling experience I can imagine. Deborah was an absolute nightmare to "work with". Attentive while getting the listing agreement signed and then afterward became a different person. She bragged about her house off go Old Owen Road. She showed a total lack of respect for our property and our privacy while preparing and staging the house for sale and photos. She took pic's of the home and property and showed them at a photography art event in Marymoor Park without our consent, remade the beds in the home before taking the pics, held an open house with sandwiches and drinks and left the uneaten food in the kitchen and plastic used and unused dishes behind for us to clean-up afterwards. She came to the home without permission to place signage around the property. She left cheap red plastic chairs on the deck that were left from the previous sale she listed across the street. Once a buyer made the offer that led to sale, her communication throughout the deal was non-existent unless it was initiated by me. The Buyer's agent communicated with me 10 times more than she did until the deal closed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Tenille James 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was amazing. Patient, thorough, and always in good humor. He was the perfect agent!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Overall experience was good however it did seem that my search criteria, IE country living, was a little outside the comfort zone.
It was my first time going through this process and I did feel supported but it was very overwhelming for me in general and I appreciated the assistance and support provided, however sometimes things were not clear and I felt a little rushed through the process

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve knew exactly what to do, when. That makes him an invaluable asset in any negotiation for a home, particularly when you’re the buyer in a sellers market. He’s clutch.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable and always available

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with Bob for the purchase of our first house, and he was really exceptional. We first contacted him a few months before we purchased the house, and he explained in detail about the current housing market and helped us in figuring out when would be the right time to get a house. We actually got the house on the first offer that we made. There were similarly competing offers on the house along with a cash offer, and I totally believe that it was Bob's negotiation skills which was a huge factor in us getting our dream home.
After getting the house, Bob was really helpful in the smooth transition of getting the house closed without any hassle. He was patient and explained us about every step in the process.
I would highly recommend Bob to anyone and everyone. He is a warm and a nice person, along with being a consummate and a hardworking professional who cares a lot about his clients.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was really good experience. I'm first time home buyer. I have no idea how does everything work. Robert helped me to know every details that I need to concern about. What I really what to recommend Robert is he never push me to purchase. He provided suggestions, and let me make decisions.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gevin Frey 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Informative throughout the entire process. We were first time home buyers and Eric walked us through every detail of the home buying process. I never expected so much guidance through this process, but it was Eric's reassurance and extensive knowledge that made us feel so comfortable with following through with our purchase.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sheri is the best!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonelle Marie Zimmerman 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was proactive and had great strategy to get a house in this tough market. She was an amazing guide during this whole process.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie L. Lundquist 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie was very professional and accommodating. She was not pushy but advised well on the fast pace of the market. She was knowledgeable and not afraid to say let me check if she did not know the answer. Very happy that we had her by our side through the ups and downs of finding a home..


Privacy Policy