330 Redmond Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 384 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.V. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge of the local market.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Amnon has been an amazing experience!

Throughout our home purchasing journey, he has been attentive and understood our needs, was available at all times (even on super early/late hours) to answer questions (god knows there were many) and hear our concerns, and held our hands through every step of the way.

He made sure that we understand the market and equipped us with the knowledge needed to make informative decisions. Once we've made a decision, he quickly put together the best offer that won us our new home, and worked behind the scenes to make sure our experience is positive and smooth.

If you're looking for an awesome agent who is super professional and a great person to work with, I strongly recommend Amnon.
Amnon - you are great. We can't thank you enough!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.P. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Garla Heath-Allen is a great agent, when we met Garla immediately felt good with her, her knowledge and her professionalism she understood what we were looking for and our needs for us and our family she is a very understanding person and always available we are very please with Garla Allen very thankful.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne M. Collins Trust 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I first met Bob Blevins about three years ago. I had to move my elderly Mother out of her home of 40 years and begin the process of selling her three properties. I was my Mother’s representative and I had no experience with selling real estate. Bob was the perfect candidate for us. He was professional and personable, patient and informative. The properties my Mother owned were unique and it took a bit of perseverance to reach our end goal. Without Bob’s knowledge, candor, and his great sense of humor I feel the last three years could have turned out quite differently. I would highly recommend Bob Blevins.

Kym Mellinger

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.C. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great experience in all aspects of real estate. Good availability. Absolutely on top of things. Super professional. Quick responses to questions and requests. Most importantly very trustworthy

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew S. Winkler 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kristi has been working with us for 5 years to find the perfect house. She's been amazing thoughout the whole process and determined to make her customers happy!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've worked with Mark for many years. We we're very pleased with his timely efforts to make our house sale go so smooth.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.L.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smooth process.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The extra effort to ensure our house was presented perfectly!!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was a fantastic agent. He was extremely helpful and timely in his responses to my questions.
George is a great asset to Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstin H. Thompson 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss Ong is the most ethical and the most professionally detailed real estate agent with whom I have ever worked (and I've worked with many). She knows the laws well; she handles unexpected situations quickly and professionally; and she has significant depth and knowledge of the market conditions and how to handle them in a variety of ways. Bliss is very responsive and a pleasure to work with - I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.O. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service by Steve. He was very patient and helped us find our home in this tough market.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.K. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was great and very helpful! No matter what my question was or what time of day, she was there and willing to walk me through my first home buying experience. Thank you Bliss!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Ann Clancy 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

LOVE Bliss!

She was fantastically supportive in this crazy hot market. Really figured out what we were looking for in a very short time. Then worked hard to make it happen. We lost several bids at the last minute and she just kept offering up new ideas and areas to make it happen. Now we're happy home owners thank to Bliss!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amanda has been pleasure to work with. Very responsive, shares her experience and thought process well and is detail oriented. She spends enough time with the clients and I never felt rushed into things. Identifies situation well and makes recommendations accordingly. I will work with her again and will also recommend others to work with her.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was personable, attentive, genuine, and very easy to work with. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and would work with her again.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gael F. Gable 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broker Jim Muenz is excellent

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is an outstanding realtor. I am so happy with the service she provided in selling my condo. She answered every question I had and helped make the experience of selling stress free. I would highly recommend Karen to anyone selling their property.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen A. Esola 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was an amazing realtor. She Is extremely knowledgeable about the market and we received top dollar for our house. I have aready referred several customers to her. She made the process extremely smooth and seamless. She was always there through out the proceed and was always available for questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.E. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was the key piece in selling my home quickly, and at a much higher profit than I could have ever imagined. He gave me sound advice and expertise to prepare my home in the most desirable way to meet the market's needs. He took the time and effort, and really went the extra mile to make this a huge success. He even went to my home to wait on contractors, fix appliances to save me money in repairs, and was always responsive within minutes when I had questions. He guided me through the selling process with ease, and truly took care of the hard stuff. My home received 34 offers in less than a week! I absolutely plan on using Bob again, and recommend others do too. Not to mention, he makes the process fun and exciting, rather than stressful and complicated. Thank you Bob!


Privacy Policy