330 Redmond Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was such a professional, responsive agent. She clearly has a wealth of expertise that helped us market our home for a quick and satisfactory sale. We would definitely use her in the future, if there was ever a need.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive, professional, knowledgeable. Erik protected our best interests in both selling our previous home and buying our current home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L.R. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really enjoyed working with Lynda Haneman. She has lots of knowledge of the area and how sales were going in the community. She kept me very informed as to the day by day work she was doing on my condo sale. Within the week that I talked to her about selling my place she had an open house and advertising out. I had many offers and sold my place above the asking price in a week. I was so surprised and pleased that things went so quickly and smoothly. She is a great real-estate agent and I would highly recommend her. (Please share my comment, but concerned about my name being publicly stated for privacy reasons)

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian was knowledgeable in both selling and buying. She told us exactly what we needed to do and her advice ended up being spot on. She marketed the house through a variety of venues. We ended up with more foot traffic than I even thought possible. I have already recommended Lilian to several friends.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.G. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janie is on top of it! I am very impressed with Janie's thoroughness and communication throughout the process. It really made it easy to know that she was working hard to "close all the open ends," as she would say, and that she was always quickly available when needed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tax Deferred Exchange 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Carter was fantastic, he guided me thru all of the sale and am convinced that he is the best realtor I have ever worked with!!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew A. Swafford 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tami worked with our needs every step of the way!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Schaberg 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric and Renee were simply fantastic. They quickly gained an understanding of what types of homes, neighborhoods and properties we were interested in and helped us narrow our search. They also educated us on the current market dynamics and what it would take to have our offer accepted on a home. After a short time looking we found a home we were interested in, crafted an offer that gave us value combined with the best opportunity of acceptance. On the sale side, Eric & Renee helped us to prepare our home for sale, including staging and making some improvements we would not have thought of to command the best pricing and provide greater value to purchasers. When discussing price points, Eric & Renee were very in-tune with the market in terms of inventory, pricing, buyer traffic in our specific area, and how to stage our home in a manner that presented well to buyers. Regarding pricing, which of course was very important and tricky in the currently dynamic market, we ended up pricing our home significantly higher than we were anticipating. After Eric walked us through his analysis twice, we were comfortable with the pricing and we ended up with an outcome we were very pleased with, and the offer was inside of one week on the market.

We greatly appreciate Eric & Renee's assistance, there client-centered approach, diligence and overall professionalism made the process effective and efficient.

Thanks much,
Jeff & Renee Last name removed

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.N. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bonnie is fantastic -- she is thorough, thoughtful and provides excellent guidance through every step of the home selling (and purchasing) process.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y.L.Y. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very happy that I was able to meet Debbie. She is certainly professional in her job.also she is kind, patient and has lots of experiences and knowledges. I am very thanksful for her services.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with Steve Honnen when we bought our home in 2007 and again when we sold it in 2016. It was great working with Steve. He is easy to get along with and communicates well. He knows the market well and as a result offers a higher level of service.

We were first time home buyers when we bought our house in 2006. We had a list of properties that we wanted to look at, and Steve took us to see them. He also had a good understanding of what we were looking for and took us to see a few additional houses. We ended up buying one of the houses that he suggested. The market was hot, and there was another buyer interested in the house. Steve crafted a strong offer that allowed us to get the house, without our escalation clause being invoked. The house grew well for us as we had 3 kids. We lived there for 9 years and would still be happy with it today if not for a compelling job opportunity out of state.

When it came time to sell in 2016, Steve made the process very smooth. He told us what to expect, and helped price the house so that it would sell quickly. We sold the house after just a week on the market, which freed us up to attend to the other challenges of packing and relocating 3 kids age 3 and under across the country. The transaction completed smoothly, even though we were out of state for the closing.

I would love to work with Steve again.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia M. Gable 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extra effort Jim puts into the sale

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast to respond, consistently available to us, aggressively pursued our offer throughout the deal, had a solid relationship with the listing agent, recommended multiple options to us when our underwriting process went awry.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen has been very patient with us in answering questions, going to see homes, and walking us through the process.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.L. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionals serviice thank you!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve is grew to work with.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian is the best. Her background with different cultures and countries is invaluable. Speaking multiple languages but also understanding your background makes her the most desirable. She is flexible and honest. Also she is very knowledgeable with the real estate market.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niv Elhasid 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

If you need a Realtor who won't back down from a challenge, Amnon's your man! His task was to find two homes, one next door to the other, so we could be neighbors with our best friends. Not only did we have requirements that Amnon had to meet, our friends had their own requirements as well. In addition, in the crazy Seattle housing market, homes were being scooped up with multiple offers and there was virtually nothing on the market. We're happy to report that Amnon did, indeed, find us two townhomes, one next door to the other, and we couldn't be happier. He then had the seller agree to make changes to the house on the seller's nickel! Thank you Amnon.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.F.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is an exceptionally professional real estate broker.He could anticipate certain factors that might not result to smooth course of the transactions. If there is any problems, he has alternative course. His course of action is always for the benefit of his client.
I don't have any reservation I will recommend Erik to any prospective client.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen M. Roberts 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was attentive and a very good communicator. He was there to answer our questions and make suggestions that he thought would help sell our home. The house sold within a week of listing!


Privacy Policy