330 Redmond Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 377 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.L.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Smooth process.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The extra effort to ensure our house was presented perfectly!!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was a fantastic agent. He was extremely helpful and timely in his responses to my questions.
George is a great asset to Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstin H. Thompson 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss Ong is the most ethical and the most professionally detailed real estate agent with whom I have ever worked (and I've worked with many). She knows the laws well; she handles unexpected situations quickly and professionally; and she has significant depth and knowledge of the market conditions and how to handle them in a variety of ways. Bliss is very responsive and a pleasure to work with - I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.O. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service by Steve. He was very patient and helped us find our home in this tough market.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.K. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bliss was great and very helpful! No matter what my question was or what time of day, she was there and willing to walk me through my first home buying experience. Thank you Bliss!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Ann Clancy 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

LOVE Bliss!

She was fantastically supportive in this crazy hot market. Really figured out what we were looking for in a very short time. Then worked hard to make it happen. We lost several bids at the last minute and she just kept offering up new ideas and areas to make it happen. Now we're happy home owners thank to Bliss!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amanda has been pleasure to work with. Very responsive, shares her experience and thought process well and is detail oriented. She spends enough time with the clients and I never felt rushed into things. Identifies situation well and makes recommendations accordingly. I will work with her again and will also recommend others to work with her.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was personable, attentive, genuine, and very easy to work with. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and would work with her again.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gael F. Gable 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broker Jim Muenz is excellent

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is an outstanding realtor. I am so happy with the service she provided in selling my condo. She answered every question I had and helped make the experience of selling stress free. I would highly recommend Karen to anyone selling their property.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen A. Esola 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was an amazing realtor. She Is extremely knowledgeable about the market and we received top dollar for our house. I have aready referred several customers to her. She made the process extremely smooth and seamless. She was always there through out the proceed and was always available for questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.E. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was the key piece in selling my home quickly, and at a much higher profit than I could have ever imagined. He gave me sound advice and expertise to prepare my home in the most desirable way to meet the market's needs. He took the time and effort, and really went the extra mile to make this a huge success. He even went to my home to wait on contractors, fix appliances to save me money in repairs, and was always responsive within minutes when I had questions. He guided me through the selling process with ease, and truly took care of the hard stuff. My home received 34 offers in less than a week! I absolutely plan on using Bob again, and recommend others do too. Not to mention, he makes the process fun and exciting, rather than stressful and complicated. Thank you Bob!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

THe level of service and commitment to details was superb

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very good service understanding reliable quick response no BS she does everything by the book highly talented very professional good photos everything she did for me on the deal I would highly recommend her thank you for the good service I will be calling you for the next real estate venture

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The way Lilian kept us informed and guided us through this very busy and sometimes stressful job of selling our home. She always had time to answer our questions and concerns and she made sure we were always aware of what was happening. Thanks to her the selling of our home was a smooth transition. If someone I know wants a relator I would not hesitate to recommend your services. Thanks Lilian.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohammad Tanviruzzaman 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Aben is sincere, honest, compassionate, and dedicated. He was constantly available to help us with many questions that we had. He took the time and effort to explain to us the relevant matters of making the all important "offer."
He also went the extra mile by helping us get our cashier's check to the destination because the deadline was imminent. He also helped us meet the closing cost by contributing from his own share as buyer's credit.
We are really pleased with our experience with Aben and would be happy to recommend him to a friend or business associate.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Even though we were in a very tight schedule, Debbie gave all her time and energy to make the sale and puchase of our home possible. Is the second time we work with her and will definitely choose her again. Her attention to detail, guidance, responsiveness and project management skills made our dream home possible. Thanks, Debbie.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.W. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, easy to work with, provided details on the process from start to finish, no surprises, proactive to ensure the experience for all is streamlined and executed well.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is without a doubt the best real estate person my wife and I have ever worked with. I am a former agent myself and my wife and I have several properties. We trust Jim's experience and professionalism. We have both worked with other agents in the past and know we will only work with Jim on all future real estate transactions.


Privacy Policy