330 Redmond Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 369 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was personable, attentive, genuine, and very easy to work with. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and would work with her again.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gael F. Gable 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our broker Jim Muenz is excellent

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen is an outstanding realtor. I am so happy with the service she provided in selling my condo. She answered every question I had and helped make the experience of selling stress free. I would highly recommend Karen to anyone selling their property.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen A. Esola 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Karen was an amazing realtor. She Is extremely knowledgeable about the market and we received top dollar for our house. I have aready referred several customers to her. She made the process extremely smooth and seamless. She was always there through out the proceed and was always available for questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.E. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob was the key piece in selling my home quickly, and at a much higher profit than I could have ever imagined. He gave me sound advice and expertise to prepare my home in the most desirable way to meet the market's needs. He took the time and effort, and really went the extra mile to make this a huge success. He even went to my home to wait on contractors, fix appliances to save me money in repairs, and was always responsive within minutes when I had questions. He guided me through the selling process with ease, and truly took care of the hard stuff. My home received 34 offers in less than a week! I absolutely plan on using Bob again, and recommend others do too. Not to mention, he makes the process fun and exciting, rather than stressful and complicated. Thank you Bob!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

THe level of service and commitment to details was superb

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very good service understanding reliable quick response no BS she does everything by the book highly talented very professional good photos everything she did for me on the deal I would highly recommend her thank you for the good service I will be calling you for the next real estate venture

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The way Lilian kept us informed and guided us through this very busy and sometimes stressful job of selling our home. She always had time to answer our questions and concerns and she made sure we were always aware of what was happening. Thanks to her the selling of our home was a smooth transition. If someone I know wants a relator I would not hesitate to recommend your services. Thanks Lilian.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohammad Tanviruzzaman 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Aben is sincere, honest, compassionate, and dedicated. He was constantly available to help us with many questions that we had. He took the time and effort to explain to us the relevant matters of making the all important "offer."
He also went the extra mile by helping us get our cashier's check to the destination because the deadline was imminent. He also helped us meet the closing cost by contributing from his own share as buyer's credit.
We are really pleased with our experience with Aben and would be happy to recommend him to a friend or business associate.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Even though we were in a very tight schedule, Debbie gave all her time and energy to make the sale and puchase of our home possible. Is the second time we work with her and will definitely choose her again. Her attention to detail, guidance, responsiveness and project management skills made our dream home possible. Thanks, Debbie.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.W. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, easy to work with, provided details on the process from start to finish, no surprises, proactive to ensure the experience for all is streamlined and executed well.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is without a doubt the best real estate person my wife and I have ever worked with. I am a former agent myself and my wife and I have several properties. We trust Jim's experience and professionalism. We have both worked with other agents in the past and know we will only work with Jim on all future real estate transactions.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.O. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

In addition to being a very pleasant and honest person, Erik is skilled and thorough. For my purchase, he understood what I needed and wanted and successfully negotiated an agreement that I'm sure wouldn't have been reached otherwise.

Kathy Last name removed

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.E. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Carter was very thorough with the complete sell of my sisters home. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He kept me informed with every part of the sell, including thru the
title company. Thank You

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.R.P. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lilian was very professional, available and friendly

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked that Eric had a solid strategy from the beginning and adapted it to the changing market conditions throughout the process. With Eric and Renee, I always felt I was in good hands! They are wonderful!
I already recommended Eric & Renee to my daughter who recently purchased a condo.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like amnon! Very professional and patient. Explain every step and make sure we understand it.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

AJ was very responsive and helpful in guiding me through process

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.H. 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, personal, go the extra mile to help your clients

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noam Levi 330 Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

About Jim? Everything!!!
- Super professional
- Provided excellent knowledge that I haven't receive from other local brokers that made a lot of sense
- Not afraid to share his opinion even disagree with you
- Very patience and not trying to make you take something you don't need
- Jim is simply your trusted advisor

I will work with Jim again and recommend him! The best I have worked with.


Privacy Policy