300 Duvall Office
Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 51 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.T. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The help we received throughout the process not only on the building side but also with our mortgage broker side was tremendously helpful. We additionally liked the local knowledge which helped us get oriented with our new surroundings. It was a pleasure working with you and hope to again.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Ronnie Zerfoss 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wow ! We could not believe how good the service we had with Kass Holdeman. She was an absolute delight from beginning to end in working with her. It was a long six months of dealing with our brother's passing away and cleaning up almost 4 acres with a small house and gigantic shop and literally tons of work. But Kass helped in every way that she could in providing whatever we needed in support to get the job done. She was amazing. And it was even more thrilling that she found buyers who were qualified and the people that ended up with the purchase of the property were a "great fit". Kass was a true professional in every sense of the word in working with her.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was aweome! I was looking to purchase my first home and I had went to another complaint who weren't interested in helping me at all, because they didn't feel I was worth their time. But mark was willing and eager to help. He was so patient and knowledgable. I am so happy with the home I purchased!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark has a great attitude, is honest and helpful and keeps things fun even when it could be frustrating!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda is very professional and works diligently to give the highest quality service. She truly cares about her clients and goes way beyond what is required to obtain satisfactory results. I have already recommended her to friends.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.R. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Straight forward factual info. Advice that advocates for the buyer. Listening and follow through on the buyers needs. Timely response could be modestly improved.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.B. 300 Duvall Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Linda was very helpful with many issues and is pleasant to work with. However, a few times I felt she was not reponsive enough in representing our interests.

Also, with online listings conventional listing fees seem way overpriced.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Stotko 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Staci did a great job and was on top of all issue that arose during the transaction.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.B. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was very professional and worked very hard to keep our best interests in mind, even when dealing with a not-so-great listing agent on the house that we purchased. We couldn't be happier in our new place!

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was personable and professional. He helped us find our house without pressuring us in any way. I appreciated that he has years of experience in the industry and a solid reputation.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gayle is AWESOME at her job!! Tremendous communication skills, very professional, quick and just a pleasure to work with!! :o)

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick worked with us and kept us informed. He got us a good offer and we sold our property.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.E.R.L.T. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

After contacting Richard Lindemulder my hope was that he could assist in helping me secure a property.
Not only were his communications timely, pleasant and professional, he faciltated my understanding of
understanding of important issues. Without a specific request he sent me photos and was there to
answer questions and to facilitate all the business associated with the purchase. Give him 4 stars!
He's the BEST!

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda worked very hard,keep me up dated and always asked if there was anything else she could do for me.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Down to earth aid throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail and effort to close.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica and Tom rally listens to us and we're honet about everything. They had wealth of knowledge and we're always on top of everything. We worked with another realtor previously and had terrible experiences. We can't say enough great things about both Jessica and Tom!

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.E. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great professional service! Vicki maintained a very positive, calm and professional attitude through the whole process! This was particularly important given some challenging extenuating circumstances that we were faced with. Thank you!


Privacy Policy