300 Duvall Office
Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 46 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.R. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Straight forward factual info. Advice that advocates for the buyer. Listening and follow through on the buyers needs. Timely response could be modestly improved.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.B. 300 Duvall Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Linda was very helpful with many issues and is pleasant to work with. However, a few times I felt she was not reponsive enough in representing our interests.

Also, with online listings conventional listing fees seem way overpriced.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Stotko 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Staci did a great job and was on top of all issue that arose during the transaction.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.B. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was very professional and worked very hard to keep our best interests in mind, even when dealing with a not-so-great listing agent on the house that we purchased. We couldn't be happier in our new place!

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was personable and professional. He helped us find our house without pressuring us in any way. I appreciated that he has years of experience in the industry and a solid reputation.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gayle is AWESOME at her job!! Tremendous communication skills, very professional, quick and just a pleasure to work with!! :o)

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick worked with us and kept us informed. He got us a good offer and we sold our property.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.E.R.L.T. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

After contacting Richard Lindemulder my hope was that he could assist in helping me secure a property.
Not only were his communications timely, pleasant and professional, he faciltated my understanding of
understanding of important issues. Without a specific request he sent me photos and was there to
answer questions and to facilitate all the business associated with the purchase. Give him 4 stars!
He's the BEST!

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda worked very hard,keep me up dated and always asked if there was anything else she could do for me.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Down to earth aid throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail and effort to close.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jessica and Tom rally listens to us and we're honet about everything. They had wealth of knowledge and we're always on top of everything. We worked with another realtor previously and had terrible experiences. We can't say enough great things about both Jessica and Tom!

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.E. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great professional service! Vicki maintained a very positive, calm and professional attitude through the whole process! This was particularly important given some challenging extenuating circumstances that we were faced with. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark was always on top of things and responded very quickly to all our questions. His guidance was invaluable.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was well educated and informed as to the local market. We appreciate his honesty and commitment to representing us to the best of his ability. He stayed on top of everything and helped to work out issues as they arose.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gayle is and has always been amazing. Personable, friendly and she knows her job. If there's a problem she takes care of it. She treats you like family.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick!

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. 300 Duvall Office
What could we do to improve?

Not certain. None of us could understand why it took so long for our house to sell.


Privacy Policy