300 Duvall Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 60 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.P.J. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Complete service...not only successfully sold our home, but found us a wonderful new one. Got us over all the bumps and finished with a smile!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.W. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cloe is an excellent agent. She has helped us both buy and sell a home and has been a pleasure to work with. Her input and advise has been spot on and as such our transactions have been less stressful and effortless.
Thank you Cloe.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pat was a wonderful real estate agent to work with!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was a wonderful agent!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.H. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cloe earned a 10

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was very responsive,knowledgeable and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D.W. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was so supportive and helpful while purchasing my first home on my own. Everything went really smoothly and there were no surprises. It was a really positive experience!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Seamless...even when "hiccups" occur, because Pat Grady does not leave anything to chance. He was always hands-on and ahead of the process. Delightful to work with, Pat has a special blend of warmth, sincerity, and professionalism that gets the job done!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The attention to detail and personal friendly service.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.T. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The help we received throughout the process not only on the building side but also with our mortgage broker side was tremendously helpful. We additionally liked the local knowledge which helped us get oriented with our new surroundings. It was a pleasure working with you and hope to again.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Ronnie Zerfoss 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wow ! We could not believe how good the service we had with Kass Holdeman. She was an absolute delight from beginning to end in working with her. It was a long six months of dealing with our brother's passing away and cleaning up almost 4 acres with a small house and gigantic shop and literally tons of work. But Kass helped in every way that she could in providing whatever we needed in support to get the job done. She was amazing. And it was even more thrilling that she found buyers who were qualified and the people that ended up with the purchase of the property were a "great fit". Kass was a true professional in every sense of the word in working with her.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was aweome! I was looking to purchase my first home and I had went to another complaint who weren't interested in helping me at all, because they didn't feel I was worth their time. But mark was willing and eager to help. He was so patient and knowledgable. I am so happy with the home I purchased!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark has a great attitude, is honest and helpful and keeps things fun even when it could be frustrating!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda is very professional and works diligently to give the highest quality service. She truly cares about her clients and goes way beyond what is required to obtain satisfactory results. I have already recommended her to friends.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.R. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Straight forward factual info. Advice that advocates for the buyer. Listening and follow through on the buyers needs. Timely response could be modestly improved.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.B. 300 Duvall Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Linda was very helpful with many issues and is pleasant to work with. However, a few times I felt she was not reponsive enough in representing our interests.

Also, with online listings conventional listing fees seem way overpriced.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Stotko 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Staci did a great job and was on top of all issue that arose during the transaction.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.B. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda was very professional and worked very hard to keep our best interests in mind, even when dealing with a not-so-great listing agent on the house that we purchased. We couldn't be happier in our new place!

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was personable and professional. He helped us find our house without pressuring us in any way. I appreciated that he has years of experience in the industry and a solid reputation.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. 300 Duvall Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gayle is AWESOME at her job!! Tremendous communication skills, very professional, quick and just a pleasure to work with!! :o)


Privacy Policy