230 Bellingham Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 394 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your real estate services appear to be on par with other reputable agencies. It is specifically Tina Grace whom we have/would recommend to friends/family. Her calm, attention to detail, market knowledge, and integrity are what make Tina a standout.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Local knowledge and personal attention

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and thorough. Renae made buying our home very easy.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was very knowledgeable and always available to work around our out-of-county schedule. We appreciated his prompt reply to texts and emails, and coordinating with our selling agent for a smooth closing.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was thorough and tireless in a complicated and drawn-out transaction. He helped us through buying an old farm and was persistent in following through with cumbersome bureaucratic details, especially where information pertaining to Ag was new to him. We really appreciated his support and expertise and are thrilled to have our own farm.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amy was professional and responsive to our needs. She anticipated issues we weren't aware of and helped guide us through the transaction.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony went above and beyond to help us acquire our lot. He took time out of his vacation to get an offer submitted for us, and when we discovered an issue with a well on the adjoining property he spent a lot of time on the phone and in person getting all the kinks worked out. We appreciate all his hard work!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Moyes 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chuck goes above and beyond what you would expect from a Realtor. Chuck not only ensured my property was well advertised for sale, he made sure any prospective buyer had enough information to make a well informed decision as well as show how my property was the best buy on the market.

Thanks again for your dedication and making the process a rewarding one with no hassles.

Kevin Moyes

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric Larson, we love his expertise and personal professional service.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherry was very knowledgeable, professional and proactive in selling our property. She is personable, reassuring and a delight to work with. We will definitely recommend her to anyone needing the services of a realtor.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Vuckel 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike and Renea were very easy to work with. I felt they worked hard for us. Selling the family farm was not the easiest, they put our best interest first.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, knowledgable , friendly, thorough, and experienced and low key no pressure.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan Smith is a pleasure to work with and is very patient. Responsive, helpful and trustworthy, he gets the job done. Follow up is great. Very helpful even after closing. He is the best agent I have run across and goes above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks to Bryan, we are enjoying our new home very much!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgable, good approach and great to work with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Stork 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What I like the most is the outstanding attention that Ken Matthews has provided me. He has been patient with my many questions and has gone out of his way--traveling to meet me where I was--to act in a timely way. In addition, he introduced me to other agents in his office who were supportive and offered to help personally if Ken had to leave town. In fact, once I needed to get into the house (the sale was pending) and Greg, with whom Ken had made arrangements before he left, accommodated my request. With Coldwell Banker Bain I feel that I'm working with highly experienced and knowledgable people who put clients first.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ann was very patient in a tight market. She brought forth suggestions and opportunities even 8 months into the process and we finally found a house that fit our needs. She also helped us to see the house before it was listed so we had the jump on the other buyers.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was professional and accomadating to our needs.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Lowin 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very Professional. Ken Matthews was our agent. Very helpful and dedicated to helping us find the right home. Ken went above and beyond in every effort of the whole process. Once we found our home, he went the extra mile to help us get it. Thank you

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Super friendly service. Great follow-up.


Privacy Policy