230 Bellingham Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 464 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madonna Reinke 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

every thing went so well----truly appreciated Madonna Reinke

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.A. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We can't say enough in support of Greg Grant! He was so kind, helpful, answered our questions promptly ... we could go on and on! He is THE BEST! We miss being in contact with him! We wouldn't hesitate a second to send someone to him in the future.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky was extremely helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process and kept us up to date as things moved forward. If it wasn't for her knowledge, expertise, and genuine care for our needs in a home we would not have been able to end up in the great place that we did. Next time we go to buy or sell, she will be my first call!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very fortunate to have Becky Brunk guiding me through the search for and purchase of my new home. She is extremely knowledgeable, communicative and diligent. She listened to my preferences and found the perfect home for me and my family. It was a pleasure to work with her!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erika Olson was very responsive, patient, and professional throughout the home-buying process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James G Malick 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andy Webster did a great job for us. I would highly recommend him to others. He kept us informed and provided great advice.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Diva consistently provided clear communications, encouragement and positive support throughout the process of selling my house. This included fielding many phone calls and emails with prompt and thorough responses that often included evidence of consultation with other realtors in the CBB office. She helped me explore resources and understand the current market influences as well as represent my interests with confidence. Above all, Diva is incredibly positive and willing to give her full attention to the task of selling your house with both skill and grace.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.R. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Seevice did not take much of my time.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John did almost all of the work as the listing agent and the work that the selling agent SHOULD have been doing.
Even the buyer commented that their agent did not return calls.
The selling agent should pay the listing agent 1/2 of what he made. John Arntsen salvaged the whole transaction.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Guire Succession Trust 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie Vike Hillary provided caring, outstanding services during the longer than expected period of time it took to sell our home.
Carrie was also the closing agent in the purchase of another property that we now own, that was also a wonderful, successful and truly professional experience.
Thank you Carrie for all that you have done for our family.
Cheers
Maria and Denis McGuire

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responds quickly, good availability, works around my schedule for viewings or meetings.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Skrabut Ii 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick Monrean was an experienced and friendly professional who from start to finish made the experience very enjoyable and carefree. I'd recommend Rick to anyone buying a home!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg Flint he is best real estate agent in town

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is amazing! In a crazy market like this you need an agent like Trish to get your dream house! We will always work with her in the future.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What could we do to improve?

Our broker, Grady, was very helpful in the purchase of our new condominium. Our trip to Bellingham was very last minute, and Grady was able to work quickly with the seller's broker and the current tenants to allow us entry into the property we wanted to see. He was also very helpful in answering any questions we had and making sure all the necessary information was provided to whomever required it. Thank you, Grady!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Provencher 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich was a huge help in getting a fair price for my home, and making the process as simple and easy as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in selling their home.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ann was spectacular!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, patient and accommodating. Always felt like we were being well taken care of and honesty represented.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Vermeulen 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison is the Best there is!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Anne Brown 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg went above and beyond the call of duty. He was always available for questions and help. He and his son, Colby, even mowed my lawn and Colby helped my son load the U-haul truck. Don Elliott and George Roth recommended him. They are also with Coldwell Banker just not up in this area that's why they told me about Greg.


Privacy Policy