230 Bellingham Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 480 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clifford K Smith 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish personalized her handling of our real estate transaction. She listened attentively to our needs and helped us find the right property in the perfect location. She proved she was on our side by helping us better understand the properties we were reviewing from a local resident's perspective so that we could make well-educated decisions. We were making our search and purchase from the East Coast. She was very patient and took time to explain the different procedures in the West compared to the East. Trish went way above and beyond like no other realtor I've worked with (I've purchased/sold 5 properties over the years). She attended the home inspection and provided additional photos she took while she was there so that we could get a really good idea of the property and its environs. She coordinated a visit with a contractor to determine whether or not we could have new flooring installed quickly after closing before our furniture arrived. And, she made the transaction fun with her sense of humor.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.M. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very professional. He let us ove around by ourselves and have our time to discuss the property. Ken acted in a timely manner when it came to us purchasing.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Backman 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Tina Grace on multiple transactions, as both buyers and sellers, over the past 14 years. She has always worked hard for us, coming up with creative ways to get deals done. We feel like Tina truly has our best interest in mind, and is never just trying to close a deal to make a buck. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like working with Eric. He's a great person.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kulwinder Dhillon 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was great to work with!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Wagner Almer 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our experience with our agent George Geer

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professionalism

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herman Hamm 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms, McSorkey is the best customer advocate I have ever sseen en, and I have owned 12 pieces of real estate. She is thoroughly knowledgeable, pro-active, prompt, and dedicated to obtaining the very best price for her client. She has been my rep twice. She is an aggressive negotiator of iriice, while being tactful at the same time. She is available all hours of the day and follows through to completion on any matter. CBBain has a most effectiv associate in this woman -a thorough professional.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shana Mitcham 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent, Trish, took care of me - like I was family. I felt informed at each step of the process, my needs were always put first and she took great care of me and my transaction.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony has been very professional since day 1. He's prompt in getting back to me and answering my questions and concerns. He worked very hard to find a property for me. I feel he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. He is definately one of the good guys!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amy's responsive to questions, issues or problems that came up during my search and subsequent purchase of a house is rare. As busy as she is, she made me feel that I was her most important client. Her follow up was quick, professional, and accurate. I would not hesitate to recommend her real estate expertise to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amazing! He was great to work with and would every time.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethan Bettencourt 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Jo made us feel safe and taken care of. We were able to rely on her for sound advice and to clearly and comfortably walk us through the process.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Williams 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I can’t recommend Lori Jo Smith more highly. I was selling my house right after retirement, and attempting to purchase a home here in Washington State. All these events are stressful, but Lori Jo made the whole process painless. She was there every step of the way with friendly encouragement and professionalism. She communicated with me at every phase of the process and immediately responded to my numerous questions. Because of her skill and experience she was able to work through what was a complicated contingency transaction between states. She did research for me from financing to the special nuances of purchasing a manufactured home and property ownership issues. I can’t imagine working with any other realtor; she is genuinely caring, and competent, and I feel I have made a friend!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie helped by providing me with basic information needed to make my house more presentable to buyers in the market. I had a lot of questions and most were answered before I asked them.
My house went on the market and was sold quickly. She was always accessible by phone to help with concerns I had.
When I started looking for another house I received daily listings in range I was looking for.
She got showings for me when requested. and got answers for me on houses I toured.
I found a house and she helped with all the details I had concerns about.

I am very happy with service I received.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madonna Reinke 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

every thing went so well----truly appreciated Madonna Reinke

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.A. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We can't say enough in support of Greg Grant! He was so kind, helpful, answered our questions promptly ... we could go on and on! He is THE BEST! We miss being in contact with him! We wouldn't hesitate a second to send someone to him in the future.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky was extremely helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process and kept us up to date as things moved forward. If it wasn't for her knowledge, expertise, and genuine care for our needs in a home we would not have been able to end up in the great place that we did. Next time we go to buy or sell, she will be my first call!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very fortunate to have Becky Brunk guiding me through the search for and purchase of my new home. She is extremely knowledgeable, communicative and diligent. She listened to my preferences and found the perfect home for me and my family. It was a pleasure to work with her!


Privacy Policy