230 Bellingham Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 418 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Already have recommended Amy!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.O.G.L. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt replies, always available to help.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and professional

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Smith 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady is a great listener and really took to heart what we were looking for in a home. He was very proactive about finding the right fit for our family, but was not pushy. He gave great advice and went over and above to make sure we got the best deal. Grady impressed us every step of this process. We are so thankful for all he did for us.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promptness, thoroughness, trustworthiness.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Palmblad Properties Llc 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony does a great job with communication. He is making big improvements with his real estate journey and I am glad that we could help build his accomplishments. This last deal wasnt straight-forward, but he took it in stride, and excelled as we got the deal done

Thanks

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady was great. He took care of everything for us. Grady is personable, efficient and does not get flustered. He answered all of our questions and was very professional throughout our whole transaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Grady to our friends and family.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service very good.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ross Bagley 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was a great buyer's agent for us. He was on top of the process, keeping things going. When I needed something done, it was done immediately after I asked. No waiting, no guessing, no wondering. When I had questions about processes or responsibilities, Eric was patient and helpful with his responses. We intend to use Eric in future Whatcom County transactions and hope that as we learn more about what we want, Eric will be even more helpful identifying investment opportunities for our business.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharman Robinette 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Documents were easy to retrieve.
Bryan is a true professional! I trusted his guidance every step of the way!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very quick professional service!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Ann Dalle Angelini 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is a pleasure to work with! Her prompt answers to all our questions was very helpful as this was our first time selling. She is very knowledgeable, reliable, and responsive. Trish kept us informed through the whole process & made the it smooth, stress-free and easy for us. Our whole experience was wonderful! Thanks, Trish!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What could we do to improve?

Not a thing, George was just great

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan was well organized, insightful, friendly & an absolute joy to work with. I plan on recommending him to anyone who is need of his services

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to approach; very likable

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Syed Shah 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is our second time working with Lori Jo and it was another easy and successful experience. She was our selling agent this time around. Lori Jo is smart, kind and takes care of what needs taking care of. She knows the market and sets reasonable and realistic expectations. She went above and beyond giving us a hand on our family purchase just when I needed it. I highly recommend Lori Jo.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Venable 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Jo Smith gets things done quickly when it matters.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dependable, trustworthy, and efficient.
Ryan was able to act quickly on our behalf. We are returning customers because he is excellent at his job!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady was very helpful and patient during the house hunting process. He was always available to answer any question I had. Grady was very prompt in his responses and very knowledgeable. Even if he wasn't sure of an answer he would find out and get back to me quickly!! Grady made my home buying experience very pleasant and stress free!


Privacy Policy