230 Bellingham Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 412 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Palmblad Properties Llc 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony does a great job with communication. He is making big improvements with his real estate journey and I am glad that we could help build his accomplishments. This last deal wasnt straight-forward, but he took it in stride, and excelled as we got the deal done

Thanks

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady was great. He took care of everything for us. Grady is personable, efficient and does not get flustered. He answered all of our questions and was very professional throughout our whole transaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Grady to our friends and family.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service very good.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ross Bagley 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was a great buyer's agent for us. He was on top of the process, keeping things going. When I needed something done, it was done immediately after I asked. No waiting, no guessing, no wondering. When I had questions about processes or responsibilities, Eric was patient and helpful with his responses. We intend to use Eric in future Whatcom County transactions and hope that as we learn more about what we want, Eric will be even more helpful identifying investment opportunities for our business.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharman Robinette 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Documents were easy to retrieve.
Bryan is a true professional! I trusted his guidance every step of the way!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very quick professional service!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Ann Dalle Angelini 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is a pleasure to work with! Her prompt answers to all our questions was very helpful as this was our first time selling. She is very knowledgeable, reliable, and responsive. Trish kept us informed through the whole process & made the it smooth, stress-free and easy for us. Our whole experience was wonderful! Thanks, Trish!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What could we do to improve?

Not a thing, George was just great

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan was well organized, insightful, friendly & an absolute joy to work with. I plan on recommending him to anyone who is need of his services

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to approach; very likable

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Syed Shah 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is our second time working with Lori Jo and it was another easy and successful experience. She was our selling agent this time around. Lori Jo is smart, kind and takes care of what needs taking care of. She knows the market and sets reasonable and realistic expectations. She went above and beyond giving us a hand on our family purchase just when I needed it. I highly recommend Lori Jo.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Venable 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lori Jo Smith gets things done quickly when it matters.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dependable, trustworthy, and efficient.
Ryan was able to act quickly on our behalf. We are returning customers because he is excellent at his job!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady was very helpful and patient during the house hunting process. He was always available to answer any question I had. Grady was very prompt in his responses and very knowledgeable. Even if he wasn't sure of an answer he would find out and get back to me quickly!! Grady made my home buying experience very pleasant and stress free!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Robert L. Carpenter 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed helped me in every way possible to get our home in perfect shape for selling and listed on the market.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by First American Exchange Of Skagit Cty 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George develops a genuine relationship with his clients and goes beyond ordinary service to ensure the best feasible deal on a property!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seta Ghazarian 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being a first-time home buyer, I had a lot of anxieties and questions going into my home purchase. Krista was available to me to reassure me and answer my questions throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond for me, often working after-hours and being available to me after-hours. She made sure my best interest was first and foremost, and that I was comfortable with everything in the contract. It was important to me to close as early as possible, and she represented that and advocated that for me with the selling agent. Because of her delicate and firm persistence, I was able to get the home I wanted, at a fair price, and close earlier than contract. It was very important to Krista to have my home buying experience to be special. She understood that buying a home was not simply "making a purchase", but rather the beginning of the next chapter in my life. For that, she made the entire experience human and special, and I cannot imagine going through this process without her as my agent.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Shepard 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky was wonderful throughout the process, keeping things on track throughout.I highly recommend her!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I enjoyed working with Amy Myers, she was wonderful to work with. Amy was available and would respond when we needed to communicate by: phone, text or email. In addition, Amy was available to communicate and answer all of my questions in the evenings and on the weekends. This was very helpful since I work during the day 5 days a week. In addition, she was knowledgeable and had good advice on any discussion we had regarding the purchase of my home. Amy is such a gracious person and a joy to know. I will fully recommend her when a friend or family is planning on buying a house.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.V.L. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andy Webster was right on top of the communications of the whole deal . I felt total confidence with him .


Privacy Policy