230 Bellingham Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 518 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Nelson 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I always felt like Ann made me a priority, answered my questions right away and went out of her way to meet me when and where it was convenient to me. There were a few snags throughout the selling process and Ann handled all those issues quickly and professionally which put me at ease. I'd happily recommend Ann to my friends and family!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.K. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker is my favorite agency.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madonna Reinke 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Felt he took interest in my wants and needs.Everything flowed very nicely and felt updated on where all was going.Very appreciated. Madonna Reinke

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Kramer 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was SO wonderful working with Renae for the sale of my home and also for the purchase of my new home.

Right from the start Renae felt like a perfect fit for me. She was personable, reliable, trustworthy and listened to my needs and wants. Never did I feel pressured to make decisions until I was comfortable making them. She listened and she delivered.

I am very happy with the outcome! My home sold quickly and my new home purchase closed on the same day! It was a one day move from my old home to my new home for my movers, which saved me money!

I will recommend Coldwell Banker Bain real estate broker, Renae Ingraham to all my friends, family, and anyone else interested in an experienced, caring, and a real estate agent you can trust. Thank you Renae!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodger Elliott 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie represented me, either as buyer or seller, in five transactions over the past seven years. Because of her whole-hearted engagement, thorough follow through, attention to every detail and straight-shooting, absolute integrity, my experiences have all been exceptionally superb. Besides, we have become friends!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Offered a few different open houses. Advertised well. Good at follow up. Good knowledge of paperwork and what needed to get done. Generally pleased with Coldwell Banker services in general.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.E. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism; accessible; dependable; Timely response to requests; wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Debere 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

we really liked Brendan Huff he was very helpful and polite young man, and knowledgeable in the real estate business.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.N. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Make it easy. High level of expertise. Great listening skills.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan was extremely helpful in negotiating a sale that became a little trickier than what I had expected. He was articulate in his explanations, patient in negotiating, and always available and responsive when I had questions. Thank you, Bryan!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Bartlett 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish was amazing from start to finish! She listened to us and she was ready to go right away on getting our house listed. Her energy, enthusiasm and professionalism really set her apart from a lot of realtors we've worked with before. We would definitely work with her again!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Polite, concise and punctual ... doesn't get any better.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brendan was prompt, straight forward, took direction while offering his expertise and was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Huff 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realtor was exceptionally knowledgeable and understanding through the process. He represented our interests every step of the way. He took care of all the paper work, found our loan person and found our home inspector for us. Fantastic job!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bethnie was especially familiar with the location and opportunity for sales in the area. Her suggestions were very practical and attainable, and her sucessful method for advertising as well as taking the time to visit often, despite it being a bit out there was much appreciated.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F.C. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is most important to have an agent who is educated about real estate

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken and Zach are all about service, honesty -- and not to underestimated -- fun! Highly recommend these gentlemen!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Goodwin 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The hard work and dedication. And the amazing attention to detail

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Taylor 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The level of professionalism that Mr Flint has I can't say enough makes the process of selling or buying very easy and will explain it step by step and if if something comes up he was right on it great great guy

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady worked very hard to get our place sold with all the issues we had,


Privacy Policy