230 Bellingham Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken really knows what he's doing, a true professional he explains everything clearly. Honestly I've known Ken for 16 years and he sold me my first house when I moved here from CA. That is why I called on him again.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, personable, approachable. Bryan learned our needs, wants and was our advocate during the purchase process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike is a total pro. He is very knowledgeable about the market and provided excellent support during the entire buy process.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.N. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Anne was terrific to work with during this buying process!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Hahn 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jody Pelo was outstanding! I had already relocated, so she took care of everything for me in Bellingham.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady Smith showed great concern during every phase of our recent purchase. He promptly answered all questions we had. Since we were out of town during the purchase process Grady spent extra time and effort to keep us up to date on each phase of the transaction, from beginning to end. He contacted the involved parties whenever necessary and promptly kept us informed about the progress of the negotiations as they occurred.
We have already recommended Grady to friends who are getting ready to sell their property and need an excellent realtor.

We definitely would recommend Grady and the Coldwell Banker Bain Bellingham Office team to anyone needing real estate services.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J.R.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ed Hanley

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick and honest responses.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.J. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The deal was done quickly, cooperatively, and efficiently.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was more than helpful during this time, giving us guidance and advice, and also keeping in mind the seller's situation. This whole experience was better than I could have ever hoped for.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse De Mooy 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony was great to work with, and his hands on construction knowledge was very helpful! Tony reassured me that I was always welcome to give him a call for any question I had and he always helped me out during the long process of purchasing a short sale! Thanks so much Tony!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sold and bought many homes with Carrie and always find that she comes up with a plan that fits our needs. She knows her business and is always available to provide information when needed. You have a gem in her!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Her expertise, as well as her ability to find answers from colleagues when she doesn't know the answer. She's very honest, personable, and trustworthy.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Washington Exchange Servi 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony being right on it when any issue came up. Also having that buffer between me and the seller was very helpful. His calm attitude approach, being very practical and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lovejoy 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Warm, friendly, attentive, available, awesome

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Tag 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved how Amy made us feel like we were her only client.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike and his team kept us informed every step of the process.
Very knowledgeable and client friendly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, patient, excellent and sustained service by Ann Peterson, well beyond the call of duty.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful and always available. Great about keeping us apprised of our proceedings. Zach is one step ahead of everything. A terrific agent.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra is knowledgeable, energetic, and extremely easy to work with. While waiting for our home to sell in Alaska, she helped us find the perfect home in Washington. She is timely, organized, and readily available. Debra went above and beyond to make the process of buying a home easy for us. I would highly recommend Debra for anyone who is selling or buying a home.


Privacy Policy