230 Bellingham Office
North Region
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. Wayne went above and beyond to make our buying experience wonderful. He is a big part of why we chose to make the move to Bellingham!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really appreciated Jody's dedication to her job and to helping me (a first time homeowner) through the process of buying a home.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike & Renae were a pleasure to work with and very patient in the whole process. I would use them again.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estate Of Alice Grenier 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Top notch real estate agents! Very professional, knowledgeable, honest, upfront agents with integrity! Kept me well informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Renae Rawls Ingraham and Mike Rawls.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

friendly, responsive, positive and encouraging

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

knowledgeable realestate agents

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service tailored to the property and the people involved. All-around excellent service. Marketing was also excellent.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely friendly and hard working to get the right home.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Olson 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erika sold our beautiful home for what we wanted and at the same time found us
a nicer home for less money and helped us through the trying time of buying and
selling a home at the same time. I highly recommend her and Coldwell Banker Bain.
Rich and Dar

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorian Estates 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dependable. Straightforward. Helpful. Thorough. Kind. Reasonable.
In fact, what is there to NOT like?

I will recommend Ann to anyone I know.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Huff 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brendan was very professional. It took us a lot of time and effort to find a home that we felt was exactly what we were looking for, Brendan worked with us for months and shoed us homes as they became available until we finally found a home we liked. He knew the market and area very well.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Izzy Habib 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison is a professional real estate agent with a big heart!
If all the agents at Coldwell Banker Bain are as talented, responsive, supportive, informative about the reality of the market yet respectful of the property and the owners' wishes, and helpful in every way that eases the stress of selling and moving in a way that goes beyond the agent's responsibility, then Coldwell Banker Bain of Bellingham gets a 10 as well.
We started with an agent and ended up with a friend.
Thank you, Ken!
Dr.& Mrs. I.S.Last name removed

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Every question was answered in a timely fashion. Agents Tyson Elmendorf and Brock Crawford were exceptional in regards to regional information. They are extremely responsive to texts, phone calls and emails. I had no doubt that they were looking out for my best interest. I trusted these real estate agents with my most valued lifetime purchase. Thank you for your help and your wealth of knowledge.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Hander 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was so helpful and available and we appreciated being able to trust him with such a big decision.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Fox 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony was very helpful and maintained a positive attitude through the whole process. I've sold three homes in my life and this by far was the smoothest from start to finish. Tony handled every detail and went above and beyond to make sure the process was as stress free as possible.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.I.I. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very good service...

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Altshuler 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommended. I have known and worked with Ken for over nine years. He sold our home in one week and helped us find a new home in one day.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lena is very knowledgeable. She was also able to ask her fellow colleagues for recommendations on a few things, including a local structural engineer. She has amazing follow up and follow through skills. She helped us get into our dream home at the same time helping us sell our home in a tight timeline. Her hard work was very appreciated, and we could always count on Lena.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Renae was very attentive to our needs and making sure we were well taken care of. We plan on listing our old home with Renae as well and we are happy with the service that she and Mike have provided to us.


Privacy Policy