230 Bellingham Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 434 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Quick and honest responses.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.J. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The deal was done quickly, cooperatively, and efficiently.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

George was more than helpful during this time, giving us guidance and advice, and also keeping in mind the seller's situation. This whole experience was better than I could have ever hoped for.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse De Mooy 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony was great to work with, and his hands on construction knowledge was very helpful! Tony reassured me that I was always welcome to give him a call for any question I had and he always helped me out during the long process of purchasing a short sale! Thanks so much Tony!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sold and bought many homes with Carrie and always find that she comes up with a plan that fits our needs. She knows her business and is always available to provide information when needed. You have a gem in her!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Her expertise, as well as her ability to find answers from colleagues when she doesn't know the answer. She's very honest, personable, and trustworthy.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dairy Lane, Llc 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony being right on it when any issue came up. Also having that buffer between me and the seller was very helpful. His calm attitude approach, being very practical and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lovejoy 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Warm, friendly, attentive, available, awesome

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Tag 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved how Amy made us feel like we were her only client.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike and his team kept us informed every step of the process.
Very knowledgeable and client friendly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, patient, excellent and sustained service by Ann Peterson, well beyond the call of duty.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful and always available. Great about keeping us apprised of our proceedings. Zach is one step ahead of everything. A terrific agent.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra is knowledgeable, energetic, and extremely easy to work with. While waiting for our home to sell in Alaska, she helped us find the perfect home in Washington. She is timely, organized, and readily available. Debra went above and beyond to make the process of buying a home easy for us. I would highly recommend Debra for anyone who is selling or buying a home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison helped us sell our home and buy our current condo. He is a professional who listens to the clients' needs and wishes and is very talented in marketing the property. He is always on top of everything and is prompt in his responses and in communicating information. Ken Harrison is a professional with a heart that does not lose sight of the human connection with the client. Working with him was fun which helped reduce the stress of selling and buying a home. Thank you, Ken!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was excellent in every way!
Name removed

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Llapitan 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I love working with Amy she is great and bends over backwards to get you into the house of your dreams. She is am Amazing individual who was always timely and efficient with our home buying process!
Kenzie

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Kelln 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We found Mike Rawls and Renee great to work with. Very on top of all the details.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Already have recommended Amy!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy