230 Bellingham Office
North Region

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 424 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very helpful and always available. Great about keeping us apprised of our proceedings. Zach is one step ahead of everything. A terrific agent.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra is knowledgeable, energetic, and extremely easy to work with. While waiting for our home to sell in Alaska, she helped us find the perfect home in Washington. She is timely, organized, and readily available. Debra went above and beyond to make the process of buying a home easy for us. I would highly recommend Debra for anyone who is selling or buying a home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison helped us sell our home and buy our current condo. He is a professional who listens to the clients' needs and wishes and is very talented in marketing the property. He is always on top of everything and is prompt in his responses and in communicating information. Ken Harrison is a professional with a heart that does not lose sight of the human connection with the client. Working with him was fun which helped reduce the stress of selling and buying a home. Thank you, Ken!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was excellent in every way!
Name removed

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Llapitan 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I love working with Amy she is great and bends over backwards to get you into the house of your dreams. She is am Amazing individual who was always timely and efficient with our home buying process!
Kenzie

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal, professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Kelln 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We found Mike Rawls and Renee great to work with. Very on top of all the details.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Already have recommended Amy!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.O.G.L. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt replies, always available to help.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal and professional

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Smith 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady is a great listener and really took to heart what we were looking for in a home. He was very proactive about finding the right fit for our family, but was not pushy. He gave great advice and went over and above to make sure we got the best deal. Grady impressed us every step of this process. We are so thankful for all he did for us.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promptness, thoroughness, trustworthiness.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Palmblad Properties Llc 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony does a great job with communication. He is making big improvements with his real estate journey and I am glad that we could help build his accomplishments. This last deal wasnt straight-forward, but he took it in stride, and excelled as we got the deal done

Thanks

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady was great. He took care of everything for us. Grady is personable, efficient and does not get flustered. He answered all of our questions and was very professional throughout our whole transaction. We would not hesitate to recommend Grady to our friends and family.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service very good.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ross Bagley 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was a great buyer's agent for us. He was on top of the process, keeping things going. When I needed something done, it was done immediately after I asked. No waiting, no guessing, no wondering. When I had questions about processes or responsibilities, Eric was patient and helpful with his responses. We intend to use Eric in future Whatcom County transactions and hope that as we learn more about what we want, Eric will be even more helpful identifying investment opportunities for our business.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharman Robinette 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Documents were easy to retrieve.
Bryan is a true professional! I trusted his guidance every step of the way!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very quick professional service!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Ann Dalle Angelini 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is a pleasure to work with! Her prompt answers to all our questions was very helpful as this was our first time selling. She is very knowledgeable, reliable, and responsive. Trish kept us informed through the whole process & made the it smooth, stress-free and easy for us. Our whole experience was wonderful! Thanks, Trish!


Privacy Policy