230 Bellingham Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 453 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Skrabut Ii 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick Monrean was an experienced and friendly professional who from start to finish made the experience very enjoyable and carefree. I'd recommend Rick to anyone buying a home!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg Flint he is best real estate agent in town

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish is amazing! In a crazy market like this you need an agent like Trish to get your dream house! We will always work with her in the future.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What could we do to improve?

Our broker, Grady, was very helpful in the purchase of our new condominium. Our trip to Bellingham was very last minute, and Grady was able to work quickly with the seller's broker and the current tenants to allow us entry into the property we wanted to see. He was also very helpful in answering any questions we had and making sure all the necessary information was provided to whomever required it. Thank you, Grady!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Provencher 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich was a huge help in getting a fair price for my home, and making the process as simple and easy as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in selling their home.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ann was spectacular!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, patient and accommodating. Always felt like we were being well taken care of and honesty represented.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Vermeulen 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Harrison is the Best there is!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Anne Brown 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg went above and beyond the call of duty. He was always available for questions and help. He and his son, Colby, even mowed my lawn and Colby helped my son load the U-haul truck. Don Elliott and George Roth recommended him. They are also with Coldwell Banker just not up in this area that's why they told me about Greg.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I got Bryans name from a friend of mine. She had very good things to say about him, he was very attentive and did not give up on finding them just the perfect home.
I found Bryan to be personable, honest and willing to explain the process in buying a residence. My recent purchase of my condo was a pleasant experience with Bryan as my realtor.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amy is a fantastic marketer and looks out for her clients well.

She's genuine, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable. I think this appeals to both buyers and sellers. The sale of our house was smooth, stress free, and fun.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Washington Exchange Services Inc 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tina is a very responsible, knowledgeable, punctuated, attention to detail, kind and caring professional. My wife and I highly appreciated her professional services and personal care during the time we worked, and continue to work together. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tina to anyone who requires professional assistance in real estate arena.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Did what you said you would do

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl Westhoff 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tony showed us places until we found what we wanted with out any pressure

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken really knows what he's doing, a true professional he explains everything clearly. Honestly I've known Ken for 16 years and he sold me my first house when I moved here from CA. That is why I called on him again.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, personable, approachable. Bryan learned our needs, wants and was our advocate during the purchase process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike is a total pro. He is very knowledgeable about the market and provided excellent support during the entire buy process.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.N. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Anne was terrific to work with during this buying process!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Hahn 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jody Pelo was outstanding! I had already relocated, so she took care of everything for me in Bellingham.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Grady Smith showed great concern during every phase of our recent purchase. He promptly answered all questions we had. Since we were out of town during the purchase process Grady spent extra time and effort to keep us up to date on each phase of the transaction, from beginning to end. He contacted the involved parties whenever necessary and promptly kept us informed about the progress of the negotiations as they occurred.
We have already recommended Grady to friends who are getting ready to sell their property and need an excellent realtor.

We definitely would recommend Grady and the Coldwell Banker Bain Bellingham Office team to anyone needing real estate services.


Privacy Policy