230 Bellingham Office

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 498 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would like to thank Gennie Clawson for her invaluable assistance in our recent investment property purchase. With our complete trust, Gennie researched, toured, and inspected many different condominium and townhouse options on our behalf over several weeks. Based on her recommendations we proceeded to put simultaneous offers on more than one property due to the competitive nature of the current market. Gennie was invaluable in the inspection, documentation, appraisal and price negotiation process completely acting on our behalf. Upon closing of the property we were delighted with the purchase which she had orchestrated.

We would like to take this opportunity to recommend Gennie for her excellent communication and negotiation skills as well as her in-depth market knowledge

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Wilson 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish Gale was amazing to work with and always accommodated our crazy requests. We came to her on very short notice after we had found what we thought was the home of our dreams. She met with us the next day after having gone to an open house and told us what we needed to do to put our home up for sale. Flash forward less than two weeks later and our offer was accepted and our house was up for sale. And Trish was even working while on vacation! The sale of our home went smoothly but the other end of the deal didnt. Trish worked amazingly with a For Sale by Owner and after going back and forth multiple times with him we just couldn't make the deal happen. As we noticed this happening Trish went right to work and sent us over tons of listings she felt would suit our needs. I was in panic mode but she kept reassuring me that something would come up and sure enough it did. That deal went smoothly and we still ended up closing within days of each other. Trish was great every step of the way and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy, sell, or do both at the same time!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Herbert Ershig 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilary Vincent 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra Kwiat is an exceptional broker. With her expertise, we accepted an offer on our home within one week of listing it. Debra is wonderful to work with. She is professional, efficient, and energetic. She shows so much passion for real estate, and truly listens to what her clients need in order to help their dream become a reality. Her hard work behind the scenes made for an easy and stress-free experience for us. I highly recommend Debra to help with your real estate needs.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken was very friendly and warm, as well as good humored! Siimultaneously, he was professional and in that, extremely efficient and responsive to any requests for help.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne was very helpful from initial contact till we closed on our house, he provided good advice and made the process easy.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.L. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg Grant

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bruton 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very nice job

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ken Matthews

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Hanson 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bryan is willing to roll up his sleeves and help in any way he can.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Trish was very engaged and genuinely cared about finding a the best place for me. She also went the extra distance to find a renter to take over my lease so I could move into my new home...First name removed

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Parelskin 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amy is wonderful to work with! Our purchase got complicated and she never dropped the ball. She always did the research necessary to help us through the next hurdle and she kept things on track. She kept us informed and was always kind and helpful no matter what question we asked. We REALLY appreciate working with Amy and highly recommend her!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Short and sweet.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.J. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Pleasant personality and knows his real estate.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Schoenecker 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Responsive and right on top of everything!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.T. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've bought and sold multiple properties in the last 10 years and this was by far my most enjoyable experience. Lena was extremely helpful throughout the sales process from the preparation of the house (it needed a lot of work), the marketing plan and through the closing process. I was very impressed by her professionalism and attention to detail. I would certainly use Lena services again and certainly recommend her to friend and family considering buying a property in the Northwest corner of the state. Count me as a very satisfied customer. Ben Cribb

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andy did a wonderful job selling a piece of property I had. The property was on the market for a while but he never stopped working on it. I feel he went above and beyond to make sure we got this sold. Would definitely recommend him to people.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Preston Knutson 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professionalism, attentiveness and effectiveness of their service.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. 230 Bellingham Office
What could we do to improve?

Slightly confusing as to whom to talk to about what in this complicated sale. Jody was responsive when called on directly to act.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Missler 230 Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wayne Kwiatkowski was the consummate realtor and I would gladly recommend his services to my friends and family. He was our first friend made on our recent trip to Fairhaven and we are thrilled that we were so fortunate to enlist his services. Thank you Wayne!


Privacy Policy